Opiniones de Anodot

Anodot

AI analytics & anomaly detection

4.5/5 (21 opiniones)
Doron B.
Traducir con Google

A great tool for business analytics in a world of big data

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 31/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Anodot is an amazing tool when it comes to crunching lots of numbers, finding anomalies no BI team is capable off. We are using Anodot for the whole process. Business, IT and R&D.

Puntos a favor

It does the work for me. I only have to collect the data, but they generate the value.

Puntos en contra

UI is a little complex. Takes time to master it.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Anodot

Thanks Doron! We agree that many of our best features can be a bit hard to find, so we have started releasing a series of video tutorials that will help new users learn the UI, features & hidden tricks.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Perfect tool to detect anomalies in your KPIs

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 6/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

- top-quality, reliable alert mechanism with multiple channels support like email, slack, webhook, ...
- reduces the amount of time spent manually reviewing KPIs
- really responsive dashboard
- quick & easy to explore your data

Puntos en contra

Sometimes is hard to find balance between of level of data granularity and alert setup, meaning more detailed data more alerts on the other hand with less details then you might miss something.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Lihi D.
Traducir con Google

Anodot Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 16/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall a very positive experience since we are happy with the product and receive plenty of support and solutions from Anodot with anything that we need.

Puntos a favor

Creating the alerts and dashboards is super easy and takes very little time.
The dashboards are probably our favorite feature because they are so helpful in monitoring live changes and updates in our metrics.

Puntos en contra

It may take some time to find the best configuration for your alerts, so that you are not being overwhelmed with false positives but also not missing anything.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Highly Recommended Anomaly Detection Platform

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Fantastic team with a product that works across a wide range of use cases e.g. infrastructure anomalies as well as product insight alerts.

Puntos a favor

High quality plug and play alerts at the outset with the ability to tune as needed. With support for slack.

Puntos en contra

A downside is that it can be hard to independently refresh the data streams when there are ETL issues on our end. The team is always on hand though to help when a days data missed the boat. It is also possible to version data streams.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Andrew M.
Traducir con Google

Essential tool for any business

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 31/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Being able to send any and all types of business data into it for anomaly detection makes it one of few places where you can really get a great birds eye view of different datasets. And having all that feed into anomaly detection and alerting is very useful and powerful.

Puntos en contra

It can be a little tricky to implement and the alerts settings can still require a bit of tuning to get it set up. But its still a lot less work then maintaining manual 100% rules based systems and much more powerful for finding anomalies and interesting stuff in your data.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

A huge asset to our business by detecting our customers' issues quickly

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 24/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

* Anomaly detection just works, out of the box
* Tons of alert customization options
* Scales well
* Realtime graphical data
* Amazing customer service

Puntos en contra

* Interface not intuitive for non-engineers
* Lack of complex roles, permissions, templating, and governance features

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Rebecca K.
Traducir con Google

Great software, and even better Customer Support department for any need and question.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 25/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I was able to understand our software better and deeper.
See and investigate issues in real-time.

Puntos a favor

- Working with Customer Support and especially with the Customer Success department.
- Anomaly detection
- The group option
- Help to learn and understand our software in a deeper way.

Puntos en contra

- The software has a limitation in grouping in a big amount of data.
- Deleting irrelevant data must pass the Support.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Amit S.
Traducir con Google

Overall, invaluable tool

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 30/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Alerts, dashboards

Puntos a favor

Ability to set, monitor, and receive emails for alerts. The dashboards are great and useful too.

Puntos en contra

The UI is clunky. But we have also been set up using the API 1.0, so that probably needs to be revisited.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
David R.
Traducir con Google

The easiest way to track important metrics

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 18/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The customer service is outstanding. Anytime I have a question, I send an email to my contact and in minutes I have a response!

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to setup and configure to get meaningful alerts for metrics that you want to watch.

Puntos en contra

The only issue we had was connecting it to our BigQuery system. We ended up streaming the metrics to a MySQL database to make integration easier.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Itzik F.
Traducir con Google

Great product for anomaly detection

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 23/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Great anomaly detection platform, discovered some critical anomalies in our company which we couldn't find without Anodot

Puntos en contra

None, it's a great product that we use across the company

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Anomaly detection made simple at scale

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 23/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

In 4 months we've reduced the number of anomalies in our company, from infrastructure to software, from operations to finance, and from marketing to analytics.

