PeopleStreme Performance Management

PeopleStreme Performance Management

Evaluación del desempeño de los empleados para la gestión empresarial

4.3/5 (34 opiniones)
Natasha B.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Easy Performance Management

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 11/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our Customer Success Manager has been a fantastic support for us along this journey. He is very knowledgeable and happy to help in any way. It took us some time to implement due to the project being managed by only one person - but this goes to show that it is a truly scalable solution for large and smaller businesses.
We will soon implement the Learning & Development Module across our teams and know it will lift our training and personal development to a new level with this professional and well-structured solution.

Puntos a favor

Peoplestreme is customisable and is very 'follow your nose' in terms of employee and manager use.
Dashboards are great to easy report on individuals, teams and also for compliance requirements.
For a business which did not have anything in place previously it has helped is to implement a performance management program which is best of breed and best practice.

Puntos en contra

There were a couple of items with our version which meant we needed some manual workarounds but with our upgraded version ready to go live next month everything will be resolved.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de PeopleStreme

Hi Natasha,

Thanks for your kind words and the trust you put in us. This is the reason we come to work every day and hope the team can continue to add value to Northern Inland Credit Union and the team.

Jean-Paul

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Anne T.
Sector: Construcción
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

eRecruitment - Effective, streamlined recruitment process, Peoplestreme supportive, responsive

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 27/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Highly positive relationship developed with Peoplestreme. Useful tool in the management of high volume recruitment. Database functions highly useful and efficient for management reporting. Intuitive software, easy to follow and matches our company processes well. This is one of the reasons why we selected this module for our company. We have been impressed with the level of customer service and promptness in delivery of troubleshooting.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, intuitive software that enables recruitment to work in line with our internal company processes. Highly responsive troubleshooting. Punctual support when needed.

Puntos en contra

System inability to identify same candidate twice. Candidates that apply for multiple roles within company cannot be easily identified under search. Candidates within system are not easily identifiable as they are assigned by number not name.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Felicity M.
Sector: Defensa y espacio
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir con Google

PeopleStreme eRecruitment Module

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Excellent.

Puntos a favor

PeopleStreme's recruitment module enabled CEA to move away from manual recruitment processes and manage a very high recruitment workload for the last few years.

The support we received from representative and the Helpdesk was excellent.

Puntos en contra

The version we used meant that at times, it seemed there were too many tabs to click through to get to the information we wanted, however, it was not something that seriously impeded the way we worked.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Erika B.
Traducir con Google

Meets our needs

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy functionality. Does what want it to do. The support team is fantastic. and offer a lot of support when needed.

Puntos en contra

We could do with better reporting functionality (however this is available and is a matter of us upgrading).

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Usuario verificado
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great cloud based application that manages the whole employee life-cycle for us.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 26/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Streamlined employee on-boarding and administration, greater understanding of employee performance and a platform to manage learning & development, as well as remuneration reviews more effectively

Puntos a favor

Whilst the application is module based, all data is interconnected so that you can build a full view of your employees as individuals as well as a collective.

Puntos en contra

A few more system configuration options as the system administrator would be useful, particularly when trying to build or customise reports.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Laura S.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

One platform for all our HR initiatives to be housed making it easy and straight for our staff.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 25/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It's a great tool to engage our staff in our HR initiatives. The platform allows our processes to be uniformed and create a professional environment for all things people/HR.

Puntos a favor

- One platform for all our HR initiatives
- It is easy and straight forward to use
- We can add new modules at the time that suits our organisation
- Easily monitor completion rates etc.
- Ability to export data into excel in a friendly way
- Friendly helpdesk if support is required
- Engages team well
- Ability to have single sign on

Puntos en contra

- Fixed structure so can be difficult to make bespoke for our business when required
- Can take time to set up new modules

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de PeopleStreme

Laura, thank you for the great review! We¿re so happy PeopleStreme can play a part in Audi's HR initiatives and can¿t wait to see future outcomes. Keep up the good work!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Laure S.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great HRIS for SME

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 19/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The modules are user friendly and intuitive.

Puntos en contra

The control panel was a little harder to navigate and to understand where and how certain areas/fields could be customised. Upgrades could also be improved with some customisation getting reset.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de PeopleStreme

Hi Laure,

Thanks very much for your great review! We work hard to offer the best HRIS and services and I'm happy to see that reflected in reviews such as yours. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any help.

Thanks.

Jean-Paul

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Helen C.
Traducir con Google

Great value for money, easy to use system - with the option to add modules over time..

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 29/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

- Easy to use as both an administrator & end user
- Simplifies the recruitment process end to end. For us it has improved compliance & cost cost management significantly
- Online onboarding - esignature approval is great feature!

