67 opiniones

Sender

Plataforma de creación, entrega y análisis de campañas de correo electrónico

4.5 /5 (67 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.5
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.7
Funciones
4.3
Facilidad de uso
4.6
Asistencia al cliente
4.8
93% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
67 opiniones
Ali H.
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

I have used this software for almost two months and we had no issues since then

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 31/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We use it to send our marketing emails. and some of our transactional emails

Puntos a favor

easy to use.
it's functionalities are enough.
api is good and wel-defined. but there can be pre implemented libraries in each programming language like c

Puntos en contra

There no WYSIWYG editor for transactional emails.
Help and manual are not complete.
number of clicks can be shown on the content for transactional emails and email automation.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Sender.net

Hello Ali! Thanks a lot for your review. Just a quick notice that actually there is WYSIWYG editor for transactional emails as well. Drop us a line to live-chat or support email and we will try to solve it out.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Wayne S.
Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great Value

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 15/1/2021
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Good inexpensive way for me to stay in touch with my customers and prospects

Puntos a favor

Ease of Use. Great Value. Good Customer Service.

Puntos en contra

No 'cons' presently. The new update is fantastic.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Laura G.
Sector: Juegos de azar y casinos
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Terrible customer service

Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 10/9/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Terrible

Puntos a favor

Functionality is similar to other competitors

Puntos en contra

They closed my account without letting me know why. They make you learn how it works, to set up everything, to load your contact list, and set up your first campaign and they took three days to tell you that your account is closed.
Of course, we review the terms of service and we don't find what we don't comply, and they denied telling us.
Seem is completely arbitrary. we have been using Benchmark for two years and we have a rate of 8 over 10 in our account reputation.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 0.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Organización de eventos
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great marketing tool for beginners

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 3/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I like the Sender app and maybe is a great option if you don't need much of email marketing on your website. This app has great features when comes to making a double opt-in on the subscriber forms and separate the email lists easily.

Puntos a favor

This software allows you to start in the process of email marketing without question. Is easy to deploy on WordPress and has a great tool for visualizing the process of sending emails to your customers.

Puntos en contra

It's a very new software which is fine but makes it a bit complicated if you want to integrate it with other apps like Contact Form 7.
If you want to make an integration to another app the process is highly complicated if you don't know anything about coding.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Farhan K.
Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

The Best auto email marketing out there

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 16/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

very intuitive, easy to navigate, simple to design emails on the go.

Puntos en contra

not much few minor glitches which are not stopping me to do my work.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great tool at good price point

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 3/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

If your starting with email marketing and MailChimp isn't for you then this might be a great choice.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use interface
Good price point
Fast and helpful customer service
Decision trees and more

Puntos en contra

I could not find some of the questions I had in an online manual
Not many out of the box integrations available

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

James R.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Best Value for the Money

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 28/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

One of the best things is the cost when compared to what we were using before we have saved money after the first week of use. Its fantastic for our e-commerce clients and they love it, it becomes a great service that has become part of our routine offering

Puntos en contra

Took a while to get some information about sender reputation but that was because our team didn't follow up.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

David M.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Worthiest email marketing tool out there

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 5/8/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

the platform is incredibly intuitive, easy to navigate, simple to design emails on the go.

Puntos en contra

As of now, nothing, as a user everything looks good at the moment.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Christian M.
Sector: Organización cívica y social
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Sender meets my requirements

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 4/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have been using Sender to circulate a weekly newsletter to some 1300 addressees. We are a non-profit, with no budget, so I chose the free version. Yet, when I needed advice on my first mailing, I received an immediate, clear, detailed assistance by chat.
The help I needed was really due to my incompetence in all IT things, for I realised after the first mailings that navigating the site is easy. My best advice is to use the testing functionality. There is a possibility to view your message as it will appear on a computer screen and on a smartphone, but go further and send the intended email to yourself and a couple of friends on different mail platforms. Then correct what doesn't look right.
Adding/deleting addresses is easy. The system manages the Unsubscribes. A report comes back after every mailing showing how many recipients opened the email, and what links they clicked.
Formatting, at least for the template I chose, is easily adaptable.
This is exactly the solution I could hope for.

Puntos a favor

Prompt assistance by chat, ease of use,

Puntos en contra

My requirements are limited, and I see nothing would improve my experience

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Milad N.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Perfect Support

Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 18/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

easy to use

Puntos a favor

This service is very easy to use, and they have very kindly support team.

Puntos en contra

sender. net have not mobile app like mailchimp, also notify in my phone.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

George Y.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Owner

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 25/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, once you understand send flow.

Puntos en contra

Until you understand flow it's difficult to maneuver. On several occasions I have deleted lists I wanted to keep.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Joe C.
Sector: Juegos de ordenador
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great Product. Very easy to use.

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 4/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

They've been great. Their product is easy to use and whenever I've done something silly, and can't figure something easy out....they've been exceptionally quick in helping out and solving my problem.

Puntos a favor

Let my emails/newsletter reach the professional level.

