vFairs

4.8 (544)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software de gestión de eventos virtuales

Calificación general

4.8 /5
(544)
Relación calidad-precio
4.7/5
Funciones
4.6/5
Facilidad de uso
4.7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.9/5

98%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 544

Pam
Pam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

PDN - Professional Diversity Network - vFairs Review 2018

Revisado el 22/10/2018

vFairs just ‘gets’ our business.
The customer service they provide simultaneously to our own...

vFairs just ‘gets’ our business.
The customer service they provide simultaneously to our own sales reps while communicating to multiple teams under each valued customer, is beyond commendable. We have worked with vFairs as our exclusive Virtual vendor since 2013 primarily due to his teams high level of professionalism, integrity, outstanding customer support and responsiveness. Their accuracy, speed and meticulous attention to detail is incomparable. I have not seen better.
Every Virtual vFairs has produced for us has been smoothly run and when difficulties arise, as they do, vFairs Customer Support suggested conference meetings to get entire Teams trained, individual leadership calls, recommended specific, positive changes and in general, a swift ironing out of problems with every question answered and understood to the teams’ satisfaction and managements delight.
Their Customer Support team does the heavy lifting answering complex technical questions and has identified problems early heading off deeper issues. They are a truly amazing team and have supported our customers 24 x7 by phone and email! vFairs offers a gentle approach when working with all levels of our clients’ hierarchy. Very appreciated.
PDN provides 67% of the USA Fortune 500 companies diversity recruiting efforts via online and onsite products and vFairs has been an integral and successful component to our product suite.
vFairs receives my greatest respect.

Puntos a favor

vFairs creative and sophisticated graphic appeal for customers and our candidates alike. Ease of use and the fact that vFairs conducted the entire set up, training, questions answered accurately and deployment in a timely and extremely professional manner. The product works great and customers received full technical support and reporting post event.

Puntos en contra

We experienced no problems with this software. All was wonderfully handled by vFairs leadership and Customer Support.

Respuesta de vFairs

Thank you for taking the time to write this exceptional review, Pam! The entire team at vFairs is absolutely thrilled to hear about your experience with us. Your business means so much to us and we hope to see you again soon! :)

Bobbie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent service and customer support!

Revisado el 14/6/2023

Our experience with vFairs so far has been great! We are very glad we chose vFairs for our event.

Our experience with vFairs so far has been great! We are very glad we chose vFairs for our event.

Puntos a favor

We are working mostly with [sensitive content hidden] and she has been of great assistance to us. She is always professional and helpful and has responded quickly to all of our questions and requests.

Puntos en contra

We have not had any negative issues - we are very happy with [sensitive content hidden] and the entire vFairs team.

Alternativas consideradas

Eventbrite

Razones para cambiar a vFairs

We liked the options for customizing our event and were very impressed with how quickly vFairs responded to our request for more information.

Respuesta de vFairs

Thank you for sharing a great review! We hope your event was a successful one. vFairs has updated a lot of its features that you can also make use of. We hope to work with you again soon!

Hyoun
Hyoun
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Avoid vFairs

Revisado el 5/8/2020

After spending weeks preparing for a live 8 AM launch, the platform was not ready on the day of the...

After spending weeks preparing for a live 8 AM launch, the platform was not ready on the day of the event. Presenters couldn't get into booths, attendees couldn't get into sessions, the majority of our attendees left.

As things were breaking at 8 AM, our dedicated support person left us, leaving us to re-explain our situation mutiple times.

Nobody ever explained what went wrong with the event, leaving our event team with no answers for the attendees. 3 weeks later, still no explanation.

We signed up and paid for multiple functionalities that never got set up, including chat rooms accessible from the booths, a leaderboard. There's no process to ensure that you get what you paid for.

The lesson I learned from this experience: Expect to be abandoned on the day of the event. We would have been better off with a platform that worked. vFairs is still overwhelmed and struggles to deliver on what it promises.

Puntos a favor

The sales and service promises made before the event sounded very convincing. The team acted as if they knew how to support a live event.

The parts of the platform that we could access ourselves worked, but only a small portion of the platform was available to us.

Puntos en contra

It took 6 weeks to sign a contract with vFairs.

