TOPdesk

Gestión de servicios y mesa de ayuda

Calificación general

4.4 /5
(87)
Relación calidad-precio
4.3/5
Funciones
4.3/5
Facilidad de uso
4.4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.6/5

93%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 87

Mauricio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfecta herramienta para gestión de servicio

Revisado el 17/10/2023

Puntos a favor

Me permite gestionar incidentes, hacer seguimiento de los mismos,gestionar recursos IT, supervisó la red,puedo dejar al cliente en un portal de autoservicio, herramienta muy completa

Puntos en contra

No me ha disgustado nada, como digo es muy complet

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Hello Mauricio,

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it and we're happy to hear that you find TOPdesk the perfect tool for service management. Your feedback matters!

Kind regards,

Team TOPdesk

Dave
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Service Management built from the ground up requires a solid software base - This is it !

Revisado el 8/2/2018

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use and is modular, which means that you can build your Service Management processes, as and when you require them, especially when you are building new ways of working into your business. If you simply want Incident and Problem Management without Asset Management / Configuration Management / Change Management etc etc, then you can simply use and pay for what you need and then build your software solution, as your Service Management processes mature. The software also gives the user community the opportunity to log requests & incidents via a self service portal which is useful if you want to capture all requests without providing constant 24 hour support. There is also a Knowledge Base which can help the user community to self help on common issues / queries. The software has evolved from a business who live and breathe service and understand customer requirements. The software is supported by consultants who not only understand their own business but take a great deal of time to understand your business - to the point were they feel part of your business. New features are available in stand alone mode when they are being Beta tested (TOPdesk Labs ) before they are released to their customers - They do not simply merge new features into their mainstream products. TOPdesk is a quality solution, supported by quality people and at a very affordable price.

Puntos en contra

There are no real negatives with regards to the software. Sometimes creating the reports can be confusing but help is always at hand and once you have written a couple of bespoke queries, it becomes very easy with raw data exports available to create your own charts and report packs.

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Thanks Dave for sharing this elaborate review. We really appreciate it!

Gábor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Topdesk as a mid-tier ticketing tool

Revisado el 28/10/2022

In my late company, we introduced Topdesk, an English-created sw. to have a ticketing tool, capable...

In my late company, we introduced Topdesk, an English-created sw. to have a ticketing tool, capable of sending mails to the customers mostly.It turned out, it has a "customer self-ticketing" site, that would cost extra fee, but we left that out.The layout was very simple to handle, like an HTML based simple thing, too simple a bit.The multi-level user handling for my colls were a good feature, yet creating customers and bulkily it, was not easy sometimes.When we had a ticket ping-pong or system-generated tons of tickets, turned out we bulkily can not move them, finished them, but could delete them.The whole user journey and experience, comparing it to the big JIRA, just felt simple, sometimes inconvenient.Visualization of the received and processed letters sometimes were "shifted" every logo were saved as an individual picture.Topdesk is rather kind of a new name in the world of ticketing tools, but it has a potential, what one of their late Scrum Master also confirmed.There was an option to create an answer/comment for yourself in the ticket, but not send it to the customer.Topdesk can offer you a simple, cost-efficient, on-demand ticketing tool. Wise to ask for a demo to help you decide, which is the best for your requirements.

Puntos a favor

Fast and simpleOn-demand version available, reducing TOCSeparated e-mail update sending and ticket commentingAbility to create private commentsReasonable price per "agent"Customizable fields even in the data management partDelegation, access management and multi-level are usefulCan connect an e-mail address for processingSimple text editing

Puntos en contra

Simple layout, too simpleSome features are not available, like mass ticket movingAttachments and screenshots can not be embeddedMay charge you for additional featuresCodes, features coming from the centre3rd party tool integration would be a plusCustomer management could be betterRivals know more, not necessarily on a higher price

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Hello Gábor,

Thank you for sharing your review! We're pleased to hear that you've found value in TOPdesk's features like speed, simplicity, and customizable fields. Your feedback contributes to our growth, and we're glad you've found TOPdesk useful for your needs.

