Reseñas de PatientPop

PatientPop

Online practice marketing platform for healthcare providers

4.4/5 (78 reseñas)
Traducir con Google

Perfect product if you want a hands-off approach to your web presence.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 7/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

First Year 8/10
Second Year 6/10
Third Year 4/10

Ideal for someone that wants a "Hands Off" service to pick up some new patients.

Puntos a favor

The look of the final product is quite impressive and patients frequently complement us about this as a practice gateway.

The support staff in the initial phase of setting up our service was truly exceptional and quite responsive, I think the initial phase took two months or so. Since that time the support representative that has been assigned to our account has functioned at a very high level regardless of who was actually doing the job that month. My rep is responsive to request normally in hours if not a day - the staff is limited by what the company will allow them to do however.

The ability to actually judge whether a form of advertisement or promotion is actually contributing to your bottom line patient numbers is essential. The software provides you with some data but of course you can actually look at your real numbers of patients that you see and follow your billing to judge whether you're getting what you paid for in terms of return on investment.

Puntos en contra

Despite the positive response that we initially felt having started the service a few things became evident over the first year (we are now in our third year using the service).

The fee that you pay to get started with the service is certainly a loss leader for the company, however over time once your website is set up and the secondary review sites are established there is very little intervention on the part of the company. I would rather pay for the service up front for the hours spent setting it up and then pay for the actual amount of what maintenance cost. By the time you get to year 2 - the annual fee being charged is excessive.

The templates that they use to communicate with our patients are not flexible, you're forced to accept their cookie-cutter response to your patients! For over 30 months we have made the same request to have control over the information that is communicated to our patients - reflect what we want to say. This is not an option with the service and is something would not be hard to fix if they valued your business. I find this a fatal flaw in PatientPop and this will be the primary reason for terminating our relationship.

They promote increased ranking results but the Keywords are not actual Hot Keywords your patients would search - so you get lots of #1 in search results but the actual search that got the high result is one that very few if any potential patients would use in your geopraphic area.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

3.0/10
Traducir con Google

WEB PRESENCE

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 21/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

My experience with PatientPop has been very positive. Implementation was well organized and efficiently managed. Since launching our new web presence with PatientPop we have seen a 40% increase in appointment volume above what we were seeing prior to PatientPop's services. PatientPop has consistently followed-up to make sure all of our account needs are covered. We are very pleased with the service they have provided

Puntos a favor

The ease of the implementation process, the integration for scheduling, multifaceted functions in many areas. The ability to send patients appointment reminders and other communications, the constant SEO monitoring and unbelievable results of our new web presence.

Puntos en contra

The amount of phone calls generated from the optimization of our web presence! We had to actually stop direct calls from the web and direct them to dedicated phone line

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Patient Pop far exceeded my expectations and I look forward to more applications from them!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 10/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

An overall increase in patient satisfaction and reviews along with significant increase in visits and views to our site and positive feedback in our community. They offer the best resources for top engine search reviews and handle all the social media and internet sites that propel our exposure and popularity.

Puntos a favor

The positive patient results and amount of scheduled visits. Seamless and professional look and functionality of the platform are the best out there! The customer service is exceptional and all employees are top notch and on top of their game,

Puntos en contra

That they haven't created more ways to Integrate fully and create a platform for patient check in and forms to transition over. If they can do this I would have no need for any other platform. They definitely have a nitch for making the digital Medical Office profitable and functional.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Has been a great experience!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 22/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Everything for a small starting practice; scheduler, website and on line support.

Puntos a favor

It can do a variety of applications and the metrics page is very awesome!and patient data is very easy to use.

Puntos en contra

Only one suggestion: for the provider calendar, it would be nice to scroll ahead by the month versus advancing week by week. For example, if you need to book 3 or 6 months out, you would need to click the week advance link 12 or 24 times respectively.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Long time client, amazing experience

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 15/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our office flow has become more efficient and automated thanks to Patient Pop and their platform.

Puntos a favor

the software has freed up staff time and allowed us to focus on patients in the office. Love the review option, booking online option, and patient appointment reminders. We also constantly get compliments on our website design :)

Puntos en contra

We are waiting for the Patient Pop platform to integrate fully with our calendar and scheduling system.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Overall been very good

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 1/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The ease of use for our patients. The tracking of patients appointments. Search Engine Optimization help

Puntos en contra

It not being compatible with our software unless accessed higher monthly fees per physician. New Patient and appointment request sections not requiring fields to be completely filled out before moving on to the next section. People do not fill out completely so in return we have to call the patient anyway to get complete information before making the requested appointment for them which our software requires.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

We have been with patient pop since early 2016. Service has been great!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 8/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

A fully functional website!

Puntos a favor

The professional look it has given our company. The willingness of the customer rep to make changes and help us evolve the website has exceeded our expectations.

Puntos en contra

I would like to see the platform be able to offer existing patients an option to make a payment on their account without utilizing a patient portal.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Patient Pop increased our business from online exposure.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 15/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

More patient interest and appointments

Puntos a favor

The dashboard is useful and the online appointments are great. The assistance of my customer rep is great. She is so helpful with individualized postings to Facebook and on our website. She replies right away with answers for questions or concerns. She really is involved in our business.

