Mostrando 7,131 opiniones de 7,133

Google Forms

Crea formularios personalizados para encuestas y cuestionarios.

4.7 /5 (7133 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.7 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Mostrando 7,131 opiniones de 7,133
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Revisión de Google forms

Revisado el 6/4/2021

Tengo una excelente experiencia con Google Forms, a través de él es posible realizar búsquedas rápidas dentro de los departamentos de mi empresa, con el fin de que sea intuitivo y fácil de realizar.
Es posible organizar encuestas, recopilar información anónima y todo esto de forma totalmente gratuita.
Por supuesto, no espere una herramienta que sea realmente completamente completa y que satisfaga todas las necesidades, pero Google Forms cumple lo que promete: la posibilidad de recopilar los más diferentes tipos de información, de una inmensa cantidad de personas y sin cantidad alguna. pagado.
Recomiendo el uso de Formularios, para todas las personas que necesiten realizar una investigación de su interés y necesiten hacerlo rápidamente, para usted, esta es la herramienta adecuada.

Puntos a favor

Google Forms es un increíble creador de formularios que es muy fácil de usar. El software me permite hacer preguntas a clientes / prospectos de diferentes maneras, ya sea de respuesta abierta, clasificación o una o la otra. También puedo personalizar el color, el texto y más del formulario. También se proporcionan análisis fáciles de leer desde el formulario.

Puntos en contra

Lo que más me disgusta de Google Forms son los límites de la personalización del diseño. Puede editar textos y colores, pero el formato general es limitante.

Luis manuel F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Conecta a los equipo google forms

Revisado el 7/12/2020

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me gusta es la facilidad de poder hacer formularios en minutos, conectarlo a google Sheets y desde ahi a Google DataSutidio y poder tener informacion rapida y presisa de los temas que estamos evaluando

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me gusta es que no tiene muchas integraciones otras herramientas

Eyerim R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Sencillez y Rapidez

Revisado el 23/2/2021

Muy buena. Lo recomiendo ya que es funcional para todos los escenarios.

Puntos a favor

Formularios de google es muy sencillo de usar, lo cual si no dispones de mucho tiempo para elaborar una encuesta o revisión, te viene genial. La interfaz es bastante amigable y las opciones de personalización fáciles de entender.

Puntos en contra

No hay una carcateristica que no me guste de formularios de google. Realmente llena las necesidades de un usuario en busca de una programa de este tipo.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fáciles y Rápidos de usar

Revisado el 27/3/2021

Es una herramienta práctica, sencilla, gratis y fácil de utilizar.

Puntos a favor

Excelente herramienta para levantamiento de información en los procesos.

Puntos en contra

No tengo quejas sobre el uso de esta herramienta.

Shaila M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sencillo de usar

Revisado el 14/3/2021

Encuestas laborales, clima laboral, desempeño laboral, sugerencias, evaluación regreso a oficinas

Puntos a favor

Una buena opción para realizar encuestas laborales. Nos ha servido para evaluar el entorno laboral y que los empleados opinen

Puntos en contra

Más llamativo. Esta muy plano, debería ser más interactivo tanto que resulte interesante contestarlo

Yojensi M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Buena alternativa para generar tus formularios

Revisado el 9/6/2020

He creado varios formularios con esta herramienta y es todo muy funcional.

Puntos a favor

Es fácil de crear tus plantillas, para así acceder fácilmente a tus clientes en linea.

Puntos en contra

Hasta el momento me he sentido muy satisfecha.

Diego fernando S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

En tiempos de pandemia llenar formularios es clave

Revisado el 9/2/2021

Es muy bueno dado que en el sector salud en el que se deben registrar muchos datos.

Puntos a favor

Es muy fácil diseñar formas y distribuirlas para posterior su diligenciamiento, que en tiempos de pandemia en el que se deben registrar muchos datos es clave.

Puntos en contra

Por el momento no he encontrado contras dado que es muy eficiente para el propósito que fue diseñado.

Chris C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Nice Embedable Forms Used For Event Registrations

Revisado el 31/10/2019

We have used them for years. They are reliable, and a great tool, especially for being a free product. When you embed them, they are reliable to render in the web page every time. This allows for basic logic flow, allowing us to ask yes, no, other, more... questions which need logic to present the proper questions needed.

Puntos a favor

This web form is very nice for small event planning. We use it as a registration form for classes we will be having. It is nice to have the form present cleanly on a webpage, allowing the user to fill in the information required, and then submit it to a Google Doc.