Puntos a favor

Easy to setup and use. Great value for money.
Customer support and success teams are great!
While most anomaly detection solutions are focused on specific use cases, Anodot can help you detect and correlate anomalies in realtime for millions of simultaneous metrics, at a price lower than the infrastructure cost of mounting an in-house solution.

Puntos en contra

The lack of stable connectors is a limitation (although their API is fairly simple to use, and their CSM 's always help on whatever is needed).
Definitely, it would be great to have a NewRelic/DataDog connector.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Intelligent product with some robust features.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 26/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Intelligent application level alerting.

Puntos a favor

Solves a difficult problem, doesn't try to do too much. Correlation across data streams is a great idea for finding causation behind anomalies.

Puntos en contra

Data loading capabilities and tooling can be a bit better. Reloading historic data, measuring cardinality, historic backfilling of composite metrics.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Gregory J.
Traducir con Google

Rubicon Review

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 27/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Anodot has been great. Real time alerts has saved us a ton of time vs previously using graphite. Anodot has also streamline internal communication given that alerts go out to the team during issues.

Puntos a favor

The real time alerts

Puntos en contra

There can be some lag time when uploading certain data sets

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Yaniv R.
Traducir con Google

The UI is very easy, adoption rates are great, loading might be a bit problematic but getting better

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 30/7/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Anomaly detection, nice UI to present a time series data

Puntos a favor

The UI is easy, creating dashboards and alerts is really easy to implement, we have an amazing adoption rate. Alerts seem to work good, we got alerts on no data and anomalies automatically

Puntos en contra

the loading of metrics to Anodot might be a bit problematic since it expects you to send metrics ordered by timestamp and backfilling might be difficult, but they are working on an api to reload data which is very much needed. We had some alerts missing as well (not firing although we had an issue) but we're still at the initial stage with the product

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Alan C.
Traducir con Google

Anodot provides a valuable dimensions of insight for out company

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 30/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It helps catch a class of issues that are not caught by our other monitoring services. The ability to play around with historic data and simulate anomalies/alerts is extremely valuable.

Puntos en contra

There have been a few technical bugs or undocumented gotchas that made the initial set up difficult. The interface is clunky (although there is a good UX redesign in the works).

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Ilay E.
Traducir con Google

I'm using Anodot as NOC Engineer for detecting and monitoring real-time problems on production env.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 3/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Lesser the human reliability on detecting anomalies.

Puntos a favor

Creating and modifying your own dashboards.
easy to make dashboards and run queries.
great graphic design makes it easy to visualize data.

Puntos en contra

The alerting system - syncronizes with email.
Implementation takes a lot of time and the system requires time to adjust and learn.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Maayan Y.
Traducir con Google

Great monitoring tool

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 24/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Were using this monitor system to analyze our customers traffic and notified by traffic behaviors,
Very recommended!

Puntos a favor

Alerts and notification

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
John M.
Traducir con Google

Anodot is a powerful tool that has made monitoring for anomalies incredibly simple.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 27/7/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and ability to send alerts to multiple different channels is an incredible feature that has saved us countless man hours since adoption.

Puntos en contra

The UI can be a bit difficult to understand or navigate at times. Once I figured it out, it was all good, but there was definitely a learning curve.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Rich G.
Traducir con Google

Machine Learning at my fingertips

Revisado el 27/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Anodot has made my work seamless. It's ease of use and scalability is amazing. Our service has been stellar with a Solution Engineering a text chat away.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Nir C.
Traducir con Google

currently not hands on but keeping close

Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 27/7/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

That it keeps my back.
Thank you guys for building this awesome product. Looking forward.
That's it.

Puntos en contra

Required too much configuration and hand holding. I expect it to take the data and do the rest. Thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Karan U.
Traducir con Google

A must try

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 15/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The loveliest thing about the software is its dashboards. They come across as so clear and visually appealing.

Puntos en contra

Data loading can be a real pain at times. Hope that it would improve subsequently in the future versions.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente