Reseñas de InStaff

InStaff

ESS & paystub delivery. Works with existing payroll software

4.7/5 (13 reseñas)
Traducir con Google

Excellent product; a real time saver

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Using Instaff has significantly reduced time spent issuing & filing paystubs & T4s.
Historical information is stored in one place and easy to retrieve.
We have experienced notable savings on time, paper, storage & filing

Puntos a favor

the software is easy to use, errors are easily corrected & support from Instaff is readily available.

Puntos en contra

There is a time stamp in the history that doesn't match up to real time. I find that very puzzling.

Respuesta de Hutility Integrated TechSystems

Thanks for the kind words Karen! As for the timestamp issue, your account's timezone settings were not set up. We've fixed that for you so the timestamps should show correctly now.

--
The InStaff Team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

User friendly

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 4/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Very friendly user
Easy to follow steps
Easy to send invitations
Easy to upload pay documents
Simple

Puntos en contra

When uploading pay
Documents, need to
Refresh
It should be automatic
Rather than a need to refresh

Respuesta de Hutility Integrated TechSystems

Hi Indu,

We appreciate your feedback. We've taken your suggestion and we're happy to say you no longer have to refresh the pay document upload page. It will automatically update the statuses once ready.

Thanks!

The InStaff Team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Excellent and easy to use

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 23/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The ease of payroll process, no paper friendly for environment

Puntos a favor

The ease of use of the software and the support team is wonderful to deal with. The training was very easy, the implementation

Puntos en contra

There is no cons to speak of as it is al working well and implemented perfectly
The ease of use of the software and the support team is wonderful to deal with. The training was very easy, the implementation

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

InStaff makes employee document access simple

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 14/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

InStaff offers a great service that helps fill a gap that our current accounting software does not do; specifically it lets us put our employee paystubs, w2's, health plan information online for them to access as they want.

Puntos a favor

I like how easy it is to upload employee pay information and the ability to post documents like health plans, etc

Puntos en contra

I feel that the monthly cost is a bit high for our organization size.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

The Instaff Portal provided the perfect solution for our organization.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 9/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

InStaff has a few benefits that exceed any software that provides the same functionality. We love the scalability. We are very pleased with the cost for distributing Pay Stubs as it is document based rather than a fixed fee, The support and Implementation assistance we received was very fast and effective with virtually no implementation issues. This software and the Instaff Team has been a great experience for our Company.

Puntos en contra

We have nothing but positive things to say about the Instaff Portal... Since we discovered the Instaff Portal for Distributing our Paystubs, our employees have had no issues retrieving their Pay Stubs.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Instaff Customer Review

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 14/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The overall experience using instaff for our paystubs needs has been a positive and was a good decision. In the short time we have been using the software we have not had any issues and have noticed changes made on their end that have improved the program on our end.

Puntos a favor

The Instaff Software that we currently utilize is very user friendly and easy to learn and navigate. And most importantly is saves our company valuable time mainly in administration and reducing lost production time.

Puntos en contra

If I had to pick something I would say occasionally the time some files take to upload/process can linger but this is usually resolved through a refresh.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Excellent Customer service

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 26/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Provides a professional look and feel to this component of our firm's payroll service. This was the last piece to the puzzle that gives our firm the ability to offer a complete payroll service to our clients.

Puntos a favor

We really like that we can run our payrolls on our schedule, but have all the paystubs go out at a designated time in the future.
The support team at InStaff is very responsive.

Puntos en contra

Only one small issue, we have to reestablish a connection to QBO each payrun to update employees. Thankfully doesn't take long to do and appears to be an issue on the QBO side of the integration.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great Product

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 14/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

InStaff has been great for publishing my employees paystubs, saves paper and saves time as before I was creating OneDrive accounts for all my employees and then uploading their paystubs to their accounts individually.

Puntos a favor

I love the ability to upload all my employees paystubs at once and have an easy place for them to login and view their paystubs and t4’s.

Puntos en contra

The program itself could use a bit of a face lift

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Such a Time Saver

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 14/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Instaff is easy to use and saves a lot of time. Support is responsive and quick.

Puntos a favor

I can easily upload all of my pay documents to one secure please. Before I used to have to put a password on each one and email them.

Such a Time Saver!

Puntos en contra

I would like to be able to upload other documents aside from T4s and Pay stubs - For example: T2200 and ROEs

Respuesta de Hutility Integrated TechSystems

Thanks for the review Cathie! Someone will be reaching out to you regarding a possible solution for T2200s and ROEs

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Easy to use plat form

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 9/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

No longer need to email out paystubs one by one.

Puntos a favor

the ability to upload paystubs and not have to worry about distributing them via email or printed copies.

Puntos en contra

1) needs to manually sync employee list every time when there is a new employee added.
2) needs to manually upload paystubs on every payroll.
it would be great it everything is automatic.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Cover our need!

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 9/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Paystub portal for employees.

Puntos a favor

Great customer service, quick reply! Has all the features we needed fast. There's still some that I want to try in the futur.

Puntos en contra

Need some help to setup. Not user friendly, even for a power user. Could use a tutoral our highlight some common feature on top of the menu.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

Awesome Program!

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 14/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It’s been a great asset to our operations.

Puntos a favor

It’s easy to use and having one place for my employees to access their paystubs is perfect!

Puntos en contra

It could use a fresh look, it looks like a program made in the early 2000’s, updated colours, different font, just an overall smoother look would be nice!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Instaff - software to have

Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 14/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

You save time cause dont d'ont have to print each paystubb of each employee. You dont be disturb every time by employere who want is paystubb.

Puntos en contra

At beginning, when we change accountant, i have difficulty to log into quickbook, we dont have the good autorisation, and i dont find any information about that. but i chat with customer service and we fix the problem :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10