Sender

Sender

Plataforma de creación, entrega y análisis de campañas de correo electrónico

4.5/5 (44 opiniones)
Ali H.
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

I have used this software for almost two months and we had no issues since then

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 31/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We use it to send our marketing emails. and some of our transactional emails

Puntos a favor

easy to use.
it's functionalities are enough.
api is good and wel-defined. but there can be pre implemented libraries in each programming language like c

Puntos en contra

There no WYSIWYG editor for transactional emails.
Help and manual are not complete.
number of clicks can be shown on the content for transactional emails and email automation.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Sender.net

Hello Ali! Thanks a lot for your review. Just a quick notice that actually there is WYSIWYG editor for transactional emails as well. Drop us a line to live-chat or support email and we will try to solve it out.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Joe C.
Sector: Juegos de ordenador
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir con Google

Great Product. Very easy to use.

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 4/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

They've been great. Their product is easy to use and whenever I've done something silly, and can't figure something easy out....they've been exceptionally quick in helping out and solving my problem.

Puntos a favor

Let my emails/newsletter reach the professional level.

Puntos en contra

No complaints at all, great product, simple to use, excellent support

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great tool at good price point

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 3/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

If your starting with email marketing and MailChimp isn't for you then this might be a great choice.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use interface
Good price point
Fast and helpful customer service
Decision trees and more

Puntos en contra

I could not find some of the questions I had in an online manual
Not many out of the box integrations available

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Ian W.
Sector: Organización cívica y social
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Usage could be MUCH better!!

Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 23/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It's a free service that a small - once a moth - group can use without "extra" frills and extra costs.

Puntos a favor

It's free for me (Small user) as my Group is a NP club Newsletter that goes out each month to a small group of members

Puntos en contra

Layout can be better -I find I'm hunting around for different things all the time. Many of the steps I need to do are not logical or straight forward.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Sender.net

Hi Ian,
Thanks for the review! Please let us know what you're constantly hunting for into our live-chat or email support. Only once we will know the exact problem we would be able to either find the solution or improve the system! Do not hesitate to get in touch via live-chat or email, our user support is there to help you out.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Easy to use. I've implemented my newsletter in seconds!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I implement my newsletter in seconds.

Puntos a favor

Clear design and with some interesting function like auto-resend option, automation or segment. Report and interaction data are very usefull . Customare service is TOP!

Puntos en contra

I'd like to have more trigger in automation and segment: people clicked a specific link, for example. I'm not able to find this funcion.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Sender.net

Hello there,
Thanks for the review! Just a quick note that we have all the automation trigger there, let us know on support what do you looking for and we will guide you straight forward!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Dora U.
Sector: Edición
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Good support

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

With the new design developments i can fill the newsletters more personal content with nice appearance.

Puntos a favor

Usually easy to use.
Helpful colleagues.

Puntos en contra

On mobile view you need more development

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

David W.
Sector: Construcción
Traducir con Google

Very pleased indeed.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 28/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Incredible levels of technical support. Never encountered the like before. Very impressed!

Puntos a favor

Technical support.
Their technical support is genuinely excellent. Highly responsive, prompt and knowledgeable. I had a problem with my HTML that I couldn't fix for a campaign and they even did that for me!

I used to use Mailchimp who would take days to reply. These guys reply almost immediately and couldn't work harder to help me. Really, really impressed.

Puntos en contra

There is some functionality - especially in campaign analytics - that I'd like. However, when I raised this they got onto it immediately so I can't really complain at that sort of helpfulness.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Neimuntas G.
Traducir con Google

Great!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 10/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Well delivery is very good! I like the way emails are sent to my customers, I tried using getresponse before but it failed miserably.

Puntos en contra

Im missing few things, but it's ok, support takes care of it! It could be more user friendly I guess, but the team at sender seems to be working hard on it!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Jessica M.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Review

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 30/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, good customer service. I like using the templates as well.

Puntos en contra

It was difficult to figure out how to create segments.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Ruslan M.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Absolutely positive experience using Sender!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 15/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

- Great deliverability
- Beautiful and modern UI
- Working API
- Awesome Support team
- Good price

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

George Y.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Owner

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 25/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, once you understand send flow.

Puntos en contra

Until you understand flow it's difficult to maneuver. On several occasions I have deleted lists I wanted to keep.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Milad R.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Good Support

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 27/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Good and easy email marketing service with good price

Puntos a favor

good supporting
low price
easy to use
multiple plan for choose

Puntos en contra

not support Persian language as well as
not support validation Email
poor analysis compare to other Service

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Cristian S.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Live chat support takes your queries seriously

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 25/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Their support system guided me to receive exactly the service I needed and how to achieve this.

Puntos en contra

Too much orange. Just, nothing really to criticize but design could've been less orange.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Marcelo F.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir con Google

Overall experience is good

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 13/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It is an agile and easy to use tool. Good organization of the shipments, being able to set the week in advance.

Puntos en contra

I had a problem updating the subscriber lists, but was quickly resolved by technical support.
Also, it would be very helpful to have more facility to generate new custom designs.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Abdellah C.
Traducir con Google

my experience with SENDER

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 13/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Everything is good and perfect with a great customer support

Puntos a favor

this is the most powerful company that I'm with , Ease of Use and anti-spam , good email templates also all my message go to the inbox , good communication with my subscribers , i'm really so happy to work with this company

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Rhonda D.
Traducir con Google

WONDERFUL

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 6/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I love the support aspect, I have repeatedly received quick, helpful and outstanding service. Also newsletters display quickly in emails.

Puntos en contra

I don't like that you cannot log in using your email address. But that's a small thing. Sender is totally worth using.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Marcin M.
Traducir con Google

Easy to use, feature rich mass mailing service. Definitely recommend.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 11/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

A great advantage is a great support that helps quickly with every issue. It offers many free templates. Automation (integration with forms) is a snap.

Puntos en contra

It lacks some features, subscribers management is somewhat cumbersome just as email content editing.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Antje T.
Traducir con Google

very easy and user-friendly, especially for beginners

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 2/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

easy and quick to set up and use!!! user-friendly, especially for beginners, and a very efficient, helpful live-chat help!!!

Puntos en contra

it would be nice to really be able to have customised forms, right now customising is very restrictive

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Dawn W.
Traducir con Google

Just started to use Sender but very impressed with our experience so far

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 31/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easily accessible, easy to understand live chat support when needed.
GDPR compliant. Intuative design facility.

Puntos en contra

Currently not as many template blocks as Mailchimp but i understand they are developing more over coming months

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Katerina V.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir con Google

Sender.net is great

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 7/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This service has a good deliverability, and wonderful UI, it is comfortable to use, also support is very responsive.

Puntos en contra

It's not cheap, if we compare with alternatives services, but to have good results, you need to invest:)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Ann N.
Sector: Administración gubernamental
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Love customer support team. Always received the best support!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 27/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Easy tools to use

Puntos a favor

Intuitive
Anchoring functionality
Simple yet effective layout
Easy to drop and drag different boxes to build templates
Excellent customer support!

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Sender.net

Thank-you Ann. Always happy to help you!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Vahid A.
Sector: Redes informáticas
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

good

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 12/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

good

Puntos a favor

LiveChat is very good

Puntos en contra

price ! its so expensive for iranian!!!
Because the price of the dollar in Iran has risen sharply

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Adam D.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Moved over from another mail provider and it was a bit of a struggle to start but impressed with it.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 19/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, excellent support.
I like the way they have set up almost a flow chart for automation of emails

Puntos en contra

no image library where you store most used images to be used again in other campaigns
not so easy to save templates you've created.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Sender.net

Hey Adam,

Thanks for the review. Even-though we have few struggles now, with upcoming new version of email template editor, we will implement image library and template management and lot's of new other features. Hope we could solve these issues very soon!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Joshua F.
Traducir con Google

Great for the newbie that doesn't want to deal with setting up their own email servers.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 4/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The support is always on point. They are consistent on getting back to you, and the system is easy enough for the newbie to get emails out and seems to have features to grow into.

Puntos en contra

It's feature rich, so it can look overwhelming, but once you figure out that you're only going to use a few features to begin with, it's not that bad.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Sender.net

Thanks Joshua. Happy to help!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Majid A.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

It's Recommended

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 22/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are boosting our email marketing

Puntos a favor

1-Ease of us
2-Value for money
3-Online support
4-Very fast in sending emails.
5-Good and Complete API

Puntos en contra

1-Help documents are complete or at least I could not find whatever I was looking for
2-They need some soft improvements in their UX. I couldn't find some features before asking help from their good online support

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10