VCC Live

VCC Live

Software integral de centro de contacto basado en la nube

4.7/5 (26 opiniones)
Krisztina D.
Traducir con Google

We got exactly what we wanted.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We could get rid of other softwares. Our workflows have become easier. We can save time and money. We can ensure the business continuity in all case. Any statistics can be extracted.

Puntos a favor

Excelent support, flexible attitude. Easy to use. Access it from anywhere. It has so many solutions. Constantly evolving system.

Puntos en contra

We would like to extend it to all areas of customer service, so we are waiting for the perfect e-mail management module.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Costin-cristian B.
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

VCC Live effectively changed our company, our team and our customers.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 17/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our call center is completely changed. Our customers never hear the busy tone and they never stay in a queue. And on top of that, everything runs perfectly smooth. And let's not forget about all the support and quick responsiveness that we always get from VCC Live Team.

Puntos a favor

Yet very complex, it is very easy to use and to implement (the team offers full support anyway and they are very responsive and extremely nice), the performance of the software, the continuity and the constant enhancements are extraordinary. 100% stable from the beginning, no bugs, no problems.

Puntos en contra

There's really no such thing. The software has everything you could wish for. If you hadn't wished for a thing yet, you will surely discover it in a new update. The VCC Live team will think of it anyway :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Tamas N.
Traducir con Google

Great flexibility to integrate with our CRM systems and quick deploy for our Home Agents.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Predictive dialer increased our Outbound department effectivity by 30%.
Database API, Webhooks, Embedded browser provide us an easy integration with our ERP and CRM systems.

Puntos a favor

Integration possibilities, like embed browser, gave us an opportunitiy to integrate our CRM web application in to VCC. This integration provide us to deploy only VCC software at our Call Centre Agents or Home Agents. No other software (CRM) installation needed beacuse it is integrated to VCC.

Puntos en contra

Call quality issues in CEE countries. Lack of Mobile device support for Supervisors and Agents as well.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Amber B.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,001+ empleados
Traducir con Google

VCC review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 19/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to learn and use in a call center setting.

Puntos en contra

Connectivity is sometimes spotty and software can freeze or crash easily.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

Antonio C.
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Excellent solution for distributed call center operations and home agents

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 30/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Excellent customer support and limited maintenance costs. VCC is fantastic if you are looking for a simple solution to manage your outbound operations

Puntos a favor

Easy to manage even with distributed operations. Always-on. In 2 years of use we had probably less than a minute of downtime. Excellent customer support. Perfect for outbound telesales

Puntos en contra

Some of the functionalities are not so immediate and/or missing. I have never used the chat or Inbound module.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Nikoletta G.
Traducir con Google

User-friendly software, reliable contact people, quick and effective information flow

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

User-friendly, easy to use administrator platform. I can use complex settings in a few minutes by myself.
The User state log and it's drop-down-menus (quick search terms).
Customer Service and the dedicate contact are always there for help, inform us about news proactively.

Puntos en contra

The development request's implementation time length could be shorter.
A supervisor interface on mobile would be great.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Jaroslav S.
Traducir con Google

We are mid sized call centre using this system for years. And we are satisfied.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 3/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Intuitive user interface.
Easy to configure even if one is not an NASA engineer.
Very supportive stuff ready to listen and to understand your needs.
Constantly improving the system features.
Ready to develop custom features if needed.

Puntos en contra

You have to prepare yourself as this system is pre-paid. This can be effective for most users but not if you are company selling post-paid services.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Sarai Z.
Traducir con Google

Perfect call center solution, best customer care and technical support.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 9/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Simple to install, simple to use and get perfect experience and functionality.

Puntos a favor

Simple to use, you can make changes without any difficulties. This software has so many call center solutions and functionalities that I've never seen before - perfect.

Puntos en contra

For Inbound projects there is one bad thing. If we make new contact and it's in database and if the same customer calls the same contact mask is open and last disposition is saved. And on sales projects there is problem if we choose success disposition and if customer calls after 1 week for info about delivery there status is changed. So agents have to be very careful to make a new contact or choose the same status. If not there are not the right results/statistics.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

László H.
Traducir con Google

flexibility and versatility

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 21/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Each contactcenter process can be easily and flexibly handled. Excellent for both outbound sales and incoming customer service tasks.

Puntos en contra

In many cases, manual intervention is needed for certain reports. Lack of Web and Mobile Surface.
In addition, it is characterized by reliability.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Bojan G.
Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great CRM software that does the job at a reasonable price with great customer service

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 17/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Ease of use - both for the admin and agents
Extensive reporting options
Value for money
Responsive customer service

Puntos en contra

Line quality issues - not fault of the software
Too many updates
Overall the software has no issues, nothing more to add

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Attila D.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir con Google

VCC Live Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 25/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

A very innovative call center solution, which is accessible and user friendly. It shows that it has been developed with user and business needs in mind. Continuous innovation and development of new functionalities help the business grow and/or become more effective. The staff is open for discussion and give professional support and advice through understanding our business. I would recommend it everyone still using on-premise solutions!

Puntos a favor

User friendly, easy to learn
Always evolving, new functionalities add to business value
More visibility in reports and monitoring than before
Flexible compared to our previous system, highly customizable:
Script editor is one of the best I've seen
IVR editor is very ergonomical

Puntos en contra

Does not always support business logic
Some report interfaces miss some filters which would come handy in some cases
Minor functionalities (on nice to have level) are missing, but will be developed, hopefully!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Krisztina R.
Traducir con Google

I use the software from the beginning, the developments are based on user's needs.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 20/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Their flexibility is the most positive attitude. Furthermore, I could raise up the accurate knowledge of customer relationships, about their clients.

Puntos en contra

Which is the least well organised that, currently there is no mobile version yet, this is mostly absent from supervisors sides.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Branimir P.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great service

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 26/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall, a nice peace of software and a good reliable service worth the money...

Puntos a favor

It is fully cloud based and thus mostly maintenance free.
Loads of features and customisation options.

Puntos en contra

A bit difficult to handle oll of the features and options at the beginning...

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Gergely Z.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

We've been using VCC surface since 2015, it's really a great help in managing calls.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 20/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Regular daily/weekly/monthly reports.

Puntos a favor

Lots of report options.

Puntos en contra

The menu system is complicated a little bit.
The sound quality is not the best, the line is echoed many times.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Seguros
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

The most suitable telco tool for CCs ever

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 21/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to use
Easy to access it from anywhere in the world
Easily managable for Admins and Supervisors

Puntos en contra

Lack of event notifications (Change and update logs)
Weak customer service
Too much updates in short period of time

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Edina H.
Sector: Recursos Humanos
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir con Google

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

reliable, ease of use, constantly evolving, user-friendly, effective support, professionally key account manager

Puntos en contra

manage incoming calls, customer service

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Zoltán S.
Traducir con Google

Easy to use, fast, transparent, user - friendly, well- worked-out.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 28/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

We are talking about a reliable software, it can be handled easily by everyone including both Supervisors and Operators. It is easy to extract reports from the system. Customer Service is always ready to help.

Puntos en contra

Based on our experiences everything works well in this software, it is one of the best softwares we have ever used. Nothing we can suggest or mention.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Judit V.
Traducir con Google

VCC staff was perfect from the beginnig. Our daily operation with this software is very effective.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 26/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Easy to use, efficient work.

Puntos a favor

Anywhere I can use this software, I don't need to be in my workplace .
It's easy to follow the work of my colleagues of the real-time monitoring.
The scripts are easy to create.

Puntos en contra

I have not experienced the disadvantage of the software up to now, although I am a daily user. I can not list negative things.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Diana M.
Sector: Banca
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Review about VCC

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 25/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I can get all the statistics I want, I just need to figure out what I want to use them.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use but not so clear to set up. Shows everything what a CC manager needs. If you know what do you want to see, you can do it on your own.

Puntos en contra

I'm a bit confused with setting up a new project but it is not because of the software - it is because of the lack of my knowledge. I've just got into usage of VCC in the middle of summer, and I try to keep up with them on my own but it sometimes not so easy.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Branimir P.
Traducir con Google

Great call center software

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 14/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Excellent features, user friendly, easy to learn... Supports multiple languages, user roles, management features, automated credit card payments and a lot more.

Puntos en contra

No possibility of local installation to use with on-premises voip solutions. Would be great if perpetual licenses are available with local installation...

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Andreas S.
Traducir con Google

It can be put into operation quick and easily. There is still a lot of room for improvement.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 26/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Fast and affordable entry for the start.

Puntos a favor

The fast and unbureaucratic support on the phone and by mail. The good integration of different communication channels (phone, mail, chat, etc.).

Puntos en contra

At Inbound, the first surface / mask is not ideal. When integrating images, they must always be integrated with a link.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Edit S.
Sector: Seguros
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Work efficiently and simply from anywhere.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

All sales operators receive their own customers. We can efficiently work with large databases using the predictive dialer.

Puntos a favor

Software management is easy, project management is transparent. It is also excellent for working at home or everywhere :-)

Puntos en contra

If you use more complex scripts, you need more attention.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Mateja K.
Traducir con Google

Great experience!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 30/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Quick and useful program that helped us raise our sales and productivity. The results are visible immediately.

Puntos en contra

Program dependence on internet quality. If the speed of the connection decreases because of some reason, it influences the quality of the phone call.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Erik S.
Traducir con Google

Innovative system, helpful team

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 27/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I like this software because it is easy to resolve different settings. The system is It is very logically structured and the support team helps in every cases when I need.

Puntos en contra

The e-mail management module is too complicated. The outbound e-mail workflow does not fit our business processes.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Pal S.
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great for small businesses!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 27/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It is intuitive, easy to navigate, and has all of the necessary features to satisfy the needs of a small business.

Puntos en contra

As it has lots of features and new and new ones are established all the time lots of questions connected with these new features arise. Fortunately, their support is working very good so it is not really such a big deal.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10