Puntos en contra

- It can be costly to make custom changes to the platform post implementation
- At some points the process the system could be more intuitive, we have overcome this with training and support

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Michelle N.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Peoplestreme Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 15/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Staff are friendly. If I have had an issue or question it has been resolved quickly.

Puntos a favor

Ability for the software to grow and able to easily add and change templates and processes

Puntos en contra

Not always smooth and step by step. Alot of going in and out of stages

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Laura E.
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Professional, supportive,

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Staff engagement and management of performance and development.

Puntos a favor

It's intuitive, adds value to the employee life cycle and engaging. The performance management module is streamlined and encourages ongoing conversations between the manager and employee. The software also promotes individuals managing their own performance management and development in a transparent approach. Reporting is extremely easy to use and read with the back end having the ability to push workflows and emails to outstanding items. PeopleStreme are extremely responsive to our queries and issues.

Puntos en contra

That you can't be logged in more then once because as an administrator it would be useful to have several screens open at a time. Would also prefer the software not to time out and require relogin.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de PeopleStreme

Thanks Laura for your review and compliment. The success could only be achieved because of your guide and help.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sean C.
Traducir con Google

Great product and wonderful service support.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 12/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The software has allowed us to centrally manage our decentralised recruitment process and has significantly reduced our recruitment timeframes. Additionally, the performance module provides an easy and intuitive platform for our staff to capture and record ongoing performance conversations. The reporting functionality also provides easy to access and build reports to demonstrate compliance of all of our staff.

Puntos a favor

A really intuitive system that allows end users a central location to manage their performance conversations, learning and development activities and recruitment all in one place. Staff in our organisation often comment on how easy the processes are to follow and how simple it is to capture and record ongoing performance discussions.

Puntos en contra

The only part of the system that sometimes causes us issues is that the hierarchy in PeopleStreme has a person to person relationship whereas our other hierarchy based systems are position to position.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de PeopleStreme

Thanks for the awesome review, Sean! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we¿re happy when we hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ann S.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Performance and Learning & Development modules

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 17/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Now that we have been through a performance review cycle, the benefits are apparent to everyone, Managers can see how powerful it can be and they want to use it! We now have plans that are truly tailored to each individual and everyone's KPI's actually link back to our Company Strategic objectives. There is greater clarity for all about their futures and were their development is headed. There is greater engagement in general across the board. We also like to ability to be able to add relevant additional modules as we like as we evolve.

Puntos a favor

Its has allowed us to adopt some of the latest HR strategies in this area by replacing our paper based performance appraisal process, providing alignment with our company strategy and improved employee engagement and development.
Ease of use is also key.
It also provides an easy to use tool to for all our Learning and Development which ties back into our Personal development plans and is constantly being referred to and worked on via the 1 on 1's. We were never good at this in the past.
After sales support has been excellent as you are proactively contacted to ensure you are getting the most from the software.

Puntos en contra

Some of the data entry is into windows (rather than into a field ) which when they open are too big and take up most of the screen

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de PeopleStreme

Hi Ann,

Thanks for your glowing review. Glad that the PeopleStreme team could be a part of your journey and I'm sure it's only the start of it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Construcción
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great affordable product

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 7/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Saving on time and money!

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use and more affordable than others on the market. The system allows you to easily find a candidate using the search function and has saved our company thousands in recruiter fees as a result. As adverts are directly uploaded to SEEK and our website the software has saved me time. In addition, the ability to mass (personalised) respond to candidates has saved me time and ensured a better candidate experience with our organisation.

Puntos en contra

The software does not imped itself into our website to suit our style guide. It clearly looks like it has been added, rather than matching the rest of our webpage.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Steve K.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir con Google

Peoplestream staff have been a pleasure to deal with, outstanding professionalism, great product.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 12/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Implementing this software as a tool in our performance management process has lead to improvements in alignment, engagement and outcomes. We are able to easily review progress and take appropriate steps in a timely manner to ensure we are achieving our key objectives.

Puntos a favor

At Emmetts we are pleased with our choice after reviewing many options. Employees have adjusted quickly to the system following initial training and change management support from the PeopleStream staff. The design of the software makes it very easy to use, following processes is intuitive and flows well. Reporting functionality has given us a more timely line of site to progress on strategic and key objectives across 12 locations.
We love that we no longer have a paper chase on reviews, with this tool we have confidently increased increased the frequency of 1:1's.

Puntos en contra

That we did not find it sooner, we have found that implementing this software has improved our performance management process.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de PeopleStreme

Hi Steve. Thanks for leaving such a glowing review. The team here at PeopleStreme is thrilled to hear such good feedback and we're proud to be helping Emmetts on this journey.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Ruta B.
Traducir con Google

Great product with great support.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 29/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, allowing for a much more efficient recruitment. Support for the product is excellent and no question is considered trivial; no problem considered too difficult.