Every part of the platform out of our direct control broke on the day of the event. Sessions did not start on time, wrong versions of session videos were played, users were unable to access chat rooms, exhibitor booths weren't working.

We had complaints about the day-of-event help desk support from attendees in email, on social media, and within the event chat itself.

Project management was poor: multiple contracted features were only set up after the end of the live event or not at all.

Training is poor; the vendor used other events currently in production to show us functionality and did not have materials that we could share with exhibitors and attendees.

Response time is poor: we've spent almost two weeks waiting for a response to our current issues with no answers to missing features and functions.

Respuesta de vFairs

We are extremely sorry to hear about your poor experience. We set very high standards for ourselves when it comes to customer support and we will investigate this matter with high priority. Our Senior Management team would like to get in touch with you to see where things went wrong and how we can better serve you in future.

Harper
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing Service

Revisado el 19/3/2024

This is an amazing tool for our youth. The team that helped us set up the virtual career fair was...

This is an amazing tool for our youth. The team that helped us set up the virtual career fair was extremely attentive and helpful!

Puntos a favor

Working with [sensitive content hidden] was a wonderful experience!

Puntos en contra

Everything was GREAT. I can't think of anything that wasn't smooth during this whole process.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Highly praise for vFairs

Revisado el 6/6/2022

I enjoy working with the vFairs team overall. Not only do they take feedback specifically, but they...

I enjoy working with the vFairs team overall. Not only do they take feedback specifically, but they never hesitate to go above and beyond on a request.

Puntos a favor

After using the product for 2 years, what I like most is that vFairs is that vFairs listens to their customers and as a result are constantly updating and improving their product. It only gets better with time.

Puntos en contra

The only thing I like the least about the software is that I can't use it for all meetings/events.

Alternativas consideradas

BigMarker , Bizzabo y Hubilo

Razones para cambiar a vFairs

I've used all of these alternative products but have had the best programming experience with vFairs.

Respuesta de vFairs

Thank you for your feedback.
We are glad that you like our platform and keep returning to host events.
Looking forward to working with you again soon!

Pamela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing Product and Staff

Revisado el 4/8/2023

vFairs has been a solution that allowed us to host our virtual event for the last 3 years. Each...

vFairs has been a solution that allowed us to host our virtual event for the last 3 years. Each year has been top-notch!

Puntos a favor

Ability to make an idea a reality! Working with [sensitive content hidden] was a true delight, again!

Puntos en contra

There was nothing that I did not like about vFairs.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Teams

Razones para cambiar a vFairs

Engaging for participants. Allowed participants to become immersed in the environment.

Respuesta de vFairs

Thank you for sharing a great review! So glad to hear your event was successful with the help of our team, and hope to work with you again soon. Your feedback is important to us.

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

VFairs is great to work with

Revisado el 13/11/2023

Puntos a favor

I think the ease of use, the platform itself is really impressive, and the support is outstanding. Our main contact [sensitive content hidden] was such a pleasure to work with, we worked with her last year, and I requested she be assigned to our event this year. She makes the whole process easy and fun, and regardless of my idea/suggestion, she is always coming back with ways they can support it.

Puntos en contra

I can't think of anything, both years our event was great.

Alexis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

vFairs provides accessible events that are easy to set up

Revisado el 7/12/2023

We met with many vendors before choosing vFairs. They were the most cost effective and had great...

We met with many vendors before choosing vFairs. They were the most cost effective and had great examples of accessible events they had already hosted on the platform.

Puntos a favor

How supportive and responsive they were during set up and the live event.

Puntos en contra

There was nothing we did not like about vFairs.

Alternativas consideradas

Hubilo , Swoogo y Cvent Event Management

Razones para cambiar a vFairs

Price and ability to ensure all aspects of our event would be accessbile.
Walid
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great platform and customer service

Revisado el 25/12/2023

Brilliant! We will work with vFairs for future needs

Brilliant! We will work with vFairs for future needs

Puntos a favor

Customer service! [sensitive content hidden] was amazing and prompt in supporting all our needs, almost available 7/7 24/24.

Puntos en contra

At start, the platform is a little bit overwhelming but once you are familiar with it is pretty nice.