The ability to receive a confirmation email from a registration and also the end user receiving a confirmation with their information is very beneficial. They can then go back and edit, update, or cancel their registration at a later time.

Puntos en contra

Compared to Microsoft's Form, which is equally as feature rich, Google forms look a bit toy'ish. It would be nice to be able to customize a form to make it look a bit more professional, and less colorful and playful.

Ho'omana nathan H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Google Forms is great if you don't need too much security or too many advanced features

Revisado el 23/3/2021

Overall, Google Forms is the first product I try to use when I need to collect some information, whether it's for research, determining satisfaction, etc. It's the first product I recommend to students who want to collect survey data. It doesn't do everything, but for most basic data collection needs, it's the simplest, freest way to go.

Puntos a favor

Google Forms is super simple to use. It's easy to create, it's easy to distribute, it's easy to share, it's easy to collect results from. I can throw together a quality survey in under an hour and have it out with results back in another hour. The fact that you can export results to Google Sheets automatically is a huge help as well.

Puntos en contra

It's lacking some of the more advanced features that one might need for more complex data collection (e.g. flows of questions, anonymization of data, etc.). But this isn't an advertised feature, so that's okay as long as you know the limitations.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy way to create a form

Revisado el 28/3/2021

In my working place I have been using this tool for surveys and event handlings. When I wanted to organize an event and get know more about participants' preferences I use google forum since it is easy to manage and work with.

Puntos a favor

I used to use this tool for survey purposes and event handlings and this tool helped me in both scenarios very well.

Puntos en contra

I don't like the limitation of questions that can be added and the user experience. Especially the colors of the interfaces are bit annoying me.

Eduardo M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The simplest way to create a form

Revisado el 10/3/2021

In my case, I have been using this tool for a few months combined with advertising on Facebook and Instagram and the conversion of potential clients has been very good for me, since it is free and it does not matter how many people enter, also that the answers arrive directly to my email and a google spreadsheet is automatically generated with the form data

Puntos a favor

Honestly, until recently I underestimated the power of the simplicity of this tool, probably due to the aesthetic issues that are not the strong one but I have achieved a great conversion of clients due to the ease and the free system of this tool

Puntos en contra

I would say that the graphic part is what I like the least, as well as the functionalities part, where compared to other tools it has few options in terms of the questions that can be added.

Anthony S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great for simple survey creation and deployment

Revisado el 6/4/2021

We use forms for program registration and basic surveying. For these purposes Google Forms has been great. It’s a bit frustrating to not be able to easily create a confirmation email, but it hasn’t been a huge detriment. The analysis portion (“Responses”) leaves a lot to be desired, so I export responses to a google sheet every time. Otherwise it’s a nice addition to Google Drive.

Puntos a favor

Google forms are a simple and yet robust survey creation tool. There are lots of different question types, you can create sections, and there are even conditionals that will show different questions based on how participants respond. Diving a little deeper users can implement formulas to further customize questions (like including word counts).

Analysis is a bit on the basic side, but you can choose to export to Google Sheets which allows you to manually analyze your data. In addition, you can add tools from the Google Drive store to further expand on the capabilities of Forms (and other Drive tools).

Finally, deploying the form is easy, as is adding collaborators. The basic features of forms doesn’t include the ability to send confirmation emails, but users can add a confirmation message at the end of the survey.

Puntos en contra

Google Forms are great for simple questionnaires, but if you are a researcher or need more in-depth features, you’ll find Forms to be lacking. The analysis features leave a lot to be desired. Written responses are hard to compare because of formatting. Numerical responses only display a graph which is fine for a quick visual trend, but can’t be exported or customized in any way.

Abigail K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Oficina ejecutiva
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I don't use any other software!

Revisado el 9/2/2021

I have been able to solve the problem of capturing vendor information for events through using Google Forms, plus it's free, so that's an added plus. Other forms have limits on submissions and such and I love how Google Forms lets me use the available space in my Drive folders.

Puntos a favor

Google forms has come a long way since it first began. I have been using their forms for several years now and I love how they integrate with other programs as well, they allow you to store all your information in a handy spreadsheet, which is customizable. They even allow uploads to the form now which is super great considering I often need photos from applicants.

Puntos en contra

Having a back office only section would be wonderful! The only place you can do this is on a spreadsheet, and sometimes it's nice to already have those pieces of the puzzle in place. The other option would be allowing payments to be made through the form.

Victor R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Google Forms: an easy, optimized and free tool for data gathering.

Revisado el 8/2/2021

I have an excellent experience with Google Forms, through it, it is possible to perform quick searches within departments of my company, in order to be intuitive and easy to perform.
It is possible to organize polls, collect anonymous information and all of this completely free of charge.
Of course, do not expect a tool that is really completely comprehensive and that will satisfy all needs, but Google Forms delivers what it promises: the possibility to collect the most different types of information, from immense numbers of people and with no amount to be paid.
I recommend the use of Forms, for all individuals who need to conduct research of interest and need to do it quickly, for you, this is the right tool.

Puntos a favor

- Totally free.
- Intuitive and easy to use.
- Fully customizable forms, according to your needs.
- Possibility to collect dynamic responses.
- Real-time backup on Google Cloud

In addition, the form allows you to create different research models, with multiple choice questions, text boxes, polls, Net Promoter Score collections, etc.

Puntos en contra

- Limited in some functions.
- A little rustic interface, compared to its paid competitors.
- Aesthetic layout and customization that leaves something to be desired.

Because it is free, we need to have some considerations: it is not a perfect collection tool, but it can really satisfy the needs of small businesses, colleges, students and other individuals who want to collect interesting data.

Kayla F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Business Essential

Revisado el 8/3/2021

I use Google Forms daily for queries from prospective advertisers and to gather data on my clients. It's extremely user-friendly on the front end but can be cumbersome on the back end.

Puntos a favor

Integrates easily with itself, and is a trusted platform. Easy to create forms and people intuitively understand how to use the platform, so I don't waste my time helping people extra!

Puntos en contra

The responses are given in spreadsheet format, which can be difficult to wade through or decipher. Would be great for large datasets, but can be cumbersome for my use.

Thiago R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Better than that, only if it was a white label!

Revisado el 24/3/2021

A great tool for daily use, with the Google quality and stability. Very simple to setup, no matter how skilled you are. It fulfills its role perfectly, as simple as that.

Puntos a favor

Simple, easy to use, with LOTS of integrations between other apps.

Puntos en contra

Too bad we haven't a white label option, so users can easily see that's a free Google form.

Nick S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Filantropía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great for working with volunteers

Revisado el 19/2/2021

Our experience with Google Forms has been good. It serves a great purpose and gives us a basic tool for surveying and registration. However, we would like to see more customizable options and the ability to easily look at registrants.

Puntos a favor

As a small non-profit, we work closely with many volunteers. We often ask their feedback and gather information to make our decisions. Forms allows us to send out an easy form that integrates with Drive and other software. Forms gives us the ability to register people for events easily and quickly.

Puntos en contra

Google Forms does not look very pretty. There are not many customizable options and the form looks pretty boring. It's hard to see who has registered without downloading an excel sheet. I would like to be able to see a quick list without having to download something.

John M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Way To Quiz Or Survey Your Employees!

Revisado el 19/3/2021

Overall, Google Forms is the best product when it comes to integrating surveys and quizzes regarding topics that I need to test my employees knowledge.

Puntos a favor

The feature that I like most about Google Forms is the ability to customize the appearance of the forms with different colors, images, and the ability to make text or mathematics digital (with the use of Equatio).

Puntos en contra

The ability to convert between Microsoft Word documents and Google Docs to Google Forms needs to be made easier.

Jillian C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Collect info easily!

Revisado el 23/2/2021

Forms has helped me gather information so much more quickly than email or other options. I use it all the time and will continue to do so. I love the spreadsheets that I can make with it.

A few weeks a colleague who was arranging lunch for our workplace emailed us asking for our lunch preferences. Another colleague quickly created a Google Form that would allow her to not only collect our lunch preferences, but in a very organized way. The first colleague was amazed and said she's been using Google Forms ever since. It has saved us so much time at work!

Puntos a favor

I use this very frequently at work, both to make and take surveys.

Questions can be organized into sections. Questions can be multiple choice, short answer, long answer, or other formats.

I can move questions around if I decide later to change the order.

I can choose a theme to make it aesthetically pleasing for the person taking it.

I can easily view responses one at a time, by question, or in a spreadsheet.

I can decide to make certain questions required.

I can easily email the form or post a link.

Puntos en contra

There is one thing that I wish Forms could do.

Often, I use Forms to find out which committee each member wants to be on.

