113 opiniones

Jedox

Planificación sin inconvenientes en toda la empresa

4.4 /5 (113 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.4
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.5
Funciones
4.4
Facilidad de uso
4.2
Asistencia al cliente
4.5
94% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
113 opiniones
Jesús G.
Sector: Construcción
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados

Producto muy poderoso en relación al manejo y explotación de los datos.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 20/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Muy buena

Puntos a favor

Producto muy poderoso en relación al manejo y explotación de los datos.

Puntos en contra

La parte del Report Designer, es un tanto deficiente.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

William W.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

I've been implementing Jedox for budgeting forecasting and reporting

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It is very easy to get up and running and for an Excel user very intuitive. Being able to have centralized data helps keep sundry reports all in sync.

Puntos a favor

I like the power and flexibility of the integration tool. It has a very robust ETL component that enables connections to a myriad of sources and a very robust set of transformation tools.

I also very much like the web development interface as it is very excel-like and easy to create very flexible reports.

Puntos en contra

When doing data transformations in the integration the fact that it is case sensitive I feel is a bit of an unnecessary nuisance.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Jonas W.
Sector: Muebles
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great Planning and Reporting Tool

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 17/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are very glad that we decided to start we Jedox as Planning and Reporting System some years ago.

Puntos a favor

- The implementation was very fast. The cube date base is simple to understand and good to handle.
- Reports can be created easily, very similar to excel and without any program skills. There are a few great feateres that help make long and complicated reports to be designed quick and easy.
- By using the jedox workflows we are able to send out our monthly reporting fully automated.
- We highly recommand iXlog as partner for the implementation

Puntos en contra

- The drill-through, which can show details in all reports looks not very nice and can not be customized. Jedox support told us they are currently working on that.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Dinh L.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Mr

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 30/5/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The tool is highly intuitive, lessening the time it takes to adjust from any other OLAP system.
Hands down, the most impressive feature in Jedox is its ability to create and manage dimension hierarchies and elements. Having used most of the competitors products and an avid fan of Oracle's Essbase, I can say with confidence that no other product out there that does this better.

Puntos en contra

Subsets and Variables are very not as easy to use and one false step can lead to bringing the cube down.

Another pain point is zero suppression when used in Dynaranges. It should be much easier.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Tobias H.
Sector: Maquinaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Flexible solution, easy to expand

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 11/1/2021
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It is very flexible: we use it for sales reporting and budgeting, financial reporting and budgeting, but also for reporting on product costing, capex investments and activities of our test center.

Puntos a favor

It is a very powerful software, which is easy to use. I love the integration into excel which alows for completely new ad hoc reports within minutes.
Also you can start with a small solution for a specific reporting or planning need and expand it easily, even during runtime.

Puntos en contra

integrating workflows into custom reports and applications could be easier.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Jennifer M.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Jedox is a great tool!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 23/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Powerful EPM tool that helps us produce all of our financial reporting and simplifies our budgeting and planning process.

Puntos a favor

Jedox is highly effective because it is connected directly to our accounting system. The minute we close our books, we are able to produce a full reporting package and we are able to identify accounting errors by generating preliminary financials. It also allows us to complete our forecast almost simultaneously with our close.

Puntos en contra

Like most reporting software, it is almost essential to have a knowledgeable partner to support you in the implementation.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ramesh R.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Jedox Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 15/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Good

Puntos a favor

The modelling and reporting capabilities are very good.

Puntos en contra

Easy of use. Takes some to learn and get used to it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sara M.
Sector: Vino y licores
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great product for reporting, planning and analysis

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

From the first contact to the sales department to the moment we implemented Jedox we had consistent support from Jedox. Whenever we needed help or still need help we get an answer in a timely manner.
Jedox offers more options than we currently use so there is still potential and every update contains improvement or new functions.

Puntos a favor

I really appreciate the way analysis, reporting and planning are combined.
For users the front-end is the same for reporting and planning and entering data is made easy. Additionally the planning assistent provides catchy ways to copy data, splash like or reallocate.
For power users it is handy to have an Excel add-in parallel to the web frontend to easily analyse data and even prepare data for forecasting and planning.
The ETL integrator is built in a logical way so even people who don´t work in the IT department can built dimensions and cubes. Of course some database knowledge ist required to create performant and logic data that fits to the company´s processes. But overall you don´t need programming skills to aggregate your data.

Puntos en contra

If you don´t have any knowledge of the "cube world" beforehand you have to get used to thinking in an "OLAP kind of way". Therefore you need more support from consultants and / or some training.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Tian nee C.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Microsoft friendly Integrated EPM and Strategic Planning tools with Single Source of Truth

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 8/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

With Jedox, the enterprises can integrate their strategic activities across your finance, sales & operations, procurement, human resource, productions and other functional department. This is not only creating a single source of truth that will provide a better quality of data that enables the decision-makers to make effective and informed strategic decision at the right time based on the on accurate and consistent data, but also reducing the amount of time and cost consumption during the processes. Meanwhile, it is quite user friendly as it is still linked to the Microsoft platforms that most of the users who are commonly familiar with, as well as the Jedox connector allows the users to extract the data from different source systems and visualise the data with other 3rd party BI tools.