Puntos en contra

No complaints at all, great product, simple to use, excellent support

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easy to use. I've implemented my newsletter in seconds!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I implement my newsletter in seconds.

Puntos a favor

Clear design and with some interesting function like auto-resend option, automation or segment. Report and interaction data are very usefull . Customare service is TOP!

Puntos en contra

I'd like to have more trigger in automation and segment: people clicked a specific link, for example. I'm not able to find this funcion.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Sender.net

Hello there,
Thanks for the review! Just a quick note that we have all the automation trigger there, let us know on support what do you looking for and we will guide you straight forward!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Adina Z.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Thanks for support

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 16/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

/

Puntos a favor

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] helped me verify my email, we had an issue with code, and he did a great and fast job. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is rockstar. Thanks a lot

Puntos en contra

I'm just starting out with sender, but I love your customer support

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ms. beth F.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Solid email marketing platform

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 27/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I set up a sequence of emails to employees, they automatically get added to a list. Made my job easier - all employees are informed about company events, like parties, workshops and training. Email insights are brilliant. Can keep track of who opens the emails and such.

Puntos a favor

The simplicity approach blows my mind. No unneeded utility. The learning curve isn’t steep. it's perfect for me

Puntos en contra

No suggestions or complaints. Enough power under the hood for me. they are actually concern about our need.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Curt P.
Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great for creating shareable newsletters

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 6/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I've used MailChimp, Active Campaign, Moosend and pretty much any Email marketing software there is currently, and I found that none had better email templates. Saved me tons of time and money. I even stopped hiring designers from Fiver.

Puntos a favor

They’re actively listening to what the users need. I like that. Suggested some improvements some time back, now most of them are live.

Puntos en contra

Saw some minor issues with Outlook, they got fixed. When they will update , it will carry more good.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Kaedrian U.
Sector: Redacción y edición
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Sender is Amazing!

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 19/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Saves so much time and encourages a beginner like me.

Puntos a favor

I love how non-complicated the interface is, and how smooth it goes. The verification process was also very quick. A quick look at the screen, and you already know how it goes. Of course, there will be some questions but the learning process is really quick. The flow and how all the buttons are set up is really logical. And it is so smooth. Not clunky and lag. I am loving it!
Customer service is also quick to respond, polite, and has common sense.

Puntos en contra

I have only used it for a while so I cannot say yet what is lacking. However, I did not find a way to tag audiences so that may be one downside. But there is segmentation so you can work your way around it.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Milad R.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Good Support

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 27/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Good and easy email marketing service with good price

Puntos a favor

good supporting
low price
easy to use
multiple plan for choose

Puntos en contra

not support Persian language as well as
not support validation Email
poor analysis compare to other Service

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Sherman B.
Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great Email Marketing Platform

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 4/8/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I really enjoy the platform.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use, their customer service is good and the price is right.

Puntos en contra

The payment processes are not the clearest. May want to make that a bit easier to understand.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Paul B.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Like mailchimp in the old days

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 22/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I needed a sales automation system for a startup that inexperienced users could easily set up and manager

Puntos a favor

So easy to use, great templates, full feature set and sales automation with the free version

Puntos en contra

I Actually really enjoying using it and have been able to get the job done quickly

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Donnie H.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

It's s a good alternative to Mailerlite

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 20/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

After spending lots of money on other tools like Mailchimp, Mailerlite, even Hubspot, I found that Sender had everything that I needed, just for like a fraction of the monthly cost.

Puntos a favor

Easy to get going. Could send out my first emails not more than a day after signing up for an account. The pricing is appealing.

Puntos en contra

It could have more advanced photo editing software built-in (cause I need that), but that's not really its job.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Cristian S.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Live chat support takes your queries seriously

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 25/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Their support system guided me to receive exactly the service I needed and how to achieve this.

Puntos en contra

Too much orange. Just, nothing really to criticize but design could've been less orange.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Dora U.
Sector: Edición
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Good support

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

With the new design developments i can fill the newsletters more personal content with nice appearance.

Puntos a favor

Usually easy to use.
Helpful colleagues.

Puntos en contra

On mobile view you need more development

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Thomas O.
Sector: Redacción y edición
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Awesome newsletter platform!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 23/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Super clean and simple interface.
Easy to get used to.
A lot of useful features such as Automation with a great attention to detail. Sender seems to only provide what most users need. That is the point haha.

Puntos en contra

Perhaps it can help with building a newsletter archive on the user's website?

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

David W.
Sector: Construcción
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Very pleased indeed.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 28/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Incredible levels of technical support. Never encountered the like before. Very impressed!

Puntos a favor

Technical support.
Their technical support is genuinely excellent. Highly responsive, prompt and knowledgeable. I had a problem with my HTML that I couldn't fix for a campaign and they even did that for me!

I used to use Mailchimp who would take days to reply. These guys reply almost immediately and couldn't work harder to help me. Really, really impressed.

Puntos en contra

There is some functionality - especially in campaign analytics - that I'd like. However, when I raised this they got onto it immediately so I can't really complain at that sort of helpfulness.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10