Oracle Cloud HCM

Gestión del capital humano para RR. HH. modernos

Calificación general

3.9 /5
(58)
Relación calidad-precio
3.7/5
Funciones
3.9/5
Facilidad de uso
3.7/5
Asistencia al cliente
3.5/5

69%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 58

Ila R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best HCM Product

Revisado el 18/1/2021

Great experience as a implementation consultant and a user

Puntos a favor

Easy to configure, very flexible, no coding required, flexible. Great reporting tools BIP and OTBI.

Sandbox is a great feature for personalization

Puntos en contra

Not too much customization possible. Limited context fields available

Alternativas consideradas

SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite y Workday HCM

Razones para cambiar a Oracle Cloud HCM

Reporting system was just amazing
Lavanya R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Oracle HCM Cloud Review

Revisado el 10/1/2020

It solves the purpose of having one system of record for all data points. We can manage our workforce in a more efficient way. Overall it's a great software offered by oracle to meet the hcm business needs

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, user friendly UI, Has all the modules like core HR, Absence, Goals, performance Management, compensation workbench.

Improved the hiring efficiency and to track data for all employees at one place. Cloud based SAAS model , so no maintenance costs as quarterly upgrades are done by Oracle for no costs

Puntos en contra

Payroll and Benefits module features can be improved. Search functionality can be improved. Mobile responsive UI performance delays can be improved

Alternativas consideradas

Workday HCM

Razones para cambiar a Oracle Cloud HCM

Cost effective user friendly UI and the top notch software which serves our business needs
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Powerful tool but Not there yet

Revisado el 24/5/2022

I like the tool for their payroll and benefits. But for HRIS, reports, and LMS, never again!

Puntos a favor

I like that everything is cloud-based and the UI is getting easier to use. I like the customizations to the whole user experience.

Puntos en contra

Quarterly updates break everything that is not out of the box. This requires lengthy quarterly update testings before a new update can be pushed onto production. It is very time-consuming and breaks everything. It gets expensive and frustrating

Abhishek G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Modern ERP for all

Revisado el 25/2/2022

Overall a complete package with well defines processes in each modules

Puntos a favor

Its industry best functionalities, well defined Process and easy UI

Puntos en contra

Nothing which is not likable in this product

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

User friendly, Great infrastructure & centralized database

Revisado el 28/3/2022

Puntos a favor

User-friendly UI, ease of usage Core HR, Absence, Goals, Performance Management, and Compensation Workbench are among the modules available. Improved hiring efficiency and centralized data collection for all workers. I appreciated how user-friendly it is; employees can access their employee portal and perform self-service even if they are not in the office and are using business computers. Oracle provides free quarterly upgrades as part of the cloud-based SAAS architecture, thus there are no maintenance fees.

Puntos en contra

The portal was constantly sluggish, and users were confused by the layout. Data extraction and integration are difficult tasks.

Mansuraulamkhan K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

It's just great

Revisado el 20/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Updates and upgrades services for data migration are really very helpful for our organization and team

Puntos en contra

The software Should be more user friendly for the end user population within our organization, which is in 19 countries

Jenny P.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

On hcm cloud for 2 years. Things are improving.

Revisado el 21/3/2018

Puntos a favor

I do like the cloud technology very much. It drives the right conversations withinn our business. Things are improving. We have been on HCM Cloud for two years now.

Puntos en contra

So far it has been the stability, bugs coming out of releases, the user interface is limited. Things are getting better and the things I am seeing are improving.

Codie H.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Difficult Implementation, Not Intuitive and Low User Acceptance

Revisado el 12/12/2017

Puntos a favor

Cloud based and offers many features for on boarding and employee management. Everything is able to be managed through the cloud portal

Puntos en contra

In practice the portal was always slow, and users found the layout confusing. We offered many training sessions to employees, but even after being shown how to perform functions many users were confused. HR did not like the solution and found the difficulty of use and performance issues outweighed the full feature set.

Mukul G.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Good

Revisado el 20/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Gives more visual feedback and also gives you good business Intelligence reports;payroll flow design is good ; Rest service integration is now available

Puntos en contra

Integration and data extraction is tricky ; need to have more rest services; need automation to extract data from cloud to on premise

Arie C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Feature Rich HR Suite for Employees

Revisado el 10/5/2022

Overall, a convenient way to manage multiple HR processes through a centralized platform.

Puntos a favor

An abundance of features, allowing for a centralized platform that combines a lot of functionality. Other companies I worked at divided up billing, time-keeping, benefits admin, etc. into separate services, while Oracle HCM puts this all together.

