20 opiniones

ROUTEE

Correos electrónicos transaccionales y comunicaciones unificadas

4.3 /5 (20 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
20 opiniones
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple but not simpler

Revisado el 24/6/2019

Puntos a favor

The ease of use, the quality of services, the customer support and of course the low pricing.

Puntos en contra

Open source projects (clients, SDKs, tutorials, etc) - But they have perfect and easy to read documentation.

Tony S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

One of the best SMS providers

Revisado el 15/1/2021

I like Routee overall and will keep using it, at least for 'the-rest-of-the-world, but when I really need reliable messages, I prefer to deal with the mobile operators directly if possible.

Puntos a favor

The prices are the cheapest and most reliable I could find for the country I target the most (Malta, EU) but it seems pretty cheap and reliable for other countries as well. It is as close as you can get to integrating directly with the operator

Puntos en contra

On one occasion they promised a Direct route but in fact it was not. The messages to ported numbers were being lost and they said they fixed it after the fact but couldn't guarantee that it would not happen again.
Support was fast but not enough for me to salvage the situation with my client.

Toni O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Can't recommend

Revisado el 20/4/2020

I was a satisfied user for several months but then suddenly Routee closed my account and did not let me export any my own data. They refused to provide/give me access to export my mailing lists or receipts.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. Software backend looks good.

Puntos en contra

The attitude of customer service is really bad. They don't want to help at all.

Respuesta de AMD Telecom Traducir a español

We are very sorry to hear that. As you already discussed with our support team, Routee's policy is very strict when it comes to spam campaigns to ensure transparency and after our notice, you were fully refunded.

At Routee we work 24/7 to provide a seamless and secure customer experience. Secure financial transactions and preventing spam campaigns to ensure the best possible deliverability are our top priorities.

We operate with leading technologies designed with the aim of providing not only the best anti-fraud service on the market but also the possibility of continuously evolving the tools created to fight the main existing attack techniques. Our Security Operations Specialists conduct transactions and spam-rate monitoring for every client, and following notice, if a client does not comply with the company's policies, gets a full refund and we terminate their access.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Eshop Owner Routee Review

Revisado el 12/2/2019

4 years of Routee usage. Few or none problems at all. Easy to use.

Puntos a favor

The loaded templates
The option to send message to multiple people at once
The custom sender ID (i put my business name)
The good Routee customer service at Greece.

Puntos en contra

In the loaded templates, when you type between the loaded message, if you stop for 1 sec, the cursor goes to the end of text. This is discomforting, many time you go back and forth.

Jean christophe M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Revisado el 24/6/2019

reliable for sure.

Puntos a favor

Reliable in sending sms. it is very important in medical use.

Puntos en contra

some times complicated. campaigns. function copy paste one by one not avialable. obliged to put country code in one by one sms

Christos B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SMS Feature

Revisado el 9/7/2019

People in the Insurance Industry needs to communicate with customers every day about contracts expiration dates. ROUTEE system helped in automating sending SMS messages. Made it easy and cost-effective

Puntos a favor

Good Detailed Documentation and Examples

Puntos en contra

Examples did not Include VB.NET and some errors in JSON strings

Athanasios Z.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Routee sms gateway

Revisado el 8/7/2019

positive. Definitely i recommend it

Puntos a favor

it support all providers of Greece and Bulgaria
low prices
premade messages for customers
full history and delivery report

Puntos en contra

a bit complicated. Obviously the programmers don't have in mind the user but the functionality

Mario K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The most user friendly platform

Revisado el 1/2/2019

It has been a great time using the platform.

Puntos a favor

The platform is very well made and easy to use. The features are limitless and offer the end user a very good experience even for the non technical persons it is very simple.

Puntos en contra

Have not found any up to now, the creators are upgrading it very often adding better and better features.

Ana isabel L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good Product

Revisado el 13/2/2019

Puntos a favor

Routee is integrated in our system and sms are sent automatically

Puntos en contra

If you need to look for a specific sms sent is dificult to find it.

Dragana J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

BEST RECOMMENDATIONS

Revisado el 15/12/2019

Puntos a favor

I have gained very inspiring experiences with this platform. It is so easy to use. It is very functional, efficient and takes great care to satisfy all users. It is now much easier to send emails. I like that even people without much experience can easily learn to use ROUTEE

Puntos en contra

I can't find any suggestion that I can say is not good for this platform

Hernan C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

I was a local supplier in Venezuela for them.

Revisado el 24/6/2019

Very good experience, I would definitely be your local supplier in Venezuela.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use, communication is 100% online. Your support is excellent.

Puntos en contra

The only inconvenience I had was when they paid our outstanding bills. It took more than 3 months to pay them.

Iota A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Value for money

Revisado el 14/6/2019

Very good overall experience. Highly recommended.

Puntos a favor

Versatility
Value for money
Excellent customer service

Puntos en contra

I would prefer a more spartan GUI, but this is subjective.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 8/2/2019

Excellent but for medium workload.

Puntos a favor

Extremely easy interface and business process workflow.

Puntos en contra

Lack of some important functionalities and features.

Joseph K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Routee Review

Revisado el 1/2/2019

A short experience but so far so good

Puntos a favor

SMS delivery is instant to networks covered and delivery status help me know whether the sms was delivered or not for me to make informed decisions

Puntos en contra

There's no API to check to what network a number belongs for us to determine our SMS rates in advance before sending an SMS

Minas C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great tool

Revisado el 24/6/2019

It's a great tool with just a few points that could get better.

Puntos a favor

It has all kind of features, probably more than one uses, and it's operational for either small or big businessess

Puntos en contra

Its menu is a bit difficult to use when you are looking for a feature and it has some unecessary settings in some features that can be a problem

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 13/2/2019

Puntos a favor

Makes my job easier and it is easy to use.

Puntos en contra

I would like to have more reports for my clients

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

SMS tool

Revisado el 5/2/2019

Using it to remind customers of past due payments. Works well.

Puntos a favor

Preview feature helps you see and correct mistakes.

Puntos en contra

Group creation is a bit tricky to make, but you eventually get the hung of it.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great service & great value

Revisado el 12/2/2019

Routee really helped my business grow and gave me control.

Puntos a favor

Easy of use and a great pack of features

Puntos en contra

I could not find anything worth mentioning

Alexandros K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Satisfied user

Revisado el 19/6/2019

Puntos a favor

Functionality, quality of services and simplicity

Puntos en contra

Nothing specifically. I am overall satisfied by the services provided

Stefanos L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Advantage and disadvantage

Revisado el 1/2/2019

Puntos a favor

The customer service is very good and very helpful.

Puntos en contra

The functionality of platform. Some times isn't clear how to do something.