Opiniones de Classe365

Classe365

Student management software for education institutions

4.3/5 (88 opiniones)
Dionnis P.
Traducir con Google

Great features, great solution, great value!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 12/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

In our school we have been able to give the teachers, students and parents an efficient tool to communicate and work together. Also, our administrators have a way to successfully complete every process of the school. Educators, Psychologists, and almost every staff can make the best of Classe365

Puntos a favor

Classe365 is the total solution for any school wanting to be efficient and effective in this new world. This multi-service platform offers a powerful SIS, a complete LMS, a very useful CRM, and the most important thing: it connects the whole educational community (parents, students, teachers and administrators). The fact that it is web-based, makes it very useful, always available and very affordable. The price beats any other competitor. Since it is modular, you can get what you need and you don’t have to pay extra money.

We are using it in Latin America and it is incredible the way in which it adapts to almost every educational situation and need. No doubt it is a great tool for today’s schools.

Puntos en contra

Specific customization may not be very easy and may take time and money.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Classe365

Hi Dionnis,

Thank you for your review.
We thank you for your kind words, we have built a powerful SIS, LMS and a CRM at an affordable price for all types of organizations.

Thank you
Goutham

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Paul R.
Traducir con Google

Converted from a hater to a lover!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 15/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

An all encompassing software that adequately fulfills the crossover between academics and accounting.

Puntos a favor

The customer service team's flexible approach to making modifications to suit individual client requirements. At first, I found the software lacked the necessary back-office accounting functions. This was resolved in a very timely manner by one of the customer reps. who went to great lengths to study each aspect of my concerns and ensured that the software was modified to incorporate our exact requirements. Considering it is was not originally intended for full accounting use, it has now incorporated functions which are much more user-friendly and necessary for the billing, receipt and debtor analysis functions of accounting

Puntos en contra

We would now like to see the software expanded further to adequately incorporate our HR requirements.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Classe365

Dear Paul,

Thank you for the review.

Our finance and accounting module is now a fully functional accounting software on its own. The finance module eliminates the need for any 3rd party software. Thank you for providing us with concrete feedback.

Thank you
Goutham

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Louise K.
Traducir con Google

The Classe365 platform has been a great asset to our school administration

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 5/5/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our administration system has been much improved.

Puntos a favor

We chose Classe365 because of the online accessibility from any computer or device. This has made it possible for us as administration, teachers, and support staff to take control of roll marking, student information and online learning from anywhere at the school premises or outside of school. The support staff has been excellent. They have listened to our suggestions for improvements, and have helped us out where possible with any issues we encountered. The platform is easy to use, and intuitive.

Puntos en contra

There have been a few things that we have worked with support staff to resolve. Mainly to do with synchronising our existing practices with the features of Classe365. I have not yet had an opportunity to see the new and improved version, so cannot comment on whether or not these issues have all been solved.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Classe365

Thanks Louise.

We can't wait for the new UI release and showcase this to you. We'll ensure that we work closely with your team to align our features with your work-flows.

Thanks for your ongoing support.

Regards
Ashley

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

CUSTOMER SERVICE KEY FOR SELECTING SOFTWARE

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 17/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

After considering 4 or 5 options from the Capterra recommended list we choose Classe365 because of the integrated functionality from Administration to class room, the implementation was quite straight forward and for it was by far the best value for money when you consider features of having an LMS, LIBRARY, ACCOUNTING and many other modules that the other software just didn't have. The support offered is simply outstanding.

Puntos a favor

The most outstanding reason for choosing Classe365 is the ongoing customer support, the response time has been excellent and they are willing to actively help resolve questions.
Simplicity of using the software made it easy implement into our environments and the added features of an LMS, E-SHOP, Accounting and many other features made the software very functional for us.

Puntos en contra

Maybe some features could be explained a bit clearer, we were not aware of some of the features and i think if Classe365 could either highlight them or explain them would make it easier to implement.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Classe365

Hi There,

Thank-you for the review.
Classe365 is a comprehensive software and we keep adding new features and functionalities, These are accompanied by detailed documentation and sometime even video tutorials. We will incorporate more resources for all the features.

Thank-you
Sara

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Brian H.
Traducir con Google

Excellent customer service, quick response to questions, adaptability to our college's specific need

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 15/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Cloud-based system, easily accessible to authorized users - especially like the ability to text and email students directly from Classe365.