Kind regards,

Team TOPdesk

Ron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Topdesk review

Revisado el 12/12/2023

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of Topdesk. There is also internally satisfaction, and...

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of Topdesk. There is also internally satisfaction, and even more departements ate being connected.

Puntos a favor

Creating and following requests works great. Also the self service portal is very useful in the organisation to submit a request to the correct departement.

Puntos en contra

Configurating the Self Service Portal could be more flexible. For example field becoming visible on other fields and the formatting of fields.

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Hi Ron, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that TOPdesk is beneficial for your organization and that the self-service portal is proving useful. We appreciate your feedback on making the portal more flexible - we're always looking for ways to improve. Thanks again for your input, and we look forward to continuing to serve your needs. Best, Team TOPdesk.

Rudy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

IT Services and Technical Support technician/Team leader

Revisado el 31/7/2018

Its great for logging incidents and requests. The Self service portal is easy to use for customers,...

Its great for logging incidents and requests. The Self service portal is easy to use for customers, and can be used in any organizational process.
We have been using this product since 2008 and it has improved with each version. We hope to eventually move to the SAAS version.
The New Asset Management module has been a great innovation and is very simple to set up and configure.
Overall this product is easy to use and will support all processes that an organization may use.
This product is constantly under development and it's great that they actively encourage their customers to help in its development.
Customer support is second to none, and they are always polite and professional.

Puntos a favor

It's ease of use, not just for the customers, but for operators too.
Its easy to customize for your organization.
Constantly under development and they listen to the requests of their users.
The New Asset Management Module is easy to use and customize. This has been a great innovation and development.
Great customer support, which is really important.

Puntos en contra

Its modular based and this can bump up the initial price if you require other modules.
The Actions and Events module needs a steep learning curve to learn and use properly, and can at times be very frustrating when triggers don't work properly.
The Forms module has been a great free addition, but it needs more work on to be fully functional, templates could have been provided.
Change Management module can be very daunting to use.

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Thank you for sharing this experience as a long time customer! We look forward to many more years to come Rudy.

Martin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Top Marks

Revisado el 1/3/2019

I was looking for a Helpdesk tool for my small, but growing company, branching across multi-sites...

I was looking for a Helpdesk tool for my small, but growing company, branching across multi-sites and countries and found a SaaS solution that I quickly realised will allow me to grow the system / teams and complexity as I need it to.
You can start with a really simple set-up but its complexity can grow to fit any company. This allows me to make changes as we grow without having to upgrade to other systems.
TOPdesk is modular which means you can start with some of the modules and then add them as your needs grow. It’s just a cost option and you’re ready to go.
When you purchase a product you want to be able to configure the system as your needs change and grow, with the training team on site to help your initial setup you go through some in-depth training allowing you to become the master of your system, with all the skills needed to make the changes yourself to the way you want it after the training team have left, no additional costs every time you need a change made.
TOPdesk support is second to none with timely solutions to your problems with most problems being resolved with first time fixes while on the phone.
Would I recommend TOPdesk to other companies? Yes without a doubt and if I was to move to another company who needed a helpdesk system the first team to call would be the TOPdesk team.

Puntos a favor

Topdesk can be as simple or as complex as you want / need it to be. It's ideal for small companies to large organisations, it will take it all in it's stride.

Puntos en contra

I still find the idea of having to use third party software for complex reports. The reporting side is not its strong point.

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Wow, thank you Martin for your top marks. We appreciate the feedback and compliments!

Nick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Service excellence experts - supplier as a business partner

Revisado el 14/6/2019

TOPdesk are beyond that of a supplier and more a business partner that many other suppliers could...

TOPdesk are beyond that of a supplier and more a business partner that many other suppliers could learn a lot from. They provide awesome support backed up by knowledgeable staff / consultants who share your desire for service excellence.

Puntos a favor

Does what is says on the virtual tin - the modules are well designed and fit for purpose and allow for customisation's when rarely needed. The software can grow with your own needs as and when needed making it a great return on investment and is not limited to 'just a insert team name here' system allowing for integrated processes and oversight end-to-end. The expansion into allowing microservices to bolt onto TOPdesk via the marketplace only add more value.

Puntos en contra

Its very minor but being able to save a complex form component - it would be great to save a small number (3 max) of complex built form components that can be re-used on other forms rather than having to rebuild it each time its used. e.g. long drop downs just for speed, consistency and efficiency.

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Thank you Nick for sharing your thoughts in this review. We really appreciate you experience TOPdesk as your business partner. This goes both ways looking at all the constructive feedback you provide on roadmap topics for instance. Hope to have you with as as a customer and business partner for many years to come!

Kevin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A solution that doesn't try to do everything

Revisado el 18/3/2019

TOPdesk is a solution that doesn't try to cater to every single aspect of Service Management. Its...

TOPdesk is a solution that doesn't try to cater to every single aspect of Service Management. Its core strength is its approach to Call, Change and Operations Management, which means it's very focused on Service Delivery. This means most people at the 'coal face' can understand how the TOPdesk system works with only a small amount of training.

It's fair to say the system has its own slant on how tickets should be dealt with and changes managed, but the overall effect is of a solution that appears simple to use while doing some quite complicated things below the surface.

I've found the company to be among the best in its proactiveness and involvement with customers, and their support function is extremely good. They're also very keen to work with customers on new features.

Puntos a favor

Extensibility and integration options.
Takes an uncomplicated approach to service management.

Puntos en contra

Built-in reporting.
No serious attempt to support Release or Deployment.

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Hi Kevin, you're spot on. We aim to be "best of breed" in ESM/ITSM with heavy focus on service delivery. Thank you for the compliments and feedback. Most welcome.

Stephanie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Envases y contenedores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Let the great team of TOPdesk help make your life easier

Revisado el 7/5/2019

Puntos a favor

It's very easy to tweak the software to make it work in line with your current processes. It helps shape them so everyone can easily follow guidance and procedures.

We currently use Incident, Problem, Change and Operations Management successfully and are very excited about continuing to improve our processes with such a knowledgeable partner at our side. Our audit rating and maturity levels continue to get better and better as a consequence as well.

Puntos en contra

Of course there are times that we'd like to do something that the software isn't quite capable of doing yet, but the labs team is constantly looking at new trends and often there is already something in development. If that is not the case the consultants are great in helping us develop workarounds.

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Hi Stephanie, thank you so much for your review. Great to have such great experiences from a long time customer.

Gert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Review Gert Ruiters

Revisado el 12/8/2021

Maintenance contracts entered in TOPdesk now run automatically.
visitors are properly registered...

Maintenance contracts entered in TOPdesk now run automatically.
visitors are properly registered with the visitors registration module.
No phone calls anymore, tickets are created by the customers direcly.

Puntos a favor

Many modules which means that Topdesk can be widely used in the company

Puntos en contra

in asset management, for example, there are still some points that could be improved, but Topdesk is busy with this, I'll keep an eye on the roadmap.

API connection with other systems is not yet possible for all modules.

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Hi Gert,

Thank your for making some time to review our product and services. We really appreciate it. We will always improve our product and we are happy to hear that you know where to find the updates.

If you have any suggestions or questions feel free to contact us.

Always happy to help.

Frederik Kalb
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

TopDesk review

Revisado el 9/3/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and gets you a clear overview over support cases.

Puntos en contra

Some missing features, such as being able to easily assign several cases to a specific supporter/agent at once.

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Hello Frederik,

Thank you for your review!

If you have any more questions feel free to contact us.

Silke
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones gubernamentales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Topdesk ervaringen

Revisado el 14/12/2023

Over het algemeen erg goed. Snelle opvolging op vragen. Fijne sfeer. De contractwijziging had voor...

Over het algemeen erg goed. Snelle opvolging op vragen. Fijne sfeer. De contractwijziging had voor ons als direct gevolg dat de kosten gigantisch omhoog gingen (bijna 100% prijsstijging!). Dit was zeer onaangenaam en moeilijk te verkopen.

