SolarWinds MSP Manager

SolarWinds MSP Manager

Software de mesa de ayuda y facturación para empresas de servicios de TI

3.9/5 (8 opiniones)
Chris H.
Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
Traducir con Google

Great help desk solution for small business.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 17/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

A cost effective solution to help desk ticking including the ability to track time and reporting for billing purposes. It's great that multiple people can collaborate on tickets and you have the ability to communicate directly while your customers can follow progress made from the opening to closing of the ticket.

Puntos a favor

The integration of the PSA with solarwinds RMM. I can simply syc the two and have my customers automatically imported into MSP Manager. I like having the ability to collaborate with my team on tickets. MSP Manager provides time and expense tracking which helps us capture billable hours we had been missing previously.

Puntos en contra

New Customer setup can be difficult, time consuming and a bit confusing. You have to setup all aspects of a customer account before you can create a ticket unless that customer is being imported from your RMM. Once you have entered a couple customers it becomes easier.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Simple and clean interface, easy to use.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 2/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to figure out, and you don't really need training. Just get up and go with it. Easy to manage state of the ticket.

Puntos en contra

Has some odd bugs here and but the support team is usually quick to fix them depending on how breaking it is.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Angel R.
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Excellent solution for MSP

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 10/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Stable platform with great features. Also, the company has a site to upload suggestions an enhancements.

Puntos en contra

The web interface is sometimes slow and the reporting can be better.
Also de auto refresh need to be perfected.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Chris M.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Good if you can't get better

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 7/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

So, we have been using MSP Manager for about a year now. I can't say anything good about it. It is clear they took different tools and tried to cram them together, but not very well. It runs so slow. If I go into a ticket and mark it as "in Progress" and want to save a message to it, I have to save multiple times. Every change or note requires it's own save. No real reporting functionality. It's very counter intuitive. Having used Service Now, Remedy, and Spiceworks. All of those tools do a much better job

Puntos a favor

Web-based, I guess is a plus. Does incorporate Solarwinds N-Central.

Puntos en contra

Difficult to use. Slow response. Bad UI. Every step requires a save.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 2.0/10

Vania Y.
Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

On par with other SolarWinds products

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 25/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I like that you can create tickets that have timers to make it easier to track how much time was spent assisting a customer.

Puntos en contra

Hard to setup; I wish there was an easier way to setup clients in the system.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 5.0/10

Robert B.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Work in progress

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 15/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Still in Beta, but so far so good.

Puntos a favor

We are currently in beta with this product. So far its been easy to integrate and use compared to the service desk program.

Puntos en contra

Its still a fairly new product, it was a bit slow to get started but support has been helpful trying to get us started.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Skye G.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 5/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
Steven F.

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 22/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp