47 opiniones

Amazon Chime

Solución de reuniones y videoconferencias online

4.5 /5 (47 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.5
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.2
Funciones
4.3
Facilidad de uso
4.3
Asistencia al cliente
4
89% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
47 opiniones
Diego T.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Amazon Chime a stranger with great potencial

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 28/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I wasn't aware of the existence of this application, but I really feel comfortable and used it. I will definitely take into consideration at the moment of recommend it to someone who needs it.

Puntos a favor

I still remember three months ago, when I received my first invitation to a meeting with Amazon Chime. My colleges and I were a little bit surprise about this link, we weren't aware that Amazon had a video call service. So it was a surprise. Since then we got used to it. Really easy for using, the bar for sharing screen, turning off camera and muting yourself. Something different, as zoom, google meet and Webex have them below.

Puntos en contra

One of the things I don't like of Chime is the support for Linux. There's none. You have to used the web version. But in the meantime, there's support for Mac and Windows. So not good from Amazon doing this.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Chime - great messages/calls app

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 6/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I use it on a daily basis and it definitely serves the purpose of an easy and useful software to use for messages and call or video calls at work!

Puntos a favor

It allows to have calls with up to 100 people, and the sound and video quality is very good! Even in calls with a lot of people.

Puntos en contra

The messaging systems could use some improvements, like not deleting some of the text when you're replying to an old message.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Brittany R.
Sector: Contabilidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Chime could be great but needs some attention it seems

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 16/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It got the job done for the period we received it free through our Vonage account however, we didn't feel the need to stay with it when leaving vonage because of the functionality not being great.

Puntos a favor

Chat and internal team calls worked seamlessly and were easy. I like that it was backed by such a great tech company as well so you figured it had to be good.

Puntos en contra

It truly was very hard to explain to guests joining a meeting how to get into it and then how to download to be able to share screen. It just wasn't self explanatory or easy.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 3.0/10

Markus S.
Sector: Diseño
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Amazon Chime is a no frills instant messaging and meetings platform

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 9/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall I quite enjoy using Chime and it is integral to my daily workflow.

Puntos a favor

Amazon Chime is simple to use and has a clean interface. Navigating the menus and features is very easy and intuitive.

Puntos en contra

I would like the ability to be in multiple meetings at once, with the option to switch audio or video between meetings. The automatic availability feature can be buggy.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Another Fantastic service by Amazon. One of the Best Video Conferenceing Service.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 10/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

As per the current scenario were many big same offering products failed to provide security. Here we have Amezon's which is recognise in cloud services hence we can assured to get best security.

Puntos a favor

Works on all platforms. Easy to use. Meeting record ing feature and many more......

Puntos en contra

Nothing as of now! But scenes we have hard lot of security bridge news we feel cautious about the the new options.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Thiago S.
Sector: Banca
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A highly understated corporate communications service

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 6/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

A highly understated corporate communications service with a simple, user-friendly interface, and a remote collaboration tool differentiated from competitors, making it a great choice depending on the company's needs.

Puntos a favor

The collaborate remote features available on the tool.

Puntos en contra

The lack of integration with the main corporate tools of the market.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Mike A.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Very Reliable, Highly Recommend

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 10/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Having a reliable and highly functional communication service has worked wonders for myself and my sales team. The ease of use in my daily workflow has greatly improved since we implemented Amazon Chime.

Puntos en contra

As of now, we have not run into many issues since we began using this service. Would highly recommend for any sales team looking to streamline communication processes with their customers.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Harshil K.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

My Orientation is on Chime

Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 4/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Good, outstanding, fabulous, Economical and strong networking experience

Puntos a favor

Being a student in Germany I use to work for Amazon workforce and previously they use to call us for the day zero of the work which is the orientation day or explanation day. But due to this corona pandemic now they just skipppe the day zero by an online session which was held on Amazon chime. So that's how I came across this software and now I am using it usually to have a talk and group call with friends and family. It is cheap and the application from the play store works fabulously. The exciting features i can justify are the chat, group chat, video call, audio call, contact saver and many more. The Amazon server has to be appreciated as it didn't break down and works very smoothly. Video and audio quality were outstanding Amazon chime.

Puntos en contra

A main thing which I can justify which is lacking in the software is only the publicity and marketing of this Chime software. As I came to known from a job purpose but I should also be known to other people. Thus a advertisements were required for this Chime software as the other competitors do.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

David R.
Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Amazon Chime Review

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 25/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We used Skype for business prior to this and we experienced a lot of difficulties in accessing certain features.

Puntos a favor

I like that it replaced Skype for us. There is also a messaging part of this that I do like.

Puntos en contra

Going into this initially was a bit complicated.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Educación superior
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Amazon does it again

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 19/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Easy to use, easy to learn, a nice all-in-one solution that does exactly what it's supposed to do.

Puntos a favor

All-in-one collaboration solution that is easy to use, and feature-rich. It is essentially a proprietary version of other players in the field.

Puntos en contra

The audio can be glitchy. And I don't love that you can't react to messages. If they added message reactions it would greatly improve this.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

its just amazing and easy to use!!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 3/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I use it for every type of meeting I have because it not only really stable but it let me record everything in case I want to double check something said in the meeting.

Puntos a favor

I really like its really easy to use and how you can interact with other programs like google calendar.
It’s super stable, you can invite participants from other institutions really fast and it let you connect using the phone when the internet is not good with a tool free number.

I must say that is more complete than any other programs I have used.

Puntos en contra

I think it has everything a good program to have meetings needs.
Maybe be more light while using videos or sharing screen would help.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Joshua B.
Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

i love amazon chime

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 14/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

it the greats thing if your try to save money , we use it all the time

Puntos a favor

my wife and kids and I watch amazon chime , great shows and movies

Puntos en contra

they need more new videos and shows, maybe on the deman

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Really great messenger and video chat software, with great integrations

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 7/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Everyday video calls / internal team communication

Puntos a favor

Never had such great call quality
Steadily improves with new features
Seamless integration into most AMZN products/softwares & email programs
Lightweight program running in the background
Browser version available (also see cons)

Puntos en contra

There is one persistent bug with plugging in new headphones - you need to rejoin the conversation in order for it to work
Browser version can not share screen

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Laura T.
Sector: Medios de difusión
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

AMAZING! The best webinar tool out there

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 23/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Exceptional, brilliant, amazing, the must have webinar tool

Puntos a favor

- Quality of sound and vision
- Collaborative
-Managable
- Yet to fail on us
- Great for presentations
- Great for interviews and creating videos

Puntos en contra

- Kind of difficult to work sometimes but it is 100% the best tool to use. Cost may be of an issue... pay for what you recieve - it is worthit!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Best Work Messaging App

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 14/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

A+

Puntos a favor

Amazon Chime is ALWAYS up at my law firm. We have about 10 attorneys and 15-20 paralegals, and we use chime for everything that doesn't need to be put in an email. I love that attachments can be dragged and dropped so easily.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing I don't like about this software.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Akash A.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easy to use and clear to communicate

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 6/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We love it, never have any problems with it and recommend it to all.

Puntos a favor

We just create a link and send it out, it then invites everyone to the meeting.

When I get a link and click it, it launches a desktop application that just works. The line is clear.

Anyone can share their screen and you can have many people on the call.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes people in other companies don't have chime so it can take them a while to get on the call.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Michael Z.
Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Amazon Chime Review

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 18/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to connect with a client and the video speed is very quick.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it lags out for apparently no reason but that is very rare and it seems Amazon has fixed it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Chaitanya B.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Meeting Application

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 13/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to showcase your tasks and issues across the world and with your teammates and clients.

Puntos en contra

No Negatives and Cons about this software

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Mithilesh T.
Sector: Ropa y moda
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Not recommend To use Amazon Chime

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 21/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Earlier we seeing good experince of using Amazon chime but now a days it has lots of problem like audio quality and vedio (if more than 10).

Puntos a favor

Good to manage contacts within the same organization. It is fast and easy to chat more than two contant.

Puntos en contra

Recently it started to hang, freeze and low audio call quality. You have to click twice or thrice on Audio call icon to call your contact.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 4.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Empleo y contratación
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Worst Communication Tool Ever

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 20/8/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It's the worst communications tool I've ever used. If our IT VP would allow it, I'd stop using it in a second.

Puntos a favor

When it works (about half the time) the reminder invite is helpful

Puntos en contra

The on this is TERRIBLE. I've met with people using the same equipment on Skype and the sound quality is great, on Chime there is feedback, weird background noises, etc. The only way we can get it to work is to have everyone mute themselves, but then there is no group interaction. Also, it stops working and needs to be reinstalled constantly.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 0.0/10

Richard G.
Sector: Biotecnología
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Useful for talking with collaborators

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 10/12/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It was my collaborators decision to use Amazon Chime instead of the video conference provider I use with other collaborators. However, I find the software good overall.

Puntos a favor

I've been using this software to chat with collaborators in Australia and it's been easy to use

Puntos en contra

It lacks some of the capabilities that a well known video chat service offers

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Sergi Z.
Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Amazon Chime

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 22/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It is very practical, convenient and I need it periodically

Puntos en contra

It is difficult to say but it is bad that our promotion is not popular

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Patricia M.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

This product is not dependable and when there are issues Amazon support team are the absolute worst!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 6/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Terrible response time and customer support
If your phone system is completely down you cannot even find anyone to speak with and then when yoiu enter a ticket 30 - 60 minutes later you get an email that says they received your ticket and will get back to you with 48 - 72 hours.

How is a company supposed to do business with no phone system?

We have not switched to another product YET...we have not phone to call other products....

Puntos a favor

The entire company dislikes this product - nothing at all!

Puntos en contra

The Amazon support team is the worst response team I have ever worked within 40 years of customer service.

I would not recopmmend this product or anything that Amazon does outside moving product.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 0.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

CONVENIENT TOOL FOR LARGE COMPANIES

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 14/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

My experience has been positive. I highly recommend this software to large companies.

Puntos a favor

I love that all of our offices can connect from every location. We are able to meet face to face and share reports easily and quickly with no glitches. We can also set reminders on our phones so that we remember when the next meeting is.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing I dislike about this software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Daniel U.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

New User to Chime - Very Happy

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 15/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I started using Chime about a month. Between the easy to use interface, integration into some existing applications, and the mobile application, I love it!

Puntos en contra

I am a fairly new user and have not found any negatives. I feel I have used it pretty extensively and it has held up great.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10