137 opiniones

Moosend

Marketing por correo electrónico, gestión de campañas y software de automatización

4.8 /5 (137 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.8
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.7
Funciones
4.6
Facilidad de uso
4.7
Asistencia al cliente
4.8
97% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
137 opiniones
Natalie B.
Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

The best email platform on the market

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Moosend has made emailing my clients super easy and fast.

Puntos a favor

I absolutely love Moosend! I am a new user, having come from a huge platform, to a medium platform, and when I found Moosend, it was a no brainer to move my list over. Their Customer Support is, hands down, the best I have seen on the market! Super fast tech support, new integrations and connections come daily. I would recommend this over and over to all my clients.

Puntos en contra

Missing a few integrations, but that is an easy work around with Zaps.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

If you're looking for the best ESP, LOOK NO FURTHER.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 28/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I'm confident I will be using Moosend for the very long-term. Moosend offers everything I'm looking for and are eager to improve. Support is AMAZING, top notch, I've been blown away with the reporting features, the platform is super easy, intuitive and FUN to use,.. . I could keep going! I'm seriously happy with my experience.

There are these businesseses/software providers that make running my business a pain, difficult, stressful. I try to stay away from these or switch to something else ASAP when I come across them.

Then there are businesses/software providers like Moosend. That make my life easier, running my business more profitable, more fun and overall BETTER. I've been using Moosend for about a month and this is more than enough to know that I will be using them for a very, very long time and that they're the best ESP for my business. I could go on and on. If there are any negative reviews, ignore them. Just try them out for yourself, if you have an agency, switch one of your clients or something to test it out and you'll see for yourself.

Puntos a favor

- The free subaccount feature with basic whitelabel functionalities, all for free or included even in the most basic paid plan.
- The top notch, first class, friendly support team. Seriously, this is worth gold. I would never ever use another software in my business that doesn't offer great live chat support. This is a must. Whenever I have a question, I don't waste any time. I just ask and usually I have a response within 5-30 minutes. Sometimes straight away. Especially when a conversation is rolling.
- The report features. I was blown away when I realised how detailed the reporting is, even in the basic version. And then there's premium reporting available which I don't have yet... I can only imagine how fantastic that must be.
- Their willingness to implement new features and how they listen to user feedback!! This is a really important thing. I've never come across a service provider that is as eager to implement new features as Moosend. They have already scheduled tons of new updates and features. They even have a Trello board where customers can come in and upvote feature requests as well as post their own. Absolutely amazing.
- Their pricing. Super affordable, fair. From experience I can say that this type of pricing structure is superior to having to pay for sending x amount of emails per month. IF it's affordable at least. Not like some other, bigger providers. This is a really big and important plus.
- There's probably even more I'm forgetting right now!

Puntos en contra

Nothing, really. Except that the whitelabel functionality currently has some holes that need to be filled. I was assured though that they have lots of changes lined up in this regard. So I'm just patiently waiting for those to be implemented. If they nail the pricing structure on those plans as well, Moosend will be the PERFECT solution for both agencies as well as individuals.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Correy O.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

One of the worst e-mail marketing products that I have ever used

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 5/8/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have been managing marketing teams for more than 10 years and I can easily say that Moosend is one of the worst Saas companies that I have worked with.Probably the worst. Customer experience is poorly managed and the quality of customer communications is at best, frustrating.

Puntos a favor

Moosend is cheaper compared its core competition.

Puntos en contra

There is a reason for Moosend positioning itself as a cheaper alternative to other email marketing and automation providers. Frankly, it is not even a decent alternative. Moosend has limited analytics capabilities, has a terribly slow user interface and very limited features. But the worst of all - it appears that Moosend has reputation issues with anything related to Yahoo!, Aol and Verizon. No matter how good your own sender reputation is, how clean your lists are, or how good your content is, thousands of your customers might not receive your campaigns due to Moosend's IP issues. Also, you will probably need to contact to mail providers directly to get status updates. It is a small company so you would expect things to move faster. However the technical/customer support is not only extremely slow but also unresponsive to your essential inquiries.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 0.0/10

Joonas H.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Powertool for all Marketing needs

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 15/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Moosend has been able to solve our email marketing needs. Powerful Automation tools allows us to leverage machine work, and really good tracking with custom tracking on websites helps us to identify where our sales pipeline chokes.

