109 opiniones

productboard

Plataforma de gestión de productos todo en uno y herramienta de hojas de ruta

4.7 /5 (109 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.7
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.4
Funciones
4.4
Facilidad de uso
4.5
Asistencia al cliente
4.7
98% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
109 opiniones
Eric P.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Simplest way for sophisticated insight consolidation, prioritization, and roadmap management

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 26/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We had an alignment and communication problem that we had to solve. Plain and simply, productboard gives us a clear way to communicate and collaborate on our product roadmap. And gives our team insight into how we think about and prioritize initiatives.

Puntos a favor

Consolidating insights from myself, our customers, and our team. I also really like the different views I can create and ways I can prioritize things by release and various scores. The public feedback forum is also really, really nice. Then the beautiful roadmap view is just icing on the cake.

Puntos en contra

Doesn't integrate to Clubhouse, which we are moving to from JIRA. We also didn't use the JIRA integration because we were on New JIRA. Which is why we are now on Clubhouse, which I'll save for another review. Also, I feel there are a couple of elements missing when looking at reporting and ongoing maintenance of tickets... but that's hard, and is probably something they're thinking about.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Joshua P.
Sector: Organización de eventos
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Alas! We found our product management solution

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 29/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Over the past two years, we've tried about every product management solution under the sun. While many have been good, we hadn't found the best solution for *us* (a small team, 3 product people, 5 engineers). This is the first solution that's been adopted by the entire team, a big part due to the easy shared inbox for customer insights.

Puntos a favor

In order of benefit, here's what I like most so far about Productboard:

(1) Aggregating product insights / customer requirements across all of our inboxes + Slack into one place
(2) Ability to build a quarterly roadmap w/ existing tickets in Jira + w/ ability to write new features back to Jira as tickets
(3) Ability to outline all of the components of our platform w/ features under each component - something we've never had before.

Puntos en contra

Some small nit-picks around interactions (eg. bulk selecting rows), but so far customer support has responded instantly to guide me in right direction.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Hana T.
Sector: Productos cosméticos
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir a español

The billing mechanism of individual plan is awful experience

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 23/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

After spending some time on working with the tool and really enjoying its quality, I was sure that I would stay with it. But experiencing tricky non-transparent billing is just cold shower making the tool same as any other, just half way through to full value.

Puntos a favor

It is for sure well thought through tool.

Puntos en contra

It is not mandatory or sole source ... so charging individual for adding member without any alert or notice that just selecting someone as member from drop down menu automatically apply charging to your card is really awful experience ruining any value for the product

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 0.0/10

Kaan Ö.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

A simple yet powerful tool for managing and communicating the product roadmap

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 20/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Productboard did enable us to create a manageable, customer value driven product roadmap that is in alignment with our corporate objectives and product vision. The communication of our product roadmap to different stakeholders is much easier now thanks to the customizable and stunning views.

Puntos a favor

Productboard has a very easy to use user interface, but still manages to provide you the functionality of customizable views with its powerful aggregations, filters, tags and view options. With the insights feature of productboard, it is very easy to parse the ideas and requirements of customers to product features and keep track of the customer demand for each feature in detail. The beautiful roadmap views which you can export for presentations are also a real timesaver.

Puntos en contra

An internal file viewer for common file formats (e.g. pdf, doc, xls) is needed for attachments.

It would be preferred if the internal insights could be seperated from customer insights when calculating the user impact score which we utilize to measure the customer demand of features.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Jeff B.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Fills a major hole in most product development toolbelts

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 24/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Most product and project management tools focus on 3 views: roadmap of what's ahead, kanban view of what's currently in motion, and backlog of all the things you could possibly do.

What's majorly lacking in almost all of these tools is the toolset to effectively prioritize the items that go into each of those views. What you're left with is a giant list of things to do and a lot of supplemental tools (xls files, gannt tools, etc.) to try and do prioritization work. The whole point of product development is to figure out what the highest value things could be getting worked on and when/why, and thus, by focusing on "here's what is being worked on" over "here's what we should be working on and why", many other tools largely miss the mark.

ProductBoard's tools are custom built to solve the prioritization problem - you can choose company objectives, track customer segments & customers, score features by value/effort, and then slice & dice these things all sorts of different ways in order to best determine the right work to focus on when.

At its core, it feels like software that was designed by and for product managers, which is refreshing when compared to other tools in the space that feel like they were designed for the abstract goal of "getting things done".

Puntos a favor

* At it's core, it's just a well designed & enjoyable piece of software to use every day.
* Its prioritization toolset allows you to effectively sort/filter/schedule features along all sorts of different dimensions in a way that no other tool I've seen allows for.
* Its "insights" inbox allows you to way more effectively manage the influx of requests/feedback than other tools.

Puntos en contra

* Though the tool is easy to use, getting started can be tricky because of needing to figure out how best to map your product to the very flexible data model that ProductBoard allows for.
* I wish it had more integrations and/or a public api for syncing engineering tasks - it connects to the big ones (Jira/Pivotal/Trello) really nicely, but many folks use other tools.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Marc G.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

It's simply a joy to use every single day!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 24/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

ProductBoard helps our multiple teams stay aligned. We have visibility of what each team is working on and can quickly see where there are overlaps. It helps us keep feedback all in one place and not lost across endless Google Docs/Sheets

Puntos a favor

The design and UX of the app makes using ProductBoard on a daily basis super easy and enjoyable. Creating custom views that you can call up when you need to is great. But the most powerful part of ProductBoard is being able to highlight specific parts of a users feedback and easily attaching it to the relevant feature idea, while still being able to jump to the full feedback if you need more context.

On top of that the Portal view for customers is beautiful and we've found that this really encourages users to provide more detailed feedback, instead of some other solutions out there that just relies on voting

Puntos en contra

Not much! There's only a small number of features that would help improve things. Critically the ability to hook up to something like Segment to push more live customer data across. Also being able to have conversations directly to customers would help smooth out those times when you need that extra bit of detail on their insight to truly understand their pain.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Seth G.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Helps tell our product story

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 9/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This is helping us prioritize our features. A little help on our bandwidth and if we have the pipeline full. This helps us have a clean deliverable to stake holders. Very easy portal feature to better engage company and clients. Helping us manage our large client feedback pool from multiple sources.

Puntos a favor

Very visual. It can handle the large influx of customer feedback and help funnel that to the right part of our product. Helps other departments feel involved in the product evolution and road map. Great way to keep people in the loop to what we have cookin. Love the portal aspect. Very powerful feature set there. Can't wait to engage our client based with a full portal of where we are going, where we are, and where we've been.
Easy self on boarding. Great sales process. Great overall.

Puntos en contra

Not too many cons yet. I don't anticipate too many. Not sure how fast they crank out new features yet.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ewan F.
Sector: Hostelería
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Saved us from accumulating insights and doing nothing with them

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 24/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It has helped us move on from the disparate storage of customer insights which we were accumulating but not putting to use. It's now the primarily a tool we use to inform our roadm map and has very strong features to help you align with overall strategy.

Puntos a favor

We can channel Slack messages, support tickets and input from across all our teams to one central location.

Puntos en contra

The reporting is very customisable and you can reach in and grab data quite easily, the only limitation we found is between customer insights and their assigned customer segment, for example, an option to present the priority of feature requests over an entire customer segment isn't readily available.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Hayley M.
Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

Great tool for centralising product information

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 29/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

A place to put all the feedback where it won't get lost and forgotten since it can be linked to specific features and used to inform planning.

Puntos en contra

Nothing major. There are features we'd appreciate in future like objectives on timelines, user story mapping, etc but they're not vital.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Steven M.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Best software for Product Managers!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 6/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Problems business solved:
-Backlog centralization
-Prioritization decisions
-Roadmap visibility

Puntos a favor

I receive a lot of different input across many channels. With Product Board, I can use my Chrome extension and send everything there. Once a week a specific time is designated to search across all input and find the most valuable insights.
The flexibility is also a great benefit, I highly use custom tags and split different views based on our needs for prioritization decisions, market reach or competitors gap.
All our product management is around this tool.

Puntos en contra

Nothing particular, the team keeps adding great features on new releases.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Nicolay A.
Traducir a español

We evaluated a number of products before choosing producboard. One of the best decisions we've made!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 4/7/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I wanted to save this for last, but I'd hate myself if people didn't read it because of my lengthy post. productboard is beautiful, simple and extremely powerful!

As our products matured, and our customer base grew, there was never a shortage of customer feedback and ideas on how to improve (or introduce new) features.

Our backlog (in Jira) was growing, and processing feedback (categorising, evaluating, prioritising) was becoming a cumbersome (if not impossible) task. It was hard to collate feedback on the same feature and/or trace it back to the customers who requested it.

As we were seeking to embrace a Dual-Track Agile approach to how we do product development, we needed a tool that powers our Discovery stage. We found it in productboard. It allows us to easily assign new ideas/feedback to the respective feature.

productboard generates a user score based on frequency and importance. You can also map the features to different customer segments, strategic drivers and any other custom fields you need.

Map your features to releases and voila, productboard generates a stylish, digestible roadmap. Even better - two clicks on the roadmap view, and you can drill down to the original feedback. No more 'Oh, where did this come from?' Brilliant!

Very importantly, productboard works well with your ecosystem. We kept our existing feedback forms (Google Form) and use Zapier to sync them with productboard. We also use the Jira and Slack integrations. They work awesome!

Puntos en contra

At some stage we'd like to drop our Google Form, and start collecting feedback in-app. And while product board already makes it convenient to collect feedback from Intercom conversations, it might make it easier for some customers if they had a simple, embeddable form.

Another challenge product board needs to think about is related to closing the feedback loop, i.e. feeding information back to the original requestors. Whether it's via a portal, or an integration with a customer engagement product (like Intercom), that would be a powerful addition.

That said, these are currently nice-to-haves for our business.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Will M.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Fantastic way to communicate and manage your roadmap

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/12/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have worked with productboard at multiple companies, and it's always been received well. People like the feel and organization of it and how much of the process it can help with; parts that just don't get enough attention with other products.

Puntos a favor

The best part about productboard is how teams can vet and plan improvements to their products based on how much those improvements support and achieve a company's objectives. It's so easy to get things in, annotated, and shaped that you actually do it; you don't just say you will eventually.

To start, you can use just the parts that are the most important to get up and running, and then you can use more of it as your team begins to integrate productboard into their process. And it's not hard work to get your ideas and backlog in and move forward—it's cathartic.

Puntos en contra

The biggest thing for me is performance. Sometimes some parts of the UI feel a little sluggish when lots of items are displayed and clicks get delayed. It would also be a little nicer to have the Drivers feature available at the lowest level of pricing.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Simon H.
Sector: Hardware informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

The end of feature spreadsheets and a great single source of truth!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 25/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The ability to link customer insights directly to the different pains and feature requests. Before Productboard much of the insights we had to go on when designing/developing solutions would be anecdotal evidence from the commercial team or the few interviews we could do with select customers. Now we have the ability to see customers' own words about their requests before we start building, without a huge effort to dig through various conversations in Intercom or our CRM.

An easy example was when I recently got a new PM joining my team. I pointed out a few of the requests that we're coming up a lot and asked him to do scoping + initial estimation on what the feature would require. Using the customer insights he could make a detailed description of the problem we needed to solve and how we could go about it. Another benefit is the more quantitative view of the most requested things, however the visualization of this is not great as I'd like to be able to better track and visualize the change in requests over time.

Last but not least it's good to help project manage the work of the PM team as we can more easily track the stages that a feature or pain is in and what more scoping we need to do before we involve other stakeholders from the product team.

Puntos en contra

There are some great missing pieces that would hugely improve the product, such as a CRM integrations, an API and a proper Zapier integration (in lack of the first two). Right now Productboard is valuable in itself, but it would extend the value so much further if we could properly link it to our other systems.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Timoté G.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Clear and structured way to track product related activities

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 8/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Clear and structured way to track product related activities

Puntos a favor

- Very simple to implement
- Help to build transparency across the organisation and customers
- Very efficient to track product activities

Puntos en contra

- Miss an integration with Gitlab
- Pretty weak on the customer feedback management

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Guy B.
Sector: Servicios jurídicos
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

One of my favorite tools

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 7/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Reallt great

Puntos a favor

helps with roadmapping and input management. Help me organize, explain my priorities, and share internally.
They are also an example of how product mgmt should be - from new features, communication of value, ux and more

Puntos en contra

Slightly hard to get started. Might create duplications with Jira and other tool. Great for PMs but not always for the rest of the team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Pieter S.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Invaluable for those who really care about user input

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 4/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Linking user insights to feature development; Making insights available to developers, designers and others that are working on a feature; Communicating the roadmap with users; Collecting insights from portal as well as other channels in one place."

Puntos en contra

It still lacks multi-language support (any other language than English) and the ability to directly interact with user insights.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Very powerful tool

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 18/12/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I love that with Productboard you can collect all the customer feedback easily and customize it according to your needs. Thanks to this, it's easy to see what should be implemented first and which requests can wait

Puntos en contra

It can be a bit overwhelming at the beginning as it has a lot of different functionalities. However, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was amazing on the calls and explained to us how everything works.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sean C.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Finally one that works.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 24/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to hack and smash without corrupting data. Linkage between other systems that doesn't get in the way. Different views for managing tactical & presenting strategic (using the same set of data). It doesn't look or behave like Jira or Aha! (I feel like your designers must scrutinize everything).

Puntos en contra

I'm not sure there's anything bad to say

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Hartley P.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Productboard review

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 30/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We'll be using productboard for as long as our company is in business

Puntos a favor

Ability to create a home for product feedback

Ability to organise feedback against the product's hierarchy, which then completely objectifies what to build next -> productboard is the only product that can do this

Creating a publicly available portal

Puntos en contra

You can't automatically link your userbase and their orgs, meaning that you have to manually create a new organisation each time you receive feedback from a new company

The roadmapping section hasn't been great (no gantt view), however, it's about to be released

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Inga V.
Sector: Medios de difusión
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Constant feedback and feature management

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 24/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I'm amazed by productboard UX that is totally covering the needs of PMs. And, eventually, the needs of the users. We can easily track all the insights and convert them to features. Amazing customer service btw.

Puntos en contra

Hm..have nothing bad to say about it. I'm using it around a year now and have never experienced any issue.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Servicios jurídicos
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Life saver for product managers everywhere

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 24/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Product board is an easily-navigable single source of truth for all product ideas along with a single source for all product feedback. Saves so much time and hassle for product managers whilst bringing together all stakeholders from around the business.

Puntos en contra

Can't really think of anything to be honest.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Gregory M.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Best of breed Software

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 5/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

There is no better way to record your feedback and, more importantly, link your feedback to a feature that a user has asked for.

Also: the ability to strategically view all features is amazing.

Puntos en contra

There is no way to record conversations (actual audio) and save it.

Some of the filters are slightly confusing.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Andrew H.
Sector: Capital riesgo y capital privado
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Curate your user feedback and manage your backlog

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 4/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Productboard is an excellent tool to help you make sure your roadmap is driven by real user feedback and value to your customers.

Puntos en contra

Productboard is a fairly young company and is still building out some "no brainer" features, but they also release fantastic updates often!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Andy L.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Opinionated yet flexible

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 22/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It's been great and has been helping my company stay aligned on product priorities.

Puntos a favor

Productboard has all the features you'd need for product management and those features can even act as a guide as to how you should be managing your product. It is also flexible enough to adjust to your workflow. I also like the ability to share features and get feedback internally and externally. The Gif feature is also really cool.

Puntos en contra

I wish there could be limited maker access since I have junior pms and product analyst that supports feature spec'ing but they don't own the process and it would not be a full-time job for them.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Ryan L.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Excellent product for managing large amounts of feedback into a concise roadmap

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 4/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

So easy to record feedback through email, chrome, intercom, slack and many more integrations
Easy to use inbox for running through this feedback and matching it up with your roadmap
The look and feel of the site is excellent
Customer support is quick and very helpful
Excellent community including a slack channel with helpful tips, articles etc.
Portal is an excellent idea and great for engaging users and displaying the roadmap to prospective enterprise customers

Puntos en contra

I have been a customer for a while now and have had issues sharing the roadmap view with CEO/Investors etc. and it is still not perfect but I can see where improvements are being made to work towards this.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10