Moovly

4.2 (62)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Herramienta de creación de videos online para no expertos

Calificación general

4.2 /5
(62)
Relación calidad-precio
3.8/5
Funciones
4.1/5
Facilidad de uso
4.2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4/5

82%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 62

Eleazar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

probando software

Revisado el 18/8/2021

voy a empezar con mucho cuidado para poder dar una mejor opinión después

voy a empezar con mucho cuidado para poder dar una mejor opinión después

Puntos a favor

En realidad, estoy empezando a utilizar esta plataforma porque he usado otras y no me han funcionado

Puntos en contra

quiero utilizarla con más asiduidad para saber qué tanto puedo recomendarla, en especial a los que como yo, nos dedicamos a elaborar material didáctico tanto para el ámbito de la educación, como para el área de la capacitación y el trabajo

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Does all the video editing via web app on cloud

Revisado el 24/7/2021

Puntos a favor

I was looking for a efficient video editing tools which works on cloud and doesn’t take up my computer processing power to edit and create the videos and I am so glad to find Moovly it perfectly fits my requirements and offers a lot of features.

Among the variety of editing features, it offers my favourites are text to speech and subtitle generation.

The best thing is there is no limit to video length which is really important to me, as I mostly use it for videos of around a hour or more in length.

Puntos en contra

The pre made video templates are limited but not a deal breaker for me as it offers access to premium stock video, images and audios within the editor

Can only connect to one youtube channel for direct publishing from Moovly, hope they add ability to connect more youtube channels

june
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very Easy to use

Revisado el 3/9/2019

Customer service has been very responsive, and the help center has easy to follow steps to resolve...

Customer service has been very responsive, and the help center has easy to follow steps to resolve my problems. I am enjoying using Moovly.

Puntos a favor

I shopped around for several months looking for the right video making/editing software. I asked several colleagues in social media groups for recommendations, and everything I was pointed to was way too complicated and not user-friendly. I am not tech-savvy and honestly felt like walking away from my project and squashing my dream when I came upon Moovly. I had prayed to find the perfect video making tool that day, and played around with about four. Moovly was the easiest to use, most affordable, and met my needs. I am still learning the system, but trust that it can probably do far more than my non-tech savvy mind can comprehend.

Puntos en contra

I would like to do screen recordings, but the business plan does not provide a monthly subscription. As I am still in the development phase of my business, I cannot afford the yearly plan.

Razones para elegir Moovly

It did not provide all the tools l needed.

Razones para cambiar a Moovly

Easy to use, able to do everything I wanted, choice of photos, videos, and music.

Respuesta de Moovly

Hi June,

So happy to read this!
Feel free to reach out via the chat in case you need some extra guidance creating your videos.
Lots of success with your own business!

Cheers,

Chana @ Moovly
Customer Success Manager

Jason
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

A very frustrating experience with Moovly. I do not recommend this at all!

Revisado el 19/7/2018

I learned about buyer beware.

I learned about buyer beware.

Puntos a favor

The idea is of creating an animated online video is good. When the software works, it's easy to use.

Puntos en contra

There's far too many problems with the software. For starters, the rendering takes an extremely long time, and sometimes it would never even render for you to download. When i reached out to the customer support, it took over a week to get a response. This is the most frustrating part. Secondly, the software has glitches - if you move items in the "stage" , an error would appear and you have to click refresh every time it happens. In your own personal library, when you want to delete a clipart, it doesn't happen, therefore your library just keeps building and building and you can't clean it up. Their tech support said they're unable to fix this....Thirdly, it does not allow you to efficiently upload your own videos and audio. It either takes an extremely long time, or would never upload. Moovly uses their own server and this is the part that's frustrated and slow. Also, their images for animation is limited. It's more like a "video" creator where you take stock videos and photos to create your video. Animating has its limitations for sure on this.

Moovly is a video creator that's in its beta testing stage. There's far too many glitches and problems that their tech team is unable to correct efficiently.

It's a very pricey software that does not work well. Equally as frustrating is the support team, who do not respond consistently. It took up to 7 days for some replies and sometimes I got no response at all. Very frustrating experience. I DO NOT recommend!

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A decent video tool

Revisado el 19/7/2021

Puntos a favor

I like that it has both doodle/whiteboard options and video editing capabilities. It is a bit of a drag and drop tool - but this is a little quirky and I am still getting the hang of the software.

Puntos en contra

The processing is very slow. Uploading a powerpoint presentation with minimal graphics took about 10 minutes. It isn't the most user-friendly tool either.