Puntos a favor

Best part in Moosend has been really powerful Automation tools, which are included from free tier upwards. Different tiers and their pricing is also very competitive compared to other tools, which feels like it is scaling reasonably, instead of holding back important features for only high level tiers.

Puntos en contra

Some parts of Moosend has sub optimal documentation, which requires testing what feature is actually doing. Real time chat support helps a lot though, all questions have been addressed there swiftly, and documentation is improving.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Versatile, Functional, and great Money value

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 16/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Customer support is unmatched, from day zero when I emailed them asking about their services and all. They were straight forward and the packages are fairly priced.

Puntos a favor

It was easy to use and very flexible in terms of design, segmentation, and customer support.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes emails could be flagged as spam, but that's an issue that could be fixed with time (we've only been using the platform for the past 6 months)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Clifford C.
Sector: Instituciones religiosas
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

So Far...So Great!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 13/8/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I had some difficulty getting my campaign prepared. Customer service through chat got my problem resolved very quickly.

Puntos a favor

I am just getting started, but Customer Service was very helpful.

Puntos en contra

I am not sure yet. But I cannot fathom that this will not be better than the previous software I used.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Tiago V.
Sector: Instituciones religiosas
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

the best

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 19/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Moosend is easy to use, fast to use, easy to customize, full of options, the support is amazing and they answer in minutes, the free version is very complete and functional. I just love Moosend.

Puntos en contra

I don't know what answer here, because Moosend is working really well.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Stamatios A.
Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Totally recommended!

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 31/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Excellent!

Puntos a favor

The best part of using Moosend for my business is that it offers the most complete feature mix and the best price. Totally free up to 1000 emails!

Puntos en contra

The fact that I needed to create a business email.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

John S.
Sector: Deportes
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Intuitive

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 18/8/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I needed something I could use that would let me fire out a newsletter from registration to send in 5 minutes. Moosend delivered.

Awe......some!

Puntos a favor

It's so simple to get through it. Very quick, never felt lost

Puntos en contra

The only thing that slowed me down was the elements builder. Maybe I missed something for templates - but when I say slowed me down, I'm only talking 5 seconds. It was simple

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Cedric V.
Sector: Servicios de información
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great Customer Service!

Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 16/9/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I've just begun to use it and so far so good - the customer service is great though!

Puntos en contra

Nothing that i can think of really, maybe the editor can be improved more.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Abigail N.
Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Cheap and Easy email marketing software with Automation

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 13/12/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I discovered MooSend while searching for email marketing software here. I was mostly interested in the automation feature as I had a few email marketing ideas I wanted to test out, and while I could do that on Sendinblue, I wanted to be notified when a subscriber made an action that triggered the automation.

MooSend free plan comes with 2000 credits, each email recipient costs one credit. So, with 2000 credits you get 2000 emails sends. Which while limiting was fine for the campaigns I intended to run.

On signing up I was prompted to create a list and import contacts into it, I'm not sure what would happen if I didn't have a list of emails to import. Moosend Automation allows 8 workflows.

Subscriber Registered: An automatic email is sent when a subscriber registers. This to me would be great for welcome emails or to welcome subscribers who have signed up to attend an event.

Campaign opened: An automatic email is sent when the campaign is opened.
Campaign not opened: An automatic email is sent when a campaign remains unopened for a specific amount of time. This would be a great way to engage inactive subscribers.
Link clicked: An automatic email is sent when a link is clicked.
Link not clicked: An automatic email is sent when a link remains unclicked for a specific amount of time. This would be great to remind subscribers to take an action such as registering or an event, purchasing something etc.
Custom field date: An automatic email is sent when a specific date is reached. This would be great to remind subscribers a day to an event or an hour of an event.
Anniversary: An automatic email is sent every year on a specific date
Custom field value changed: An automatic email is sent when the specified custom field is set to the specified value. I'm still trying to figure this out.