Ciara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excellent Customer Service

Revisado el 2/6/2024

Puntos a favor

The customer service. [sensitive content hidden] and her team replied instantly to any of our questions while we were on -site to make sure we were set up for our event, which I really appreciated

Puntos en contra

The red box with the equipment was quite heavy (although necessary).

Alhassan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

a great platform that integrates fairly well with other alternative products

Revisado el 18/7/2021

When the new protocols for working remotely came into force, keeping up communications with team...

When the new protocols for working remotely came into force, keeping up communications with team members and project partners was extremely difficult. One of the effects of the general panic that characterized that time period was that almost everyone had a different conferencing tool they had chosen to use, and were still trying to get comfortable using them. Therefore, it was quite difficult maintaining smooth workflow, but vFairs' seamless integration with the lots o these other products made my job as a coordinator extremely easy. And still allowed me to smoothly manage multiple team members, each with different applications.

Puntos a favor

vFairs does extremely well with its virtual backgrounds and customization options. It allows me to quickly generate mental cues in events where I am not too familiar with participants or am meeting them for the first time. Also, the booth system is quite intuitive and manages to create an avenue for more direct communication and overall participation, even in larger events.

Puntos en contra

there should be a better and less exhausting way of categorizing and displaying the long list of parallel sessions being managed within the same event. The current format makes is not too user friendly and efficient.

Alternativas consideradas

Hopin y Whova

Razones para elegir vFairs

the trial period went terribly wrong, with a lot of disrupted events and patchy connections

Razones para cambiar a vFairs

It worked great coordinating events with multiple participants across different platforms. The other ones also had certain strengths over vFairs.

Respuesta de vFairs

Thank you for sharing a great review! So glad to hear you enjoyed vFairs’ customizable features. Your feedback is important to us and we hope to work with you again soon.

Leeanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Multi-lingual International Conference

Revisado el 9/6/2022

The vFairs project team displayed exemplary dedication and professionalism, were knowledgeable not...

The vFairs project team displayed exemplary dedication and professionalism, were knowledgeable not only about their platform, but design and managing virtual events. We were assigned a dedicated project manager who walked us through each phase of the development and ensured tasks were completed on-time. If we had a functionality request that was outside of the box, he would take it to the developers to see how it could be accommodated.

Puntos a favor

vFairs has experience developing and managing online events. It is not a start-up company that tried to convert a mobile application to a virtual event platform when the events industry was forced to move face-to-face events to online when COVID hit. There were existing integrations that we were able to take advantage of (Zoom, Interprefy).

Puntos en contra

When we used the platform, the manner in which speakers were associated to a session and that sessions had to be built in multiples for a multi-lingual event was labour intensive and cumbersome. We provided this feedback to vFairs, and they indicated that it was something their developers were working to fix.

Razones para cambiar a vFairs

vFairs offered the option of a fully managed product - from build to implementation, that could be offered in 3 languages and could seamlessly integrate a number of other platforms. They had experience managing complex events, and their business development team worked with us to configure a product that fit within the client's budget.

Respuesta de vFairs

Thank you Leeanne for sharing your valuable feedback with us.
We are glad that you liked working with us and our team.
And yes, the develpoment team is indeed working on improving the sessions' features.
Looking forward to working with you again soon!

Emily
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Customer friendly, easy to use platfom!

Revisado el 16/6/2022

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] is awesome! He is great to work with, so helpful! I would highly recommend...

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] is awesome! He is great to work with, so helpful! I would highly recommend vFairs to anyone looking for a virtual or hybrid platform!

Puntos a favor

The platform is customizable, easy to use and navigate. It is also easy to use if you are an administrator.

Puntos en contra

I cannot think of anything. The platform is very easy to use.

Alternativas consideradas

Hopin

Razones para cambiar a vFairs

We have previously used Vfairs and had a great experience. We also know how to add information to the back end so we do not have to learn a new platform.

Respuesta de vFairs

Thank you Emily for sharing your valuable feedback with us.
We are elated to hear that you found it easy to use the platform and that you are so comfortable with using the backend.
Looking forward to working with you on another event real soon!

Charley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Event Organiser Review

Revisado el 8/1/2021

The vfairs platform was a great solution to our exhibition going virtual during the COVID-19...

