9 opiniones

Calificación general

4.7 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
9 opiniones
Maciej P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Complex platform for consciuos and demanding users

Revisado el 11/12/2018

Helped us generating, nurturing and passing over to CRM a lot of leads. Support helped us in setting up a few of interesting solutions.

Puntos a favor

Support, out of the box attitude. Different, usable modules, openness for external integrations.

Puntos en contra

Minor details.
Need to have a small training before usage, but initial workshop is anyway included in the enterprise package.

Respuesta de encja.com Traducir a español

Thank you Maciej! - iPresso Team

Zuzanna K.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

iPresso review

Revisado el 5/9/2016

Carefully thought out CRM/marketing automation system with a broad range of functionalities. Regularly developed further what makes it up to date (compared to other solutions on the market) all the time. Great customer support from the provider which assists during on the job activities but also in more complex cases (planned integrations with other systems, etc.).
Nevertheless, the not available service strategic support can be a disadvantage for all those with little database management experience in-house or not having external/outsourced professionals planning activities and therefore expecting also strategic support from the system provider (how to best manage, engage data base, what kind of scenarios build, etc.). However, taking into account the possibility of using services offered by external database management agencies this should not be a reason why not to choose iPresso.

Puntos a favor

Very intuitive software. Easy to learn. After a one day training session participants are able to use it and start creating funnels with different type of segment complexity.

Puntos en contra

Like every non custom made system, which is made for a broad audience, often from different business sectors with different business attitudes and needs, iPresso doesn't allow to make adjustments to the system quickly and therefore agile react to new business opportunities. Changes to the system require usually some time to be introduced for all customers (users), or are individually planned but nevertheless need some time for preparation.

Respuesta de encja.com Traducir a español

Thank you for your review Zuzanna!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

I'll say Intuitive and reliable

Revisado el 25/7/2019

Overall, the tool is dependable and comes with great support which is kind of a meta solution to any other minor problem you may have with the solution.

Puntos a favor

- Technical and related support was dependable

- Nuanced and useful reports on the performance of campaigns and broadcasts according to relevant segmentations

- Product team takes feedback very well and responds swiftly to error and bug complaints

Puntos en contra

- Some features and configuration settings seem to be too hidden or embedded in the application

- I've had this tool implemented in two organisations that I have worked with, and in both companies, a day-long training session was needed for onboarding staff onto the tool, this was a bit of an inconvenience, twice for me now! But after that, it's pretty intuitive to pick up.

Respuesta de encja.com Traducir a español

Thank you for the sincere review!

Sven H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A useful tool with a fitting price

Revisado el 9/3/2021

I personally have used the free trial and can see myself purchasing the full licence in the future when I widen the company. Very nice integration and can't say a bad thing about iPresso.

Puntos a favor

This is a very useful tool with a ton of features and analytics, visitors tracking, landing pages and much more.

Puntos en contra

The only negative point I can see is the price but it's justified by the amount of features you get with the software.

Aleksandra G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A very good system of communication and control of his behavior with the client through many...

Revisado el 8/12/2020

The openness to interrogate data and the ease of setting up automations. The setup was so easy and support made us cool-headed. It feels like software that is designed by people who have understood marketers.
Cons: There is a tons of things to use iPresso features. Sometimes you have not enough time to merge all of them.
Its a very good system of communication and control of his behavior with the client through many channels in one place.

Puntos a favor

iPresso system bridged the gap between Marketing and AI & Machine Learning better than any other MarTech technology we have ever tried to implement. My team has learned to use iPresso quickly and it's very efficient for us. Many channels of communication with the client are now in one place. Each user activity is recorded and can be used by the marketing department.

Puntos en contra

There are basically no major disadvantages. Because mistakes hardly ever happen. If we need a solution that does not exist, support will be happy to prepare it on its own and introduce it especially for us.
Ipresso is also able to prepare its own integration with other external systems, which competing companies do not.