We are an international college and the pre-admissions module combined with online payments and student portal make it easier to communicate with potential students prior to arriving in the county.

The customization of this software combined with the Classe365 support team allows us to synchronize our internal and regulatory processes with the software system, rather than the software system dictating our internal processes.

Puntos en contra

Need to access the software from Google Chrome, can use other browsers, but lose functionality but not a huge inconvenience.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Classe365

Brian,

Thank-you so much for the review.
We strive to make the platform accessible to all the web browsers but certain older versions of Internet Explorer does not support all the functionalities, We can ensure that we will be able to meet this challenge in the future.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Carlos S.
Traducir con Google

GREAT ACADEMIC TOOL

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 20/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The LMS module is a great tool for online classes and to interact with the students. Easy to use. Email and text communication are great. Overall it has improve our school academic processes.

Puntos en contra

Quizzes module can definitely be upgrade . Also we suggest to have the option to create graduation certificate.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Classe365

Hi Carlos,

Thank-you for the review.
We just released our new quiz section in our LMS module,
The new quiz section in Classe365's Learning management system (LMS) module is a comprehensive solution which allows the users to create multiple different types of examination/quiz formats for the students/learners. The user can create multiple choice, Fill in the blank, True or False, Match the answer, Essay, Checkbox, File uploads in PDF, Word and CSV format and other types of questions.

Advanced settings for student/learner notification, grading structure including partial grading and negative grading, result notifications and much more. The new quiz section eliminates the need for paper-based examinations and saves precious time for the administration and the teaching staff.

You will receive a newsletter with all the details.

Thanks
Sara

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Dennis W.
Traducir con Google

Fantastic product! Intuitive UI with great features. Above all else - exceptional customer service.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Reduced admin time, automated process, and a fantastic mobile app.

Puntos a favor

I have been searching for an SIS that integrates with the other software we use (O365, Xero, SMS, etc.) for a long time. Having used Classe365 for two months now, I know we made the right choice.
It is intuitive for staff and students to use but is surprisingly comprehensive. The price is great too. This product fits perfectly in the space between the free offerings (that need a database pro on payroll) and the super expensive customised products that need lots of hardware, training, and time.

Puntos en contra

The cons are either superficial or due to be rectified. At the moment the pre-admission module doesn't quite fit our workflow (there are a couple of manual entry steps), but the team at Classe365 have advised that the next update of the module will give me functionality I need. Also, there is currently no graduation certificate available (transfer certificates are), but this was not a deal breaker for me due to certificates only being produced a couple of times a year. Also, report cards are easy to produce so you get the information you need anyway. The team are looking at adding this to their future releases too.
The two big integrations for me (Xero and OneNote) are due out very soon so we're really looking forward to streamlining our processes even further.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

The system is easy to use and I especially appreciate the fast customer support if I have a question

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 3/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy application and enrollment process, class overview and export options are very usable. No need to buy modules you don't need

Puntos en contra

email mask is a little bit clunky. No option to attach documents and difficult to include photos in an email.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Classe365

Hello,

Thank-you for the review.
Classe365 is not an exclusive email service provider and we cannot host an email server. Any attachments made would be rejected by the server, only exclusive email service providers can provide attachment services.
To overcome this challenge, we have integration with MailChimp to send emails with attachments.

Thanks!
Sara

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Hadley B.
Traducir con Google

Classe365 Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 26/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have been able to automate many of our manual processes including timesheets, attendance, and student reports.

Puntos a favor

This software is great for scheduling and organizing teachers and students. I's flexible configuration allows us to accurately manage our student body.

Puntos en contra

I think the reporting could be a little easier to use, but the support is great and they are always willing to customise reports to our meet our needs.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Classe365

Hi Hadley,

Thank you for your review.
The reporting module is comprehensive and all the data in the system can be reported but we understand that every organization has different reporting needs and hence we customise the reports as per your requirements.

Thank you
Sara

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Gary S.
Traducir con Google

Fantastic value.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Integrated applications and LMS.
Support is excellent!
Easy to tailor, like that is cloud based and hosted.
App works well too, as well as quiz function.

Puntos en contra

Nothing. Have had no issues, works well, cost is reasonable. Good videos for training. Hosted solution.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Classe365

Hi Gary,

Thank-you for the review.
We are working on new technology that will add more value to your organization.

Be on the lookout for our monthly newsletter.

Thanks
Loki

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Hubert R.
Traducir con Google

I begin with classe365 there is more than 3 years and i am now completey satisfy with it.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 6/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Automation of our day to day activities, this system offer to us a way to be always on track anytime and anywhere cause it's a cloud system.

Puntos a favor

Interface, there's a lot of features and everytime there's upgrade for free that new things, for this time the last update was so important for our school.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Classe365

Hi Hubert,

Thank you for the review.

We constantly add new features & functionalities and most of the times these updates are free of cost.

Thanks
Ashley

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Ahmed A.
Traducir con Google

The outstanding support we are getting is the most valuable thing along with this great system.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 22/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Getting access to the system on mobile devices.
Going completely paperless with the register.
Organizing staff data and info in one place.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and it pretty much covers everything we needed in SMS. We also value the amazing and outstanding support we are getting from the support staff, their flexibility and willingness to adapt most of our requirements and need. This alone will always make the system stands out from the crowd.

Puntos en contra

The font in many parts of the system is too small or too weak to see. It'd be great if the fonts would be visible and a little bigger.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Kushal C.
Traducir con Google

Great work Team Classe365

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 13/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have been able to optimize our costs of managing academics in the school. It has helped create transparency & accountability.

Puntos a favor

User friendly , Customisable , comprehensive

Puntos en contra

Few more options like uploading parent's photographs.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Classe365

Hi Kushal,

Thank you for your review.
We will be releasing the feature of uploading the parent's photographs in the portal. We will send you a newsletter with the updates.

Thank you
Sara

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Thomas M.
Traducir con Google

Most Flexible Application and Superb Support

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 2/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It enables us to manage a complete student or learner lifecycle of a University, College or Vocational Training Center.

Puntos a favor

When evaluated a software we could use to deploy for the Universities, Vocational Training Centers and Colleges, Class365 turned out to be the most flexible one. A great and intuitive user interface makes it easy to deploy the software even with not so experienced users. The API integration capabilities allow us to connect to other systems such as student loans etc.

Puntos en contra

I would not know anything our users or students would not like about the software. We are using 4 of the modules so far.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Classe365

Dear Thomas,

Thank you for the review, we continue to innovate and bring unique solutions to the platform.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Emeka O.
Traducir con Google

This is a very innovative software that is really needed now in modern day schools.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 31/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

With the present size, growth and intensity of a school these, days an important informations system is required to make sure everything is running smooth and in order and Classe365 does just that. There are a lot of features, especially creating classes online and improving the communication between students and teachers. The software is easy to use and I highly recommend it.

Puntos en contra

There are no cons I can think of as it does its job very well and very effectively.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Classe365

Hi Emeka,

Thank you for the review.
we are coming up with exciting new modules later this year which encompasses the complete lifecycle management of the administration and teachers.

Thanks
Sara

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Robin "montana" W.
Traducir con Google

Best-in-class SMS & LMS--Most flexible and responsive customer service in the industry

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 20/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Makes running a training organization easy

Puntos a favor

Its flexibility to customer needs--integrates with most key supporting platforms. Does it all--Student Management System, CRM, Learning Management System, E-Commerce, Alumni Support, Parental Friendly, and provides all the necessary billing, accounting, and payment support. Most of all it is inexpensive, especially for those starting up.

Puntos en contra

No significant functionality problems. Class365 should upgrade the look of the site to make it a little more modern and high tech.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Classe365

Dear Montana,

Thank you for the review.

We are upgrading our platform on the web application as well as on our mobile app. We will keep you posted on this development.

Thank you
Goutham

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Bilal O.
Traducir con Google

IELTS & English Language centre, Register & allocate courses & exams for students, collect the fees

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 11/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

we can control, manage and automate our business peacefully and easily and in an integrated manner

Puntos a favor

Easy to use - Efficiency, meets our business needs, account for each users, one of the best wonderful things that Classe365 gives us unlimited access users (staff or students), we can save all data, backed up by a lot of solid features and tools. we can manage our business needs fluently. Customer care team are very nice ! they are good listener, they interact solve any issue if it was critical or help the customer

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Ms.malini J.
Traducir con Google

The portal is very easy to access, have good features and provide very good online customer. support

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 2/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Student's satisfaction and new enrollment

Puntos a favor

I liked the customer support provided and they are very helpful. The portal is very straight forward and easy for understand for new users.

