Reseñas de Centralpoint

Centralpoint

Digital experience platform & content management solution

4.7/5 (6 reseñas)
Traducir con Google

Easy to use robust website solution that scales.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 7/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have several self-hosted web sites that run on CentralPoint and are very happy with them. The Audience role is a powerful tool once we learned how to use it. They helped us set up the synchronization from development => user acceptance => production even though they are on different machines.

Puntos a favor

Pros: We have been using Central Point for several years. It works very well out of the box, but it can be customized to meet your needs. There is excellent support from the vendor. They are constantly helping us get maximum benefit from the system. We connect to both DB2 and MS/SQL databases with no problem. Their code is well maintained - they push updates on a regular basis that increases functionality.

Puntos en contra

You have to be organized in order to use the system to its fullest potential. It took us a while to figure that out.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Excellent Platform for Multi-Hospital System

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are very happy with the CentralPoint product and investigating moving our intranet from SharePoint to the platform.

Puntos a favor

CentralPoint is a very solid product with extensive features and modules. The system allows us to handle multiple affiliates or audiences on a single platform and as a result we require fewer resources to support our websites.

Although CentralPoint has many options for basic department end users it is very easy to create logins and train how to update their specific pages.

Support is excellent and Oxcyon provides an issue tracking system. We are a large healthcare system with many requests. All are answered and resolved quickly. I can think of nothing we have asked for that has not been accommodated.

Puntos en contra

There are many features which can be overwhelming. Certain modules need to be modernized and made easier for the user.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

CentralPoint has pretty much every feature you could want for a website.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 19/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have both our public site and our intranet on CentralPoint, and the consistency between them and the ability to carve out individual audiences and roles is great.

Puntos a favor

A lot of pre-established modules for specific functions that can be customized as needed. It's nice to be able to take advantage of upgrades or programming that benefit numerous clients and that the options and programming evolve with the industry trends.

Puntos en contra

While I find CentralPoint pretty user-friendly, I can see how some individuals without much experience in managing web content could struggle some with making their own customizations or building certain types of content.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

One Central Point

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 10/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Centralpoint has a ton of pre-built features and is able to source data from many different locations. The search is quick and can be used to filter data sets.

Puntos en contra

It can be overwhelming since there are so many different modules.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Complete office solution

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 13/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

Centralpoint incorporates everything electronically: our website, our documents, workflow, etc. We are still in the design/setup phase, but everyone there has been so accommodating with everything that we ask.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Joe P. - Pressure sensitive tape manufacturing

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 9/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

We have been working with Centralpoint for several years. We find the ease of use in presenting hundreds of products with comparative technical details and supporting publications places our company as one of the most responsive in our industry. The system enables engineers and purchasing clients to select Adchem over its much larger competitors.

Puntos a favor

Ability to add and link technical documentation to products, applications, markets, technical support information maintaining continuity

Puntos en contra

Periodic system updates

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10