Striven

4.8 (116)
¡Escribe una reseña!
ERP colaborativo para la gestión de procesos de negocio

Calificación general

4.8 /5
(116)
Relación calidad-precio
4.7/5
Funciones
4.7/5
Facilidad de uso
4.6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.8/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 116

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Mi solución

Revisado el 14/5/2022

Es una herramienta que se huza en el Internet para que la utilicen las pequeñas y grandes...

Es una herramienta que se huza en el Internet para que la utilicen las pequeñas y grandes empresas en todas sus actividades como el manejo del personal, gastos de la empresa como la nómina, ganancias, inventarios, manejo de los clientes, historial de la empresa , trabajos a corto y largo plazo , noticias de la empresa, comunicación y relación con las redes sociales, navegación por la nube llena de información para conectarse con otras empresas , admite integraciones con Google, Microsoft, Authorize.Net, Yodlee y ShipStation.
Los usuarios pueden acceder a Striven desde cualquier lugar y en cualquier dispositivo. No se pierde productividad por que se actualiza automáticamente. Striver ofrece servicios, soporte técnico en línea atraves del chat por celular, tables, computadora por usuario para poder analizar su negocio.

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta que se huza en el Internet para que la utilicen las pequeñas y grandes empresas en todas sus actividades como el manejo del personal, gastos de la empresa como la nómina, ganancias, inventarios, manejo de los clientes, historial de la empresa , trabajos a corto y largo plazo , noticias de la empresa, comunicación y relación con las redes sociales, navegación por la nube llena de información para conectarse con otras empresas , admite integraciones con Google, Microsoft, Authorize.Net, Yodlee y ShipStation.
Los usuarios pueden acceder a Striven desde cualquier lugar y en cualquier dispositivo. No se pierde productividad por que se actualiza automáticamente. Striver ofrece servicios, soporte técnico en línea atraves del chat por celular, tables, computadora por usuario para poder analizar su negocio.

Puntos en contra

Todo me gusta por ser una manera ágil y moderna para mis actividades económicas.

Felipe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tus proyectos con Striven son más fluidos

Revisado el 16/5/2023

Puntos a favor

El aplicativo tiene una interfaz fluida y amigable al usuario y es demasiado intuitiva.

Puntos en contra

Hace falta implementar funciones que se esperan en una actualización futura.

Jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Recomendable

Revisado el 22/11/2022

Gestión de vacaciones, generación de informes de manera sencilla

Gestión de vacaciones, generación de informes de manera sencilla

Puntos a favor

Un producto que cumple con su cometido, de fácil uso e intuitivo con grandes prestaciones para el día a día

Puntos en contra

Algun tutorial de usabilidad para personal menos cualificado o con nociones de software mas limitadas.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Muy buena solución

Revisado el 16/3/2023

Puntos a favor

Lo utilizo sobre todo como herramienta para el teletrabajo y gestión de recursos humano, como solicitud de vacaciones. Funciona muy bien y es fácil de implementar

Puntos en contra

De momento nada negativo a destacar. Funciona de maravilla

Chris
Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Ideal system

Revisado el 28/12/2022

Puntos a favor

We explored a variety of ERP packages and the possibility of creating our own when assessing our business needs. We found Striven to be an ideal system that could evolve along with our company. I personally enjoy using the report builder to measure data, as well as the accessibility of the software and its capacity to create tasks quickly. This makes it easier for our company to stay organized and efficient with our internal communications.

Puntos en contra

Honestly, I don't dislike much about Striven. It's very user-friendly and I'm able to find what I need quickly. I was able to come up with a solution, but it would be great if there was an option to age from either starting point.

Mitch
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Striven Getting Better with each UP

Revisado el 11/8/2021

Striven has been great for us in every area of our business. Because of Striven we have automated...

Striven has been great for us in every area of our business. Because of Striven we have automated so many processes that in the past required employee intervention.

Overall I would say that I'm excited that we are using Striven and that it has the bandwidth to support our business for years to come.

Puntos a favor

Striven is a compete ERP. It handles all aspects of business management and is easy to automate.

Puntos en contra

Striven is growing not only in users but in processes that provide. Since its cloud based it has had growing pains as far as speed is concern. Sometimes it slows down. The Striven Team is on it and making performance improvements as I write this. They are committed group of people and say what they do and do what they say.

Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Striven User

Revisado el 11/8/2021

Puntos a favor

does an ok job at storing files and handling security

Puntos en contra

Less friendly SharePoint which could easily be replaced by SP which is offered in all Microsoft licenses

Kimberly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Better & Better...

Revisado el 20/11/2020

Striven just keeps getting better and better. Monthly updates come out with little improvements...

Striven just keeps getting better and better. Monthly updates come out with little improvements that you never knew you needed or they are updates that are added to Striven based on a suggestion. How wonderful that you say, it would be great if this could happen and within a month or two the change has been made.
The customer service is also second to none. I recently reached out to my go to girl at Striven, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], for an issue that ended up being a gmail issue and not Striven. She patiently worked with me to investigate and come up with a solution for me. The people at Striven are the best part.

Puntos a favor

All aspects of our orders/work can be easily tracked and everything is related from invoices to customers, tasks to the work crew, quotes from our vendors, purchase orders, completion documents, etc. It keeps all of our projects and jobs totally organized and it gives us a snapshot of profitability of each job.
The other think is the ease of use. We just bought on a new Project Manager who would prefer never to turn on a computer. We should him what he needed to do on Striven for his work and he was immediately hooked. The nervousness of being on our system went away the first day he was using Strvien

Puntos en contra

Very little on this system I don't like. One minor thing that was an issue is the fact that item lines on sales orders could not be moved around. We mentioned it to Striven and they loved the idea and now we hope to see this change in an upcoming release.

Bill
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Striven is the ERP for Growing Businesses

Revisado el 9/5/2021

Puntos a favor

Striven is the most customizable ERP on the market. Offering the ability to customize everything from sale order documents to emails! Allowing customizations in the processing of sales orders, invoices, and items.

Puntos en contra

Some of the integration features are lacking, but Striven actively updates its software to include new integrations every 5 weeks!

Alternativas consideradas

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Software anterior

QuickBooks Online
Jessica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Striven Works Well for our Company

Revisado el 15/2/2023

Puntos a favor

One of my favorite elements of Striven is how responsive the development team is to our needs. When we reach out to them about a change or addition to the system that could help us do our jobs better they listen. They continually update and enhance Striven to make it work for their customers, which we really appreciate.

Puntos en contra

I wish the Reports element of the system was improved. I've run into issues where I cannot generate a report with all of the information I need encompassed in a single report.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

“ Upgrade Your Business”

Revisado el 12/4/2023

Striven is a smart business management software that fix all the complications that a huge team...

Striven is a smart business management software that fix all the complications that a huge team might encounter. It is a one- stop shop to manage employees, customers, and vendors.

Puntos a favor

It has a very good user interface. It is thoughtful how they provide insightful videos. Their support is off the chain.

Puntos en contra

You have to do many configurations to get started. The chat feature is very basic. I like to send emoticons when I’m messaging my contacts.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Striven NU

Revisado el 8/8/2022

Puntos a favor

It is a very suitable software for my job. Thanks to the software, I can see even the smallest details. I get my work done with this software.

Puntos en contra

It seems to have some shortcomings in terms of interface and settings. Other than that, I can say that there is nothing bad about it.

Rob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

BUSINESS REVIEW

Revisado el 17/1/2019

We have been business partners with Miles Technologies for a number of years. One area of struggle...

We have been business partners with Miles Technologies for a number of years. One area of struggle we had was with financial reporting. We worked very closely with the customer representative and his team and are experiencing tremendous success with the BUSINESS system. We were successful in incorporating our multiple lines of business lines into the BUSINESS system and have seen improvements in our processes. We continue to work with Miles Technologies in improving our day -to-day activities within our organization.

Puntos a favor

Flexibility and support within the BUSINESS system.

Puntos en contra

Downloading reports into Excel, no formulas for totals.

Raúl
Raúl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

CRM with an intuitive interface

Revisado el 11/7/2022

Puntos a favor

What I have liked the most during the time I have tried it is how usable and easy to understand this CRM is. Many times one of the biggest handicaps you find is the complexity of the platform itself, not so in Striven.

Puntos en contra

A greater number of updates to the platform would be interesting so that the CRM evolves even faster.

Cory
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Striven For Engineering

Revisado el 15/2/2023

We are trying to automate and organize alot of our engineering data so we can stream line our...

We are trying to automate and organize alot of our engineering data so we can stream line our administration duties which take up a lot of our time and have been short cut in our manual procedures.

Puntos a favor

We like that we can export data cards from Solidworks with all of our part data and BOM information into a format that Striven can import and update within our ordering and customer systems.

Puntos en contra

I have not had enough time to use Striven to work out the cons.

Alessandro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Striven is a little know powerhouse for your small business

Revisado el 11/8/2021

Striven has been such a pleasure to work with. Their staff is extremely helpful and responsive....