Puntos en contra

Some of the configuration seems unreasoned but nothing that can't be worked around. I am sure it is that HR meets IT scenario with perhaps slightly different outcomes/focus.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Marion F.
Traducir con Google

We have recently upgraded and added the Learning & Development module.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 27/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

New version has improved ease of use & reporting capability. Mobile option is a great enhancement. Learning & development module integrated with the performance management module is fantastic.

Puntos en contra

The setup is critical and it is challenging to work through in terms of implications of decisions made in that setup process.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Jamil H.
Sector: Educación superior
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Efficient Recruitment System

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 15/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This software has taken our organization from a paper-based performance system to a streamlined, accountable and precise policy that is easily accessible by me. It removes the manual paperwork and results in improving outcomes, engagement, and alignments. I can review the progress and take necessary steps to make sure we as a team are gaining our principle objectives.

Puntos a favor

This software is affordable and easy to use as compared to others in the market. While using the search function, it allows us to find a candidate easily, and it saves our organization thousands through efficient recruitment. It saves a lot of my time and support for the products is excellent.

Puntos en contra

The control panel is difficult for us to navigate and to get an idea where particular fields or areas can be customized. When we utilized, the back end reporting is messy. We also suffered some of the initial difficulties with Single Sign-On and logins.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Liz L.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

This is a good product and has moved us away from a paper-based reviews.

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 16/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This software has moved us from a paper-based review system that was onerous on our people to a streamlined software application that makes the performance review system easy.

Puntos a favor

This software is easy to use; intuitive...I love the visibility into how everyone is going via the Progress tab on the Dashboard. So easy to follow people up.

Puntos en contra

The only thing I can think of is when requesting third party feedback, only the objective is sent through not the expectations.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de PeopleStreme

Thanks Liz for the kind words and valuable comments about the 3rd party feedback. We hope that PeopleStreme keeps adding value to your organisation.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Simon H.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Excellent, user-friendly tool and great support

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 17/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Totally transformed our performance management process from a paper based, out of sight process to a visible, accessible and engaging mechanism. This was the platform for launching a new approach to not only performance management but also L&D, recruitment and talent management.

Puntos a favor

The admin interface is quite intuitive and the software is designed to support key HR and L&D principles (e.g. 70/20/10 learning)

Puntos en contra

The LMS can feel a little cumbersome until familiarity is established. This can result in a user experience that isn't the best.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Karen R.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

An efficient package which enables managers to conduct structured one-on-one's with their staff.

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 28/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It has introduced structured one-on-ones within the organisation.

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use and is also flexible with different roles. It ensures that staff and managers are accountable for the responsibilities within there role and allows for detailed notes to provide evidence for the ratings.

Puntos en contra

The only negative is that the staff within the administration area have found it difficult to create tangible objectives but we are working on this.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Petar J.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great software and support

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 26/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and navigate, behind the scenes support.

Puntos en contra

Somewhat rigid, occasional errors that seem to appear at the most inconvenient times. Having said that, the support team are always prompt to action and assist.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

Kim L.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

A great tool that allows HR processes to occur electronically

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 23/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Real time data and eliminates manual paperwork

Puntos a favor

- Easy to use
- Accessible from anywhere
- Accountability and monitoring of goals are linked together

Puntos en contra

This system is great but our business is slightly unique and require some customizations which will come at a cost. This will improve over time with system upgrades.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de PeopleStreme

Thanks Kim for the great review. We're glad that you're finding the tool easy to use.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Stephanie C.
Sector: Vino y licores
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir con Google

New to system, but very happy

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 29/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Greater buy in to the review process.

Puntos a favor

The software is very straightforward to use and has successfully been rolled out to our business with great buy in from staff who previously have not worked with an online system.

Puntos en contra

Back end reporting can be messy when utilised.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de PeopleStreme

Hi Stephanie.

Thanks for your review. We're glad to hear that you're overjoyed with your system.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any help.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Easy to use and value for money

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 9/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Peoplestreme is quite intuitive and a simple to use system as a user. Our customer manager is approachable, knowledgeable and friendly and the helpdesk understanding, responsive and know their product!

Puntos en contra

The backend doesn't seem to be as intuitive as the front end, however the support from the helpdesk etc made up for this.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Mohamed H.
Sector: Servicios medioambientales
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great Experience

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 14/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Fantastic. Very highly recommended and would willingly advocate for the software in most organisations.

Puntos a favor

Feature Rich - excellent customer service - ability to customise as the organisation sees fit. Incredible functionality in terms of end-to-end HR

Puntos en contra

Can be aesthetically more appealing, but could be due to being on an older version

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10