Given the wide range of automation abilities and the fact that I wasn't planning a drip campaign, Moosend was the perfect alternative to SendinBlue, however, creating a subscribe/ signup form is tricky, as the form has to be embedded somewhere such as a website/ blog/ landing page.

I expected to be able to create a signup form with a link [Such as Mailchimps's eepurl.com/xxxx] I could share on social media to get people to join the list and trigger the workflow. The lack of this feature is a major letdown.

While I'm glad that a subscription form can be added to a campaign, I'd like to be able to create a subscription form with a shareable link.

Puntos a favor

Eight Workflow options
Cheap with an amazing free plan.

Puntos en contra

While I'm glad that a subscription form can be added to a campaign, I'd like to be able to create a subscription form with a shareable link I can use to get people to join a list without having to embed it somewhere.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Sameer S.
Sector: Organización de eventos
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Unlimited emails for up to 1000 contacts.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 11/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall it a feasible product and we are effectively using the Moosend service for our email marketing.

Puntos a favor

Unlimited emails for up to 1000 contacts, this is an amazing feature especially if you want to run a targeted campaign for a selective group of contacts.

Puntos en contra

The template editor can get better with some pre-defined designs to edit. Hence we use Stripo to design the template and then we import the template into Moosend.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Caleb J.
Sector: Educación superior
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Awesome Service!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 27/8/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

They are one of the best options for getting the most bang for your buck. Way better than mailchimp.

Puntos en contra

A few things here or there are glitchy and their reporting could be better, but they are constantly building things out so I have hope for the future.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Dipak R.
Sector: Edición
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Big features in small package

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 5/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Being in the publishing industry, spot communication is paramount. After going through Mailchimp, Activecampaign, Sendgrid, AWS ses, we have finally decided to stay with Moosend mainly because there is no other tool that matches the combination of feature set & price point offered. Right from seamless onsite event tracking to journey building to amazing customer support (Located out of UK so GMT & IST have many overlapping working hours ). Further, the API rate limits are also set on a very high threshold so we have never faced any problems migrating any bulk size of data into and out of the system. Lastly, being able to add as many custom fields further eases our process of managing adhoc campaign send outs.

Puntos en contra

No cons as per say, we are in talks with them to add additional triggers for journey building which is very specific to our case at the moment. but this is also technically not a con as we can yet continue sending the campaigns using custom field value update trigger.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Jodi L.
Sector: Servicios de información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Moosend I found a hidden gem!

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 16/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Phenomenal customer support!

Puntos a favor

A professional tool that is easy to use, straightforward to run campaigns and a company that is great about educating their users on how to get the best delivery rates possible.

Puntos en contra

Was a little different to get started using than others I have used becuase of the quality control I had been able to use other email systems and got lower deliverability than I should because they didn't have the screening and tools that Moosend does. Big time email names too!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Rick S.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Best Newsletter provider

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

MOOSEND has all the analytical stuff on the back end that you need to fine tune your marketing campaign. The templates are super easy to use and look amazing. The best part is the price. It does EVERYTHING you will need at a much lower price then the other companies out there.

Puntos en contra

I can’t really think of anything. It’s super easy to use.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Kristian P.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Full fledged email marketing solution

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 17/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

-Beautiful, easy to make newsletters with template options
-Good deliverability
-Doesn't cost a fortune

Puntos en contra

-The UI is good, but not perfect
-Few more integrations needed and BOOM! It's perfect.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Alex K.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Moosend provides a great mail marketing service

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 14/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The new email editor is fantastic.
The speed and the quality of the service are great.
The support team is always responding very fast and always have a way to solve problems & questions.
Can handle a large number of mails.
Easy to use A/B testing with multiple A/B options.
Detailed reporting, very easy to read and have an understanding even with 1 view.