Alternativas consideradas

InVideo

Razones para cambiar a Moovly

It was a LTD and I wanted to try it out - and it is possible to make explainer videos using a doodle tool.
Diego
Diego
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I like Moovly, but it's still not my favorite video editor.

Revisado el 25/10/2022

Moovly has saved me a lot of time creating short videos with natural voices. I avoid recording the...

Moovly has saved me a lot of time creating short videos with natural voices. I avoid recording the voice-over for each content and I can also make videos in another language, like English, with an excellent accent. Although I would like them to expand the range of characters.

Puntos a favor

Moovly is a platform that aims to be all in one, and it actually partly fulfills that goal. You can create animated videos with the blank whiteboard and dynamic objects, and also create more formal videos.It is quite easy to use compared to other editing tools.The option of audio to automatic subtitles in different languages is great. Also, the text-to-speech function is brilliant, because it has the best natural voices to be able to make quite realistic videos. I have saved a lot of time creating short videos with these Premium voices.I consider that the support is receptive; the times that I have contacted them they have responded, not immediately, but I have had a response between 1 and 2 days. I like that you can edit long videos, like for tutorials or courses, that adds extra value.

Puntos en contra

I've used Moovly many times, and I constantly run into glitches. Sometimes I have to reset every so often, log out and log back in to get things working fine again. I am surprised that it has this type of failure, because it is a tool with a good time on the market. I also find it to be limited in relevant features like animations, fonts, transitions etc. In that sense it is Standard. The function of creating automatic videos is a separate payment. This feature is very common in most other video editors of the same category, but they do include it in their plans.

Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones gubernamentales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Easy to Use Platform

Revisado el 25/3/2022

Moovly allows us to easily make videos for multiple clients. While it can have some frustrating...

Moovly allows us to easily make videos for multiple clients. While it can have some frustrating moments when it drops a graphic in the wrong place (or wrong slide), it is reliable and light years ahead of our previous video making platform. The ability to do your own voiceovers is great, robotic voices are never popular, and the fact that each scene is not time restricted gives user flexibility when describing complex topics to members. It can export directly to a video hosting platform, but because we use platforms for multiple clients, we usually render and download the video and then upload the video to the proper account.

Puntos a favor

Moovly is an easy to use, reliable platform that gives even those of us who are technologically challenged the ability to create professional looking videos .

Puntos en contra

The free graphics can be pretty limited depending on what you are looking for and they aren't always the best looking in the world. Our clients tend to have pretty small budgets and purchasing some graphic for a one time use really isn't an option.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios e instalaciones recreativas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fun User Friendly Software

Revisado el 14/4/2020

I make daily video for our community - its fun, easy, and engaging.

I make daily video for our community - its fun, easy, and engaging.

Puntos a favor

The software is user friendly. I was able to produce a video after a few hours of use. The software has "clips" that are fun and easy to implement into your video. I was looking for software due to quarantine - and I wanted to reach our constituents immediately. The videos have been well received - and in less than a week I have received over 100 positive responses from our constituents.

Puntos en contra

I wish there were more "clips". I am not good at creativley attaching sounds to graphics - the clips made by moovly are awesome. I would love you to make more.

Alternativas consideradas

Magisto y OpenShot Video Editor

Razones para cambiar a Moovly

Ease of use!
Catlyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

So Useful!

Revisado el 10/12/2020

I think that this is a great tool for classrooms, virtual or in-person. It was very simple to...

I think that this is a great tool for classrooms, virtual or in-person. It was very simple to create educational videos about any topic I could think of. I think that this software was to easiest to use and the most user friendly that I have seen. This has become something that I hope to incorporate more of in the classroom. I love the personalization you can put into the video as well.

Puntos a favor

The ease of integrating your own images into the video software was surprisingly easy!
I loved that you can download a template and use, edit, change, and alter what you want without having to start from scratch.
As an educator, it can be difficult to find videos that have just want you are looking for. This allows you to make one that has everything you want it to and nothing you don't!
The access and availability to features in the free version was more than I expected!

Puntos en contra

Creating a video longer than 2 minutes, you have to buy a subscription. I wish there was an option to pay by video since I don't feel like the price for subscriptions would be worth it for the few videos I want to make.
The formatting section in the studio can get a little congested and difficult to manage if you have too much in one section.

Respuesta de Moovly

Hi Catlyn, thanks for leaving a detailed review. As a teacher, you can avail of our Edu Free plan where you will have 3 minutes for creating your videos. Simply reach out to our Support team and once we verify your educational email address we can upgrade your account. Cheers, Darragh @ Moovly, Digital Communications Manager

Nagore
Nagore
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best app to move from illustrating to animating

Revisado el 19/3/2021

I´m a designer, and Moovly allowed me to do my very first animation videos . I charge 1000 euros...

I´m a designer, and Moovly allowed me to do my very first animation videos . I charge 1000 euros per 1 minute video.

Puntos a favor

The best thing about this app is how easy and intuitive is to use it. You can easily learn how to create simple animations. Moreover, once you get used to it and understand the workflow, you can create very creative animation effects with the basic elements.

Puntos en contra

It´s quite limiting sometimes. I wish they could have a more pro version so advance animations could be done.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great video making platform

Revisado el 12/1/2018

This was the first program I found that allowed me to use video backgrounds in our marketing videos.

This was the first program I found that allowed me to use video backgrounds in our marketing videos.

Puntos a favor

It is an easy platform to create custom marketing videos for your business, and one of the features that always stood out to me was the ability to have video backgrounds.

Puntos en contra

I fee like it is easy to get lost in the multiple layers on the time line. There may be a better way for this to be consolidated, but it is something that can be figured out by diving in and playing with it. Also, there was a time when I needed some assistance with customer service and no one responded to my inquiries.

Jocelyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

My Moovly would not open after I tried reviewing my work, I contacted customer service and...

Revisado el 9/5/2017

I was not able to get any benefits except a wasted work day, my project would not open again.

I was not able to get any benefits except a wasted work day, my project would not open again.

Puntos a favor

I did like the short videos, however I was not able to use the video at all because I wasn't able to get back into my project.

Puntos en contra

The backbone of the software needs to be worked on, there are several glitches whenever editing the video, and for me, I wasn't able to get back into the video I previously made after coming back to it. Customer service got back to me once a day, and asked me the simplest questions for about 3 days. By then I have already lost 3 days and my project is about to be presented, so I have an alternative that won't fail. Very frustrated that I spent a work day on a video that I can't even get back into, even with customer support.

Respuesta de Moovly

The issues reported by this user were, based on our first observations, related to personal computer and internet connection problems. While we did not get an answer from the user on the technical questions we asked, we regret the problems the user experienced and are still open to help resolve the issues. There are every day thousands of users using Moovly for their video projects - and happy about it!

Our online support service provides average response times - even to users of the Free license - within 24 hours on business days. For students and teachers, Moovly provides free Education licenses. More information is available on www.moovly.com

Romeo Urbain
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

excellente plateforme pour création vidéo

Revisado el 16/1/2023

logiciel simple, l'adaptation se fait en quelques heures, il a une excellent variété d'options et...

logiciel simple, l'adaptation se fait en quelques heures, il a une excellent variété d'options et de vidéos

Puntos a favor

excellent plateforme en ligne, efficace et simple d'utilisation qui aide à créer des vidéo de n'importe quel style et autres contenus multimédia

Puntos en contra

pas encore trouvé de défauts dans l'utilisation, il y a seulement le prix qui est un élevé

Mya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to Use

Revisado el 18/12/2020

My overall experience with Moovly is good. I would definitely recommend this program for new film...

My overall experience with Moovly is good. I would definitely recommend this program for new film editors.

Puntos a favor

Unlike iMovie, which has present transitions and titles that are difficult to edit the way you would like them, Moovly allows you to edit such things seamlessly to make your video exactly how you want. For a new film maker that doesn't find IMovie to have all of the features you are looking for this is a great option. Additionally, this software is much easier to use then Adobe Premier Pro. Getting assistance from the support team is also very easy and they always get back to you within 24-48 hours (most of the time sooner).

Puntos en contra

Unfortunately, this program runs on wifi and is not a downloadable software. This can be an issue when your wifi is not good. Also, I have found that it runs much slower on a Mac (and often times crashes) then on a PC (its runs really well on a PC) which can be very frustrating at times because I use my Mac for everything and would like to use it on my Mac instead of having to switch to a PC.

MICHAEL
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Not Impressed, Returned My License

Revisado el 29/6/2021

I wasn't too impressed with their editing interface (more complicated and less intuitive than say,...

I wasn't too impressed with their editing interface (more complicated and less intuitive than say, VidToon) and their media library wasn't as impressive as VidToon. Because of all of this, I got a refund for the service.

Puntos a favor

What I thought I would like the most was creating quick video content for our business, but it ended up not being as simple as I thought, and the features were lacking compared to VidToon and other software we've used. I guess what I could say that I would have liked the most is some of the stock video you have access to. It looks like they partnered with Storyblocks to accomplish this.

Puntos en contra

There weren't as many options to use in their media library to build and create video content such as animated characters and objects.

Respuesta de Moovly

Dear Michael,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to read you had an unpleasant experience, but we really appreciate your comments. We won't take these lightly.

Please be informed, the entire Moovly team takes your feedback very seriously. We are constantly striving to provide the ideal experience for our users, and your input helps us define that experience.

The Getting Started with Moovly Studio video helps new users get familiar with the Editor. We also provide assistance via the Moovly Community with any questions you may have, and the Help Center is updated regularly with How-to articles. It is also possible to use already-made templates which allows you to quickly edit and render your video.

Thank you again for your comments. We hope to see you soon!

Kind regards,

Anaise @ Moovly
Social Media & Community Manager

Syed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Moovly - ‘is an excellent to create professional-looking videos’

Revisado el 19/9/2020

As I stated, Moovly is very user-friendly tool, so I like to use it very much. My experience with...

As I stated, Moovly is very user-friendly tool, so I like to use it very much. My experience with it is amazing.

Puntos a favor

I like the fact that Moovly allows you to create videos easily without being an expert. You can create whiteboard videos, animated videos, and footage-based content with drag and drop actions in a minute. The most convenient thing is you don’t need to install the software because Mooovly is cloud-based. Moovly offers varieties options for people with different backgrounds which is very remarkable. I need to make different types of videos for my clients and they were very happy with the stunning video I created. I absolutely like their stock of features and elements. For me drag and drop also a great option to edit videos quickly.

Puntos en contra

I think to blend different audios is not easy for everyone. I found it a little tricky and I wish they if they could improve it. Moovly pro is not affordable for everyone. I think the price should be waived up to a certain amount.

Darryl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Very glitchy and poor functionality

Revisado el 27/5/2020

Although I have been able to complete projects, they take too long working through what appears to...

Although I have been able to complete projects, they take too long working through what appears to be design issues. By and large for $100 and being able to complete projects with "trial and error", I'll hash through it and keep working.

Puntos a favor

It's a decent price and relatively easy to use. I am able to load items from other sources with relative ease.

Puntos en contra

Very glitchy; images not loading in library, design layout blocks some the editing screen, non expanded search page returns poor results, if any, and a host of other issues that can only be resolved by saving, closing and reentering the editor. Customer service takes too long.

Respuesta de Moovly

Hi Darryl,

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to read you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention.

Please be informed the entire Moovly team takes your feedback very seriously and is actively working on (bug) fixes.

You have been in touch before with the Support team via email. The Engineering team admits we have faced some transcoding issues in the past weeks, causing the slow loading at times. These issues are now resolved and the service improved.

With regards to (UI/UX) design, with an online platform, this in an ongoing project and we are open to all (constructive) suggestions. These will not only help you as a user, but all other (future) users as well. Please let us know how we can further improve your experience.

Thank you once again and looking forward to assisting you in the future.

Best wishes,

Chana @ Moovly
Customer Success Manager

Debjit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Advance video editing in browser, from anywhere.

Revisado el 21/4/2019

A grate semi-pro tool to create the presentation, online intro and some little screen recording and...

A grate semi-pro tool to create the presentation, online intro and some little screen recording and voiceover for the tutorial. It still has some bugs, like crashing, not uploading video/image file, but overall it is a great tool, to begin with.

Puntos a favor

I like the UI which reminds me of some of pro video editing software. I really need some time to learn. It is not plugged and play, as being an advanced browser-based editor. But if you have some previous experience with video editing you will be very pleased. No more high graphics rendering for videos just create it from here, your next viral video is waiting to release.
This advance transitions, sound and images really make it versatile, which fits for all type of scenario. Presentation, short intro you can use everything under one app.

Puntos en contra

When inserting a template it really takes lots of CPU resource, which crashes my chrome every time I start. I needed to open it in firefox still it is taking a lot of resources.

Charles
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to Use - Full Service Support

Revisado el 9/12/2019

We used Moovly to create video templates for a client offering several variations of their...

We used Moovly to create video templates for a client offering several variations of their services. We changed the audio and updated a few relevant images and walla! We ended up with a powerful marketing tool.

Puntos a favor

Moovly is easy to use. The features in this platform make me look like a professional video editor.

Puntos en contra

This is the best video editing/creation tool on the web.

Respuesta de Moovly

Walla? :D Super cool, Charles! Thank you so much. Happy to read you could help your client, using Moovly. Feel free to reach out of you need any further assistance in the future or have any feature requests!

Cheers,

Chana @ Moovly
Customer Success Manager

Ghofrane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Video Maker and Very Easy to Use

Revisado el 25/8/2021

Puntos a favor

easy to use and essential for my video editing MOOVLY offers a large library of stored content, which makes it possible to easily and very quickly produce ad hoc content without needing to be an expert, two strengths that I find in this The first application works in the cloud, so it does not consume the processing power of the computer in the editing functions and the second is the unlimited duration of videos you do not worry about the duration with moovly there are no limits .

Puntos en contra

In fact sometimes I can not record my video from the first time until I repeat the click on the record display button several times but it's not a big problem in my opinion

Ownway
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Mobile Friendly Video

Revisado el 13/1/2021

This is has been an incredible tool compared to many i tried before settling with MOOVLY

This is has been an incredible tool compared to many i tried before settling with MOOVLY

Puntos a favor

The Quality of the templates is top notch! The fact that you can immediately start playing around with the tool without sign ups etc

I was looking for a Social Media Friendly Video that is within 30secs but allows you to convey your message

I have little experience with Video editing but the ease with which i was able to start editing the template within a day or 2 was for me very incredible

This allowed me the ability to create a top class video ahead of a client product launch

Puntos en contra

Couldn't reach support easily and was forced to contact them via facebook. It would be great to add some text information around the watermark so a user knows immediately that removal of watermarks can only be after upgrade

julie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Moovly "Moovs" My Students

Revisado el 13/11/2019

I am teaching students how to use presentation software. Signing up for Moovly was simple for my...

I am teaching students how to use presentation software. Signing up for Moovly was simple for my students offering SSO login.

Puntos a favor

Moovly is fun and fairly simple. The graphics are clear and concise. It is fun to play around with. There are some green screen images which are easy to teach about layering, green screen, and transparency. The support was excellent.

Puntos en contra

For the free edu version, the images are quite limited.

Respuesta de Moovly

Thank you for the nice review, Julie!

Kind regards,

Chana @ Moovly
Customer Success Manager

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Not bad but

Revisado el 8/12/2021

After confirming my issue Moovly would not give me a discount or money back etc. All correspondence...

After confirming my issue Moovly would not give me a discount or money back etc. All correspondence was via email, and since they are located in the UK, the six hour time difference was a little frustrating.

Overall, if timing of graphics with music or voiceover isn't very important, it was decent application. Not for me.

Puntos a favor

Good music selection. Decent stock videos quantity and quality.

Puntos en contra

After rendering, the video is not exactly as you created it! Syncing music or voice to the graphics all becomes skewed....off by close to half a second. It requires editing the whole video by guessing how much the rendering will offset it by. The only way to know for sure if you adjusted correct was to rerender, which takes 5-10 minutes each time. Miserable waste of time.

Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Mediorce software, shocking customer service

Revisado el 18/6/2019

Awful. This software was so bad I forgot I had this trash until they got me on an auto-renewal. ...

Awful. This software was so bad I forgot I had this trash until they got me on an auto-renewal. Of course, this company being what they are... far from understanding but hey that's life right! Myself, I would have refunded because if someone didn't want my services (contacted them straight away, no immediate response obviously) I wouldn't have caught them out on a technicality as my conscious would feel like I have stolen money in a way. But hey I get it... it's all about your "terms" instead of good business relationships these days. Buyer beware, you can do a lot better than this in all aspects!

Puntos a favor

Nothing really. At first, I thought it might be useful but it's just rubbish. Do yourself a favour and learn a few skills instead of using weak software like this.

Puntos en contra

Dashboard, stupid effects. Very slow at times. Video creation for kids basically.

Shelly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easily can edit videos with Moovly

Revisado el 2/10/2022

In general, Moovly is good. You get a simple way to edit videos easily, which is all we need.

In general, Moovly is good. You get a simple way to edit videos easily, which is all we need.

Puntos a favor

This software makes it easy for you to make or edit videos. It has a simple user interface that is most suitable for those who are just getting started editing videos. The templates they provide are also quite good.

Puntos en contra

It doesn't have a lot of cons, but once you finish editing your videos and import them, you have to wait quite a long time for your final edited video.