Opiniones de DataFeedWatch

DataFeedWatch

Gestión de fuentes de datos y optimización para comerciantes

Calificación general

4.8 /5
(251)
Relación calidad-precio
4.6/5
Funciones
4.6/5
Facilidad de uso
4.4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.8/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 251

Jack
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use and cost effective

Revisado el 8/7/2019

Puntos a favor

Software is really easy to use and cost effective, lots of features available and easy to create feeds which can be used across channels

Puntos en contra

Some of the individual feed custom rules can be tricky to set up especially if you're not familiar with regex

Respuesta de Cart.com

Thanks for the awesome review, Jack!

We try our best to provide an easy and affordable solution and I'm happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

PS: Did you know that we have a few Regex Ninjas in our Support Team? ;)
Feel free to drop us a line anytime and we will gladly create a regex for you!

Sebastian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Knowledge Session With [sensitive content hidden]

Revisado el 25/5/2023

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and the great last session we had with [sensitive content hidden] He was hands on and did this session very interactive

Puntos en contra

Chat support takes too long to help, probably because they are in europe

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Very Poor Support

Revisado el 13/9/2022

Was working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] to help resolve an issue. And he just kept being short with...

Was working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] to help resolve an issue. And he just kept being short with me, telling me to wait and wait over and over again. Waited 2hrs on support and still nothing. Ended up being ghosted even though it showed he was online.

Just expected more from an app that plays such a vital role in the e-commerce space. Been using datafeedwatch for a few years now for multiple projects. Sad to see they're support continue to fall year over year.

Puntos a favor

Easy to integrate multiple feeds
Good for FB and Google product feeds

Puntos en contra

Horrible customer service
Help articles are out dated
No new features or improvements in the app

Joel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great customer service

Revisado el 23/5/2023

I have been using datafeedwatch for +5 years and it is a very important part of my work. I have...

I have been using datafeedwatch for +5 years and it is a very important part of my work. I have also worked in a variety of other feed management platforms, including productsup, channable etc - but DFW is my favourite - especially thanks to the professional and FAST customer service.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and set up, bit of a learning curve but still easier than competitors

Puntos en contra

Not optimal for enterprise level (multi-brand, multi-market) use - it is better suited for small to mid-size companies operating on a few markets or sectors.

Alternativas consideradas

Channable y Productsup

Razones para cambiar a DataFeedWatch

Customer Service
Keanu
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good Value Option, Peace of Mind & Great Support

Revisado el 7/6/2023

Puntos a favor

Trusting, Good Value and Customer Support are great if you're stuck. The best part is they actually help implement things. Some platforms are fully self-serve and their support will give limited support which can be very time consuming and you can spend a day figuring it out.

Puntos en contra

Could do with some more features. Product Image Optimisation - For Google Shopping

Alternativas consideradas

Feedonomics

Razones para cambiar a DataFeedWatch

PriceEase of Use
Geoff
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Must-have for eCommerce

Revisado el 15/6/2023

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and impactful on advertising results. Support is top-tier!

Puntos en contra

Only con was there's no way in-platform to copy mapping across Stores. However, with a simple chat into customer service, this task was taken care of in minutes.

Manó
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artículos deportivos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fully customizable marketing tool

Revisado el 4/5/2023

Affordable, professional marketing tool with great customer service!

Affordable, professional marketing tool with great customer service!

Puntos a favor

Customization of products on the highest level to make the best profit out of your Ads!

Puntos en contra

Hopefully they will add more and more integrations.:)

Jesper
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great to work with!

Revisado el 17/5/2023

Great support to fix your more advanced requirements. Everything seems possible. If you have an...

Great support to fix your more advanced requirements. Everything seems possible. If you have an idea it possible to do it the one way or other. Support is fast and really helpful!

Puntos a favor

Easy implementation og easy to tweak data to the requirement for Google and Facebook Ads and easy to makes rules for product structure of Google and Facebook shopping campaign.

Puntos en contra

Nothing much really! If things gets to advanced it can be a problem. But the problem is solved by the online support.

Rory
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Economical Data Feed Solution

Revisado el 8/7/2019

Friendly staff, reliable data feeds, easy setup with great support if you need it along the way.

Friendly staff, reliable data feeds, easy setup with great support if you need it along the way.

Puntos a favor

The price is great, also the support on setting up the feeds made the transition from another provider to DataFeedWatch a breeze.

Puntos en contra

The GUI might not be as nice as some of the other solutions which are 10x the cost.

Respuesta de Cart.com

Rory - thank you so much for sharing your experience with our service!

The transition from another feed provider to DataFeedWatch was a breeze, you say?
Awesome! Hope you don't mind that we will quote you from now on whenever we get a question about the transition process ;)

The GUI is definitely one of the areas we continuously work on improving, so hopefully soon - we will be able to enhance it to the point where it will be a delight for the eye ;)

Andreas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

It does the work necessary for success

Revisado el 26/6/2023

Overall, I'm really happy with Datafeedwatch. It's a bit heavy to get started using, but it offers...

