11 opiniones

Livespace

CRM personalizable para equipos de ventas B2B

4.5 /5 (11 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.5
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.5
Funciones
4.6
Facilidad de uso
4.7
Asistencia al cliente
4.6
91% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
11 opiniones
Shaun d S.
Traducir a español

Quality targets at the tip of my fingers

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 9/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

FOr organizations that aren't really focused on the large Enterprises targets and don't really need all of the reporting functionality of the "top 3 CRM's" but still need to have the forecast capabilities because they run on a leaner business plan, this is definitely going to give them the "power" they are looking for but at a fraction of the cost and the implementation time.

Puntos a favor

Easier forecasting. Assign tasks to other members of the team. When a task is assigned you are notified very clearly and it's rather simple to get your assigned task completed and reported back to the account owner. Clear, defined templates to quickly set up particular parameters and their associated reporting so different depts that are involved in the account can run their particular reports and get the needed information quickly.

Puntos en contra

It takes a little more thought and deeper dive into a prospects history in order to get a better forecasting report.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Rafi S.
Traducir a español

Good Software for companies that trouble with Tracking their team

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 7/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Clear, defined templates to quickly set up particular parameters and their associated reporting so different depts that are involved in the account can run their particular reports and get the needed information quickly.

Puntos en contra

The platform works really great, but the design could be streamlined a little bit. At times it can be a little clunky.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Andres R.
Traducir a español

Good Software for companies that trouble with Tracking their team

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It has a great system of tracking, sales and every move involved in a company, it's also perfect for communication between the employees and administrators

Puntos en contra

There is a lot of free pages that have a great system of company communication for free, so if you are looking for only that there is no reason at all to buy this software

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Patryk P.
Traducir a español

Superb for helping me manage my team & contacts. Not sure how we managed without before.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 22/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The system can do so much, it takes a little while to fully learn all of the features and functions.

Puntos a favor

The ease of communication between our team and our clients, as well as between team members & Administrators. Has helped us grow as a business. Livespace provides near all of the features of some of the major industry competitors at a fraction of the cost.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Shivendra G.
Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
Traducir a español

Great and convenient CRM tool

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 7/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This is a very easy to use and convenient CRM tool , works well for all size of companies . Affordable too :)

Puntos en contra

This product covers all the modules which organizations look in a CRM at present . Nothing which we do not like about this :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Brenda C.
Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
Traducir a español

Great

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 7/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Great, eager to continue working with Livespace, there is no doubt that the versatility and quality of its services deserve a 10/10, one of the best in the area of customer relationship management, knows how to achieve what your client It needs at all times and in a practical way.

Puntos en contra

I really do not have any complaints to give, I am very satisfied with them and I hope they continue with the excellent work.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Tim B.
Traducir a español

A good CRM product that helps keep you organized and focused

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 9/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

For people who don't have to have Salesforce or one of the other top 5 CRMs, this is a great alternative that we have come to love to use. This product helps us keep our projects and clients organized and in one place so any of our agents can access info no matter when or where.

Puntos en contra

There are a lot of pages that you can get for free

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Valentina G.
Traducir a español

Great job

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 6/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Great job, it's my 2nd time working with Livespace and still do not disappoint. Without a doubt, it is one of the best companies in the field of customer relationship management.

Puntos en contra

I'm really leaving without any complaints, I'll keep coming back to work with them. Excellent service, highly recommended.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sohail T.
Sector: Hostelería
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español

was easy to use but not suited for my business

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 9/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Has a lot of easy to use functional material. Can help in the sales process and easy for customer segmentation.

Puntos en contra

It was not suited for my business as we do not have a huge sales process to follow. We are a small company which relies on word of mouth advertising

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Skyller S.
Traducir a español

We use Livespace to help our sales team.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 9/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Livespace works great at communication for our team and getting more leads and sales to those leads in an efficient way.

Puntos en contra

The platform works really great, but the design could be streamlined a little bit. At times it can be a little clunky.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Usuario verificado
Traducir a español

Great for generating sales!

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I like how clean and intuitive the interface is. Really great for customer relationship management. Keeps sales going!

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the response time can be a little bit slow. Not the biggest problem as there are many clients to connect.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso