20 opiniones

ROUTEE

Correos electrónicos transaccionales y comunicaciones unificadas

4.3 /5 (20 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.3
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.2
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4.2
Asistencia al cliente
4.6
95% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
20 opiniones
Usuario verificado
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Simple but not simpler

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 24/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The ease of use, the quality of services, the customer support and of course the low pricing.

Puntos en contra

Open source projects (clients, SDKs, tutorials, etc) - But they have perfect and easy to read documentation.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Tony S.
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

One of the best SMS providers

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 15/1/2021
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I like Routee overall and will keep using it, at least for 'the-rest-of-the-world, but when I really need reliable messages, I prefer to deal with the mobile operators directly if possible.

Puntos a favor

The prices are the cheapest and most reliable I could find for the country I target the most (Malta, EU) but it seems pretty cheap and reliable for other countries as well. It is as close as you can get to integrating directly with the operator

Puntos en contra

On one occasion they promised a Direct route but in fact it was not. The messages to ported numbers were being lost and they said they fixed it after the fact but couldn't guarantee that it would not happen again.
Support was fast but not enough for me to salvage the situation with my client.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Toni O.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Can't recommend

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 20/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I was a satisfied user for several months but then suddenly Routee closed my account and did not let me export any my own data. They refused to provide/give me access to export my mailing lists or receipts.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. Software backend looks good.

Puntos en contra

The attitude of customer service is really bad. They don't want to help at all.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de AMD Telecom

We are very sorry to hear that. As you already discussed with our support team, Routee's policy is very strict when it comes to spam campaigns to ensure transparency and after our notice, you were fully refunded.

At Routee we work 24/7 to provide a seamless and secure customer experience. Secure financial transactions and preventing spam campaigns to ensure the best possible deliverability are our top priorities.

We operate with leading technologies designed with the aim of providing not only the best anti-fraud service on the market but also the possibility of continuously evolving the tools created to fight the main existing attack techniques. Our Security Operations Specialists conduct transactions and spam-rate monitoring for every client, and following notice, if a client does not comply with the company's policies, gets a full refund and we terminate their access.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 0.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Comercio mayorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Eshop Owner Routee Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 12/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

4 years of Routee usage. Few or none problems at all. Easy to use.

Puntos a favor

The loaded templates
The option to send message to multiple people at once
The custom sender ID (i put my business name)
The good Routee customer service at Greece.

Puntos en contra

In the loaded templates, when you type between the loaded message, if you stop for 1 sec, the cursor goes to the end of text. This is discomforting, many time you go back and forth.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Jean christophe M.
Sector: Práctica médica
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 24/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

reliable for sure.

Puntos a favor

Reliable in sending sms. it is very important in medical use.

Puntos en contra

some times complicated. campaigns. function copy paste one by one not avialable. obliged to put country code in one by one sms

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Christos B.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

SMS Feature

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

People in the Insurance Industry needs to communicate with customers every day about contracts expiration dates. ROUTEE system helped in automating sending SMS messages. Made it easy and cost-effective

Puntos a favor

Good Detailed Documentation and Examples

Puntos en contra

Examples did not Include VB.NET and some errors in JSON strings

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Athanasios Z.
Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Routee sms gateway

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 8/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

positive. Definitely i recommend it

Puntos a favor

it support all providers of Greece and Bulgaria
low prices
premade messages for customers
full history and delivery report

Puntos en contra

a bit complicated. Obviously the programmers don't have in mind the user but the functionality

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Mario K.
Sector: Restaurantes
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

The most user friendly platform

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 1/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It has been a great time using the platform.

Puntos a favor

The platform is very well made and easy to use. The features are limitless and offer the end user a very good experience even for the non technical persons it is very simple.

Puntos en contra

Have not found any up to now, the creators are upgrading it very often adding better and better features.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ana isabel L.
Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Good Product

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 13/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Routee is integrated in our system and sms are sent automatically

Puntos en contra

If you need to look for a specific sms sent is dificult to find it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Dragana J.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

BEST RECOMMENDATIONS

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 15/12/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I have gained very inspiring experiences with this platform. It is so easy to use. It is very functional, efficient and takes great care to satisfy all users. It is now much easier to send emails. I like that even people without much experience can easily learn to use ROUTEE

Puntos en contra

I can't find any suggestion that I can say is not good for this platform

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Hernan C.
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

I was a local supplier in Venezuela for them.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 24/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Very good experience, I would definitely be your local supplier in Venezuela.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use, communication is 100% online. Your support is excellent.

Puntos en contra

The only inconvenience I had was when they paid our outstanding bills. It took more than 3 months to pay them.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Iota A.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Value for money

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 14/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Very good overall experience. Highly recommended.

Puntos a favor

Versatility
Value for money
Excellent customer service

Puntos en contra

I would prefer a more spartan GUI, but this is subjective.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easy to use

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 8/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Excellent but for medium workload.

Puntos a favor

Extremely easy interface and business process workflow.

Puntos en contra

Lack of some important functionalities and features.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Joseph K.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Routee Review

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 1/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

A short experience but so far so good

Puntos a favor

SMS delivery is instant to networks covered and delivery status help me know whether the sms was delivered or not for me to make informed decisions

Puntos en contra

There's no API to check to what network a number belongs for us to determine our SMS rates in advance before sending an SMS

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Minas C.
Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great tool

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 24/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It's a great tool with just a few points that could get better.

Puntos a favor

It has all kind of features, probably more than one uses, and it's operational for either small or big businessess

Puntos en contra

Its menu is a bit difficult to use when you are looking for a feature and it has some unecessary settings in some features that can be a problem

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easy to use

Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
Revisado el 13/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Makes my job easier and it is easy to use.

Puntos en contra

I would like to have more reports for my clients

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Edición
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

SMS tool

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Using it to remind customers of past due payments. Works well.

Puntos a favor

Preview feature helps you see and correct mistakes.

Puntos en contra

Group creation is a bit tricky to make, but you eventually get the hung of it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great service & great value

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 12/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Routee really helped my business grow and gave me control.

Puntos a favor

Easy of use and a great pack of features

Puntos en contra

I could not find anything worth mentioning

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Stefanos L.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Advantage and disadvantage

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 1/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The customer service is very good and very helpful.

Puntos en contra

The functionality of platform. Some times isn't clear how to do something.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Alexandros K.
Sector: Servicios de información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Satisfied user

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 19/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Functionality, quality of services and simplicity

Puntos en contra

Nothing specifically. I am overall satisfied by the services provided

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10