Overall, I'm really happy with Datafeedwatch. It's a bit heavy to get started using, but it offers so many possibilities to improve the feed that I would say it's indispensable today.

Puntos a favor

I often use Datafeedwatch to create better product categories and brand recognition. In addition, I also make sure that Google's categories are improved

Puntos en contra

I would like to be able to select better in relation to errors. For example, if we have 50% of the products with errors in GTIn numbers. I would like to be able to exclude these so that I can run a feed with only the products where these are correct.

Jorge
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Shopping feed management made efficient and time saving.

Revisado el 7/1/2022

Data feed watch takes care of Shopping feeds management for our agency paid campaigns. Reporting...

Data feed watch takes care of Shopping feeds management for our agency paid campaigns. Reporting and Data insights for most of the integrations and optimization options such as title optimization.

Puntos a favor

We managed a ton of paid eCommerce campaigns and sometimes is hard to manage data at scale. One of the things we love about Data Feed Watch is the awesome features available for Google Ads campaigns such as automated keywords and ads creation for the whole catalog.

Puntos en contra

As to the UI and coverage available, I don't have many concerns but I'd love to see more technical training and resources provided by Data Feed Watch to help large team keep up to data with best practices.

Alternativas consideradas

Feedonomics

Razones para cambiar a DataFeedWatch

Better support, pricing, and features.
Thomas Moe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Amazing software for PPC Professionals

Revisado el 22/6/2021

My overall experience with Datafeedwatch is overwhelmingly positive. Without much effort i am able...

My overall experience with Datafeedwatch is overwhelmingly positive. Without much effort i am able to increase clients sales by ~70% after their shopping campaigns have plateaued.

Puntos a favor

It enables me to optimise my clients' feed in a very time efficient matter. Results really do show when comparing an optimised feed to the feeds that my clients deliver.

Puntos en contra

It Can be a bit rough to map out the feed when my clients deliver garbage feeds. Overall i'm very happy.

Alternativas consideradas

Channable

Razones para cambiar a DataFeedWatch

Reviews from industry professionals.
Stuart
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A flexible feed creator with great functionality

Revisado el 9/7/2019

I can easily create and distribute product feeds now. The copy channel function really speeds up...

I can easily create and distribute product feeds now. The copy channel function really speeds up the process launching say a new Google Shopping country and making the edits needed for that region. I highly recommend the software backed up by a knowledgeable support team.

Puntos a favor

Ability to segment a feed using IF filters making unique feeds as needed for each Google Shopping country. If you are running a larger team with multiple stores you can add each shop with its own feeds so they are easy to manage and organise instead of lists of feeds to scroll through. Support has been fantastic at helping set-up feeds instead of pushing a sale for them to set them up instead.

Puntos en contra

I haven't come across any limitations, but I wish the Google Shopping categories were a bit easier to set-up when mapping in foreign languages. Not being multilingual makes it a time consuming task.

Respuesta de Cart.com

Thanks a lot, Stuart! It's awesome to get such feedback :)

Glad you found DataFeedWatch helpful in managing feeds for multiple countries!

We appreciate the point you made in regard to categorization - our development team will look into how we can enhance this feature to make it more time-efficient.

Erik
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Can't work without DFW anymore

Revisado el 15/5/2019

We use DFW for almost every client. Because we are daily users we now the tricks and can work very...

We use DFW for almost every client. Because we are daily users we now the tricks and can work very quickly. The tool gives us so much efficiency in setting up and improve feeds and also setting up Shopping campaigns as we want.

Puntos a favor

DataFeedwatch is a very straightforward and easy to use tool! Everything is easy to understand and by doing it once you understand the functions and also learn directly how you can use some functions in other ways and accounts!

Beside that, when you have an problem, the support chat is very helpfull and quick in helping you. They are solving your problems for you.

Puntos en contra

It's not particular an Con of DFW itself but more of tools like this. You need to use them to understand them. The first time you use it it can be a bit hard to make the correct optimyzations. But the support is in that case there for you and willing to help!

Małgorzata
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great solution, but the more difficult it is to improve the channels

Revisado el 6/7/2021

We export many product features from our PIM to Google Sheets and import to DFW - it's a great :)...

We export many product features from our PIM to Google Sheets and import to DFW - it's a great :)

We you many rules in titles, categories

Puntos a favor

Generally in my opinion DFW has great rules, functions, many feed channels

Puntos en contra

Long wait for deploy some improvments like additional attributes in Ceneo.pl feed (Ceneo is in top 3 price comparion in the world) but we can't provide additional filters to Ceneo due to limited in DFW.
We requested some improvments in December 2020 and still waiting for ETA, deploy...

Similar situation in Arukereso.hu - easy improvment ... and still no news
and Zbozi.cz feed needs to have small update of 1 parameter DELIVERY... it will be enough copy the setting from Heureka.cz feed and paste to Zbozi.cz feed
We have to still waiting for the months

Frank
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The best feedmanagement tool out there

Revisado el 9/7/2019

- Great tool which I used for many, many feeds. Great for title optimalization, custom labeling,...

