76 opiniones

VBO Tickets

Venta de entradas, donaciones y registro de eventos basado en la nube.

4.8 /5 (76 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.8
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.7
Funciones
4.5
Facilidad de uso
4.2
Asistencia al cliente
4.8
99% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
76 opiniones
Paul I.
Sector: Artes escénicas
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A Symphony of value

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 4/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our experience with VBO has been outstanding!

VBO has dramatically transformed our ticketing from a manual system. Not only can our patrons see and easily buy online, but we have complete control allowing dynamic pricing. We also have real-time information about who is buy and what is being purchased, critical needs to allow meaningful patron analysis.

Puntos a favor

We were looking for an affordable, clean, cloud-based ticketing solution. We needed to be able to let our patrons choose specific reserve seating and also enable staff to manage box office and season subscriptions. I especially like the fact that cost is entirely transactional with no upfront fees, no annual subscription or added training costs or support costs. I've also been happily surprised with the outstanding online and phone support.

Puntos en contra

Onboarding was a bit difficult as there was limited formal training. However, the online tutorials are good and online/phone support is exceptional.

My primary issue with the platform is what it doesn't do. While it allows basic, online donations, it is far from an integrated donor platform. As a result, we have to maintain multiple platforms to accomplish all our tasks. However, I feel that is a very reasonable compromise for the value/price of the platform.

There are also limits on the visual product; seating charts are good but could be presented in a stronger, more patron oriented manner such as using a visual picture of the auditorium and allowing a patron to click on a specific section.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Carey H.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great for traditional theaters, not versatile enough for ad-hoc performances

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 3/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The system is reliable and solid in what it does. Support does their best to help you find workarounds for non-traditional theaters, but are unwilling to consider enhancement requests without paying for the development. My one actual technical issue (notifications of credit card failure self-dismissed to quickly for the user to read) has been pretty much ignored.

I recommended VBO for my local community theater, even with all of that because it does work well for that model. It absolutely is a bear for the rest of us (I run an improv theater).

Puntos a favor

The interface is generally easy to navigate and figure out on your own. There are so many useful features, it can feel a bit cluttered, but once one learns the process, it handles every aspect of selling. The API is nice for embedding on your own site.

Puntos en contra

The entire process — from setup to event management to the API — is centered around multiple performances of one run (show), as per a traditional theater. Setting up one-off shows and shows that run continuously is much more of a burden to maintain. Ad-hoc shows, especially, require that you set up a completely new event, including reminder emails, ticket setup, etc. even if that info doesn't change from show to show.

Copying events does not copy all the pertinent information, such as event images. Setting up event dates under one event for ad-hoc shows is cumbersome because the API and the dashboard group them all together.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de VBO Tickets

Hi Carey. Thank you for taking the time to review VBO Tickets so thoroughly. We really appreciate it. We've put a significant amount of time and work into our system for the multitude of features and functionality it provides. In fact, we're always getting feature requests and do our best to gauge the usefulness to all of our clients and prioritize development.

We realize that ad-hoc shows like those at your improv theatre may require a unique approach. In fact, nearly 30% of our clientele are improv theatres. We offer many features with improv and comedy clubs in mind, such as recurring events with a scheduler, copying ticket setup for a new event date, a patron rewards program, global automated messaging for events, and much more.

Your business and the fact that you've recommended us to local theatres, is truly appreciated. Thank you!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Georgie H.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

They need to provide a manual

Revisado el 16/12/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Customer service was excellent and always available and very much appreciated by me, a not so tech savvy person. But, the website feature access is not intuitive and requires a lot of instruction as to why one should click that to get that report. Other than calling in there are no on-site instructions on how to do specific things. I would use the company again but will need a manual.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de VBO

Thank you for your response. We are adding new video tutorials and content to our knowledge base weekly. If there is general video that you think should be prioritized. please let us know.
I would add, that because your event is one time per year, it can be difficult to go away from our system and come back a year later without some retraining. The good news, is that this information will continue to be updated and expanded. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do to help you.

Team VBO

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Lynn V.
Sector: Artes escénicas
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

VBO makes our ticketing accessible to all

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We aren’t entirely volunteer Ronn community theater organization. Our board, members, and patrons range in age from five years old to 90 years old. Our biggest fear was having our retired Ticket ladies be able to understand the software and still sell tickets, and our customers being able to transition to an online sale. We have had A fantastic experience with this transition and it has only become easier for us to bring our shows to the community.

Puntos a favor

VBO has the best support and most flexible solution to meet all of our ticketing and registration needs. After evaluating numerous Solutions, but ease-of-use during set up all the way through the user experience has been a game changer for us. We went from selling 80% of our tickets In person or at the door to selling 95% of our tickets online. This helps us forecast revenue, understand the number of volunteers we will need at events, And communicate easily with our ticket buyers before and after events. Our ticket sales have increased dramatically over the past two years

Puntos en contra

After selling well over 30,000 tickets a year the number of complaints from users or ticket buyers have been able to be counted on two hands. Usually the complaint is that they don’t know how to scroll down to put the tickets in the cart. That has literally been the only complaint and it happened about 10 times.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Chris crotty C.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Powerful but sometimes confusing; lots of upkeep for optimal use

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 2/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Runs ticketing and merchandise sales for my theater.

Puntos a favor

VBO offers a lot of features and options. Plus the company is willing (or used to be) to develop new features if you make a strong case. Ease of integration with existing sites is fairly easy. Customer support is generally quick, responsive, and thorough. The platform has never gone down in our many year use, so it's definitely stable.

Puntos en contra

The interface can be confusing at times. Also, the software glitches at times when using the Box Office function, e.g., asking for full account info when you don't want to add all fields. Usually logging out and in fixes the problem. Another minor complaint: when you copy and event, it won't automatically update the "end sale" by the relative date; you have to set it manually.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de VBO

Hi Chris,

Thank you for the positive feedback you provided for VBO Tickets! We pride ourselves on our reliability track-record and responsive, professional Customer Support. We also appreciate your constructive feedback and will continue to make ongoing improvements to the system.

We currently provide solutions for fifteen CSz Cities and have built some wonderful features specifically for the CSz organization over the years. We greatly value your business and all of your feedback.

Thank you for being a valued client!

Rique Villa
VP of Sales
VBO Tickets

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Peter H.
Sector: Artes escénicas
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easy to use, robust and affordable

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 14/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This a very robust system which allows us to manage ticket and subscriptions as well as class registrations in one single platform. VBO is very cost effective given the numerous features it offers. Our organization produces 10 productions annually, as well as dozens of classes, and our summer camp program, all of which we sell through VBO.

Our customer base is very pleased with the online interface, which allows them to complete ticket purchases and registrations with clarity and ease. On the back end, basic sales transactions are very easy to complete with minimal staff training. Even more advanced features, like event setup and season ticket programming, are very streamlined and require far fewer steps than many other systems which I have used in the past.

At the theater, we make us of the VBO app, which allows for speedy guest check in. The app also allows house staff to access ticketing information on their check-in device, without having to send patrons back to the box office should questions regarding ticketing arise.

Overall, this product is extremely affordable, especially compared to similar products. We have been very happy with our relationship with VBO, and we have received a lot of positive feedback from our patrons as well.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Katrina S.
Sector: Artes escénicas
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Farimont Opera House Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 3/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are saving time and giving the customers a chance to go online to purchase tickets themselves. Before it was call/ stop in only and recorded on paper.

Puntos a favor

I like that we have the ability to use an online ticketing system, it has made our work so much easier.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes when I have selected tickets and I go to apply the customer to the tickets, it essentially locks the tickets and we have to go reclaim them one by one, which can be time consuming if they are buying multiple tickets.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Tyrone R.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

VBO Tickets - A Complete Solution

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

CaribTix has special needs from ticket printing and online ticket sales, to mobile apps and ticket validation... The team at VBO has responded to ALL requests. One example: Several CaribTix clients use physical thermal tickets so we offer the service in addition to online ticketing, VBO was able to facilitate the import of printed thermal tickets so both physical and online tickets reside in the same database. Additionally, VBO was able to design an app to facilitate the sales, statistics and validation of all tickets online or offline. This has allowed us to provide a Closed Loop Solution for our clients.

VBO is a very feature rich and robust platform... Additionally, the team is very helpful and responsive to support and new feature requests.

Puntos a favor

Robust features and functionality that covers many needs/requirements of today and some that may be needed in the future

Puntos en contra

A little difficult to navigate

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Dorothy B.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Terrific support

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 22/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Ticket sales are a breeze. We are able to track memberships easily and without error, which is huge.

Puntos a favor

VBO created custom programs for us at no extra cost and were super responsive all along the way in our transition. It manages much more than just ticket sales - our membership program with four levels, comp tickets for our cast and crew, merchandise sales, discount prices for our members, emails to members when their memberships are going to expire and lots more.

Puntos en contra

It is fairly expensive, but we have the cost added to the ticket prices as a fee. Most buyers are used to such fees and do not complain. It is fairly complex, so it is difficult to keep our box office volunteers trained to use all its functions.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Brian L.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

New box office

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 16/12/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We recently switched to VBO following an extended agreement with a different box office software company. The customer service features of VBO are unsurpassed. We are thrilled with the experience we are able to offer our patrons. What we are having issues with currently is the promise of a report that will help with all of our needs. We, or course, understand that all things take time and that everything good is worth waiting for. Unfortunately, we have had to make due with a hunt and peck method of reporting to both our business office and and marketing department for sales data. It is there, but it is currently far from user friendly. The staff at VBO continues to be extremely helpful in helping us find solutions to our problems, but it is not the panacea that we were hoping for. Perhaps a Christmas present of the new report is on the horizon so that the internal users can also experience the expediency that our patrons are witnessing. I still strongly recommend VBO to anyone who is interested in a box office system. I will give it an even stronger recommendation once the new report is available. Keep going, guys! The finish line must be close.

Puntos a favor

customer service. On line and hand held user friendliness.

Puntos en contra

The report structure. We need to be able to report in a more direct fashion instead of making due.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de VBO

Thank you for your review Brian. We hear you! And, yes we are working on it. Reporting is a challenging prospect as everyone wants something a little different. We are working to provide reporting structure that is migrating away from canned reports to user selectable output. It will be worth the wait and we thank you for working with us.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Franco I.
Sector: Artes escénicas
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Wonderful support. Indispensable tool.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 6/12/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We use VBO for almost all our class registrations as well as our home season ticketed concert. The support team has been supporting us from the very beginning:
- Listening and implementing our suggestions to make the tool work for our needs.
- Always available when we need to reach them.
- Their overall passion for serving the arts community and making their product better.

Puntos a favor

Support: Extremely responsive to the customer needs.

Puntos en contra

Even though it was not originally designed for class registrations we've used VBO for this. There are some things that our staff would like to see to help make things easier so it's up to us to let VBO know.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

John D.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Best ticketing partner, ever

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 14/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Having used other ticketing services, VBO has been a strategic partner with Tabard in every sense. We have grown with them as they have continually improved the quality and functionality of software over the years. What truly stands out is their attention to personal service and making sure that things work correctly for the client, and that the client knows how to best use their immensely capable platform. I couldn't be happier with VBO.

Puntos a favor

Flexibility, complete feature set, sophisticated integration, ongoing product improvements, such as reporting and CRM

Puntos en contra

There are some rough edges as you dig behind the scenes, but things get better month after month.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Achmed rauff A.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Powerful and Flexible

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 11/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Go to market times are faster once familiar.
Support is thus far is good but we are really hoping that response times would be better.

Puntos a favor

It's immense features that enables new ways to create sales and promotions.
Fits almost all types of events at any scale.

Puntos en contra

There is a learning curve that requires sufficient training and familiarity.
Due to the sheer number of features it is easy to get overwhelmed.
A stronger build it email blast for CRM would be good to have instead on relying on 3rd party integration.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Chris K.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

VBO is the BEST!!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 28/6/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

First off, the company's customer service is top notch. Whenever I had a question or suggestion, they were understanding and worked really hard to get that project done within the day! Their customer base is small so they spend time with every customer creating a customized approach to ticketing.

Puntos a favor

Customer Service
Coding Knowledge
Wide Variety of products
Cloud based
Easy to get a hold of
Flexible
All in One ticketing (CRM, POS, Assigned and General Seating, Reporting, data tracking, discounts, donations, merchandise and more!)

Puntos en contra

None.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Amy R.
Sector: Artes escénicas
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A Boon For Patrons and Marketers

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 14/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Yea and Bravo! As the marketer in our organization, I love how easy VBO tickets is for our patrons, how seamless the experience is, how easy it is for me to integrate the VBO patron information into our marketing, and how responsive the VBO team is when I have questions.

Problems are few, but when they've come up, the VBO team has provided effective and timely support.

I removed one star from the Features & Functionality, not because I'm disappointed, but only because they are always working to improve features, reports and functionality and I love seeing what else they are providing. I believe they are "thinking" smart about what to bring to their users.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. Availability of information that's most important to me as a marketer.

Puntos en contra

I'd like to see more videos that show me how to use the system in more advanced ways than I think of on my own. I do appreciate their available videos, however.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Christian P.
Sector: Artes escénicas
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Best value ticketing software, amazing management

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 14/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

VBO Tickets has been a great partner. Senior staff is unwaveringly willing to make changes to improve the effectiveness and efficiency of their product. The software has grown by leaps and bounds since it's inception and Management continues to improve the product on an almost daily basis. The reporting function could be more robust and customizable, but if I know VBO, upgrades are probably already in the works. I consistently receive ticketing system demos to keep my options open, and truly believe that there isn't another product on the market that even comes close to what VBO offers, at this price point.

Puntos a favor

Customizability

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Theresa D.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Very Satisfied Community Theater User

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 10/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It has completely changed how we do business. Our system was extremely manual and now everything is automated. In addition to using it for tickets, we use it for camp registrations as well as audition registrations. This has simplified our internal processes greatly.