Puntos a favor

The new email editor is fantastic.
The speed and the quality of the service are great.
The support team is always responding very fast and always have a way to solve problems & questions.
Can handle a large number of mails.
Easy to use A/B testing with multiple A/B options.
Detailed reporting, very easy to read and have an understanding even with 1 view.

Puntos en contra

Absolutely nothing. The service is great.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Moosend

Thank you so much for your review Alex. It's a pleasure working with you.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Bronwen O.
Sector: Servicios de información
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Customer support is SUPER important to me.

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 8/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It's much list others I've used, except the support is superior. Winner! I have come to learn that most tech that's offered out there is similar, and everything comes with glitches and a learning curve. But not every tool comes with customer service that is actually good. My experience with Moosend support has been positive every time. Thanks so much!!

Puntos en contra

I can't think of anything at the moment.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Amanda J.
Sector: Construcción
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great email marketing software

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I did have trouble logging in and importing contacts once but once I figured it out, it has been a fantastic software to use and design with - the company provides helpful tips. Everything - all the features are provided. Great software.

Puntos a favor

I love that Moosend provides all the features I need for the amount of users we have for free AND doesn't include the logo in my emails. I also love the quirky personality of the brand in the emails they send us.

Puntos en contra

Landing pages is extra - but you can't have it all for free which is fine. They partner with other softwares and promote those integrations which is fine too.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sam H.
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Excellent email marketing functionality at a great price with brilliant support

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 27/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Moosend is a brilliant tool for our business. Within my business it sends newsletters and regular automatic emails to all my custimers and leads. I also have many sub accounts for my customers using Moosend for automated emails triggered from websites and newsletters. It provides a huge value for my business

Puntos a favor

Ease of use
Free for under 1000 subscribers
Great real time support
great sub-account system for my clients

Puntos en contra

More techincal support can be harder to access

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Diseño
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

An incredible alternative to other ESP providers

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 10/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Pretty great experience overall. A young company that is offering a lot of really advanced email functionality for a very competitive price. Can't wait to see what happens in future.

Puntos a favor

The best thing about Moosend is the ability to easily create and customise your own templates and then set them up with automation triggers. This is the kind of thing that takes your email comms to the next level. The ability to set these up is also clear and easy.

Puntos en contra

The branding and interface are a little lacklustre, but I feel like that's easily fixed. They seem to be concentrating on the development of the platform while they're young. The UI doesn't feel as intuitive as some bigger ESPs just yet, but I feel like this is something they're probably working on.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Effie B.
Sector: Banca
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Love this product!

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 7/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Can't recommend it enough!

Puntos a favor

Great for newbies as well as experienced marketeers! Packed with great features (marketing automations, email editor, smooth and snappy UI! Highly recommended

Puntos en contra

In the past, they didn't use to have so many email templates but in the last months it has been addressed.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Melvin Y.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Smart Email Automation for Marketing

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 12/12/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Helped us to be more productive in our email marketing campaigns

Puntos a favor

Saves me some operation costs with smart recipes (pre-set email automation). The campaign editor is also pretty intuitive and not over-whelming for custom automation creations. Another feature we like is the convenience of the landing page inclusion. Everything is handled by moosend automatically from page design to hosting. All we need to do is to send traffic.

Puntos en contra

Integrations with other popular Saas seem to be lacking but to be fair, they have webhooks and zapier.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Kadir N.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A good email marketing solution

Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 6/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are able to reach out to our limited number of clients with the free version now, we will upgrade when there is a high volume of mails to be sent as promos. Their support is good during the set up process initially. The team at Moosend is quite helpful & they give the the right solution for your requirement & do not oversell.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use is a very important point i wish to highlight. We set it up initially & it is still going strong & no changes. The reporting structure is awesome. I recommend this for anyone who wants to use this platform for a promoting their business.

Puntos en contra

So far i have not encountered any issues with this application.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10