Puntos en contra

Previously students have faced system hang during their exam under the Old version. New version is released recently, and we looking forward to use this in our upcoming exam .Hope the previous issues would not repeated :)

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Classe365

Hi Malini,

Thank you for the review.
Our old quiz section in our LMS Module had problems with Internet Explorer, we have now rectified this and the new quiz section in the LMS module works efficiently in Internet Explorer as well.
Please contact the support team if you face any problems.

Thanks!
Ashley

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Cesar B.
Traducir con Google

My review

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 20/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall experience is very good

Puntos a favor

Is very simple to use once you understand it
Definitely worth for the value you pay,

Puntos en contra

because of their complexity ( many functionalities) , at first, you may find yourself lost,

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Classe365

Hi Cesar,
Thank you for your review.

We are modular so you can choose and pick only the modules you need. You also pay for the modules you use as well.
We offer training for all our customers, please reach out to us if you still have any complexities using the software.

Thank you
Sara

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Mike S.
Traducir con Google

Great flexible student information system

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 8/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The way you can add all fields you want and that al those fields can be used for search and exports.

Puntos en contra

There are a lot features in this software. But for us most are not usefull in the way they are. With some minor adjustmenst these features would be great. It is not (always) possible to have some easy changes made for youre specific needs.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Classe365

Hi Mike,

Thank you for the review.

We understand that you have currently subscribed for the SIS and the LMS. We have a CRM system, Financial Accounting package, E-commerce module and much more to manage your entire school. Please contact the support team at [email protected] if you have any questions.

Thanks
Ashley

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Jackie B.
Traducir con Google

Many schools all on one database

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 12/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The team are always willing to help us - they have worked very hard on tweaking the system to suit our needs.

Puntos a favor

We have the ability to custom build the software to work with our unique school system.

Puntos en contra

The invoices are too time consuming and could be much easier if more work was out into them.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Classe365

Hi Jackie,
Thank you for your review.

With the new UI, The UX has also changed. We have made changes to our invoicing module as well, you will now have fewer steps than the previous UI/UX.

Thank you
Goutham

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Waliya Z.
Traducir con Google

test

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 8/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

i you want to be a teacher this is good for you teachers

Puntos a favor

how hard they make. i like that how they work at.

Puntos en contra

i don't like colour. i hate dacing and i am not allowed to do.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Classe365

Hi Waliya,

Thank you for your review.
You can change the color as per your taste using the color palette of the white label module.

Thank you
Sara

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
David A.
Traducir con Google

Modular Goodness

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 12/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

They have been very receptive to me and my wants. Ashleigh and his team are very good at getting back quickly to help out.

Puntos a favor

Setting up was simple, customer support is very good and they have managed to make the majority of the changes or settings that we required.
The interface is easy to use, the app works well and overall reception to it by all stakeholders has been positive.

Puntos en contra

The only thing that I really would like to change is being able to completely separate the school reports out into separate terms on different pages or sections, rather than one continuous report for the year.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Vincent O.
Traducir con Google

Classe365 is an awesome platform, with awesome interface and amazing functionality.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 4/5/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Have learnt some aspect of educational management software I didn't know about, particularly the finance and graduation modules.

Puntos a favor

Am a fan of simple and beautiful design on the scale of 0-10 I will score classe365 8 in terms of Aesthetics.
It's easy to you and covers almost every aspect of EMs.

Puntos en contra

Generating reports is quiet tricky as there is to unique field that maps the applicant to student module. So its difficult to creat a comparison between the two

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Gavin S.
Traducir con Google

Easy to use with many innovative features. All in one

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 13/7/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Platform is easy to use and the solution covers all aspects of running our administrative and learning activities. Support though not local to US has been exceptional. Their online chat are always there help when our staff need assistance.

Puntos a favor

Pricing is attractive with pick and choose modules
Support is fantastic. The team are very helpful in migrating all our data
Managing multiple campuses is been beneficial to get a in depth view of all campuses from single interface.

Puntos en contra

Mobile app limited features compared to the web version.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10