Puntos en contra

Although there are different kind of models are available for the customers to select, install and utilise from the Jedox Marketplace. However, the functionalities and capabilities of Jedox can only be optimised through a certain level of customisation and configuration by Jedox consultants before the deployment. A good level of commitment from the end-users is required during the project to allow the model builders to gather sufficient amount of detailed information.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Antoine B.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Jedox review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great for budgeting and reporting

Puntos a favor

Excel interface
Plenty of features and flexible

Puntos en contra

learning curve can be steep for more advance features

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Saturpaghan K.
Sector: Contabilidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Jedox Review

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 9/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

financial consolidation

Puntos a favor

has a lot of options to build and customize a model

Puntos en contra

it requires software and multiple programming languages knowledge

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

Fernando B.
Sector: Producción de alimentos
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Opinião do Sistema

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 21/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Nunca tive experiência com modelagem multidimensional antes, está sendo uma experiência muito boa pois atende de forma simples muitos propósitos da organização.
Integração com outros sistema, resposta e tempo real, facilidade de criação de formulários e relatórios avançados sem a necessidade de conhecimento em programação são os fatores mais relevantes e de maior impacto na organização.

Puntos a favor

- A flexibilidade de desenvolvimento de formulários e relatórios integrando recursos do excel, tanto fórmulas como variáveis ou referências em células facilita em muito o desenvolvimento de formulários não necessitando de recursos avançados de programação para atingir seus objetivos;
- Resposta em tempo real, não necessitando de carregamento programado para dados inseridos dentro do sistema;
- Filtros avançados com amplos critérios vinculados as estruturas de dimensões e cubos;
- Facilidade na geração de relatórios avançados com cruzamento de cubos de diferentes banco de dados, a criação de "DinaRanges" e Listas suspensas que facilita em muito a leitura rápida e dinâmica de dados;
- Restrições de usuários e restrições de relatórios seguindo critérios específicos de forma muito simples;
- Integração com bancos de dados externos, tanto relacionais como os multidimensionais.

Puntos en contra

- Dimensões como "Data" que são como características de texto e não como características de data dificulta na criação de relatórios e formulários utilizando os recursos de filtros e formulas;
- Aparecer na função "Palo inserida na celula" uma legenda que demostre a descrição da dimensão da posição do cubo, sem a necessidade de consultar no modelador;
- Quando estiver descrevendo uma função "Palo" aparecer uma legenda onde descreva de forma clara o propósito da função e a descrição em cada etapa dela;
- Executar filtros de elementos e/ou atributos dentro da estrutura de uma função "Pablo" poderia ser uma vantagem para não haver a necessidade acréscimos de atributos ou Dimensões;
- Insights poderosos e avançados com gráficos dinâmicos pode ser um desafio.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Bernd-michael S.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Fast and intuitive

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 15/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

In the field of real estate and asset management, we implement a wide range of requirements with the help of Jedox. The project orientation of Jedox is very helpful in the standardization of solutions. The design interface makes it possible for users to implement their own ideas at minimum of costs.

Puntos a favor

The OLAP engine is fast and reliable. The interface is intuitive. Projects can be implemented logically and quickly. The designer interface makes it possible to use existing basic knowledge almost everywhere.
Full WEB integration enables productive work and effective administration from anywhere.

Puntos en contra

The biggest weakness of Jedox is its documentation. Sadly, the roots of Jedox have been forgotten and the original documentation has been replaced with a clumsy knowledgebase. In the intoxication of growth is the fact that knowledge acquisition and exchange are essential unfortunately fallen by the wayside.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Samuel N.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Jedox | Adaptive Tool for almost all operational challengens

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We use Jedox mainly for corporate planning (income statement, balance sheet, cash flow, operating figures, HR) and reporting. Sometimes it is also used for performance measurement (project management) as well as for mathematical optimization problems.

Puntos a favor

It is ingenious how much is already included in the standard license (from integration interfaces to mobile reporting access). The flexibility of working with models as templates or with your own design from scratch is also convincing. With us, it adapts ideally to the requirements of everyday data collection and reporting.

Puntos en contra

The detail settings are not always so user-friendly. In most cases, however, further explanations can be found on the homepage.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Matthias N.
Sector: Servicios
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Jedox within Public Utility Companies

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 6/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are, as a first step, in the process of connecting and modelling several Controlling and Reporting processes spread out over all of the subsidiaries within our group and plan to extend the use of Jedox for Planning and some Accounting processes as well.