Puntos en contra

It could be less expensive but compared to a rebuild of a website it is a good value. I have been involved with other website rebuilds and they have taken up to 2 years and cost well over the PatientPop charge. PatientPop teams do what they say. They keep you on task and move the process along in days not years.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

software worked as intended about 95% of the time. There are always room for improvement

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 8/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Keep track of patient's online schedule and improve our SEO ranking

Puntos a favor

Fast implementation, Easy of use, and Effective. Our web site was up and running 2 weeks ahead of schedule.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it has glitches that took a while to fix (7 days or longer) that has minor negative impacts on our patients user's experience with our website. Financial impact is not quantifiable due to glitches. The templates layout are somewhat rigid in term of customization, its pretty as is with their designs.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Traducir con Google

They are efficient, helpful, and have great customer service.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 16/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Being able to make quick changes and having the ability to access my account anywhere. How easy it is for patients to schedule an appointment on our website.

Puntos en contra

All the notifications for phone call appointments are not all for appointments. If there is a way to lessen these notifications that would be great.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Patientpop has helped to grow our practice tremendously and are always accessible and very helpful

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 8/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our internet presence has increased a great deal and thus has gained us more and more new patients through internet appointments and reviews. It has helped us to grow tremendously since starting to use patientpop over a year ago.

Puntos a favor

Paptientpop is very user friendly and easy to navigate. It has allowed us to keep in touch with patients on a much faster basis through email and scheduling appointments.

Puntos en contra

The schedule is not directly hooked up to our EHR system so sometimes patients assume their appointments are the exact time/day that they schedule and disregard the comment that we will call them with an exact appointment. This however has gotten better over time.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

PatientPop is great!! We get between 2 and 8 new patients every week.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 9/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

PatientPop does all the hard work for you and everything is always up-to-date. When you ask for changes your request is completed quickly and correctly! Customer service is top notch. I have recommended PatientPop to other physicians and they all are very happy with the results.

Puntos en contra

The software works as advertised. Enhancements are made and work as advertised. PatientPop has a good support team and works with end users to achieve optimal results.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

amazing customer service!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 8/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Has really ramped up our online presence. When we started was on page 7, now we are on page 1. Great value for what they do.

Puntos en contra

That it doesn't link up with open dental which I was told they are working on. Really would like it to sync up with our current management software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Easy for office to use and track patients. Reports are also very easy to understand

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 15/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Great way to get new patients. I like when we answer the phone it says Patient Pop so we know where the call is coming from.

Puntos en contra

I wish it could firmly convey to the patients they are REQUESTING & appointment & office will call to confirm the appointment date and time.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

GOOD!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 17/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Easy to use! Patients can make an appt so I don't need ZocDoc anymore!

Puntos a favor

I don't have to do SEO for my website. Mobile friendly website, user friendly. Very good SEO, I'm still in the first page of Google!

Puntos en contra

Same website for everyone! It's not custom designed. It's very hard to combine this website with an outside marketing company if they need to use this as a landing page!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great people to work with, organized and professional.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 18/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

greater visibility on google, reviews on website, greater client turn around, more new patients

Puntos a favor

The software makes it easy for us to stay current on the web and takes the pressure off of us to keep track of things for our website.

Puntos en contra

There are no cons to this software expect the monthly price which is high for small business. But when comparing how much work out staff would have to put in to get the same results from our website we would spend much more in time and resources to try to accomplish the same thing

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Our patients love it. I enjoy it because I can get more information from patients.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 25/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

People don't have to pick up the phone to make an appointment which takes more time and often they can't call during work but can quickly send a request. I also like the fact that the site encourages feedback/reviews without me asking for them.

Puntos en contra

Because different types of appointments need different amounts of time, the calendar can't reflect that so I do have to call or email the patient directly sometimes to explain the need to change their requested time.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

I am very happy with how patient pop treats its customers.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 15/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

They help with SEM and make scheduling very easy to anyone who wants to schedule an apt.

Puntos a favor

I like how it is very easy to use and if there is a problem, it is easy to fix it through calling in.

Puntos en contra

What I like least about this software is the fact that I cannot link my landing page directly through my scheduling box on our Web site.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

it has made our business grow with the ease of having our patients schedule online

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 9/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

it helps our office keep up to date with the growing demand of online usage

Puntos a favor

Patients love scheduling their appts online via phone, tablet or desktop. It has also made our website very easy to manage.

Puntos en contra

I would like to get some type of notification on my desktop when a patient schedules or edits an appt

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Very happy, patients love how simple booking is and the staff at patient pop are awesome!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 8/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Its simple to use, and very easy to understand. Very intuitive software, with simplicity in navigation.

Puntos en contra

I wish patients could fill out all new patient forms ahead of time with the software, and ideally I would love if that information could easily cross transfer into my software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

Excellent customer service.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 15/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Increased patients.

Puntos a favor

Helps to engage with potential and current patients. I like that we are able to load content from our blogs on to the website.

Puntos en contra

One cannot load a background video to the home screen. Wish there was better transition with booking appointments.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great practice software as a service

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 8/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

yelp integration, data collection

Puntos a favor

The DATA collection is the best out there with none other that provides the level of detail, also the YELP integration for booking.

Puntos en contra

Limited website features that does not allow customization. It really feels generic and old feeling.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

1 year with patient pop, site looks great, content always improving

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 24/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Well organized content, ease of navigation. Best functions -patients can book online, can call from click on mobile.

Puntos en contra

Back end calendar is functional, but needs improvement and EHR integration. Wish it handled registration forms and offered a front desk kiosk.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Great experience with all staff

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 15/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Love the user friendly software. The information is very direct and clear. Useful dropdown and easy to read text.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing I dislike . Everything is easy to use and very bright and colorful. Anyone is able to use this software with ease

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great customer support team!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Hands down best support team! They work fast and produce quality work. They know exactly what I even when I'm not sure what I need!

Puntos en contra

Would like to see more features available. I know they are working on some so I am excited to see what's next!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10