TalentCards

Solución de capacitación móvil

Calificación general

4.6 /5
(22)
Relación calidad-precio
4.6/5
Funciones
3.9/5
Facilidad de uso
4.6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.5/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 22

PAUL
PAUL
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy To Use, Engaging Microlearning System For Mobile Phones With Many Applications

Revisado el 20/1/2020

I am using it in my business. I'm a sales trainer / coach and am recommending to my clients that...

I am using it in my business. I'm a sales trainer / coach and am recommending to my clients that they use it with their Sales Teams for all of the purposes I referred to above.

Puntos a favor

An engaging product - the "Card Sets" are visually impactful, fun and easy to use (click and swipe) - great design!

Authoring is very straightforward.

Many uses, including: drip feeding training in bit sized chunks pre training briefings / post training reinforcement / product updates / on-boarding / daily communication with geographically spread teams.

Information can be shared in narrative form, pictures, links to web pages, links to videos on YouTube and you can upload audio or dictate messages directly into the app.

Very competitively priced compared to other MLS.

Developed by the company that produced TalentLMS - the Learning Management System for laptops which is robust and well designed. Same applies to TalentCards.

Puntos en contra

I haven't found any issues. Already works very well and I know they are constantly refining the app.

Respuesta de Epignosis

Hi Paul, thanks for taking the time to leave your insightful feedback and review! It's great to hear that TalentCards is adding value to your sales coaching business!

Kimberley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Talent Cards, taking your staff training to another level!

Revisado el 8/12/2022

The time that I save with Talent Cards allows me to focus on other tasks at hand. Our Sales Team is...

The time that I save with Talent Cards allows me to focus on other tasks at hand. Our Sales Team is equipped with the product knowledge and it is easily available to them via their mobile phones. The reporting is a breeze. I can really recommend Talent Cards

Puntos a favor

The fact that I can tailor each module to the specific requirement for individual brands that our company distributes, thus ensuring that our team is up to date with the product knowledge required for them to go out and make sales. It is so easy to do monthly reports not only for the overall results for a module but I can do individual reports as well.

Puntos en contra

The only comment that I have here is in the design process of the modules, I feel that there could be an improvement in selecting images, managing font size etc. But to be honest Talent Cards are always looking at ways to improve the process

Alternativas consideradas

Axonify y iSpring Learn

Razones para cambiar a TalentCards

This was based on value for money and also the fact that it was so easy to use and the results have saved us time and money

Respuesta de Epignosis

Hi Kimberley,

Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot to our team. We're so glad to hear that TalentCards is helping you save time and money, and that it's making a real impact on your team.

Stay tuned for exciting updates and improvements coming in 2023, especially to the card editor, that will make image selection and font changes even smoother!

Shea
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

TalentCards Rapid Learning Platform

Revisado el 9/10/2019

My overall experience has been mostly positive. The devs / account manager has been responsive to...

My overall experience has been mostly positive. The devs / account manager has been responsive to feedback and getting features implemented and bugs corrected. I feel there are still gaps in support which need addressing.

Puntos a favor

From a Learners perspective, the platform is a great utility for e-learning. This platform is great for hyper learning on the go with an easy to use philosophy.

Puntos en contra

The administrative functions leave much to be desired. The product seems to be under development and lacking many key features to allow administrators to have the same ease of use as the Learners. Granular administrative permissions is also a very needed feature.

Respuesta de Epignosis

It' great to hear that TalentCards is proving to be popular with your students, Shea! We are constantly revising the admin features based on user feedback and we're working on a lot of quality of life improvements for admin functions which are due by the end of the year, so we think you'll be super happy with these updates! We've also increased our dedicated support team so that we can help our clients get back to the business of training!

Shaliza
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Answer to Today's Learners Dreams!

Revisado el 11/11/2019

Helps me to create bite-sized learning courses and offering this to the clients who'd like to offer...

Helps me to create bite-sized learning courses and offering this to the clients who'd like to offer a busy group of learners new skills.

I can also offer this as an additional learning tool to supplement a bigger/longer course. E.g. if students are taking a 3 months online course, using an e-learning platform to get their main content, submit course work etc, this can come together as a side tool to guide them through certain tasks or short projects.

But if TalentCards have the submit respond feature (like Primer has), and is easier to embed images (ringt on my uploaded background), I'd use it as one complete course - because it 'bite-size' learning mode, phone-friendly, can be taken and done anywhere would be much more tempting for today's learners.

You guys have done a great job! Well done! Keep on going!

Puntos a favor

I love how easy it is to set it up. It's very simple, I learnt to use it in one day! As a Learning Designer, looking at the look and feel of the software, I think it is very simple for the students, this subsequently will result to make even a complex subject seems easy to learn. Having the option to embed video, URL or audio is also very handy - helps me to provide a variation on content for the students.

Puntos en contra

The quiz widget is very limited. I love creating activities that allow students to post a response - not just one answer. An MCQ that allows more than one answer and right/wrong selection can also aid to create constructive and more effective learning activities.

I am not unable to embed an image on top of my uploaded background - but we can do it using the images provided in the software. Being able to do this will help so much in reducing GD work to embed images onto backgrounds, adjusting, resizing etc.

Respuesta de Epignosis

Thanks for leaving us a review, Shaliza! It sounds like you mastered TalentCards super quickly and that's exactly what our team of designers aims for! It's great to hear that the variety of content is keeping your learners more engaged. Keep an eye out for some exciting updates to our card editor in early 2020 where you can expect more quiz and design options for cards and different ways to gather user feedback - this should take your learner engagement to the next level!

RAPHAEL
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EXTRAORDINARY WAY TO LEARN

Revisado el 10/10/2019

Me and my students love talentcards! The ease of building the courses, their organization, the...

Me and my students love talentcards! The ease of building the courses, their organization, the ability to build stories through learning all make it much easier. So far I have not had any student complaints about the system.

Puntos a favor

Talent Cards uses established neuroscience methodologies such as retrieval practice. It is well suited for building storytelling and dual coding models as well as stimulating student learning through gamification. It is very easy to use and my students love it. The ease of learning by mobile enables effective access to education.

Puntos en contra

The limitation of characters to build questions is a problem for my segment as well as the language limitation, since the service is offered in Brazil. The use of metacognition in which student performance by subject is disclosed is lacking. Also see how necessary to make access to the system through the desktop, would help a lot.

Respuesta de Epignosis

We're so glad to hear that both you and your students love TalentCards, Raphael! You'll be pleased to know that language functions are on the way, and soon you'll be able to access the App version on the web by the end of the year. We are always striving to improve the user experience, including our reporting function, so do feel free to email [email protected] and let our team know more about the metadata that would be useful to you!

Peter
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sales Training Made Easy

Revisado el 11/10/2019

I use the cards as a supplement and coaching tool for the people I train. The quiz adds excitement...

I use the cards as a supplement and coaching tool for the people I train. The quiz adds excitement and the drive to achieve amongst salespeople and I use the reports to let users know who is using it more effectively. This is the most cost effective way to provide users with in-field coaching.

Puntos a favor

Easy to read and provides salespeople with a ready reference and constant reminder of the skills they should be using.

Puntos en contra

Limitations on customising cards with my logo.

Respuesta de Epignosis

Hi Peter, thanks for stopping by to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that using TalentCards is allowing you to provide your salesforce with ready-to-access in-field information. We're finding that more and more of our customers are using TalentCards in this way, Please note, you can add your logo to cards in any set, feel free to ask our support team for help with how.

Henrik
Henrik
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tackling efficiency with TalentCards

Revisado el 10/10/2019

we are currently looking to change how a entire industry works and their processes using TalentCards...

we are currently looking to change how a entire industry works and their processes using TalentCards and also taking digitization of another industry a few steps further than they currently are.

Puntos a favor

So when i stumbled on TalentCards it struck me that this is a very powerful way to learn, since many of us are brought up learning with cards and even during courses later on in life. As efficiency becomes evermore demanding and winning through innovation a necessity I found this software to be most helpful. I also found new ways of using it as a tool in different work processes that could become more efficient thanks to this software.

Puntos en contra

My personal opinion is that the cons are few. most often they are when one forgets the size of the software and what it is made to do. Most likely this has to do with our desire for more and more and more. But that will ultimately change TalentCards into to something els that most likely already exists and there is no point in that.

Respuesta de Epignosis

Hi Henrik, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving the TalentCards experience! We do aim to give educators an efficient way to teach and learners an effective way of learning on-the-job. Our support team is always on-hand should you need any assistance on your micro-learning journey!

Doru
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Bite-sized training and follow-up solution

Revisado el 31/10/2019

Using it as a reminder/follow-up tool for working with remote sales teams. After face to face...

Using it as a reminder/follow-up tool for working with remote sales teams. After face to face trainings or video calls - either full decks or just the quiz function. People like it and it feels fresh and new vs. older methods.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and setup, pushing it remotely to the users is also a pretty simple process. It integrates all the tools to quickly create compelling, impactful slide decks. Liked the quiz tool for following up with remote teams.

Puntos en contra

Some rigidity in terms of what can be done (ie. no questions for the quizzes with multiple valid answers), streamlined to the detriment of flexibility and it is obviously a tool that can/will grow in terms of capability. 1% of situations when the app misbehaves (doesnt'register clicks or the statistics are off)

Respuesta de Epignosis

Thanks for your review, Doru! We're glad to hear that you're benefiting from the ease and speed of TalentCards.

