41 opiniones
Calificación general
4.4
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.2
Funciones
4.2
Facilidad de uso
4.5
Asistencia al cliente
4.6
90% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
41 opiniones
Jan paul V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

The most "to the point" and intuative OKR software solution available today.

Revisado el 4/12/2017

Puntos a favor

Perdoo focusses on managing ambition through a very intuative and easy to implement SaaS solution. It doesn't feel like implementing yet another system within your organization. Perdoo adds value from day one onwards. Since OKR is my playing field as an Performance management consultant, I have seen several solutions on OKR. What atracts me in Perdoo is the simplicity in the way they approach goal setting and tracking yet not missing out any feature necessary for a full OKR implementation.

Puntos en contra

What I get back from my clients is a wish for a webpart kind of mini app that can be embedded within their intranet. This mini app assures that the progress of your OKRs is always present and in sight on the homepage of your intranet.

Marcin L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great, focused tool for OKR management

Revisado el 7/1/2020

We initially rolled out Perdoo to a small, core team, but over the last 12 months, it has become an indispensable tool in our workflow that we uses across all major teams, and it's been very helpful to successfully implement the OKR framework in our company.

Puntos a favor

I like that this app is focused on one thing (OKRs), and does it well, without the bloat of other management frameworks and processes that some other competing tool try to include.

The company also keeps adding features that actually improve our OKR management process, like the new checkin functionality, explore feature, and more.

Puntos en contra

Occasionally (although not frequently), it has some small technical glitches, like an update to an objective not being saved on the first attempt.

Deryk W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Good OKR software, too expensive, their required (expensive) coaching was not delivered well

Revisado el 8/2/2019

5 months in and we feel we are no where near getting the value after spending quite a bit up-front. So we're quite unhappy. And in addition we rarely use the software. it doesn't solve a deep need for us it turns out. What we really wanted was the coaching, which we didn't really get.

Puntos a favor

The software is functional and does what it's supposed to do. After a bunch of research we thought it was the best OKR software on the market, and it was clear from their blog and site that they knew the space quite well.

Puntos en contra

The major issue is that the high cost for the software and the required coaching did not even come close to matching the value we received. Our first coach was hard to get ahold of, then left the company in the middle of working with us, then we moved to another coach, and she was great, but then was unavailable during our next round and instead we put back in touch with our sales person, but then he was out. I think they are a small well meaning company that might just be experiencing growing pains.

Michael B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Perdoo is a great job to achieve strategic alignment with OKRs

Revisado el 31/10/2019

We started off rolling out Perdoo within just the executive team, quickly then expanded to top managers, and now quickly we have demand across a much bigger group for access. The tool is helping us drive transparency of our goals, and set us up for holding ourselves accountable to achieving our commitments and results.

Puntos a favor

We like the weekly check-in process, and the user experience around showing progress on Objectives and Key Results. It's easy and intuitive to setup and update OKRs. Particularly I appreciate the aspect of Perdoo that connects together KPIs and OKRs as both being critical to achieve goals. The feature to track initiatives is also a nice tweak to the traditional OKR model.

Puntos en contra

Clearly a product that is still being rapidly evolved - there are some rough edges and bugs we've reported to support and had put onto the product road map but there is limited visibility into the upcoming road map and recent releases. For instance arbitrary limit of KPIs (4), and the inability to look at OKR insights for sub-groups within a business unit.

Lukas K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Helps you focus on what is really needed to succeed in your business

Revisado el 13/1/2020

Perdoo helps us to stay focused on strategic priorities and manage growth agenda.

Puntos a favor

Simplicity and Focus:
- Perdoo implements just the right amount of functionality to succeed in using OKR.
- The company aims to make these features as simple and easy as possible.
- Straight forward user interface, little onboarding effort required
Lots of documentation available on how to get started with OKR methodology.

Puntos en contra

Missing graphical export of entire OKR Map

Steven G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for working with OKR's, easy to use and well designed

Revisado el 5/9/2019

Great asset to our workflow as a team, working with OKRs has ensures that we are more focused and data-driven. We have tested several tools to achieve this, Perdoo is by far the best choice in this regard.

Puntos a favor

I't easy to understand and offers great functionality, I particularly find the roadmap very useful. Looks good too and even for people on our team new to OKR's, it's a very hands-on way to start working with them.

Puntos en contra

Ran into a "something went wrong" screen once or twice, but not on key features. I think this has already been fixed too. Have not yet reached out to support, but judging by the product, it is probably fine as well.

Mehdi S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It has it's shortcomings, but it's the best OKR software on the web

Revisado el 25/1/2020

We’ve been working with Perdoo for more than a month now and overall Perdoo was the best OKR software we could find on the market and its most important superpower is its simplicity. Plus, it’s built by a founder who understands and teaches OKRs and I think that ensures software’s future successful development.

Puntos a favor

+ Simplicity: It’s easy to work with Perdoo
+ Progress Visualization: if your objective of buying an OKR software is to visualize what matters and the progress on that, Perdoo does it great. Particularly, “Insights” section gives everyone a big picture on how we are doing in a glimpse.
+ OKRs and KPIs in one software

Puntos en contra

- No robust notification system: Perdoo can notify you via email and there’s slack integration which you can use to push every change in every OKRs to one slack channel, which is not practical.
- There’s no Mobile app, technically there’s a mobile app on Google Play but it’s useless.
- Meaningless limitations: If you choose to have stretched OKRs (which you should, its’ OKRs nature), Perdoo only enables Google’s 0.3 – 0.7 – 1.0 model, which doesn’t let a less stretched model like 0.4 – 0.8 – 1.0

Nathan A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Extremely user friendly, well designed, and functional

Revisado el 15/9/2020

I signed up for Perdoo last year to implement with my company, but then last-minute felt to not use it. I don't know if my company was really the right fit for it.

But, I ended up using Perdoo personally to track what I was trying to accomplish with the company, and I really liked the program. Perhaps someday I will implement it with my company when the fit seems right.

I compared this with 7Geese and liked this WAY better. Great program!

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, excellent user interface
Fully featured. Everything you need for OKRs
Thoughtful useability features that make things quick an deasy

Puntos en contra

Did a recent UI change this year that I didn't like a lot, but minimal problems

Cameron D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It completely transformed the way we approach strategy.

Revisado el 10/2/2020

It's been excellent so far. Their team was super helpful and knowledgable during the initial implementation, and have always been willing to help out whenever we've needed it.

Puntos a favor

Perdoo gave us an amazing way to plan and visualise long-term objectives, keeps our team focused on the activities that really matter, and acts as an easy way to monitor/discuss progress during our weekly team standup.

Puntos en contra

Nothing that I can think of. Early on, there were some features that we felt should be added to the platform. But, most of them have arrived in subsequent updates.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perdoo is a wonderful company and the product is getting better week after week.

Revisado el 8/12/2017

Transparency, interal communication and internal planning

Puntos a favor

The software is very focused on OKR methodologies and helps us reenforce best practices. Additionally, Perdoo as company is very focused on making sure we know how to leverage the tool.

Puntos en contra

At times the interface has some not-so-intuitive behaviors and layouts. There are times we would like to see a difference presentation of content and can't get what we want to see on the screen. Sometime the app is a little slow as well.

Joost B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent tool to orchestrate strategy execution in your organisation

Revisado el 13/9/2019

Perdoo helps us to make OKR a part of our daily routine. It facilitates everyone at New10 to define their ambitions and initiatives in a structured way that is accessible to anyone. The Perdoo staff also enthusiastically thinks along with the way that we work with OKR's and is quick to follow up on feature requests.

Puntos a favor

We are strong believers in OKR to help the organisation to make ambitions measurable, prioritise initiatives and create a better understanding of the link between daily activities and the overall strategy. Perdoo is a great tool to streamline this administrative process around it. It improves structure, standards and visibility within our organisation and helps to align feature teams, Sales, Marketing, Risk etc.

Puntos en contra

As a tool in development, we are sometimes unable to customise the views and overall set-up to fit our specific needs. Luckily, these feature request are recognised by the Perdoo team and picked up in their roadmap (e.g. updated explorer and roadmap)

Shawn B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Measuring what matters requires an effective way to Measure AND Manage

Revisado el 4/9/2019

So far my experience has been great.

Puntos a favor

The fact that Perdoo is solely focused on OKR was a deciding factor for me. I was not interested in paying for functionalities that were not pertinent to OKR or that would cause confusion with existing employee engagement tools we use.

Puntos en contra

It's perhaps a little pricey, however if effectively utilized the price ought to be justified by any organization. I would also very much like to see it extended to enable multi-divisional use such that top level Corporate objectives can align down through divisions, teams, departments etc. This would be incredibly powerful.
note: Perdoo Product team has been very receptive to this idea and perhaps it will arrive in the future.

Kees K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A goal management platform that focuses on your success

Revisado el 6/2/2019

Puntos a favor

The fact that they have now brought KPIs into their system emphasizes once more that Perdoo continues to lead developments in the enterprise goal management space. Brining OKRs and KPIs together in one place is, in our view, a brilliant move and makes Perdoo the most robust goal management system we looked at. The system helps us understand the difference between the things we need to do "to keep the lights on" and what we need to focus on to realize our ambitions.

Puntos en contra

This is not to do with the software but OKR in general can be difficult, it is hard to get all employees on board and not make it feel like extra work. The professional services provided by Perdoo in our first year actually made things a lot easier. We had been working with OKR for about a year with a spreadsheet and a lot of the difficulties we encountered within our first year of OKR were immediately addressed by our Perdoo Coach.

Alex M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best tool for driving engagement on OKRs

Revisado el 10/12/2019

Puntos a favor

Overall, the tool is very simple to use. The UX is intuitive and it is easy for new users to onboard the platform. It has made the adoption of OKRs very smooth in our organization. Transparency was promoted through the tool and easy accessibility of other people’s OKRs

Puntos en contra

The app experience is not on par with the web version. Hard to use on mobile.