- Great tool which I used for many, many feeds. Great for title optimalization, custom labeling, filtering etcetera.
- I am sure my clients have benefited greatly because of DataFeedWatch, in both results as the speed in which we could fix certain problems with the feed without going trough the website builder.

Puntos a favor

- A lot of freedom in optimalisations (multiple ways and you can be creative)
- Learning curve is not that steep
- Suitable for a lot of different feeds
- Reliable
- Great pricing for what you get
- The best customer support I know, this is no overstatement. You ask a question, you get a ''do you have a moment?'' and after a while a ''Fixed it for you! + explanation''.

Puntos en contra

- Interface is getting better and better, but can be daunting when you start working with it.

Respuesta de Cart.com

Hi Frank, awesome to have you share your experience with our platform, thank you! :)

Improving campaign results and efficiency with DataFeedWatch is exactly what we aspire for when working with our Customers, so we're very happy to hear you're liking the results.

We try our best to make the interface as user-friendly as possible. Hope you will enjoy every new version more and more!

Max
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artículos deportivos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great all around

Revisado el 2/9/2021

We use datafeedwatch to channel our feed in 5 different ways to 5 different receivers. If anything...

We use datafeedwatch to channel our feed in 5 different ways to 5 different receivers. If anything goes wrong, DFW is never the problem and more often than not a great tool when troubleshooting.

Puntos a favor

The product does exactly everything you want it to and does it with ease of use and with great customer support. If problems or questions arise, the team is always ready to help within a short amount of time.

Puntos en contra

Nothing. I'm pleased with everything and couldn't ask for more.

Jos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great mapping tool for feeds with great support

Revisado el 26/1/2018

A time saving tool which has all your output feeds.

A time saving tool which has all your output feeds.

Puntos a favor

* The possibility to merge inputfeeds
* Frequency of input- / outputfeed generation
* Predefined channels (outputfeeds)
* Great, pragmatic and fast support

Puntos en contra

* Preview options before saving an outputfeed, but Datafeedwatch is working on this.

Not really a con, but a suggestion: creating a training program for its users. I know there are more functionalities in Datafeedwatch then I currently am using.

Kevin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An amazing program rich with features

Revisado el 10/1/2022

Wonderful experience with friendly technicians and support.

Wonderful experience with friendly technicians and support.

Puntos a favor

We were having a tough time finding a program that was intuitive and very versatile that could handle a large amount of merchandise. We also wanted something that offered feeds to many channels worldwide and Google and Facebook. After studying and trying many programs, we found DataFeedWatch. First, we were very encouraged by the friendly service we received. They allowed us to try the product without any commitment and answered all questions expediently. They then took us through the various channels and even hooked up our Google account with us. We have been in business for decades and have been online since 2004, so we were pretty schooled on good versus harmful programs because we, unfortunately, experienced the bad. We have now found the perfect program with profound service to move our business even further ahead. Thank you DataFeedWatch!

Puntos en contra

We have not found anything that we dislike about DFW.

Aske
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

User face

Revisado el 2/1/2020

Making feeds better equals better shopping campaigns and thereby happier clients

Making feeds better equals better shopping campaigns and thereby happier clients

Puntos a favor

The ability to create variables for bad feeds

Puntos en contra

The userexperience, needs to be much easier with drag and drop options. Suggestions embeded in the solution would be great to.

Ruben
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best feedmanager, use it for 7 years for all kinds of clients

Revisado el 15/11/2022

Excellent, always helpful and open for feedback. The team always helps with difficulties, and comes...

Excellent, always helpful and open for feedback. The team always helps with difficulties, and comes up with creative solutions

Puntos a favor

Ease of setup, the flow of configuration and the fast and skillful customer support

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the interface doesnt scale nicely on devices, when I split screens on my monitor

Harish
Calificación general
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing Service & support Team

Revisado el 8/12/2021

Puntos a favor

Datafeedwatch is an amazing solution for our furniture business. There are lots of automation is available in this tool which can make thing easy & fast.

Puntos en contra

I didn't find any, this tool is the all-in-one solution for your catalog management

Martina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Really good features and great support!

Revisado el 20/5/2020

Great!

Great!

Puntos a favor

It's quite easy to use with many functionalities. The support is however the best part where they are always happy to help and guide you through issues.

Puntos en contra

Like all advanced softwares it's at times hard to understand how to solve certain issues and error messages

Christine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artículos de lujo y joyería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great customer service

Revisado el 6/4/2022

Puntos a favor

I had a great experience with the customer service. They responded very quikly to my request and also solved the task fast.

Puntos en contra

There's nothing really. What I like the least is that this field has to be filled in ;)

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent customer service

Revisado el 12/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Very user-friendly interface with great UX and customer support (chat answers within seconds). Great features for the price and everything you need for feed optimization and much more.

Puntos en contra

Not much to dislike to be honest. It's got everything I need. I'd love to copy/paste channels from one shop to another, which has to be requested via support at the moment.