You're absolutely right, we are constantly growing and you'll be happy to hear that we are working on some exciting card editor updates that are due for release in early 2020 (allowing for more question types, improved templates, and implementing important feedback we've received from our customers). So, keep an eye out!

Jose Maria
Jose Maria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Talent Cards Review

Revisado el 10/10/2019

Very good.

Very good.

Puntos a favor

Micro-learning on mobile devices. Learning Bites

Puntos en contra

Inability to add images on cards other than as background

Respuesta de Epignosis

Thanks for leaving us a review, Jose. Keep an eye out for some exciting updated to the card editor which are due for release in early 2020!

Marco
Marco
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Quick and easy learning solution.

Revisado el 1/6/2018

Our people finally started learning on a weekly basis.

Our people finally started learning on a weekly basis.

Puntos a favor

It is simple and easy to create and use. Ideal for those employees who are always busy and don't want to spend time going through endless amounts of eLearning. Rich content containing bite sized information and links to video's (only Youtube now) and websites. Great customer support.

Puntos en contra

So far nothing. But this product really needs push notifications when a new set of cards has been uploaded. But i'm sure this will only be a matter of time.

Bruce
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

I would recommend TalentCards

Revisado el 2/3/2023

TalentCards has been a valuable tool for our Team, to be trained remotely.

TalentCards has been a valuable tool for our Team, to be trained remotely.

Puntos a favor

I like the fact my team members can use in the field.

Puntos en contra

I have not been able to get the QR code feature to work the way I would like it to.

Respuesta de Epignosis

Thank you for your review, Bruce! Look out for a message from our team so that we can help you and your team members get the most out of the QR code functionality!

Carrie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Talent Card Review

Revisado el 9/12/2022

Overall, TalentCard has been great. It has saved us numerous meetings with training, and has...

Overall, TalentCard has been great. It has saved us numerous meetings with training, and has provided our team with all the information they need right in the palm of their hand. They can train on the information, and go back to it whenever they need to (in their office or out on the road). As the team has come across more information they've needed, we've added it in to talent card and sent out an email that more information is available to them. The app has "grown with us" through the enrollment funnel. I also appreciate the reports that are available and the opportunity to see how the team is accessing the product. This allows me to show the ROI is definitely worth it!

Puntos a favor

Talent Card is extremely flexible. It offered quizzes, hyperlinks can be embedded and toggle easily from that page back to Talent Card, and more. Our staff loved the ease of the system.

Puntos en contra

Honestly, nothing yet that I've found! It was so easy to set up and the support has been great.

Respuesta de Epignosis

Thank you so much for your review, Carrie! Nothing makes us happier than to know that TalentCards has made a positive impact on your team, and that you've seen a real return on investment. Look our for even more new features coming this year!

Emily
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Fun Software, Sometimes Glitchy

Revisado el 9/10/2019

I like the software overall, and the users are happy with it.

I like the software overall, and the users are happy with it.

Puntos a favor

I like how customizable it is, but it's not to the point where there are way too many options to design card sets.

Puntos en contra

I hate that I can't get in touch with someone immediately if I have questions. They usually take a while to respond.

Respuesta de Epignosis

Thanks for leaving us a review, Emily! We're glad to hear that TalentCards is hitting the sweet spot in terms of customization for your training needs. While we don't offer a live chat support function, our dedicated support team's average response rate is within 1 hour and we'll always aim to get back to you as soon as possible so that you can get back to the business of training!

Jorn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great onboarding & microlearning software

Revisado el 9/12/2022

Great Customer Service and a product that does exactly what they promise.

Great Customer Service and a product that does exactly what they promise.

Puntos a favor

How easy it is to make and implement fun new cards for different subjects.

Puntos en contra

We used a design software to create the cards, because the editor in Talentcards is rather limited.

Respuesta de Epignosis

Thanks a lot for your review, Jorn! Our team is excited to hear that you're enjoying TalentCards, and we're here to continue supporting you and your team. Stay tuned for exciting updates this year to the card editor in TalentCards, and more!

Geoffrey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very User Friendly Microlearning!

Revisado el 11/11/2021

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use! Can use on computer or on your mobile phone.

Puntos en contra

As this software grows, I would like to see the reporting get a little more in-depth. Also would like to see richer content like the layout, design and fonts.

Respuesta de Epignosis

Geoffrey, thank you for taking the time to review TalentCards, we are so glad to hear you are enjoying how easy it is to use both on mobile and on your computer! Thank you also for sharing your ideas on how to improve TalentCards, we passed your ideas on to our developers team!

sanu
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I really enjoyed using TalentCards to learn new skills. The interface was intuitive and the...

Revisado el 16/1/2023

we are using TalentCards to train new employees on company processes and procedures. The benefits...

we are using TalentCards to train new employees on company processes and procedures. The benefits have been two-fold: - New employees have been able to more quickly assimilate and Managers have been able to spend less time training new employees and more time on other projects.

Puntos a favor

I think the most impactful feature for talentcard is its ability to help manage and connect talent with opportunities. The product is easy to use and we found the integration with our existing business processes to be very straightforward.

Puntos en contra

import skills and talent-share skills and talent-save skills and talent-find skills and talent-analyze skills and talent-display talentcards

Respuesta de Epignosis

Thanks for your review, Sanu! We're glad to to hear that TalentCards has helped you train new employees in your company and get them up to speed faster! Stay tuned for new features and improvements coming soon!

Henrik
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great micro learning software increase learning and boost retention

Revisado el 10/10/2021

very good and an interesting software to use as I constantly find new applicable areas

very good and an interesting software to use as I constantly find new applicable areas

Puntos a favor

easy to use and administrate. easy to build and follow learners and their progress

Puntos en contra

wold like to be able to design more freely and not be restricted with fonts and sizes

Respuesta de Epignosis

Thank you for sharing your experience on TalentCards Henrik! It is great to hear you are enjoying how easy to use it is.

Evija
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome learning tool

Revisado el 27/8/2020

It is great learning tool! It would be the most useful for Companies where you have to remember...

It is great learning tool! It would be the most useful for Companies where you have to remember terminology, so new employees can use these cards. Also, it can be used as an announcement platform, and refreshment training tool.

Puntos a favor

I really like the idea about bite size training as nowadays it is very important, not to add too much info but just the most important because we are always on the go. It is designed for mobile phones, but also can be used on web.

Puntos en contra

Features could be more advanced. It is not possible to add separate picture on the card (only in the background).

Respuesta de Epignosis

Thanks for your review, Evija. We're pleased to hear that you find TalentCards to be a useful training tool for your mobile-based training!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very nice learning solution

Revisado el 25/3/2020

I use Talent cards to create my music theory flash cards and quizzes. The gamification mode really...

I use Talent cards to create my music theory flash cards and quizzes. The gamification mode really rocks and I thing students really love it.

Puntos a favor

TalentCards is a very nice solution for learning online. You can create cards and quizzes using your laptop and access them on your phone via their app, which is pretty cool. I also really like the gamification mode that makes learning really fun.

Puntos en contra

At first I needed some time to get familiar with the user interface, as also to find the preview mode, but by providing a chat option and a bunch of articles everything gets clear pretty easily and fast.

Respuesta de Epignosis

Thanks for your feedback, we're really happy to hear that you think that the gamification feature of TalentCards rocks!

Melissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Training Via TalentCards

Revisado el 23/10/2019

We do OSHA Training through Talent Cards. We really like the manageability of it.

We do OSHA Training through Talent Cards. We really like the manageability of it.

Puntos a favor

I like the ease of use for end users. Easy to manipulate and get information on the cards. I setup, manage, card sets and users. I have a couple of administrators for backup but I do most of the work. They have a variety of backgrounds and you can upload a picture of search for a picture for the background. There is 6 different font sizes.

Puntos en contra

That you can not crop the pictures directly. Sometimes the sizing is not exactly what you want but for the price. My end users would like an app for the computer. The do not like using their phone for it.

Respuesta de Epignosis

Hi Melissa, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy that TalentCards is proving to b easy for you and your team of admins to use. You'll also be happy to hear that we have just released a web version of the app for learners who prefer to use a computer. We also have some exciting updated planned for the card editor in early 2020, so stay tuned!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

TalentCards: Not super easy to use, but a fun interactive way to get people learning

Revisado el 13/10/2019

Puntos a favor

The user friendly app is easy to navigate.
You can tell how many people are engaging with the app.

Puntos en contra

The admin side is hard to manage.
Create the cards is time consuming, and lags behind. You have to make sure to pause, wait for the green check then continue. If you don't, all your work will disappear.

Respuesta de Epignosis

Thanks for leaving us a review! You'll be happy to know that we are changing the way images are compiled on our back-end in order to increase speed and efficiency for our users. Thanks for your patience!

Carlos
Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very easy to create, excellent concept to get sticky learning

Revisado el 31/5/2018

Puntos a favor

I like Mobility, the concept of flash cards, possibility of attachments of videos, quizzes, game mode

Puntos en contra

more flexibility on fonts, text attibutes and possibility of GIFs missing. Notification to the app needed urgently.