TrackTime24

TrackTime24

Time tracking, absence management & employee scheduling tool

4.9/5 (11 opiniones)
Michał K.
Translate to español

TrackTime24 - super simple and user-friendly software!

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 20/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

We are so happy with TT24, it's working out so well. Scheduling is a breeze and our office is so much more peaceful and happy without the chaos of those paper timesheets! Customer support is awesome!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Translate to español

Great app, cannot imagine to run company without it

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 20/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

I'm glad I started using this app. It makes scheduling so easy for managers to create, and so easy for employees to follow. Great for monitoring hours and leave requests. Great support, happy to help even with most trivial things.

Puntos en contra

At this time I have found some bugs but they were "squashed" quickly. :) I am still waiting for the new app for employees, but it is supposed to become available soon and the team is keen on keeping their word.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Translate to español

I love it!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 14/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

I didn't know about the existence of such applications until someone recommended it to me. It makes work A LOT easier, now it's hard for me to imagine how we even worked without it. ;) It's very intuitive and easy to use. I definitely recommend it!

Puntos en contra

That I didn't know about it earlier. :P The pricing could be a bit lower, but since it's good value, I won't complain. ;)

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Translate to español

We need tool like TrackTime24

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 17/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Efficiecy

Puntos a favor

Usability, mobility, works with different systems. Every workers very fast cen use this system. It's really easy to use

Puntos en contra

This software is very important for our company. This is prepared by small company. We don't know is it updated software in the future

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Mateusz P.
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Translate to español

One of the most user-friendly HR tools available

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 15/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Very intuitive, with the tutorial guiding you through each step in the application set-up, customizable pricing (you pay for what you need), innovative QR code clock-in, clock-out solution, haven't seen this in any other cloud time track tool.

Puntos en contra

Quite a fresh software, so you might encounter minor bugs but the support has responded quickly to any issues.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Translate to español

Makes my job easier!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 16/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

User friendly, intuitive and good-looking app, so I enjoy using it. Perfect for our small team time management. Gets the job done!

Puntos en contra

Found few bugs, but they didn't affect our work. Solved quickly by the support. We haven't experienced any serious problem.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Gestión de inversiones
Translate to español

Quick software at reasonable price which streamlines workforce management.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 17/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This software is simplicity and quick in use. Almost all functionality is added. If you need you can find quick support - very appreciated.

Puntos en contra

There is some small bugs and some additional functionalities can be added. There is no significant errors.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Translate to español

Simple and Easy. Great product!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 31/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

The easiest system I have ever used. The staff has no problem with the system not recognizing them as our old system did.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Anyugel M.
Translate to español

User-friendly software and really great app

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 9/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

This application makes it easy to program different tasks for managers, and easy to follow for employees. This is really ideal for controlling hours and leaving pending requests even with trivial things.

Puntos en contra

There is some small bugs and some additional functionalities can be added in the future. But, there isn't significant errors in the software

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Amy T.
Sector: Educación superior
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Translate to español

An app that does what it says and make an amazing difference in the office!

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 14/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Really easy to use with great interaction, it's made a huge difference to the efficiency of our office. Customer service is also really good and very helpful. Helps streamline time management and increases staff productivity.

Puntos en contra

Haven't found any issues yet! Will be checking to see if any issues appear with upcoming software updates.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Gestión de inversiones
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Translate to español

Great product with a lot of functionalities

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 17/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Fantastic people in charge that are always eager to help. Tracktime has a plenty of really usable features, absence mgmt works well.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente