9 opiniones

PCLOGGER

Automatic employee monitoring & time tracking software

5 /5 (9 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
5
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
5
Funciones
4.9
Facilidad de uso
5
Asistencia al cliente
4.9
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
9 opiniones
Wojciech C.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

We have implemented it on 20 computers

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 24/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Just a few days after we have started using Pclogger we found the first time optimization of our workers. They didn't know that some of them spend almost 1 hour daily on some distractors. Pclogger improved efficiency in our company.

Puntos a favor

- It's easy to use
- Support is very helpful
- It's flexible to our needs

Puntos en contra

- It would be better if we wouldn't have to use Power BI and there was an API

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Matt D.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Really good monitoring and time tracking software

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 9/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The biggest problem I had was, lack of information about using computer by my employees. When I implemented PCLOGGER in my team I know exactly how much time spend my employees for duties. Today i know which responsibilities are repeatable, so really fast implemented automation. Thanks PCLOGGER,
work efficiency increased in my team about 20%.

Puntos a favor

- great customer service (quick troubleshooting resolution),
- quick installation process,
- intuitive and very easy to use,
- low price

Puntos en contra

- very slow implementation new features

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Krzysztof K.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

I use PCLogger for almost 1 year. Software is implemented on 4 computers.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 29/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Informations about work of my co-workers. Better control of committment my co-workers. And as result - higher efficiency of work.

Puntos a favor

Program is easy to install. Very intuitive. Fast - I have data about co-workers (what they did and what they do at present) in fact on-line. I know how employees spending work day. And what was especcialy important for me at the beginning - easy access to help desk by phone and mailing.

Puntos en contra

It would be more convenient for me to have access to more computer printouts. What I know, soon it will be possible.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Thomas N.
Sector: Servicios medioambientales
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easy to use with all functions you need

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 24/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to install and to use. It is also possible to use this programm as a mobile app with your smartphone.

Puntos en contra

By using it with your smartphone, sometimes the programm doesn't adjust the resolution of monitoring the pc to the current smartphone.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Curulis

Thank's a lot for your review Thomas. We'll keep working to improve mobile app, based on your opinion :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Jagoda P.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great tool to check active job time.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Instalation process was quick, also the helpdesk answer to questions are. After some time i gets what i want - amount of active-work time. It gives me objective data about my activity during computer-work. It helps me improve my actions - it shocked me how much time i spend on some websites! The "efficiency" thing works good with me - one number and i can see if my overall activity gets better. Admin panel is rather easy- to-read.

Puntos en contra

Right now i can define which websites and apps are positive/neutral/negative ("dictionaries"). It is good , but the dictionaries can be more pre-definied.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Maciej K.
Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Godd Software

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 20/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Funktionality, Interface, Remote preview.

Puntos en contra

Price should be lower for Polish market.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Arkadiusz S.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Perect for 10+ agency

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 3/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

PCLOGGER is very fast to set up and use. It made our supervision on projects much more easier then ever.

Puntos en contra

It could have more data exporting options (e.g. microsoft excel format). It would be easier to share results.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Lukasz M.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

The easiest time tracker to install & use

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 25/7/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Save almost 6 hours a week of my own time.

Puntos a favor

Simplicity - installation process took 15 sec and you only need to know your account email and pin. Because there is trackers client - you don't need to type any activity. Everything is waiting for you in admin panel.

Puntos en contra

There could be auto renewal credit card payment, so I could type it once and forget. This could be improved.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Grzegorz S.
Sector: Contabilidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Effective software :)

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 9/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

- it works on-line
- good connection to internet is not necessary

Puntos en contra

nothing, everything works good
- prices could be a litlle bit lower

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10