51 opiniones

Amazon Chime

Solución de reuniones y videoconferencias online

4.5 /5 (51 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
90%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
51 opiniones
Diego T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Amazon Chime a stranger with great potencial

Revisado el 28/6/2020

I wasn't aware of the existence of this application, but I really feel comfortable and used it. I will definitely take into consideration at the moment of recommend it to someone who needs it.

Puntos a favor

I still remember three months ago, when I received my first invitation to a meeting with Amazon Chime. My colleges and I were a little bit surprise about this link, we weren't aware that Amazon had a video call service. So it was a surprise. Since then we got used to it. Really easy for using, the bar for sharing screen, turning off camera and muting yourself. Something different, as zoom, google meet and Webex have them below.

Puntos en contra

One of the things I don't like of Chime is the support for Linux. There's none. You have to used the web version. But in the meantime, there's support for Mac and Windows. So not good from Amazon doing this.

Simon F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple to use and reliable video call & messenger for your company

Revisado el 26/2/2021

Overall we do all our video call (strong increase during the pandemic) and most of our collaboration within groups (chat groups / direct messages) with Chime.
It works really well, at is seamless integrated into outlook and mobile devices - which makes it easy to join calls - even when you are on the go.

Puntos a favor

One of the easiest to use video call and chat tools
Easy to join via browser, telephone, mobile apps, desktop
Outlook plug in to include chime credentials automatically in calls which prompts you to join the upcoming call
Intuitive screen-share
Easy on the bandwidth as you can decide to deactivate other users video feeds and retain screen-share
Chat groups / direct messages

Puntos en contra

From partners I heard the desktop MAC software has some issues
A minor bug when editing pasted join information in the ad hoc "join call" prompt

Brittany R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Chime could be great but needs some attention it seems

Revisado el 16/1/2020

It got the job done for the period we received it free through our Vonage account however, we didn't feel the need to stay with it when leaving vonage because of the functionality not being great.

Puntos a favor

Chat and internal team calls worked seamlessly and were easy. I like that it was backed by such a great tech company as well so you figured it had to be good.

Puntos en contra

It truly was very hard to explain to guests joining a meeting how to get into it and then how to download to be able to share screen. It just wasn't self explanatory or easy.

Christopher A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A modern communication service that combines meetings securely and amazingly

Revisado el 21/2/2021

Amazon Chime is available on every device, and your conversations and chats are synchronized to keep you in touch. Amazon Chime was introduced to our team as a structured solution to conducting audio/video meetings, chatting, sharing files and photographs, and even contacting people beyond our business. And we've benefited greatly.

Puntos a favor

Using Amazon Chime, people can easily conduct conference calls, chats, meetings, and exchange files in or around their business. Amazon Chime is awesome when you have customers outside the company to link to the network and you don't need to import any of the software. This is a nice touch, because even people inside the corporation will have this opportunity if they use a laptop outside their normal computer.

Puntos en contra

Amazon Chime is not very easy to use. While conferencing with groups that have never used Amazon Chime sometimes have difficulty linking to call, specifically when call is international. You need to download Amazon Chime to show your computer screen. Sometimes the software can be sluggish to respond, and improvements will take a few minutes to synchronize through devices.

Adam S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Stable communication software

Revisado el 17/3/2021

Overall it's very stable solution.

Puntos a favor

Amazon Chime is the most stable online communicator I have ever used. In business setting it has also very useful option of informing user if message was sent, delivered, or read by the other party.

Puntos en contra

When setting up meetings it's worth to remember to set up autocall option. Chime has no option to set it up as a default.

Christine M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Chime Me

Revisado el 30/1/2021

Overall its very easy and simple to use. I can contact fellow leadership when I need to quickly. Its convient to use either on mobile phone or laptop. I have it downloaded on my phone for easiness of contacting other managers when needed to. Its easy to add links or files.

Puntos a favor

The product is easy to use and opens up quickly. Its easy to search for someone and add them to your contacts. Its easy to download and install on PC or laptop. I liked how you can also customize the sound for your notifications when receiving them.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the connection goes in and out. Other then that I feel like there's nothing I dont like about it.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Chime - great messages/calls app

Revisado el 6/12/2020

I use it on a daily basis and it definitely serves the purpose of an easy and useful software to use for messages and call or video calls at work!

Puntos a favor

It allows to have calls with up to 100 people, and the sound and video quality is very good! Even in calls with a lot of people.

Puntos en contra

The messaging systems could use some improvements, like not deleting some of the text when you're replying to an old message.

Markus S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Amazon Chime is a no frills instant messaging and meetings platform

Revisado el 9/10/2020

Overall I quite enjoy using Chime and it is integral to my daily workflow.

Puntos a favor

Amazon Chime is simple to use and has a clean interface. Navigating the menus and features is very easy and intuitive.

Puntos en contra

I would like the ability to be in multiple meetings at once, with the option to switch audio or video between meetings. The automatic availability feature can be buggy.

Shelby H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazon Chime has made video meetings easier

Revisado el 9/2/2021

Amazon Chime has definitely helped in the business meeting department especially due to the current pandemic. It has made business meetings via video much easier.

Puntos a favor

Amazon Chime has made life easier for our business meetings. It is easy to use, easy to install and makes video conferencing for a business meeting much easier.

Puntos en contra

I have found no cons with Amazon Chime as of now, but can update as we continue to utilize the service for our business meetings via video.

David R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Amazon Chime Review

Revisado el 25/7/2019

We used Skype for business prior to this and we experienced a lot of difficulties in accessing certain features.

Puntos a favor

I like that it replaced Skype for us. There is also a messaging part of this that I do like.

Puntos en contra

Going into this initially was a bit complicated.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

its just amazing and easy to use!!

Revisado el 3/1/2019

I use it for every type of meeting I have because it not only really stable but it let me record everything in case I want to double check something said in the meeting.

Puntos a favor

I really like its really easy to use and how you can interact with other programs like google calendar.
It’s super stable, you can invite participants from other institutions really fast and it let you connect using the phone when the internet is not good with a tool free number.

I must say that is more complete than any other programs I have used.

Puntos en contra

I think it has everything a good program to have meetings needs.
Maybe be more light while using videos or sharing screen would help.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Another Fantastic service by Amazon. One of the Best Video Conferenceing Service.

Revisado el 10/6/2020

As per the current scenario were many big same offering products failed to provide security. Here we have Amezon's which is recognise in cloud services hence we can assured to get best security.

Puntos a favor

Works on all platforms. Easy to use. Meeting record ing feature and many more......

Puntos en contra

Nothing as of now! But scenes we have hard lot of security bridge news we feel cautious about the the new options.

Joshua B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

i love amazon chime

Revisado el 14/4/2020

it the greats thing if your try to save money , we use it all the time

Puntos a favor

my wife and kids and I watch amazon chime , great shows and movies

Puntos en contra

they need more new videos and shows, maybe on the deman

Laura T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

AMAZING! The best webinar tool out there

Revisado el 23/11/2018

Exceptional, brilliant, amazing, the must have webinar tool

Puntos a favor

- Quality of sound and vision
- Collaborative
-Managable
- Yet to fail on us
- Great for presentations
- Great for interviews and creating videos

Puntos en contra

- Kind of difficult to work sometimes but it is 100% the best tool to use. Cost may be of an issue... pay for what you recieve - it is worthit!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Work Messaging App

Revisado el 14/4/2019

A+

Puntos a favor

Amazon Chime is ALWAYS up at my law firm. We have about 10 attorneys and 15-20 paralegals, and we use chime for everything that doesn't need to be put in an email. I love that attachments can be dragged and dropped so easily.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing I don't like about this software.

Thiago S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A highly understated corporate communications service

Revisado el 6/6/2019

A highly understated corporate communications service with a simple, user-friendly interface, and a remote collaboration tool differentiated from competitors, making it a great choice depending on the company's needs.

Puntos a favor

The collaborate remote features available on the tool.

Puntos en contra

The lack of integration with the main corporate tools of the market.

Akash A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use and clear to communicate

Revisado el 6/9/2019

We love it, never have any problems with it and recommend it to all.

Puntos a favor

We just create a link and send it out, it then invites everyone to the meeting.

When I get a link and click it, it launches a desktop application that just works. The line is clear.

Anyone can share their screen and you can have many people on the call.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes people in other companies don't have chime so it can take them a while to get on the call.

Mike A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very Reliable, Highly Recommend

Revisado el 10/12/2020

Puntos a favor

Having a reliable and highly functional communication service has worked wonders for myself and my sales team. The ease of use in my daily workflow has greatly improved since we implemented Amazon Chime.

Puntos en contra

As of now, we have not run into many issues since we began using this service. Would highly recommend for any sales team looking to streamline communication processes with their customers.

Michael Z.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazon Chime Review

Revisado el 18/3/2020

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to connect with a client and the video speed is very quick.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it lags out for apparently no reason but that is very rare and it seems Amazon has fixed it.

Mithilesh T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Not recommend To use Amazon Chime

Revisado el 21/7/2020

Earlier we seeing good experince of using Amazon chime but now a days it has lots of problem like audio quality and vedio (if more than 10).

Puntos a favor

Good to manage contacts within the same organization. It is fast and easy to chat more than two contant.

Puntos en contra

Recently it started to hang, freeze and low audio call quality. You have to click twice or thrice on Audio call icon to call your contact.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Worst Communication Tool Ever

Revisado el 20/8/2020

It's the worst communications tool I've ever used. If our IT VP would allow it, I'd stop using it in a second.

Puntos a favor

When it works (about half the time) the reminder invite is helpful

Puntos en contra

The on this is TERRIBLE. I've met with people using the same equipment on Skype and the sound quality is great, on Chime there is feedback, weird background noises, etc. The only way we can get it to work is to have everyone mute themselves, but then there is no group interaction. Also, it stops working and needs to be reinstalled constantly.

Chaitanya B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Meeting Application

Revisado el 13/2/2019

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to showcase your tasks and issues across the world and with your teammates and clients.

Puntos en contra

No Negatives and Cons about this software

Richard G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Useful for talking with collaborators

Revisado el 10/12/2019

It was my collaborators decision to use Amazon Chime instead of the video conference provider I use with other collaborators. However, I find the software good overall.

Puntos a favor

I've been using this software to chat with collaborators in Australia and it's been easy to use

Puntos en contra

It lacks some of the capabilities that a well known video chat service offers

Patricia M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

This product is not dependable and when there are issues Amazon support team are the absolute...

Revisado el 6/11/2019

Terrible response time and customer support
If your phone system is completely down you cannot even find anyone to speak with and then when yoiu enter a ticket 30 - 60 minutes later you get an email that says they received your ticket and will get back to you with 48 - 72 hours.

How is a company supposed to do business with no phone system?

We have not switched to another product YET...we have not phone to call other products....

Puntos a favor

The entire company dislikes this product - nothing at all!

Puntos en contra

The Amazon support team is the worst response team I have ever worked within 40 years of customer service.

I would not recopmmend this product or anything that Amazon does outside moving product.

Harshil K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My Orientation is on Chime

Revisado el 4/12/2020

Good, outstanding, fabulous, Economical and strong networking experience

Puntos a favor

Being a student in Germany I use to work for Amazon workforce and previously they use to call us for the day zero of the work which is the orientation day or explanation day. But due to this corona pandemic now they just skipppe the day zero by an online session which was held on Amazon chime. So that's how I came across this software and now I am using it usually to have a talk and group call with friends and family. It is cheap and the application from the play store works fabulously. The exciting features i can justify are the chat, group chat, video call, audio call, contact saver and many more. The Amazon server has to be appreciated as it didn't break down and works very smoothly. Video and audio quality were outstanding Amazon chime.

Puntos en contra

A main thing which I can justify which is lacking in the software is only the publicity and marketing of this Chime software. As I came to known from a job purpose but I should also be known to other people. Thus a advertisements were required for this Chime software as the other competitors do.