The vfairs platform was a great solution to our exhibition going virtual during the COVID-19 pandemic, it worked well for our partners and our attendees. All feedback was mostly positive from the user experience and we was able to share and use the platform how we need to. I'm not sure how the platform would integrate with a live event to make the whole event as a hybrid experience due to the live broadcasting and not connecting to an app. The team we worked with from vfairs were really helpful and understanding of our needs and managed to get everything we wanted (even with things they had never done before). We have hosted 2 events with vfairs and would use the platform again and would considering using it as a hybrid option if we could integrate the live and virtual elements together

Puntos a favor

I found the product easy to use from an organisers experience from the backend access to the frontend user experience. Like all software it takes some getting used to over time which is why this software works for an event user experience if they have never used anything like it. It's simple and easy to navigate it if you make it so for your customers use. In terms of the backend - I found this software easy to use, however that might be because I’m used to using CMS systems. If you aren’t so hands on the vfairs team are there to help along the way.

Puntos en contra

I think there are a few vital area's missing from the software when it comes to user interaction on the main page, if the chatroom tab worked within the main software rather than on another tab i think it would be more consistent on for the user experience. Also some features that where added last minute which we didn’t advertise made this difficult to manage expectations of our partners on the live days. I think any updates should be discussed with the organiser prior to implementing them on their platform. Finally the integration with live broadcasting was something that we needed to make our link between pre-recorded and live Q&A work seamless - in the end it worked but when the video pulled through to the platform even though being put at 1080p only pulled through at 720p which made our content look love quality.

Respuesta de vFairs

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Charley. Our team is pleased to hear about your experience and is definitely looking at improving the platform with your recommendations. We can't wait to meet you again, with new integrations and a wider set of options on the platform! :D

Margot
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing customer service and easy to use

Revisado el 22/8/2023

Puntos a favor

We switched over to vFairs in the fall of 2022 and it's one of the best decisions we've made. Let's talk about customer service first. From day 1, [sensitive content hidden] has been an absolute pleasure to work with. He is extremely knowledgable and was able to walk me through every step of the process. The timeframe to turn around our first virtual event was very short, but [sensitive content hidden] support throughout the entire build made the process so efficient and quick. He's very responsive and is always happy to support our efforts. I can't say enough good things about him - top notch customer service. Next let's review the platform. Prior to vFairs, our old platform was very clunky and it took so much time to set up an event. When I started working on the vFairs platform, I noticed the difference immediately. The amount of time it takes to build out an event is a fraction of what it was taking me on our old platform, and the user interface is so simple and easy to use. I love how our virtual booths are displayed to attendees and I'm even more impressed with how the agenda is presented on the landing page and within the environment.

Puntos en contra

I wouldn't say I dislike this about vFairs, it's more a "I wish I could do this" type of feedback. I wish I could easily update room templates on my own without bothering [sensitive content hidden] with that kind of request. He's very quick to get our requests in the queue when we do want to make changes, but it would be nice to be able to make the updates on our own.

Respuesta de vFairs

​​Margot, thank you so much for such a gracious review! We are so thrilled you were happy with our team, and that your event was a successful one. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Isabelle
Calificación general
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Exciting platform and wonderfully dedicated team

Revisado el 10/7/2018

Puntos a favor

Our not-for-profit organisation looks after the disability workforce and we found vfairs as we were looking for a platform that would be affordable, flexible and user friendly for an audience than spans across many different jobs, age groups and disabilities. We have recently completed our main event day for our virtual conference and are now in a 30-day on-demand phase where all of our presentations are still available to view.

Following our big build up to our conference and our event day, we can certainly say that we are very happy with the dedication and customer service of our vFairs contact Anmol and his team. He provided weekly phone meetings with us and emailed us every day to make sure that we were supported every step of the way. He was extremely patient and assisted us with every concern. This kind of dedication and level of support is rare to experience and we hugely appreciate it.

As this was the first time we had run a virtual conference, we had lots of questions and had multiple exhibitors and presenters who also had several questions and needed a lot of support. We were really impressed at how vfairs supported us through this and helped facilitate presenters and exhibitors.

Visually the platform is extremely impressive, it mimics the physical experience of attending a conference and the attention to detail in the visuals makes the experience fun and interactive for delegates.