Puntos a favor

The user friendliness is what I value most about VBO. It is extremely easy to use and to problem solve with. There are different levels of functionality so some people may use it minimally while others in your organization can learn the more in-debt features.

Puntos en contra

Some of the event setup seams redundant. I wish there was a better way to copy one event into the next.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Tiiu R.
Sector: Bellas artes
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

San Francisco Playhouse loves VBO.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 14/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Customer support representatives are very responsive, and if what I need isn't possible in the system, they will build it for me. It's a powerful CRM that's user-friendly, my favorite ticketing system I've used so far (I'm familiar with 3 including Tessitura.) We've been trying to integrate it with salesforce, which has been a bit of a bother, but that's not my department!

Puntos a favor

Responsive, quick, user-friendly

Puntos en contra

updates sometimes come with no warning, Salesforce integration has been troublesome for our development team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Josiah F.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great for Superior Control

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 16/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

After looking at a lot of different ticket agents we found VBO tended to be comparable price (even on the less expensive end of the spectrum) and offer the best range of control over what we can do. The best part about this company however is that if there is ever something that we needed that is not already integrated into the system their fantastic customer service agents immediately get to work getting it to work for us. The only concern that I have with them is that because of all the control that they give to us it has taken a long time to get it to work the way we want it. Overall though, fantastic!

Traducir a español

Respuesta de VBO

Hi Josiah,

Thank you for the positive feedback! Not only do we pride ourselves on delivering unique ticketing technology and a feature-rich platform, we also value Customer Service as much as our clients do. I'm happy to hear you received excellent service when it came to meeting your organization's needs!

If you ever need anything in the future, we're here for you. Thank you again!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Donny G.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Reliable and Flexible

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 6/12/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

As a mid-sized nonprofit theatre, VBO's services have been invaluable to us. The front-end ticketing experience is second-to-none, and we've been able to customize it to fit our needs perfectly. With our old ticketing platform, customers had to leave our website to buy tickets -- now, it's a seamless experience.

The VBO team's customer service and flexibility has been another major plus for us. They've helped us grow by implementing new features and designing solutions to fit our changing needs.

Puntos a favor

Flexibility, ease of use, customer service.

Puntos en contra

Learning curve.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Julia B.
Sector: Artes escénicas
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great Service

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 22/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The VBO team is great! They are always available to assist with use of any part of the product, and they really try to customize it so it works specifically for your company.

Puntos a favor

It's pretty easy to use. It has a lot of features. The customer service is amazing.

Puntos en contra

I don't always catch when there are updates, and so sometimes I am behind on new features. I wish there was a bit more customability with the CRM aspects of the software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ben G.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Fantastic Customer Support for a Fantastic Product

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 6/12/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I've been using VBO for over three years now and I cannot express how fantastic a program it is.
Multiple times I've called support with a question about how to do something obscure and gotten a response of "Oh, you can't do that... but give me a few hours" and before the end of the day, they have programmed in new functionality to meet my request. A+

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, and functionality

Puntos en contra

I think the UI could be a little more friendly to new users. Could be more intuitive.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Leah A.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great software for the unique needs of a non-profit theatre

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 14/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I've been especially grateful for the uptake in add-on donations which is a direct result of VBO's software design that allows for a clear pop-up at time of ticket purchase. From a patron perspective, it is clean and easy to use - this hasn't always been the case with other ticketing software. The donation piece of the software has always been good, but has even improved during our tenure.

Puntos a favor

The pop-up donation with ticket purchase, donor management.

Puntos en contra

It's still not as user-friendly as I'd like from a back-end accounting perspective and reporting manipulation standpoint.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Jekeva P.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

VBO is an Excellent Tool!

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 22/12/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

If you are not computer savvy, learning VBO can be a bit daunting, but the customer service team is excellent. Each time I call them with a question, I talk to a real person who is helpful and kind. VBO is really good for tracking information and allows you to alter your ticketing info and events with ease. The mailing system for customers is OK, but they work well with other institutions such as Mailchimp to make e-newsletters a cinch. Creating pricing deals for customers is also quick and easy to do.

Puntos a favor

the discounting system is great, it was really easy to create special deals. The ability to add marketing into the receipt was good.

Puntos en contra

It is not a one-stop site. Things like creating a birthday club for our fans was extremely difficult. Newsletter features were very nil.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Jeff K.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Best Customer Service.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 14/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

VBO Tickets has been the backbone of our customer experience when selling tickets online. They have created a great product and are constantly refining it with new features. Other ticket companies ignored my requests for new features or promised to "look into it." VBO has always taken our requests seriously and sometimes new feature requests are implemented within 24 hours!

Puntos a favor

Ease of use

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10