SmartSwipe

SmartSwipe

Mobile payment processing solution

4.7/5 (14 opiniones)
Jennifer G.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Translate to español

Thank you Ramiro

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 15/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our end of day accounting sheet did not balance, we discovered we charged someone to much. Customer support representative talked me through getting a credit to the customers quickly witch balanced our drawer . Thank you for your help.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Elba R.
Sector: Organización de eventos
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Translate to español

life saver

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our rep is very good with customer service, he is fast and help me a lot to answer the question that I need to solve the problem at that moment

Puntos a favor

THE TECNOLOGY

Puntos en contra

N/A

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Nori R.
Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Translate to español

The SmartSwipe way to pay

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 20/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This has been one the most user friendly POS systems i have encountered, its perfect for my little stand and the customer service is amazing!

Puntos a favor

No monthly additional fees, super user friendly, lots of features

Puntos en contra

none at this time

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Scott S.
Sector: Seguridad pública
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Translate to español

Junk busters review

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 6/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I had all of my calender dates erased twice from this program. Thats why its only 3 stars. I have all my bookings in there so it really made my business look incompetent.

Puntos a favor

Being able to scan a credit card

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 5.0/10

Colt C.
Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Translate to español

Easy and User Friendly!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 17/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Love this company so easy to use their system. customer service is super easy to deal with and the speed of help when you need it is impeccable.

Owner Attention to Detail Moving

Puntos a favor

everything

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ty B.
Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Translate to español

SmartSwipe Review

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 2/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

PROS: I've had good experiences with SmartSwipe using it daily. The interface works great. The actual work flow was well thought out and it completes a transaction in record time.
The cost of SS has shown to be less than it competitors over time.

CONS: The only issue that I have had in the past is not related to SmartSwipe but the actual connection that my phone and/or internet connection was slowing it down. (I need to upgrade my service).

Puntos a favor

PROS: I've had good experiences with SmartSwipe using it daily. The interface works great. The actual work flow was well thought out and it completes a transaction in record time.
The cost of SS has shown to be less than it competitors over time.

Puntos en contra

CONS: The only issue that I have had in the past is not related to SmartSwipe but the actual connection that my phone and/or internet connection was slowing it down. (I need to upgrade my service).

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Rodney W.
Translate to español

Customer rep is great

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 15/5/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy quick approval , very easy to use and quick setup.

App is easy to charge cards and keep track of customers

Puntos en contra

So far none, however the customer service is in CA so if your over the east coast there can be a wait time to speak to someone.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Jeremiah W.
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Translate to español

Best Card Reader I have Ever Used

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 23/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This is the best card swiper I have evwr used. We use it while at trade shows so that we can sight our clients up on the spot. We got free hardware and software and it was simple to use. The customer serve rice was also great with this company!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sara (beth) E.
Translate to español

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Revisado el 7/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I WAS HAVING AN ISSUE IN PRINTING AND EMAILING RECEIPTS AFTER A TRANSACTION. MY CUSTOMER SERVICE REP. WAS A HUGE HELP! HE WAS VERY HELPFUL, COURTEOUS AND PATIENT WITH ME WHILE HELPING TO RESOLVE MY ISSUE. HE ALSO MADE SURE I UNDERSTOOD WHAT TO DO AND HOW TO USE THE APP PROPERLY. THANK YOU

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Blake P.
Translate to español

Best Merchant Services Account!

Revisado el 20/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I've went through a ton of merchant service providers and equipment. SmartSwipe has not only provided great rates, but the equipment seems to be state of the art with all the new technologies. Highly Recommend talking to them!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Stacy P.
Translate to español

Phone Support

Revisado el 7/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I placed a call, had a call back in a timely manner. Our rep was friendly, personable and directions were easy to follow. Our rep got us back on track quickly with his great service!

Puntos en contra

There was a cheat sheet and labels on the deveice.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Irma R.
Sector: Instituciones religiosas
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Translate to español

Great Support!

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 6/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I've been working with our rep at Merchant account solution for several years and he has provided excellent customer service. I would rate them a 10 if i could! :)

Puntos a favor

PAX-User friendly

Puntos en contra

its great over all.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Michael S.
Sector: Organización de eventos
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Translate to español

Very pleasant

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 3/5/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The ability to have people pay for my product and have the funds directly deposited into my account without me having to do it.

Puntos a favor

The ease of processing credit cards was surprisingly easy. I thought it would take longer to take someone's card and process the payment.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

David C.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Translate to español

WORKS GREAT!

Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 23/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are using this system to process payments and it is working absolutely great. We couldn't be happier.

Puntos a favor

ease-of-use

Puntos en contra

I don't have any complaints

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10