Puntos en contra

Of course given that this was our first time we had a few things that we needed to experience on the day to assist our internal processes for next time, but there will certainly be a next time! Overall we are really happy with our experience and highly recommend the dedicated and supportive vfairs team and their impressive platform.

Respuesta de vFairs

Thank you for taking the time to write us this phenomenal review, Isabelle. Your business is truly important to us and we are here to assist you at any time you need us. The team is absolutely thrilled to hear about your experience and this is what motivates us to continue to work harder and provide a better quality experience each time! We can't wait to see you again! :)

Margery
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

vFairs Played a Pivotal Role in our Success!

Revisado el 15/9/2023

vFairs helped us solve the problem of how to hold an educational conference for healthcare...

vFairs helped us solve the problem of how to hold an educational conference for healthcare professionals and consumers during and after pandemic shutdowns. By hosting a hybrid event we kept the in-person element of community building and networking along with the online element of easy international access without travel. vFairs provided a fun and easy to navigate platform for our attendees for a very reasonable price.

Puntos a favor

vFairs has been in the virtual event planning business long enough to know how to plan and execute a flawless experience. We found their team to be highly skilled, professional, collaborative, fast responding, and a pleasure to work with. Our project manager, [sensitive content hidden] , and Customer Success Manager, [sensitive content hidden] , were deeply committed to the success of our event. Throughout the entire planning and execution process we felt well taken care of.

Puntos en contra

The vFairs platform is highly customizable; it can be intimidating for inexperienced event planners to create the online platform with content and images. We appreciated the options to use standard templates and the help from our project manager in keeping things moving along when we were paralyzed by decision making fatigue. There were more tasks to setting up the event than we originally thought. The first year using vFairs we left too much to the end and were under pressure finishing.

Respuesta de vFairs

Thank you so much for sharing a great review! We are so glad that you appreciated vFairs user friendly features, and were happy with the support provided by our team. We hope to see you back at vFairs!

Darlene
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

VFairs and me

Revisado el 9/6/2022

From sales to pre event build to post event support it was a smooth and seamless process. Event...

From sales to pre event build to post event support it was a smooth and seamless process. Event though we were in different time zones we used this fact to our mutual advantage being able to service our global participants was actually easier. Most importantly our assigned project manger [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was stellar and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was also on top of his game when it came to the virtual program schedule and execution of our event.

Puntos a favor

The end result was exactly what the client was expecting. There were very few requirements that the team was not able to find a solution for and they delivered at the highest level. Team was creative and had an excellent knowledge of how their solutions worked, if challenged on a new concept they found a way to make it happen.

Puntos en contra

There were a few items we brought up in our post event review. I think one of the primary issues was being able to provide a better integration with Interprefy and making that more seamless.

Respuesta de vFairs

Thank you Darlene for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We, at vFairs, are always trying to make the setting up process as seamless for the clients as it can be and we are glad to hear that our project manager along with his team was able to provide you the same.
We are sorry to hear about your issue with the intergation of Interprefy and assure you that next time you won't face any issue.
That being said, we look forward to working with you again soon!

Maria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Supportive and Responsive Team!

Revisado el 12/12/2022

The most valuable aspect of vFairs is its customer service. Our Customer Support Manager, [SENSITIVE...

The most valuable aspect of vFairs is its customer service. Our Customer Support Manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] , set the tone by understanding our event's objectives and proposing features that would achieve those objectives.We opted to use vFairs as a permanent solution for our global public health conference since the organization was so satisfied with the work of the vFairs staff. This is the third year we have utilized vFairs for our virtual conference, and the experience keeps improving! vFairs has been exceptionally accommodating in customizing the virtual platform to meet the needs of our target audience. In addition, the expertise of our project manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] , who strived to identify solutions to produce the best user experience, was a significant factor in the success of our event performance this year. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team members during our event were also incredibly quick and cordial while answering participant questions and resolving issues. In addition, our event included numerous technological components that demanded countless hours of data entry and user experience design. Nevertheless, the increasing adaptability of the vFairs platform made it simple to navigate these issues as they occurred, and the vFairs team did so with poise and grace.We recommend vFairs to everyone interested in hosting hybrid, in-person and virtual events!