Puntos en contra

Overall, navigating Oracle Cloud HCM isn't always the best experience. The UI could use some work in simplifying common processes like locating the home page and performance is often slow and laggy.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Oracle Cloud HCM Review- as an Implementor

Revisado el 12/6/2019

The Product drastically changes the reach and decision making abilities of the HR and Managers with all the right information at the right time.
you get notifications and alerts on email, to take action, and you can act on the notifications on your email

Truly for a modern HR its a modern HR system

Puntos a favor

1) Very Robust system
2) Complete Suite for all HR
3) Workforce Mobility as being on Cloud, Access to critical HR Functions on the GO
4) Compliant with Local Legislation, provided support for compliance, regular Updates takes care of any changes in legislative rules
5) Out of the Box Analytics with powerful OTBI tool
6) Enables HR and Mangers to engage workforce and keep track of overall health of the Organization
7) Effective Visualization tools like workforce Modelling with a view of cost and benefits analysis for moving workforce with in the enterprise
8) Very Secure system with top-notch security features, using Roles and Ip addresses
9) Audit capacity which is big pro, system can audit almost eveything with in, and audit trails are always kept,
10) Global System with Best Practice process compliance

Puntos en contra

1) Oracle Fusion Time and Labor module is not fully matured, needs improvement in UI and workings
2) Payroll supported only for limited number of countries
3) No Post payroll Tax filing support for US
4) The system has many check points where the system asks for confirmation, this can be annoying sometimes

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Seeking Competitive Advantage at the cost of CUSTOMERS!

Revisado el 17/11/2019

We all know that IT industry is highly competitive, and companies need to be abreast of the market trends.
#Oracle is not an exception. It was very nice to see a user friendly system when our company purchased #OracleHCM in 2016. As HR team, we have done all configuration, worked day and night for 7 months to make it happen, trained 1000+ employees, made so many user manuals, videos to explain how to use it. In other words, we spent a lot of time, effort and money to make it work.
Now we are in 2019, and to be in line with market trends #Oracle announced a new MANDATORY user interface for #OracleHCM. It means that it involves a lot of changes, where we have to make new user manuals again from scratch and retrain all staff (means a big cost and time – AGAIN! As this can be considered as implementation!). I am not even mentioning hours and days of testing where we have to compare every single approval flow and find out why my DFFs are missing in the new UI!
I call for action #Oracle Top Management about the customer challenges, one day it will be a call for leaving #Oracle license because of mandatory changes and it will be cheaper re-implement another HR system with normal management who listens to their customers and DO NOT impose any UI changes until the customer requests so!

Puntos a favor

Approval flows flexibility and user friendly

Puntos en contra

they change user interface and apply new patches every quarter, making life of a user impossible ! :(

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great infrastructure and centralized database

Revisado el 12/8/2021

Almost i have been using more than 3 years this oracle HCM for HR transactions. we can easily do the daily base activities easily using this platform. overall good experience

Puntos a favor

we have great integration for all type of application. we can login anywhere in the world and use them.
for all type of HR communications with employees and business in single place. this oracle HCM is deliver the potential performance with the customer and business.
very friendly GUI and everyone can easily learn. I strongly recommended this cloud for business.

Puntos en contra

So far i don't see any concern here. but need some learning 's in online to improve our complete knowledge transfer and can improve database management system.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Solution that should be more innovative in the emerging market.

Revisado el 17/1/2019

This software can come to give a tough fight in the corporate structures as the other virtualization solutions and clouds its creator has been doing.

Puntos a favor

This solution is very innovative for new business structures in its human resources areas, has many benefits in the management of human talent, this solution is under study to be implemented in the organization for which I work, even though they already exist in CLOUD HCM ORACLE generates many positive expectations, both for the area of ​​analysis of the benefits implemented by the company, which has a good coverage of the remunerations to the processes generated by the worker. And its portability is very feasible, the online work is excellent to organize them remotely and updated immediately.

Puntos en contra

So far, the cons of this software is based on creating enough credibility to reinforce its use, that is, it must compete in a market already strengthened with other applications, so it must demonstrate better features and not compete with the one that already exists. continue to innovate and try to improve the interface and the collection processes to be flashy before the other software.

Edrick D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Extensive Features which Benefits both HR Practitioners and Employees

Revisado el 10/6/2021

Using this software for years, I am impressed on its features and functionalities. There are some occurrences of technical issues on payroll functionality but their support team are ready to help if it does happen. Overall, this software is beneficial to both HR practitioners and employees.

Puntos a favor

What I liked the most about this software is that it is like a one-stop-shop for employee data management which covers the full life-cycle of employment, from onboarding to offboarding and data/file management to payroll management. I also liked the fact that it is very accessible to users; they can access their employee portal and do some self-service even if they are not in the office using the company computers.

Puntos en contra

Occurrence of technical concerns. Hopefully they can improve, however possible, on lessening technical issues especially we are using it for payroll and payslip viewer.

Angshuman B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Best HR solution for any organisation either on premises or on cloud.

Revisado el 6/12/2017

Over all is an excellent product to work on.

Puntos a favor

It is an excellent product and it is having excellent feature for configuration as per customer requirement and lots of add on feature for the organisation support to make the work easy. In a single word Best Product with value for money.

Puntos en contra

Some areas need to be looked into and necessary changes nee dot be done. Like Shift scheduling, leave management.

Roxana georgiana I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A platform for my career

Revisado el 19/8/2021

Puntos a favor

We use hcm cloud at oracle for profile management, career goals, time tracking, mentoring and performance review. It’s simplifying my life to have all this stain one place.

Puntos en contra

At the begging might be hard to use it, the performance review has a lot of questions and might take time to fill in all the blank spaces.

Chaitanya D.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso

User friendly

Revisado el 22/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Less downtime and less maintenance cost in terms of hardware.
It is very user friendly and simple for users to understand.

Puntos en contra

Customer support on SR. Most of the SRs are being converted to bug which is not the case all the time. First level of support is not up to time expected quality

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Sluggish old fashioned user interface - low end user acceptance

Revisado el 13/1/2019

We wanted to have a best of breed solution for a medium sized professional services firm to support talent management, project management, time management as well as reporting & analytics. Our vendor took more than 18 (!) months to configure this solution which was supposed to be best of breed, but the end result is really poor. We do not know if it is the vendor or the product or a combination. But having to wait 30 seconds every time you want to see a time sheet is not acceptable, and all we get from Oracle is that it is a cloud product and we must understand that there are thousands of users and they are serviced from a server forest. I just think there must be something wrong in the whole setup which noone seems to understand or care about - both are very problematic. I was very surprised to read all the happy and positive references and after weeks of thinking I decided to write this one, which likely will be deleted.

Puntos a favor

There is not really much to like about Oracle. A few things come to mind, such that each end user has It has the capability to configure which fields to display. Although the overall user experience is really bad (anyone claiming something else are living in the 80's)

Puntos en contra

Consistently bad user interface across talent management, time & project management to reporting and analytics. Slow, slow, slow response times. Old fashioned user interface. No ability to use mobile - yep, that is right: NO mobile support for simple time entering, time approvals, expense approvals.

Radu I.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

From novice to exPert in less than a year

Revisado el 21/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Consistency of form and task design
Easy to find actionable items
Able to have gone from novice to expert in less than a year

Puntos en contra

At times we get sudden disconnected, which can be an issue
The FBL design may need some more work and improvement
But out than that, it is going well

Connie F.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Excellent tool for automating easy self service functions for employees, managers, and HRBPs

Revisado el 21/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Easy configuration & flows. BI reporting makes it easy to provide ad-hoc reports & quick analyses. Also can brand to make it ours.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes there are limitations on configuring the pages. Would also be nice to be able to opt out of some new functions in releases.

Blane K.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Allowed us to quickly modify and adapt our business processes to a system that works

Revisado el 21/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. Great user interface that frequently adapts to technology in today's environment that the user can quickly adapt to

Puntos en contra

Still adjusting to restrictions in the cloud vs on premise other than this I don't have anything negative to say about the product.

John C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A good start for a well known name

Revisado el 3/10/2017

Like always do your research and see if this works for you.

Puntos a favor

So oracle has been transitioning into the LMS and HR market. This is a great two in one tool for any organization looking for a new HRM system that has the capacity to be an LMS. I recommend this system for any medium size organization that is familiar with oracle and trusts it's system as this will be an easy transition for you and your employees.

Puntos en contra

Because it's new it is missing some key features that are integrated into an LMS system, however, like with most organizations that get into an LMS early in the game you have to be aware that there is a growth element and this does scale. So although a negative at first the company is optimizing this system constantly for use in training and development.

Jenny G.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

It's been a struggle moving from PeopleSoft to Fusion but we are doing good.

Revisado el 21/3/2018

Puntos a favor

User Interface, hdl loader better than fbl, effs and doffs are very great. We are very happy with these aspects.

Puntos en contra

Auto defaulting fields are not easily set up. Finding setup tables is a struggle at times for certain parts of the day

Amr E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Complete HRMS Suite

Revisado el 6/2/2018

very good

Puntos a favor

reach features/functions, integrated and complete vision, easy to use and native integration with Oracle GL

Puntos en contra

considered poor interface in its forms and reports, very expensive especially in our country "Egypt"