Striven has been such a pleasure to work with. Their staff is extremely helpful and responsive. You almost get to know them and they feel like part of your own company at times. Great people to work with.

Puntos a favor

The software is customisable so as to fit your particular business. Our business has many variables and parts, and we were able to get Striven to do what other bigger system were not able to....at a fraction of the price.

Puntos en contra

None really. There could be some better interfaces and some easier customisations, but overall, there are no real cons with regards to our experience.

Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excellent value

Revisado el 13/1/2021

Puntos a favor

It has an incredible amount of features for the money and there is no license level, meaning one user license gives you access to everything. Many other products require you to buy additional items to get more features. Having the project management / time tracking system live in the same place as a full accounting product is a *huge* help.

Puntos en contra

It could use some UX help as some things aren't always very intuitive. We found a few tasks in our older system were easier to reason about, but overall the UX is decent.

Alternativas consideradas

Planview Daptiv
Daan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Affordable, fast, secure program for our accounting business

Revisado el 2/6/2022

Puntos a favor

Customer Relations Management is simply great. Everything is there. Striven is also very secure.

Puntos en contra

The UI could have been a bit better. Some Microsoft programs could replace Striven.

Alternativas consideradas

Odoo

Razones para elegir Striven

Good reviews

Software anterior

Axelor

Razones para cambiar a Striven

Great reviews, the price and security.
Lil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A game-changer

Revisado el 5/3/2023

Puntos a favor

We use Striven extensively for client, staff and project tracking; we have found it to be a seamless solution. I especially like the abilty to design surveys, assessments and reports on the fly for up-to-the minute information.

Puntos en contra

It would be helpful if time tracking allowed flexible template set-up, allowing users on ongoing/long projects to pre-populate weekly time sheets

Geoff
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Account Manager Medical Waste Sales - Review

Revisado el 15/2/2023

great

great

Puntos a favor

Connecting teams in a simple and efficient manner. Great for task management and pulling in different people when needed. Also provides wonderful transparency and helps ensure accountability.

Puntos en contra

Would like the system to allow an email address to be used for multiple contacts -- some offices use 1 central email address for each contact person. Thus, they have different phone numbers but use same email address and it is difficult to create new contact if email address is not unique.

Justin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Striven Review

Revisado el 13/2/2020

Puntos a favor

We use Striven on a daily basis and it has been a major upgrade for our IT systems. Striven facilitates our sales tracking, quoting customers, information repository and centralized place to store and access sales info. All sales can now view and edit quotes if folks are out

Puntos en contra

The calendar functionality is difficult to get accustomed to.

Marielle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

User friendly and efficient!

Revisado el 15/2/2023

It has been great. Their customer support team has real people responding to your questions and...

It has been great. Their customer support team has real people responding to your questions and they have great response time and are always happy to help!

Puntos a favor

I like the report builder best because you can configure and pull your own reports on just about anything in the system! It makes tracking metrics on my data entry so easy.

Puntos en contra

I like the timesheet feature but I wish there was a feature where you can copy a past timesheet into draft form for your current week and then edit the hours. I often work in the same item categories and it would save time completing this necessary but sometimes time consuming task.

Brandon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Growing into striven

Revisado el 20/2/2023

we just finished our first fiscal year with striven, clients, receipts, jobs are all in and we...

we just finished our first fiscal year with striven, clients, receipts, jobs are all in and we couldn't be happier. Purchasing Striven ahead of time is going to make it so much easier to grow without data migration and I can grow into additional features/functions to suit my business needs with each growth stage. [sensitive content hidden] was phenomenal through the process and was a huge part of me joining. The level of communication and support has been fantastic. I'm looking forward to reducing my role in other areas of he business so I can spend more time in Striven and how I can better use it to serve my team better.

Puntos a favor

The support is next level. Fairly easy to maneuver in Striven and only had to learn a few tasks/clicks that seamed foreign to my experience with other CRM software.

Puntos en contra

when choosing a category like clients or vendors it doesn't automatically give you a list. you have to click the search button to populate the list which is an unnecessary step for me.

April
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

User Friendly

Revisado el 15/2/2023

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. Very user friendly. Invoicing is easy

Puntos en contra

Wish it was more customizable as in emails to customers, etc.

Zach
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Service!

Revisado el 27/5/2020

They are very responsive to any questions and always do their best to provide the best product...

They are very responsive to any questions and always do their best to provide the best product possible

Puntos a favor

Ease of use! The functionality for accounting purposes is awesome!

Puntos en contra

Nothing Striven is always trying to do their best to improve functions to cut down time on your work