Puntos a favor

Users will have an easy time navigating the vFairs platform, and both the visual designs and the navigation may be altered to better suit the requirements of your event as well as the expectations of your audience. Also, the integration with HubSpot made it possible for team members to access data regarding attendees easily.

Puntos en contra

The possibilities for financial interaction and using an e-check are highly restricted regarding the registration options. Our conference registrants experienced certain difficulties due to our inability to offer flexible payment options.

Respuesta de vFairs

Thank you for sharing a great review! So glad to hear you enjoyed vFairs’ customizable features. Your feedback is important to us and we hope to work with you again soon.

Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Inalámbrico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Virtual Conferences Made Easy

Revisado el 10/5/2019

We set out to create a virtual conference which included live speakers, deeply customized interactio...

We set out to create a virtual conference which included live speakers, deeply customized interactions and critical content for our business. vFairs consistently delivered for us. They were responsive, especially at critical moments of the project, flexing their schedules to meet our timelines. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] (our key POCs on the project) were clearly experts at putting on events like these. Their consultation on how to achieve a successful event, especially at the start of the process when we were unsure how the site worked, was critical to our success. I personally work with a lot of vendors on projects, my interactions with vFairs have been some of the best I’ve had with a vendor. We have plans to work with them on multiple upcoming projects. I can’t recommend them enough!

Puntos a favor

-Powerful reporting from a vendor team willing to go the extra mile to customize for your business needs.
-Extremely responsive service. We had a critical error on the day before the conference and they stayed up all night to make it right for us.
-Adaptive/customizable interfaces. We worked with vFairs to full customize the site to align to our brand, look and feel without any pushback.

Puntos en contra

-I really have to say nothing. This event was one of the most seamless interactions with a vendor I have expeeienced. We asked for a LOT of customization and new functionality. They were always willing to go the extra mile, even if they hadn’t done a specific integration or ask before.

Respuesta de vFairs

Thank you for your heartwarming words, Ryan! We're so happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed the service as well as the platform. Feel free to send across any other feedback that may help us maintain and improve your experience with us. We can't wait to have you back soon! :)

Peggy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

What to do when considering vFairs

Revisado el 10/12/2020

It was a pleasure working with them even though there were some hiccups along the way. The sales...

It was a pleasure working with them even though there were some hiccups along the way. The sales staff was an immediate draw for me. He sold it without being pushy and was available to answer questions even after the agreement was signed and paid for. Thank you, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

I had weekly Zoom calls with our project manager. This helped a lot because I could view the step by step process. Lots of emails back and forth, too. Communications were always open between us. Thank you, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Puntos a favor

Attendee perspective:
Easy to navigate.
They loved the look! Most have not seen a platform similar to vFairs.
Having a lobby with a dashboard was a favorite feature.
Scavenger hunt and leaderboard are great tools for member satisfaction.
User perspective:
If you want to impress your attendees/exhibitors, use this platform.

Puntos en contra

You must give yourself plenty of time to complete the project. Less than 3 months is not an ideal situation. We did it but it was a lot of work that included weekends. A lot of deliverables for it to happen; do all possible to meet the deadlines set by vFairs.

I think the administrator should be able to do simple revisions/updates in the backend. Maybe in the future. However, after writing my comment, I understand that vFairs needs to keep the integrity of their platform; user might mess up their work.

Respuesta de vFairs

Dear Peggy. Thanks for your feedback - both positive and constructive. We're absolutely honored to hear about your experience and look forward to improving it further for the next time you work with us :D

Ivette
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

vFairs Rocks!

Revisado el 2/6/2022

We love vFairs! Again, they are a great partner to have. What we've learned by using vFairs and...

We love vFairs! Again, they are a great partner to have. What we've learned by using vFairs and because we started using them prior to the 2020 Covid lockdown, it was an immediate and easy instinct to just use vFairs to continue our events without a blip in our business. It was an instantaneous decision to move from in-person to a fully virtual event in 2020, so while others were struggling, we were just fine and we owe that to vFairs. As a micro-business/social enterprise, they helped us maintain "business as usual" during a very difficult time for all.

Puntos a favor

They software is easy to use, and if you need any help vFairs will assist. But more importantly is their professionalism and easy of working with the staff. They are all very helpful, friendly, and will ensure your event will run smoothly. And if any hiccups do occur (it happens with technology), be assured that they will be right by your side as everything gets worked out.