Puntos a favor

It's an relatively easy to use, well developed, taken care for and supported product which has some (at least in this combination) unique features and combines several functions useful for Accounting, Controlling, Planning, Reporting and Management if integrated properly.

Puntos en contra

No huge cons here aside from the occasional bug (within the presentation layer) and sometimes slow speeds when aggregating and working with huge amounts of data.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Lars H.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Good user experience

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 19/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to use for end-users without having to give very detailed training.

Puntos en contra

can be a bit slow because all data is stored in "memory"

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Chris T.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Management Reporting, Budgets and Forecasts

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We needed a solution to replace our Management Reporting, Budgetting and Forecasting. Working with Mazeview we designed, implemented and rolled out an Enterprise solution that took our reporting and forecasting to next level, speeding up consolidation and access to information.

Puntos a favor

Flexibility, tailored solution and ease of roll out

Puntos en contra

Would be nice to have an undo function like excel

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Amy K.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Planning and reporting in public sector

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The product is easy to use and the connectors to a variety of data sources incredibly useful. Our users can easily and independently create their own reports and conduct analysis. When we’ve needed support from Jedox we’ve always found them to be responsive and very helpful.

Puntos en contra

No significant cons, we’re largely very happy with the product. To pick a con we have found recently that a feature we were reliant on had been deprecated in the latest release & the documentation on the knowledge base has been lacking in detail how we can transition / rebuild our process.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Marcus M.
Sector: Servicios de información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great backend, whatever source you have, plans are easy to come by

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 12/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It doesn't matter what data you have, from HR to finance, from serious to ballgame statistics, even not-out-of-the-box-solutions are fun to construct. And it's the fun that keeps me invested.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and handling of elements. ETL and Cubes are built quickly and usual reportings are easy to build. However, almost always there are several ways to accomplish a given objective. The tool supports flexible and agile approachs.

Puntos en contra

UI is somewhat outdated and some features of the similar-looking excel aren't implemented (dashed lines, variable bar sizes, multi-axles).

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Klaus dieter W.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Planejamento e orçamentoação

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Um processo contínuo de aprendizado e evolução.
Vejo que o produto é muito consistente e de grande performance. As aplicações para gestão do orçamento são as de melhor resultado.

Puntos a favor

Muito fácil de usar . Com um treinamento básico já é possível criar relatórios e aplicações poderosas.

Puntos en contra

Pontos da documentação necessitam de melhoria. Para certas aplicações é necessário gastar mais tempo para entender como a ferramenta funciona.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Joanna L.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Jedox - all financial statistics in one place with easy and quick access

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 27/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The flexibility and time saving - it takes just a minute to run a query and then you're able to amend all the parameters if you changed your mind or missed something. Another positive about Jedox in Excel is that you don't have to change any formatting of the data - it's already in nice & elegant standard (colours, fonts), ready to be shared with audience.

Puntos en contra

The limitations related with excel - the system can't operate on large amounts of data.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

jedox for financial reports

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We use Jedox mainly for our financial software and property management software to create reports in the web interface. So the users are able to get reports without using the complex software.
Also we use Jedox to enter not such complex values into the database of the software.

Puntos a favor

- the easy way to powerful intergrator to import data from an existing database
- web-Interface easy to build (Excel-like)
- hierarchies and drilldown

Puntos en contra

- not usefull for long text
- charts not so complex like in Excel
- no debug-modus

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Holger S.
Sector: Comercio mayorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Versatile use

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 13/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Standard-reporting to teams and divisions are done more quickly and easily. We don't need much of consulting to implement another feature. Mostly we use consultants for enabling us to solve our needs ourself

Puntos a favor

Easy to bring standard reports to web and mobile
Use of standard excel functions in combination with kedox olap functions
Wide range of integratable systems/databases etc
Quick roi

Puntos en contra

Mobile app could be improved a lot. Web-Reports could be responsive

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Zach C.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great Software!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 29/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall, the experience has been very positive working with Jedox. The software functionality as well as the support team have been excellent!

Puntos a favor

Two things that stand out the most would be reliability and flexibility. I have been working daily in Jedox for the past 6 months and haven't had any issues when it comes to data reliability. Once the data is uploaded and validated everything just works smoothly. As far as flexibility goes I truly feel like I am getting a customized experience.

Puntos en contra

If I have to list a Con in the review it would be the excel add-in. The features and functionality of the add-in are great as long as it is the only active add-in. When working in excel with multiple add-ins occasionally it will cause excel to become unresponsive and crash.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Matthew M.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Solid, easy to use.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/8/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great experience, budgeting process is much quicker with Jedox and it automates a lot of previously manual data gathering processes.

Puntos a favor

Jedox is well laid out and easy to use. There are lots of built-in connectors making integration with other systems within the organization quick and seamless. And the ability to customize reporting/processes to match our business is extremely valuable.

Puntos en contra

Nothing really. It performs as advertised.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10