21 opiniones

Envisio

Implementación de estrategias y gestión del rendimiento

4.5 /5 (21 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.5
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.6
Funciones
4.2
Facilidad de uso
4.5
Asistencia al cliente
4.9
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
21 opiniones
Mark B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Envisio A Collaborative Project planner

Revisado el 1/6/2018

The software enabled us to stay organized in our 3 year plan.

Puntos a favor

The Envisio user interface is very easy to navigate and the site itself is very responsive, even when accessing it from overseas.

Puntos en contra

The only aspect that I believe could be improved is locating the edit feature of the tasks and objectives, instead of relying on the drop down arrow.

Jason G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Strategy Execution Platform that Understands Government

Revisado el 2/7/2020

I am a local government consultant that has used and implemented a variety of different products within this category - ranging from sophisticated spreadsheets to full-featured platforms like Envisio. I recommend Envisio to my clients because they (1) understand my clients, their business issues, and their reporting needs; (2) the ease of use for both implementation and the end user; (3) their incredible attention to their client needs; and (4) their reasonable pricing.

Puntos a favor

Envisio's strategy execution platform has the best reporting functionality that I have seen in this sector. They've thought it through very well, striking a very good balance between flexibility and structure. Because they are focused intently on public (local government, school district, etc) organizations, Enviso meets the reporting needs of my clients extremely well.

Puntos en contra

Perhaps a bit of a con is that the platform is still evolving pretty rapidly. Don't get me wrong, this is not a beta product - it is very capable and full featured (and is being used by lots of organizations, including some very large ones). Envisio's constant push towards perfecting the platform is in full motion. If you appreciate a platform that thoughtfully considers meaningful changes, this is not an issue. If you like your software to just always work the way that you first learned it, this can be a drawback.

Amy T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy to use, still some bugs being worked out. Great Customer support!

Revisado el 12/2/2019

Overall, great experience.

Puntos a favor

- Great team, and customer service
- Quick to respond to client issues
- Software is easy to use

Puntos en contra

- Still some kinks or bugs being worked out
- Running appropriate reports not always easy

Julie M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Política pública
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent monitoring tool for local government

Revisado el 6/11/2019

We are now providing 'live' outcome reporting on around 80 measures. This information is easily accessed by our wider community, and the data can be downloaded by those with more specific research or other needs. The customer service we have received has been excellent - nothing has been too difficult, and I have been reassured by how accessible and responsive Envisio support has been.

Puntos a favor

Envisio provided an easy-to-use solution to the problem we had in trying to present simple, high-level outcome monitoring for our community. It has been easy for non-technical people to learn how to use. - our dashboards are a thing of beauty! Once we make further progress, we will be able to report (publicly or internally) all the way from high-level indicators down to low-level actions. This is the first time we have had the opportunity to link strategic outcomes with actions, and we have been delighted with how suitable Envisio has turned out to be for our purposes.

Puntos en contra

In future I would like Envisio to incorporate interactive maps into the dashboard function, but I think this is probably something that will be developed over time.

Respuesta de Envisio Solutions Traducir a español

Hi Julie! Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It is a pleasure to work with you and we are thrilled that you are seeing so much value with Envisio. We do now have the ability to include interactive maps. We'll be in touch shortly to get you set up with that.

- Cara & the Envisio team.

Gabriel P.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Excellent product, Excellent service and support - the more time you spend on it the more you...

Revisado el 15/4/2018

Puntos a favor

Helps keep our vision and strategic plan front and center of all of our activities and clearly shows how the various goals are going to be reached and their current status in line with all projects and areas the school is working on. The functionality of the reporting tools are easy to work with and provides the necessary information we needed - when we need it. The customer service and support is phenomenal . Our account manager from Envisio is beyond responsive, he is pro-active and provides insight that has moved us very far forward in a very short period of time. The Envisio team is inn general very responsive to the needs of the clients and providing a user experience that is easy, functional and effective.

Puntos en contra

Takes time to ensure everyone on our end is up to speed with how to best use the software. It is important to make sure you try to get everyone on the same pager (or as close to as possible) to ease everyone into the software and its use

Teri B.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Envisio not only changed how we do things but shined light on why we do Strategic Planning.