I can create a question with choices that they click on, and they can click on as many or few as they want.

But if people click on more than one option, I can't organize the responses by individual option. All answers go in the same cell in Excel.

So for example, maybe my options are Mardi Gras, trivia contest, and service project. Some members choose just Mardi Gras, some might choose Mardi Gras & trivia, and some might choose all three. There's no way to easily sort by who chose Mardi Gras, ignoring the other two options.

I've found a work-around but it's a little clunky: I divide questions like that into as many questions as there are options. So I would have to make one question that says "Do you want to be on the Mardi Gras committee?" and the choices are yes or no. Then I do that for each committee. It takes longer, but then I am capable of sorting for just the one particular option that I'm looking for.

Vanessa W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Free Forms for anything!

Revisado el 9/2/2021

I use Google Forms for everything and anything! It's perfect for sending to people to fill out surveys, as a checklist, script, etc.

Puntos a favor

I love that it is free and easy to use. It has enough features for most of my needs including response validation, required questions, and even the ability to skip to other sections based on answer provided. I wish it were a little more customizable but really it handles what I need. I have many forms that I've created for customers and for use as a check list for tasks my assistant fills out to keep nothing from falling through the cracks. I used it for scripts and accountability as well. I love that it gives you the option to auto-populate a Google sheet and it has graphs and charts too! I highly recommend using this product and think outside of the box for its MANY uses both professional and personally!

Puntos en contra

I would like the ability for more customization and more features would be nice but it covers what I need anyway. I have had some people tell me they've filled out the form I sent but sometimes it does NOT populate that I have a response from them. Its about 1 out of 15 people that happens to so something to look into! But I just have them re-do it as it may be user error, I haven't been able to tell.

Joshua G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Designing simplistic forms for different systems.

Revisado el 27/11/2020

I utilize forms on a daily basis. We utilize the program for collecting data, documenting notes and reporting information, and also data collection that is easily trackable through Google Sheets. Forms provides the elegance and simplicity of the data collection while inputting the information into spreadsheets on the back end.

Puntos a favor

I love that Google Forms makes it easy to develop database information for almost anything that someone needs. We utilize Google forms to capture outcomes and to provide surveys for our users. It also allows us to develop data collection for outcomes that we need to obtain for grant writing purposes. Designing the forms are easy, intuitive, and takes no prior knowledge. The forms also provide tie ins with other Google programs such as Google Sheets.

Puntos en contra

There isn't much to dislike about the product. The simplistic and easy design does lack features that fall into more expensive programs; however, this is what allows the forms to be easily designed by anyone.

Sridhar R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Simple, Easy and Smoothest way to collect data

Revisado el 17/11/2020

Overall our experience has been good and it has served our purposes of data collection.

The fact that we can hit the ground running in no time is what I really appreciate about this product. I would highly recommend it for users looking for Forms, Data collection tools.

Puntos a favor

Google Forms creation is super easy and fast. It takes less than 30mins to create a complex data collection form from our end users.

There are wide variety of question formats available which can suit any businesses of any size ( ours is a small startup)

Forms is also a free product from Google.

Puntos en contra

The export option is only CSV. I would like to have a easy way to extract data(certain fields) only instead of the entire zip of csv.

Also the way the answers are rendered ( in tabs for each question, was little confusing at first)

Susan B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Google Forms - A Great way to test

Revisado el 31/10/2020

If tests have to be done online - not the best situation - then ordinary multiple choice is woefully inadequate. We already know students are sharing tests and information. By using short-answer, long answer, radio boxes, and "check all that apply" it is much harder to cheat. The test is more accurately reflecting what the students knows, instead of what he/she has memorized. The answers are sorted by similarity, so Wikipedia really stands out! lol Also identical written answers are super easy to spot.
Now that we can import, I am developing my test bank for future years. Right now, converting from my previous formats takes a lot of time, but this should improve in later years.
Being able to use images, charts and graphs with a few mouse clicks allows me to, again, test what thye know instead of what they have memorized.