Paul G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Edge Accelerate (10X-E)

Revisado el 16/9/2019

We use Perdoo to help scaling businesses to improve their execution capabilities by adopting a more disciplined approach to setting and tracking progress against goals. Our experience has been that Perdoo is a best-in-class software platform with great support and a friendly interface. However, it's limited features (as described above) have affected its credibility with some of our scale-up clients who don't have the time to update KRs for each time frame.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use; easy to setup; simple and easy-to-read user interface

Puntos en contra

Maps UI is a bit clunky;
Can't integrate easily with internal client data to allow auto-updating of key results
Doesn't allow weighting of OKRs
Doesn't allow auto-update of annual scorecards based on progress within quarterly scorecards (scorecards for each time frame have to be updated manually)

The above comments are based on feedback we received from our scale-up clients.

Edgar F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool to align your team

Revisado el 22/10/2019

Puntos a favor

- Easy to use
- Tool is set up to use OKR and KPIs in the best way
- Good dashboards to see development
- Quick support
- Easy to add new people

Puntos en contra

- There is nothing that I don't like about Perdoo.

Christoph S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The best choice after extensive market research

Revisado el 6/12/2017

Puntos a favor

Minimized to the max. We searched for an OKR software that is simple yet powerful. We have an existing project management tool and didn't want to introduce one more software for the daily use. We use Perdoo to track our strategic goals and we update the dashboards together once a week. It helps us showing the "big picture" to the staff and motivate employees to create value for the company beyond the daily customer business. The UX is intuitive and everybody can use it without the need for an extra training. The software is browser-based and very lean - no additional software junk on our computers.

Puntos en contra

- Some "teething trouble" with the functionality of the software
- We miss a feature to personalize the software to our company's corporate design
- The "Map" feature is a very cool idea but not yet working as it should
- Quite expensive

Carl E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great and focused OKR platform

Revisado el 13/11/2019

Puntos a favor

It's focused only on OKRs and does that job very well. Other platforms include e.g. 1-on-1 feedback and coaching functionality, which makes implementation more difficult. Perdoo was easy to get started with and it works well across the teams.

Puntos en contra

It does contain a few bugs, but the team is quite receptive to feedback and easy to work with.

Bruce L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Getting to grips with OKRs

Revisado el 12/9/2019

Very positive experience with Perdoo. One potential drawback for us (being in NZ) is that they don't yet have a local support hub down this way. This meant some of the calls I had with our assigned coach were in our early evening rather than business day.

Puntos a favor

Really like the simplicity of the Perdoo interface and that it sticks very closely to helping you get to grips with OKRs. It doesn't attempt to clutter its feature list with bells'n'whistles that don't really help contribute to how you might apply OKRs (compared to other potential apps in this area).

Puntos en contra

That they haven't immediately implemented all of my suggestions ;). They have implemented at one at least.

Thomas M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Clean Software for clean OKR methodology

Revisado el 24/9/2019

Puntos a favor

Perdoo is the best OKR software to accompany the launch of OKR.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing negativ about this software

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Simple and Powerful

Revisado el 6/12/2017

Puntos a favor

- It is simple
- It is not only a software but a OKR business model concept
- Support is great
- It is OKR 100%, compared to other softwares that are more complete, but more complex as well

Puntos en contra

- Sometimes is a little buggy
- Connection with asana or trello
- reports could be better but not a real problem now

Ronald S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Perdoo review

Revisado el 11/12/2019

more focus on realizing goals

Puntos a favor

User interface, Functionality, Regular updates and documentation/blogs

Puntos en contra

We have set it open to every user to be transparent, but not everybody is using it. Its more something to realize. We give regular updates en use the slack connection and thats' fine.

Nick S.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

I don't often give 5 stars to all categories, but on reflection Perdoo deserves it.

Revisado el 29/11/2017

Puntos a favor

The Perdoo Team support is excellent. I'm an independent OKR Trainer and so don't just work with Perdoo, but it's reliability, scalability and "made for OKR" features mean I feel safe when recommending it to my customers. The team listens to feedback and often turns improvement ideas around within a few days.

Puntos en contra

The only module which I believe has some more potential is the grading feature, but it is already good enough for most purposes.

Ruud M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 16/12/2019

Functional program that helps to align everyone with our new strategy and to learn.

Puntos a favor

The mapping structure is really functional for us.

Puntos en contra

You introduce more features the last year. Given the fact that I want people to start to use the program, it helps when it looks as easy as possible

Oana C.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perdoo is simple, fast and efficient, and offers a great user experience

Revisado el 1/12/2017

Perdoo helps teams stay focused & aligned around the annual strategy and quarterly goals. The limitation to company and group-only OKRs is very useful for companies just starting with Objective and Key Results.

Puntos a favor

Perdoo enables you to fully adopt OKR framework and it's easy for everyone in the company to use and get value from. It's well designed from a visually and functionally point of view. It's very useful for remote teams for collaboration and cutting down on email. Perdoo replaces outdated processes that use slow, non-mobile Excel/Word documents.