Revisado el 5/6/2018

Puntos a favor

Using Envisio has allowed us to truly make a cultural shift in how we perceive strategic planning by bringing everyone into the common fold. The Envisio team is always responsive to feedback and makes changes were possible for the user. I have always appreciated the efficient communication and willingness of their team to go above and beyond what I would have ever anticipated.

Puntos en contra

The reporting has been cumbersome in the past but enhancements have made it easier to use. It has been challenging trying to figure out who to provide user access to as it seems everyone wants to do their part but then it becomes cumbersome with reporting and progress updates.

Christian W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Goodyear Review for Envisio

Revisado el 28/8/2019

Streamlining of progress updates for our Council regarding their Strategic Plan.

Puntos a favor

One-Stop-Shop
Assigning the tasks to the right people
Reporting deadlines
Added accountability
Visual nature of reporting

Puntos en contra

Minor formatting within the report that is not changeable
We need more flexibility in the layout.
We need a third level actions if you only have a two-level plan
Suggested writing strategies so the report sounds like one voice
Internally, we could have managed our change management piece differently

Respuesta de Envisio Solutions Traducir a español

Christian:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our product, and for your positive comments.

We're looking forward to helping you expand your plan to three levels, which will improve your ability to plan actions that support goal achievement. You're absolutely right about the change management aspect of software implementation, it's one of the things that can be difficult for new customers. Let's chat about what we can do to improve user adoption moving forward. We've also shared your feedback on the reports with the development team and will be exploring enhancements to make them even better!

Kevin Knutson
VP Customer Success

Christian W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The staff has been extremely helpful as we have journeyed through implementing Envisio into...

Revisado el 24/7/2017

A one stop system for the integration of performance measures and strategic action plan items which include focus areas, goals, and actions.

Puntos a favor

I like the integration between performance measures and strategic plans. I like that the interfaces are fairly user friendly and easier than our old excel process. Love to see how this can advance as we move forward.

Puntos en contra

I love that new features are constantly rolling out. Would love to see more download options for data and the ability to move items more easily in the system.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Intuitive alignment of strategic goals down to actionable steps make an awesome collaboration...

Revisado el 31/5/2018

Puntos a favor

An intuitive organization of high-level strategic priorities down to actionable, measurable steps simplifies the reporting of accurate, timely status of several hundred activities. Envisio is much easier to understand and use than traditional project management software. Excellent, proactive customer service is a hallmark of Envisio.

Puntos en contra

Generated reports are long; however, it is not difficult to remove the white space and customize the content.

Tara M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Envisio Strategic Planning Software Review

Revisado el 1/10/2019

We have been able to implement some transparency regarding the various ongoing projects and public services we provide.The Board of Selectmen requested this. Also, Administration can monitor progress of the town overall through Envisio, limiting email congestion.

Puntos a favor

Our organization is very happy with the Envisio software. We released the Public Dashboard in May 2019 which was very well received. The software is user friendly and fairly basic in concept. It works exactly the way it's supposed to. Whenever we've had any issues or questions, our customer service specialist, Representative, has been amazing in response times, availability and resolutions. His enthusiasm for both the product and our success in utilizing it are top notch!

Puntos en contra

the limited design capabilities on the internal Goals home page.

Eve G.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great product, well designed, flexible and clever.

Revisado el 8/6/2018

Puntos a favor

Envisio has an astute sense of context, presenting a diverse array of users with screens that are directly relevant to their role in strategic plan management. The constraints seem right at first, but once folks start using the tool they realize those constraints provide an excellent structure for fast, easy reporting.

Puntos en contra

The Measures could have more options for displaying data, it's currently bar charts only which is fine but limited.

Darrol H.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great Project Management Tool

Revisado el 16/8/2014

For managing projects Envisio is great. The City of Edmonds Washington is managing 86 complicated tasks associated with a Strategic Plan. The implementation will span several years involving a 7 member City Council, 9 City departments with a full time Mayor, and 29 outside groups made up of other government entities and volunteer groups. Being able to establish key performance indicators and assign and track action items for each of the 86 elements is very useful in managing all the participants.

While the system is intuitive for an active user infrequent users have a little re-learning to do their work. The help tool could be improved to guide infrequent users find where things are located and help with definition of terms.

Enviso will prove to be a valuable tool in managing the City of Edmonds multi-year series of 86 project elements of our Strategic Plan.

Respuesta de Envisio Solutions Traducir a español

Hi Darrol,

Thanks for the review and feedback on the help tools. As you know the subscription includes free support and training and users are welcome to contact us for help at any time. However we are constantly working to improve the self-help section and we will be including video tutorials in the coming months.

Best Regards,
Cara Ong

Cindy H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Strategic Plan software

Revisado el 31/10/2019

The Customer Solutions Specialists are very responsive to my requests. Rob and Min are friendly, knowledgeable, and excellent to work with. I am very pleased with the service.

Puntos a favor

The Envisio software allows users to create reports for their own use and it also allows for us to publish the dashboard to our county website. Departmental users have learned the software quickly and appreciate the management reports that are included.

Puntos en contra

The implementation was slow, but partly due to changes in the format that we wanted to display.

Respuesta de Envisio Solutions Traducir a español

Hi Cindy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a fantastic review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and all of us here at Envisio are thrilled that you are getting so much value from the software. We are continually looking for ways to enhance our product and improve our customers' experience, so we really appreciate all of your comments.

Warmest regards,
Min, Rob & the Envisio team

Bruce M.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

A seamless system that has greatly advanced our reporting

Revisado el 31/5/2018

Puntos a favor

the link between strategy, key performance indicators and the annual business plan has made reporting for staff and the Board of Directors much easier. Board Directors can now track the progress of the organization according to preset metrics and delivered in easy to read reports.

Puntos en contra

Not much..we find it very user friendly and easy to use. The ongoing development is assisting in identifying any small items and addressing them.

Kim B.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Envisio has been an outstanding platform for our organization to implement our strategic plan.

Revisado el 13/7/2018

Transparency and streamlined reporting

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, visibility and access to variiius stakeholders, automation of previous manual work. Customer support is also best I've ever experienced.

Puntos en contra

Nothing negative, product continues to evolve and grow which is very appreciated. Exploring methods to facilitate operational plans and core metrics as well.

Miranda H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

User Review

Revisado el 22/7/2019

Puntos a favor

I like how Envisio has improved the look of the reports.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it is difficult to locate the items I need in the program.

Richard L.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Very good software

Revisado el 19/7/2018

Puntos a favor

It tracks the initiatives we are working on, allowing follow up notes and reminder messages. Very good.

Puntos en contra

I don't have any complaints.

Andrea W.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

No more loose ends

Revisado el 25/9/2014

Envisio ties WHY you are doing everything you do into your daily task management. I would be lost without it - it has become the center of my workflow. As it develops, it will be the only software I need (once it includes document sharing, storage, and team conversations within each task). It keeps all of what you do organized in a way that you have easy access to what you need, rather than having pieces of information all over the place. Other solutions provide good project management for each individual project, while Envisio pulls them all together into context. I would highly recommend it.

Shamra R.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Very functional product which tailors to the needs of local government municipalities.

Revisado el 12/6/2018

Puntos a favor

Envisio is a very intuitive software, designed to help departments to communicate and collaborate their strategic plans using state-of-the-art technology. In addition, the Envisio technology based software, allows local government municipalities to provide comprehensive and uniformed reporting for all citizens within their communities to review.

Puntos en contra

N/A - Still learning how to use the system. Will discover more about software, once Envisio is fully implemented as a recordkeeping tool to provide deliverables and outcomes.

Joan H.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Strategy Execution Simplified with Envisio

Revisado el 12/2/2015

Finally we can track progress on all tasks related to our strategic priorities! The software is easy to use, has great features, and we have all the help and support we need from the Envisio staff. It assists us in providing meaningful KPI's and the visuals of the reporting capabilities is above and beyond anything we've done before! A huge thank you to the Envisio staff for your patience in helping us implement this.

Julio M.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

The program is helpful in tracking our goals

Revisado el 19/7/2018

Puntos a favor

Tracking and setting goals. We have been able to set and track goals with relative ease on a city wide and departmental basis.

Puntos en contra

A bit cumbersome with reporting and modifying. It takes quite a bit of practice to eventually be able to move thru the software and understanding it.