Puntos a favor

Google forms has saved my LIFE this Covid season!
I can do free-response and short answer - no credit for Wikipedia!
I can use check boxes, radio boxes, a radio-button grid (for ranking).
Not limited to 4 or even five answer choices- It seems to be unlimited answer choices.
I can use sections - for example, an extra Remediate section if they get the question wrong, that is skipped if they get the question right.
I can use any picture in my question, and also have pictures for each answer. Or I can upload 4 different graphs for their answer choices.
Forms has added an Import feature recently, and now any question I have ever used in Forms is available to me in a new form with 2 mouse clicks.
I use the Duplicate feature a lot - once I have set up my basic point value, that it is Required, and the type of question, I can then duplicate it over and over to keep the formatting and just change the words.
I love the algorithm they use when GRADING. The answers are grouped by length (longest at the top, shortest at the bottom) with similar answers grouped. Makes it easy to spot cheating, and all the "idk"s at the bottom.
I can tell it to "mark all other responses incorrect" and then just check for spelling errors and give those points back. Huge timesaver!
I can give all the partial credit I want to. I make the problems worth 6 or 8 points, and then just type in their partial credit.
Can easily see %correct for each question.

Puntos en contra

Caveats are: You cannot format the question, it will be all smooshed up in a paragraph. It is easy to workaround, though. Just take a Snip of the formatted questions [for example color for emphasis, or paragraphs, or bold or italics] and then click the Media button, Upload, Browse, click on the snip. Now the question is formatted.
Matching is totally missing, I wish we had that option.
It is VERY time-consuming to convert your old Word or PDF tests into a form. Even with add-ons, you are still manually selecting EACH question, pasting it. Then selecting the FIRST answer, pasting it. Then the SECOND answer, etc.
There is not a way to sort responses by Time - only by question or by student. I wish I could quickly see who filled it out late and then grade it faster.
One thing I do NOT like is that SUBMIT button. If they lose Internet or forget to click it - all their work is gone, and there is no way to get it back!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Survey through Google forms

Revisado el 9/10/2020

Google forms has helped for surveys and data collection through online platform. It is easy and has saves times and money for preparing different forms. Google forms is connected with Google sheet Gmail and so on which makes it more effective tool for data collection. Google forms is useful and helpful app for surveyors. Overall the experience with Google form is very remembering as it has helped a lot for completion of school projects. I have suggested my friends to use Google forms. But I hope I would have enjoy more if it would have update its features. Google forms are best of it type for collecting responses from online respondents.

Puntos a favor

Google forms are useful for the researchers, students, surveyors and others for collecting data from the respondents. It is useful for the students while doing their projects for fulfilling academic activities. The forms can be share through Gmail, messenger and other mode. This helps for respondents to fill form as per their convenience. Google forms are easy to prepare. We can ask objective questions, choice questions,open questions and others while preparing questionnaire using Google forms. Google forms has some template helping for pioneer to prepare forms. Business can do survey on customer feedback and other related field using Google forms. It saves money and time. It is easy to filter the data collected using Google forms as it automatically analyses some response and gives information. We can customize the forms like need of Gmail of respondents, collection of only one response or more from single respondent. It has facility of insertion of photos and videos which is very useful for preparing effective questionnaire. The option of duplicate save times as we need not to type similar question twice we can simply edit the earlier duplicate question.

Puntos en contra

Google forms can be better as it lack some functions. It is not allowed to change fonts of questions as per the user. While asking multiple choice questions it is difficult to manage row and column width and length. Google forms are not for preparing likert scale questions. It can improve the choice on questions type. It has limited the user to ask specified structure question. We cannot customize the scale,alignment ,font colour, font style, and size of Google forms. It is limited to insert of photos ,videos as we cannot insert box and other shapes and arts. Google forms has limited customization. Google forms is limited only to online respondents.

Tony S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Managing Customer Happiness with Google Forms

Revisado el 7/10/2020

Using Google Forms is quick and easy. It's also free, so for companies on a budget you can build fantastic survey forms without having to pay for expensive systems. It's really easy to set up and really quick to deploy.

I highly recommend this service o all my other clients.

Puntos a favor

Google Forms makes creating online forms a breeze. We use the forms for multiple purposes, but our main purpose is to collect and collate Customer Happiness Indices. It took me less than 10 minutes to set up a form and we tag it in the signature file of our customer support emails.

What makes it really great is that I can see the individual entries, but I can also get a graphical representation of responses. This allows me to quickly glance over the results if I want a quick synopsis of how my team is doing, or I can do a deep-dive and see what's really going on inside.

Puntos en contra

One of the limitations on Google Forms is the lack of templates. This means that your forms can border on the boring. It would be really great if Google would provide more templates, or allow users to build and upload their own CSS templates (a bit advanced, I know), so that the forms fit in better with our corporate customer image.