Puntos en contra

Actually, I don't have any "cons." I was able to recreate an in-person experience for our attendees in a virtual environment... this is not easy to do and keep the audience engaged. All of the vFairs components were sensory, visual, and allowed the participant to navigate through the virtual environment with easy as vFairs helps us simulate human action and the steps any person would take when they are attending an in-person event. In the end, it was seamless for the attendee.

Respuesta de vFairs

Thank you Ivette for taking out the time and sharing your feedback with us.
We are so happy to hear that vFairs has been your constant partner for hosting virtual events way before COVID hit. And we hope that you continue to work with us in years to come!

Debbie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tradeshow and webinar events

Revisado el 1/7/2022

It has been an amazing experience, better than what we were ever expecting or anticipating. The...

It has been an amazing experience, better than what we were ever expecting or anticipating. The vFairs team, our project manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team, have been fabulous. Very creative and open to ideas and finding ways to implement ideas or solutions for issues that come up unexpectedly. Kept on a timeline and made it all work. Very appreciative of everyone at vFairs.

Puntos a favor

Allows us to target a larger customer base. Allows for an unlimited amount of information providing even more than we can get with an in-person show.

Puntos en contra

In being a wholesale company, we have restrictions on the exhibitor booths, what vendors can see what booths and who can log into more than one booth. We have a work around but feel is not the most efficient for my exhibitors. Would like a way to be able to have a log in that would not restrict people from getting into more than one exhibitor booth for those that are specifically assigned to it. Not accessible to all booths, just those assigned to them.

Respuesta de vFairs

Thank you Debbie for sharing your valuable feedback with us.
We are elated to learn that your experience with vFairs was great and that you enjoyed working with your project manager.
It makes us happy to learn that our platform helped you in solving the issue of reaching out to more people.
As far as your concern regarding the booths and the restriction for exhibitors is concerned, we have forwarded your suggestion to the product team and we will work on coming up with a solution for this.
Looking forward to working with you again soon!

Tuhina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Creative, easy to access and navigate Vfair Platform.

Revisado el 16/7/2020

Overall Vfairs were fantastic in terms of 24/7 support, the team worked exceptionally hard to...

Overall Vfairs were fantastic in terms of 24/7 support, the team worked exceptionally hard to create this event, we had multiple meetings every 2 weeks for catch ups and discussions on logistics, operations and support from us in terms of communication with our students and clients. The company did the rest for digitally creating the platform, booths for the client, webinar set up and we were able to reach out to them at any point. They provided their own advice from previous events within Higher Education. Round of applause to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for their calm and professionalism approach!

Puntos a favor

First time user , we wanted a simple Vfair event that was not complicated for our clients and students to utilise and navigate. This platform was accessible on multiple devices across, mobile phones, PC and laptops. The software allowed you to be as creative and focus on attention to detail regarding layout, images, content, PR&Marketing of images from human images to rotating images on a screen. As well as incorporating webinars through the auditorium room which gave you a great feel of attending a live presentation.

Puntos en contra

There were very minor glitches for example certain descriptions that was not the same dialogue within EU wordings, a webinar crash for the first 2 min during start time due to everyone trying to log in at the same time on sheer volume.

Respuesta de vFairs

Thank you for taking the time to write us an exceptional review, Tuhina! Your feedback means a lot to us and we're thrilled to know the experience matched your expectations. We can't wait to assist you in times to come! :)

Andrea
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

First Time But Not Last Time User

Revisado el 11/5/2023

Puntos a favor

[sensitive content hidden] was phenomenal. Having a dedicated customer support/tech professional really made the difference for my organization. He exceeded all expectations and even thought of did things for us we didn't consider, let alone ask for. We have got nothing but positive feedback on the success of our virtual event and [sensitive content hidden] is a huge part of the reason why.

Puntos en contra

Zoom did not operate within the vFairs platform but had to be opened up in a separate tab.

Respuesta de vFairs

Thanks for your thoughtful and generous review! It's great to know your event was successful and our team delivered a positive experience for you! It was a pleasure to assist with your virtual conference and we can't wait until the next one.