Puntos a favor

Het samen uitdenken, inrichten en implementeren van het SSP. Consultancy dagen zijn altijd leuk.

Puntos en contra

Dat de module Meerjarenplanning ons vrij recent verkocht is. Deze module hebben wij nu volledig gevuld en in gebruik. Echter blijkt nu dat deze module niet meer ondersteund wordt door Topdesk.
Het verdwijnen van de functie checklists is erg jammer.

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Thank you Silke for writing this review and sharing your compliments and feedback. This helps us to keep improving, so we really appreciate it. Great to hear consultancy days are always fun.
Best, Team TOPdesk

Robert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review TOPdesk

Revisado el 21/4/2021

I have been using TOPdesk for almost 2 years now. TOPdesk is very easy to use and the functionalitie...

I have been using TOPdesk for almost 2 years now. TOPdesk is very easy to use and the functionalities speak for themselves. Creating a ticket in TOPdesk is easy. In addition, you can design TOPdesk entirely according to your own taste. Changes are therefore made in no time. You also have the option to generate reports. This is very easy to check and improve your own services. I enjoy working with TOPdesk with great pleasure and ease.

Puntos a favor

TOPdesk is very easy to use. The software is full of useful functionalities. In addition, it is possible to retrieve the correct data from TOPdesk. Furthermore, the TOPdesk developers are continuously working on improving the product. This is very nice. TOPdesk is suitable for both large and small companies.

Puntos en contra

After the last update, TOPdesk has some preformance problems. However, the developer is busy fixing this and they are well on their way.

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Hello Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate it. If you have any questions in the future feel free to contact us. We are always happy to help.

Barry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Papel y productos forestales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

YOUR helpdesk package from a company who makes their helpdesk YOUR helpdesk

Revisado el 5/4/2019

Topdesk has helped us to ensure we meet all aspects of our SOX compliance around incident and...

Topdesk has helped us to ensure we meet all aspects of our SOX compliance around incident and change management.

Puntos a favor

Topdesk is a very flexible modular helpdesk application, for which I not as of yet found limitation with. The support team encourage you to adapt the system to complete new activities they have not as of yet thought of.

The API and flows support built in by default make this a very powerful system

Puntos en contra

In all honesty, the only con, is that I cannot think of a con at a moment

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Hi Barry. Thanks for sharing this review and to read we've helped you take the SOX compliancy steps. Smurfit has been with us for many years and we hope we can continue this great collaboration with you for many years to come!

Stella
Stella
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

TOPdesk reduces the response time of any customer question.

Revisado el 21/12/2018

We improve the response time to customer questions. We improve the work flow. TOPdesk users have...

We improve the response time to customer questions. We improve the work flow. TOPdesk users have improved performance because the problems are better recorded. We can give a quick answer to any question.

Puntos a favor

The self-service portal is very useful for users to make forms and manage accidents. With TOPdesk we create the forms for new workflows. We can know the problems of users and we can answer any questions from customers. It is very easy to use and has a very simple configuration.

Puntos en contra

Currently we have no complaints about TOPdesk. It is perfect to be able to offer help to clients (quickly). It adapts to our needs. It is very efficient and simple to use for accident management.

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Thank you for writing this review Stella. We appreciate it!

Toos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios e instalaciones recreativas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect Solution for a Service Desk

Revisado el 12/12/2023

Puntos a favor

The simplicity of working with it and what you can with this.

Easy in use.

Puntos en contra

Working in background is not always easy.

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Hey Toos, we're so glad to hear that you find TOPdesk a perfect solution for a Service Desk! We've taken note of your feedback and we always appreciate hearing how we can improve. Best, Team TOPdesk.

