62 opiniones

Startquestion

Herramienta de creación de encuestas online y recopilación de comentarios

4.9 /5 (62 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.9 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
62 opiniones
Lukasz K.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great software with good quality of support

Revisado el 15/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Features are awesome, functionality great. The best is simple configuration with advanced options. Good enough is changing colors, templates or adding own styles. I can simple configuration it with advances options like changing the language, limit the number of respondents. Additionally, I can configure notifications. Everything is simply. The analytics feature is awesome, very popular formats for data presentation.

Jakub W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An application that will make your work easier

Revisado el 12/3/2021

Puntos a favor

The application facilitates work, has many options and possibilities both in terms of surveys and quizzes. You can create your own templates, measure NPS satisfaction. It is simple and intuitive. A great option related to reports. You can also send the survey in the form of a QR Code. Ease of copying data from previous surveys when creating a new, similar one.

Puntos en contra

Old entries could be automatically transferred, e.g. after 6M, to the archive

Justyna R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Helpful tool

Revisado el 27/10/2020

NPS researches, evaluation of some products, services, expectations towards some solutions

Puntos a favor

Easy tool, good for fast, ad hoc projects.
There is always a help desk that responds very fast.
There are articles/blog where you can learn new things, findexamples about project that you are planning to do.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes I receive requires for changes in the survey from my customers and implementation is not always easy. Sometimes the survey uploads them quite long and it doesn't go smoothly.
It would be also good to have more graphic possibilities like pictures for example.

Sylwia P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Agricultura
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Huge support

Revisado el 26/1/2021

benefits - saves our time and money for preparing surveys, collect them, create reports

Puntos a favor

intuitive system, helpful survey templates, suport from Startquestion, easy to use, easy to collect opinions, easy to create reports, saves time

Puntos en contra

was not such a thing, beacuse all was useful

Magdalena O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Webankieta functions

Revisado el 11/3/2021

Puntos a favor

I like a lot of possibilities to prepare test's questions.

Puntos en contra

It's quite difficult for me to draw the appropriate report - it is not intuitive.

Renata S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Startquestion

Revisado el 2/2/2021

Knowing the results (online) of the customer satisfaction level allows you to take appropriate action

Puntos a favor

online results
technical support
ease of use
general everything :)

Puntos en contra

some minor limitations in the presentation of the results

Karolina O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

LPPL opinion

Revisado el 11/3/2021

It is ok, fast and user-friendly

Puntos a favor

Intuitive and high throughput. A large amount of data is loaded very quickly, large reports quickly export to excel.

Puntos en contra

I did not notice the flaws that make the work difficult

Judyta J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Useful product

Revisado el 26/1/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, transparent, intuitive. Can be used for various researches (analysis of the needs, 360-degree appraisal/feedback)

Puntos en contra

no difficulty. I need to practise more to use from advanced options (my responsibilites).

Adam R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I recommend this software

Revisado el 13/1/2021

Puntos a favor

Software is very easy and intuitive to use

Puntos en contra

I do not have any remarks. The product fully meets my expectations.

Malwina J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

User-friendly and functional software

Revisado el 10/2/2021

Puntos a favor

This product is very intuitive and easy to use. For example, I often use the filtering option and "dynamic response" option - these are very useful features that allow me to create more complex surveys.

Puntos en contra

So far, i haven't had many problems with this product.

Dorota Ż.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Webankieta

Revisado el 29/10/2020

Puntos a favor

User-friendliness, up-to-date design, easy adaptation to mobile devices and great customer support.

Puntos en contra

Minor technical problems - reported to customer service on an ongoing basis.

Maarten D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Startquestion overrated

Revisado el 10/4/2021

Good in the beginning to set-up the product and deploying the survey, but as I proceeded i found very little online help and then all other functionality like reporting etc, runs into very expensive add-ons. My overall experience is therefore really spoiled by the later encounters on the software, to the point that I cannot

The worst is you cannot obtain any invoice from Startquestion which leaves you with expenditure which you cannot account for in your business.

Puntos a favor

* Ease of set-up
* Ease of deployment
* Volume of survey responses

Puntos en contra

* Expensive basic Package
* very expensive add-ons to basic functionality. I felt cheated.
* no customer service on expensive basic pakage
* cannot create exports which includes incompleted surveys. Statisticians know how utilise this data.
* no response to requests for invoices
* very limited help online about using

Nina G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A good solution for PZU

Revisado el 22/9/2020

Working with the software is easy. The team is very polite and friendly, always helpful.

Puntos a favor

Almost unlimited possibility to create different types of questions and survey configurations.
Possibility to automate reports.
The ability to track results in real time.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes too many possibilities, which the person who commissioned the research knows about.
Then as the person introducing the survey I have more work to do.

Ewa K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Low CES using this software :)

Revisado el 12/11/2020

Puntos a favor

Simple automation of sending regular, daily invitations to surveys. Both the automation process and its' implementation vere tailor-maide to suit our needs.

Puntos en contra

Some functionalities regarding setting the logic of showing questions in surveys could be further developed, I am convinced that these functionalities will be further developed.

Jacek J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I love it

Revisado el 12/11/2020

Many years of excellent experience

Puntos a favor

Easy of use, many types of questions method

Puntos en contra

Questions sorting. I have problem to indicate more.

Adam K.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Using software to build and conduct surveys for our corporate Clients and internally

Revisado el 5/8/2017

Just got all I wanted

Puntos a favor

What I like most is full set of needed functionality, ease of use with no need for any kindo of training, attractive price, great support and the fact, that they listed to our needs

Puntos en contra

I am using the software since very long and after that time I cannot find literally anything that I dislike. Well - price can always be lower, but to be honest it is fair priced.

Respuesta de Startquestion Traducir a español

Thank you!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great tool to science research

Revisado el 17/11/2017

Puntos a favor

+ Pulling data from repeat groups
+ Easy to use interface and export to excel.
+ survey interface
+ Ease to set up the tool.

Puntos en contra

Maybe, the Nordic languages are missing.

Micha¿ O.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for managing client experience

Revisado el 8/8/2017

Puntos a favor

We use Startquestion extensively at our company. The reporting capabilities are very good and easy to use. Great customer service as well.

Emilia J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Webankieta - super software

Revisado el 16/11/2020

Puntos a favor

intuitiveness of use, professional and quick help, readiness to solve problems, efficiency of operation

Puntos en contra

I have to work a little bit harder to work with raw data files at Excell. This element could be no less complicated. Besides, I rate the software really high.

Amy S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very good solution for page feedback

Revisado el 29/7/2016

It took about 3 minutes from registration to seeing my questions online. They have really powerful product called: widget. It's like a bot for your page. Super intelligent app.

Puntos a favor

A lot of features and charming customer care.

Puntos en contra

It's not possible to have recurring payment.

Anna A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good option if you need more advanced, custom solutions

Revisado el 8/12/2020

Puntos a favor

It is very flexible and rich in options - you can tailor make it to your needs. It is obvious that the product reflects the creastors' experience in doing research and surveys. The questionnaires look decent, simple, maybe even pleasent. Also respondents can fill it on their mobile or tablet, which is useful.
In general it is a very good option.

Puntos en contra

It took a while to learn the software. Navigation is not very intuitive.

Janice S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product with great service

Revisado el 26/7/2016

Startquestion is incredibly easy to use. Great looking surveys and powerful data analytics. Their staff have been very helpful. Highly recommended!

Puntos a favor

Many features, user-friendly interface, intuitive to set up

Respuesta de Startquestion Traducir a español

Thank you for choosing our app!

Paulina P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Startquestion

Revisado el 2/12/2020

Simplicity and great support.

Puntos a favor

Simplicity, intuitiveness and self service opportunity.

Puntos en contra

Widget's poor functionality, more options reporting.

Magdalena Z.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Take advantage of the program. Recommendable. Easy to use, transparent inerface.

Revisado el 21/11/2017

Thanks to Startguestion we got a feedback from people that we help. As a result, we are aware of their needs and we are able to help them right away.

Puntos a favor

We really like Startquestion. It is a useful survey platform, with a very easy to use interface. Highly recommended program. Thanks to Startguestion we got a feedback from people that we help. As a result, we are aware of their needs and we are able to help them right away.

Puntos en contra

We would not change anything in the platform Startguestions. No issues to solve. Everything is fine.

Anna K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Vidrio, cerámica y hormigón
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

review

Revisado el 27/10/2020

Puntos a favor

Comfortabe and easy . All survays in one place.

Puntos en contra

Everything is ok. sometimes is problem with generate report.