Respuesta de encja.com Traducir a español

Thank you Aleksandra! We will do our best to keep your growth :)

Mateusz D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

iPreso & B2B marketing

Revisado el 1/10/2018

We've decided to begin our cooperation with iPresso a year ago and undoubtedly will continue to support sales using their solution for a long time. As a B2B company (not engaged in retail or online shopping business), we are highly demanding business partner, who expects product suited to our needs . The intuitive software helps us to understand our online client needs, collects data and executes repetitive marketing tasks. Generating useful reports can be crucial to the success of any business and iPresso has been able to tackle this issue very well. The Automation Scenarios have tremendous potential, but they are not easy to set up for rookies. The iPresso's tech support steps up to the plate and work with you explaining everything and even running a sample scenario without extra costs. Besides that, they were able to customize their software to work with our complicated website structure, so big thanks for that. The iPresso frequently releases new features and improves existing ones, so you get a better product dedicated to your online marketing.

Overall recommended a must have tool for any online business or marketer.

Puntos a favor

- B2B software solution
- suited to our needs
- intuitive software
- useful reports
- wide variety of automation scenarios
- tech support

Puntos en contra

You need to spend some time to learn how to use advanced options/features

Respuesta de encja.com Traducir a español

Thank you! We are here to help pro-marketers and we are very happy that PRO marketer as you are has so good experiences with iPresso :-)

Krzysztof M.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very useful and powerful system with a great support team.

Revisado el 1/6/2017

Useful and powerful system allowing to automate many marketing processes in an e-commerce store.

Puntos a favor

We really appreciate very helpful and devoted support team as well as the fact the tool is constantly developed following suggestions from the customers. So even if at the beginning we felt that there are some functionalities which are missing, soon they were developed following our needs. Furthermore, comparing to some other marketing automation systems, we feel that iPresso works faster and more failure-free. For more than 1/2 year of using I can't remember any major crash of the system or any other serious trouble which is quite impressive.

Puntos en contra

There are some things in the interface which can be improved - basically some functionalities are a little bit difficult to find or sometimes they have to be operated by iPresso staff, not by ourselves. Maybe it's because I am accustomed to some other marketing automation system which I found easier and more user-friendly (although on other fields iPresso beats the other system). However generally speaking, it's not a major flaw.

Respuesta de encja.com Traducir a español

Thank you! This give us even more energy to work on customers' success :-)
Your iPresso Team

Jacek B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good choice!

Revisado el 4/11/2020

The system is very efficient, that's why we've been using it successfully for several years. My team has learned how to use it quickly. Anything what you want to do on integration can be done with precision by the support team.

Puntos a favor

I like the clarity of viewing data and the ease of setting up the automation. The setup is quite easy and support do their job very well by the way. The software seems to be designed by people who understand marketers.

Puntos en contra

It's clear that with that kind of software the user has to spend the right time to understand it and implement it in the right way. Therefore all day long training is highly recommended.

Respuesta de encja.com Traducir a español

Thank you Jacek!

Lukasz K.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

The life before Marketing Automation (eg. iPresso) didn't exist:)!

Revisado el 24/6/2015

iPresso Express
easy to use but not less powerful for our needs than it's Big Brother iPresso Enterprise. Access to support couldn't be easier. You can call and talk to rep and resolve your problem immediately! Separate task are the developers. Updates are made on regular basis, every update brings a huge improvement in new mail templates, landing pages, adds lots of new 3rd party integrations. You have to understand that we are not profesional marketers with the wide and deep marketing knowledge of prospects, double clicks, oracle solutions etc. There were some cons when iPresso launched this small business solution (iPresso Express) and I went for a trial. I had some issues with understanding the 'corporate idea' of this tool. But a "few clicks after" I got used to the concept and with our first campaign (actually a big word for what we did:)) I started to use the tool intuitively. You may not like the layout or the standard skins (btw they are easy to change) but functionality rulez! Try to use this software and give it a chance if it works for your needs. No matter whether you are a webshop, travel agent or a fancy bar. You have to addapt your services to your clients needs and facebook is simply 'to short' to stay in touch and to attract attention.