Diekus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

TOPdesk review Dec 2023

Revisado el 12/12/2023

Puntos a favor

Overal usability and functionality.
Adaptebility

Puntos en contra

Not able to use ritch text and copy/paste pictures

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Hi Diekus, we're happy to hear you enjoy TOPdesk's usability and functionality. Your feedback about rich text and picture pasting is noted - we're always aiming to improve. Best, Team TOPdesk

Marciano
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Topdesk is overall good to work with

Revisado el 14/12/2023

Its good my overall experience espacially the Change module and the variaty in topdesk

Its good my overall experience espacially the Change module and the variaty in topdesk

Puntos a favor

I like the Change module in topdesk and the different things that u can do with it

Puntos en contra

When different people work in the same card

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Hi Marciano. Great to hear you like the Change module and it's capabilities. Thank you for sharing your review!

Ian
Ian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

TOPdesk has been a great asset enabling us to improve our customer service

Revisado el 19/3/2018

Puntos a favor

- Follows the ITIL model
- Has a number of flexible modules which link together
- Allows different teams to be separated within the same system
- Almost completely administered via web interface

Puntos en contra

- Can be tricky to get set up and to maintain as there are lots of settings and configurations to be aware of
- Form designer is a bit limited and the advanced custom form development tool is difficult to use
- A couple of elements of the product still need to be administered via an external tool

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Thank you Ian for your review!

Rory
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy call management!

Revisado el 31/10/2018

Helping users 'self-solve'.
Tracking incidents and requests.
Managing estates / assets.

Helping users 'self-solve'.
Tracking incidents and requests.
Managing estates / assets.

Puntos a favor

Simple and clear call management.
Flexible and highly customisable asset management and SSP.

Puntos en contra

Some settings are buried deep within the menu structures - can make it tricky to locate the one you need.

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Thank you Rory!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great tool for big and busy businesses, to make sure every todo is being taken care of

Revisado el 25/4/2018

Puntos a favor

Managing tasks, getting things done and trusting your lists are a big part of why I like this. It offers so many functionalities and is still easy to learn. I also love that it's SaaS.

Puntos en contra

Although it's easy to learn, it's hard to master. We are missing some integrations, but we have yet to find a better software than this.

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Thank you for the great compliments and do please reach out to our support or consutancy guru's if we can assist in mastering the software.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quality

Revisado el 18/9/2018

from 1st visit to build to launch everything was so professional. Everyone I spoke to was an...

from 1st visit to build to launch everything was so professional. Everyone I spoke to was an excellent ambassador for the company.

Puntos a favor

so easy to use.. have used servicenow/remedy etc and this has all of the functionality they have whilst being a lot more individually tailorable

Puntos en contra

nothing yet, we have been very happy with all aspects of the software

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Thank you for the great compliments and comparisons! We really appreciate it.

Remon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

TOPbest!!!

Revisado el 14/12/2023

Puntos a favor

The ease to learn the basics of the software

Puntos en contra

Sometimes i am missing some documentation about certain cases. But overal i can find what i need else i will contact the service desk.

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Hey Remon,
Loving the wordplay in your review - TOPbest, that's what we aim for! Glad to know our software's basics are easy to pick up. We've taken note of your point about documentation - we're on it. And yes, our service desk is always ready to assist you.
Best, Team TOPdesk

Estela
Estela
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

its versatility and the quality of services

Revisado el 6/4/2018

Puntos a favor

Wow, a company like TOPdesk does not deserve anything other than good reviews, as a client I'm really satisfied, I'm sure that in the field of help desks stands out a lot and is one of the best, its versatility and the quality of services are indisputable.

Puntos en contra

I really do not have any complaints to give, on the contrary, only excellent comments, I'm very happy, 100% recommended.

Respuesta de TOPdesk

Thank you so much Estela. Compliments like these make our day!

Inés
Inés
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Very good work

Revisado el 8/4/2018

Puntos a favor

Very good work done by TOPdesk leaves me in no doubt that it is one of the best companies currently in the field of help desks.

Puntos en contra

I'm really leaving without any complaints, very happy with the best service that they gave me. Excellent, highly recommended.

Respuesta de TOPdesk

This is the cherry on the cake for us Ines. Thank you for the great compliment.