Brecht D.
Sector: Medios de difusión
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

The definition of intuitivity and user-friendliness, far exceeding expectations in support

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 31/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Hard to do better. We are a convinced customer for our future events and will advise others enthousiastically to choose for Idloom too.

Puntos a favor

It is very, very intuitive. As soon as you can think about a feature, it's actually on the next line. It literally thinks the way you think as an event organiser.
In terms of support I probably had the best experience ever in my whole life. At the crucial moment of the launch of the registration, on a Friday eve far after the end of business hours, on the most beautiful summer evening, right before a long weekend, Idloom people helped me out with a quick and satisfying solution to a complex problem. I am so grateful.

Puntos en contra

I'd have to do very deep and long thinking to be able to mention even one.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Thank you for your review Brecht! We're glad to read that our software helped you with your events and was easy to use.

We very, very much appreciate your comments on the tool. Having a customer giving us this kind of review truly makes our entire team happy and proud to be working so hard to deliver quality products and support to our clients !

We're very grateful to have you as a client, and hope you'll continue using our solution for your next events !

If you have any recommendations for further improvements, don't hesitate to reach out !

Thank you and good luck with your future events !

The idloom-events team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Michèle W.
Sector: Edición
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Perfect for events of all types and sizes

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Event creation, registrations and check-in have never been so easy.

Puntos a favor

As we organise a series of different events throughout the year we needed an event management tool that would be able to accomodate the needs of basic and complex events (multi-day, multi-location, multi-workshop, ...).
idLoom offers the right balance between - a lot of handy - functionalities and price.
It's not only a user-friendly software with a good looking interface, the team listens to your needs and will offer you great service too.
Event creation, registrations and check-in have never been so easy.

Puntos en contra

Using idLoom is very intuitive that might explain why there's no real help section. Even though we always get the answers we need a dedicated help page would be nice.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Thank you for your kind review Michèle !

I'm glad to read our software is useful for managing your events, and that the custom features we developed for you are helpful.

Thank you as well for the feedback on the help section. We have since then been very active in creating a well-documented user guide, with all new releases and their corresponding user manuals.
Here's the link to it: https://www.idloom.com/en/events/blog

Furthermore, we try to ensure that all new development is made in an easy to understand manner, so that users find their marks in a few seconds only in the software. If we receive a complaint or a question on how things work, we make the necessary amendments to make sure things are more intuitive.

Good luck with your future events!

The idloom-events team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Richard B.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

idloom ASA Review

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 15/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It streamlined our event promotion and registration process.

Puntos a favor

The product was very easy to use, it was priced effectively

Puntos en contra

It all functions well and as of yet we haven't experienced any negatives

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Jessica E.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

idloom ACIL review/survey response

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 15/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Excellent!

Puntos a favor

It was extremely easy to set up and we love the reporting it provides us.

Puntos en contra

As of now, we don't seem to have any issues with its functionality

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Robrecht B.
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great platform to organize professional events.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 30/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Very userfriendly, professional platform. We used it for a customer event and were able to set up a great looking registration page. Managing guests was very easy.

Puntos en contra

The only small thing was that we allowed people to bring a guest and these guests weren't in the counts.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Dear Robrecht, thank you very much for this review. Indeed the accompanying person feature you used is informative only, and doesn't count as a registration. It was actually developed so that guests could inform that they'll come accompanied to part of the event (dinner for example, so the organiser can adapt catering needs appropriately), but it is not an actual registration. If you need to have this person count as a participant, you need to register him/her separately.

However, we're about to launch a new multi-ticket function, that will allow you to purchase multiple tickets at once. This might be a solution for you, although it won't be nominative.

I hope this helps. If these solutions don't suit you, you know that we can always develop custom features for you, if desired.

Very best regards,

The idloom team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Usuario verificado
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Creating an event is very simple with idloom.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 28/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I am ok with their excess branding as long as the application works fine. The support is first class. And the application is so simple to work, just enough options. I highly recommended idloom events.

Puntos a favor

A very simple way to create an event. It's so simple, I create a test event within 5 min. Added event start and end time and that's it, added the event name and click published. It's really very quick and impressively simple to use. I also added an option to accept registration for the event and that's it, it's live.
I must say about support and they are fast. I get my first reply within 5 minutes. They also helped me to reset the password.

Puntos en contra

The registration process is really not very clear, I have to contact support to get into the dashboard. The automated password reset emails take a long time to arrive.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Hi,

Thank you for your review! I'm glad that you found our tool easy to use.

As for the registration process I'm sorry there has been some confusion, as the process is super simple as well. If you have any improvement suggestions we'd love to hear them :-)

idloom branding is actually only displayed on our Freemium plan, but with all other plans your websites, tickets and emails are fully branded with your own logo and colours.

Thank you and best regards,

The idloom team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Producción audiovisual
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Idloom

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 14/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

- easy to use
- user friendly
- fair pricing

Puntos en contra

the approach could be more developed for professionals :
- more customization could be a plus
- more access to different types of content (sections, more tools to add content such as pictures,...)

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Thank you for your review! We're glad to read that our software helped you with your events and was easy to use.

We work hard every day to provide the most advanced set of features available on the market today, all packaged in an easy and fun to use product!

In fact, we've added quite a few features to customize your events even more, including picture galleries to websites. It might be useful for you to try one of our higher subscription plans, as they are directly targetted towards events professionals, with unlimited customization options!
We'd gladly give you a free trial of any version!

If you have any recommendations for further improvements, don't hesitate to reach out !

Thank you and good luck with your future events !

The idloom-events team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Ahmad A.
Sector: Administración educativa
Traducir con Google

The best events platform I have found over the last 10 years!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 16/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The easiest events platform I have seen so far! You can really have your event website running in just one day with amazing & professional look. What I really liked about the images feature which show all images at same size even if we upload different images with different sizes or formats

Puntos en contra

Nothing to mention but I would be happy to see a mobile application for the platform soon and maybe an option to use different logo for each event :)

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Dear Ahmad,

Thank you very much for your kind review! We're happy to read that you like our tool. As for the different logos per event, this feature is available with our Corporate plan, where you can edit multiple event profiles within a single account.
Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need more information.

Best regards,

The idloom team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sonja J.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

idloom was up and running in a couple hours . Excellent service!

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 5/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Reduction in time spent on pre-event activities.
Potential to reduce time for on the ground registraion/check-in
The automatic generation of invoices.

Puntos a favor

It allows for customisation of the event website with the requisite event information and branding while also providing a great deal of functionality. It was also simple to link it to the organisation's website.Customer support team did an excellent job in responding to these requests which enhanced the overall experience.

Puntos en contra

Given that the software had a more Euro-centric focus, a few amendments needed to be made in order to meet our organisation’s requirements as a Caribbean entity. There were some constraints surrounding the amendment of invoices and badges based on existing organisational standards. However, it worked well if the basic information was needed.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Thank you for the kind review Sonja! Since your last event, we have made the tool completely "worldwide compatible", taking into account all geographical and cultural specificities (print formats, metric/imperial system, time zones and time/date formats, etc.)
Don't hesitate to reach out if anything should still need to be adapted!

Best regards

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

An B.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Promoting an event with multiple registration choises

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 19/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Intuitive, automatic invoicing, easy to use and professional look

Puntos en contra

It was not possible to limit the number of subscriptions for the workshops

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Dear An, thank you very much for your review! We're glad to read that the tool was useful to you !

Regarding the limitation of subscriptions for workshops, this is actually something that you can easily do. You can limit the total number of available places, specific quantities of available places for each sub-session/workshop, or both simultaneously (maximum for the entire event, with a specific split of quantities per session/workshop)!

Next time, don't hesitate to reach out to us via our chat, by email or call us directly. We'll be happy to help you set it up !

Good luck with your future events!

The idloom Team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Gaspard F.
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir con Google

We organize events for 150 persons every two weeks with conference and dinner.

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 27/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We earn time and effectivity!

Puntos a favor

Easy to work for users and administrators. Good look. Lot of options and we can create event taylor made!

Puntos en contra

Nothing special... I like all of it!
Maybe it's a little bit difficult for old people and people don't use often software. But it's perfect for active people.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Thank you very much for your kind review Gaspard!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Anne M.
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Innovative Conference Platform and Great Support!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 20/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I'm so glad that I found IDLoom. The platform is ideal for my company's conference business, easy to use, and the guys are super-responsive and go out of their way to help with even the smallest query very promptly.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Dear Mrs MacGregor, thank you very much for this great review!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Tine B.
Sector: Agricultura
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Very easy in use and excellent customer service!

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 12/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We know now who is actually attending the event. In the past we worked with different types of registration, but this combines it all, plus it works with the GDPR rules. Easy check-in to go for a better follow up.

Puntos a favor

The software takes your event to a next level. The package is complete and is really easy in use. Even with a free version you can make the organising of events easier. It's basicly self-explanatory and in doubt, the customer service is excellent and extremely fast.

Puntos en contra

Off course a platform like this comes with a price, although it is worth it.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Thank you for your review Tine! We're glad to read that our software helped you with your events and was easy to use.

We work hard every day to provide the most advanced set of features available on the market today, all packaged in an easy and fun to use product!

If you have any recommendations for further improvements, don't hesitate to reach out !

Thank you and good luck with your future events !

The idloom-events team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Lauriane T.
Sector: Dispositivos médicos
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir con Google

Perfect for the events of our company. Very profesional.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 4/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This software is really easy to use, from the point of the admin I mean. I can manage and directly publish it. I have got nothing to do except waiting the final timing to export the Excel, this is just great

Puntos en contra

Sometimes a litlle bit difficult to use for older people. (It happens we have old subscribers... it's not completely your fault ;-) )

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Thank you for the review Lauriane! If you ever have users experiencing difficulties with the tool, don't hesitate to send them directly to our customer support. We'll help them out, step by step.

Best regards

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Buhle R.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,001+ empleados
Traducir con Google

IDLOOM review

Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 21/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It is the value for money. vey helpful.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use and I believe it is value for money.

Puntos en contra

It takes a bit of a long time to load, and it's sometimes slow.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Hi Buhle,

Thank you very much for your review. We're glad to read that you liked the tool.

I'm surprised you found it slow at times, it might have been a connection problem.
If you encounter any more such issues, don't hesitate to get in touch with us, we'll gladly help you troubleshoot the issue.

Looking forward to have you back! Also, we offer a 50% discount for education, in case you're interested.

Good luck with your future events !

The idloom Team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Mark M.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Very intuitive and user friendly with good service

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 10/10/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Idloom provided me with the system I needed at a very friendly price. The greater part of working with the system is intuitive and therefor really easy. At some parts you think: this is to simple to work out good. But it does, everytime. The one time I made a mistake one phonecall was enough to get me on the go again.

Puntos a favor

Very intuitive

Puntos en contra

It lacks a testing environment. On the other hand, everything works.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Thank you for your kind review! Looking forward to working with you again.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Madhu K.
Traducir con Google

Made our registrations process easier!

Revisado el 6/4/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Quick, fast and efficient - IDLoom worked for our event management unexpectedly well. A flat learning curve, fantastic customer service, flexible pricing and most of all - a platform that worked from the word "Go!".
The best part of it is that the team is taking feedback and acting on it almost immediately. This means that the platform will evolve organically and therefore will offer real-world solutions. IDLoom has also saved me costs of developing a separate website for my event - the public interface it provides works better than any event website I've seen with many customisation options.
I am extremely pleased with it so far!

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Our goal is your success. Thank you for this review.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Aurelia R.
Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,001+ empleados
Traducir con Google

Very satisfied with this new tool!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 2/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Very positive

Puntos a favor

Friendly user
Great and quick customer service

Puntos en contra

Badges : new interface in development, so the developer had to develop a customize badge within 2 days

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Hi Aurelia,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

The new badging system will definitely be an improvement you will like :-)

Best regards,

The idloom team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Rob C.
Sector: Organización cívica y social
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Excellent event management software for our charity

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 13/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This has turned what used to be a time consuming and administratively heavy task into a seamless quick and efficient process saving us hundreds of hours of admininstration each year. It also provides a very professional interface between us and our clients.

Puntos a favor

The software is very intuitive and easy to use. I love the flexibility it offers when setting up an event, it allows us to design the event page specfically for the different types of events we have. Our users have given us very positive reviews on their experience of booking events with us through the software.

Puntos en contra

So far we have not found anything to fault with the software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Willem C.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,001+ empleados
Traducir con Google

Great tool with lots of functionalities. Also support by mail and phone is very punctual and handy!

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 4/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Software does what it's promising. The tool includes all needed features to make event registration as easy as possible.

Puntos en contra

Nothing, all works fine for us. With help of the great customer service, we were also able to adapt the colour scheme to the one of our brand!

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Thank you for the review Willem. We try to give our users the best possible customer service out there. It's great to read that you enjoyed it!

Best regards

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Britta T.
Traducir con Google

first experience with such kind of software for a meeting

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 25/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

it´s helpful having a website providing information and getting data from participants by such a tool

Puntos en contra

the light version looks good at the first appearance but it was not individualized enough for our purpose

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Dear Britta, thank you very much for your comprehensive review. We're happy to read what our customers thought of the service, and how to continuously improve our platform. Indeed some more advanced features are only available with the Premium version and above. What I suggest is that we discuss the features needed for your future events together, so that we can find the best solution for your specific needs.

Enjoy your future events,

The idloom team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Anne M.
Traducir con Google

Great improvements have been done. Very useful and complete event tool!

Revisado el 12/4/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Pros: very complete event tool - easy to use - client suggestions to improve the tool are taken into consideration - accounting part works well - quick/efficient client service

Cons: Searching into the list of participants need to be improved

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Thank you for your feed-back. We'll definitely improve that part and the invoice payment management in the next release to be published in May 2016 !

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Laurie L.
Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Legal Seminar

Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 20/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

When we had questions or needed help, they were very responsive.

Puntos a favor

I loved how easy it was to create a website for our seminar - and registrants reported that it was very easy to register.

Puntos en contra

I would have liked to be able to send emails to registrants.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Thank you for your review Laurie! We're glad to read that our software helped you with your events and was easy to use.

We work hard every day to provide the most advanced set of features available on the market today, all packaged in an easy and fun to use product!

As for the emails, you can actually send confirmation emails, e-tickets, invoices, and general emails to your guest list at any time! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for your next event, we'll walk you through the process :-)

If you have any recommendations for further improvements, don't hesitate to reach out !

Thank you and good luck with your future events !

The idloom-events team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Brendan P.
Sector: Producción audiovisual
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Idloom Events Review - The Capitol Forum

Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 3/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Idloom-events gave us a simple and streamlined solution for advertising our event online and receiving payments from non-subscribers who are interested in our events. It was exactly the solution we needed as a small business.

Puntos a favor

It was very easy to use and set up to begin receiving payments from attendees.

Puntos en contra

No issues with the software. It worked perfectly and we had no complaints.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Thank you for your review Brendan! We're glad to read that our software helped you with your events and was easy to use.

We work hard every day to provide the most advanced set of features available on the market today, all packaged in an easy and fun to use product!

If you have any recommendations for further improvements, don't hesitate to reach out !

Thank you and good luck with your future events !

The idloom-events team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Educación superior
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir con Google

This site met my needs well, and excellent customer support.

Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 1/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This is a very professional looking website, with a good range of functionality. Once set up invoices spread sheets and other useful features were instantly updated.

Puntos en contra

As a medical professional I found the technical aspects of setting up the site and receiving payment not particularly intuitive, however, it didn't take me too long with a bit of customer support.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de idloom

Thank you very much for your kind review. Rest assured we continuously work hard to make it ever more user-friendly and intuitive to use. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact our customer support 24/7.
Best regards,

The idloom team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente