Opiniones de Visibook

Visibook

Calendario de empresa y programación de citas con clientes

Calificación general

4.6 /5
(630)
Relación calidad-precio
4.7/5
Funciones
4.3/5
Facilidad de uso
4.5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.6/5

94%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 630

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Beneficios de uso de Visibook

Revisado el 8/7/2023

Me sirve día a día para guardar eventos y citas importantes a futuro en realizarse. Me ayuda a no...

Me sirve día a día para guardar eventos y citas importantes a futuro en realizarse. Me ayuda a no olvidar nada gracias a sus recordatorios y su diseño.

Puntos a favor

Me gusta su funcionalidad y las opciones que ofrece, me ayuda en la creación y agendamiento de citas. Me mantiene organizado y al día.

Puntos en contra

La incorporación con la herramienta de Google calendar.

Kelsey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Worth It!

Revisado el 4/5/2019

Very pleased with the amount of time it takes me to book clients and the reminders really help keep...

Very pleased with the amount of time it takes me to book clients and the reminders really help keep my customers aware of schedules.

Puntos a favor

I like how easy it is to book customers and that It sends reminders.

Puntos en contra

When trying to find my customers, sometimes it will not allow me to scroll to find them. Sometimes I must plug in their name... also for some reason over time, some of my emails/numbers for customers have a big exclamation mark beside it- like it is no longer their contact... but it is correct.

Respuesta de Visibook

Thanks for your feedback and review! If you're seeing the red exclamation point, it may also mean that the user has unsubscribed to emails from Visibook or blocked their phone number from receiving our text messages.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good for Basic Scheduling

Revisado el 4/4/2019

I loved it and would use it again! It's easy to use and affordable.

I loved it and would use it again! It's easy to use and affordable.

Puntos a favor

I used Visibooks when I was working at a physical rehab center to schedule appointments with patients. It's a great tool because you can schedule using both you laptop and your smartphone and send reminders to your supervisors and patients as well. What was also nice about it was that you can share information on your social media accounts which I thought was a cool marketing tool. They also have a free version that works just as well (you can only book 40 appointments though).

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the app froze and they do not currently have a phone number available for customer service.

Respuesta de Visibook

Thank you for your review! Please email us at [email protected] with any information about the app freezing. We'd love to learn more about how that happened for you so we can fix it.

Brandon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Decent Starter scheduler

Revisado el 30/11/2016

This is a really decent app, I like being able to color coordinate and book multiple therapist...

This is a really decent app, I like being able to color coordinate and book multiple therapist appointments. I did not like their payment system through the app which is a third party going and I think linking to PayPal; it has been a while since I messed with that option, but I wasn't interested in something that didn't link straight to my checking account. So for me that was a big turn off. Also not being able to block off personal appointments through the app, made it a little difficult at times. We ended up making a client named Personal Appointment to block off the time slot. Scheduling was a bit confusing at times, I had clients go to book and thought the available times were already booked, and made it look like I had a full schedule when I actually had no appointments. Overall it's a good app, not something I wanted to step up and pay for as my clientele has started to grow, so I have switched over to style seat, which is a bit pricier now, but it's more inline with the goals of my company.

Puntos a favor

Color coordinating appointments
Multiple booking appointments

Puntos en contra

Client payment options (want something linked directly to my account)
Unable to block off personal time

Respuesta de Visibook

Brandon, thx for your comments. It sounds like you've decided to move on, but just so you are aware, our payments integration does go directly to your checking account.

We will also be rolling out the ability to block off personal time. That update will be coming in the near future.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Never Forget an Appointment Again!

Revisado el 22/4/2019

Puntos a favor

Such a simple idea, yet incredibly effective--exactly what I've been looking for at my practice. Customer feedback has been great, and it's been easy to book appointments from both sides. The reminders, however, are what I love the most. I can't count the number of no-shows I've had in previous years due to both clients (and myself) forgetting that we had appointments scheduled. Never again!

Puntos en contra

Sometimes can get a bit hairy with clients signing up for appointments really close to their appointment time. Also would like a feature to send automated personal messages to clients.

Respuesta de Visibook

Thanks for your feedback! Fyi, you can set your advance booking time so you don't get surprised by last minute appointments. You can do this under your Calendar Settings.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Visibook is Client Booking Heaven

Revisado el 13/11/2018

Puntos a favor

I love that Visibook makes my calendar a constant access for my clients! It is viewable from the same link, shows all of my availability and allows me to communicate directly through the app when clients have questions. The best part is that I receive an email, text and push notification each time a client books as well as a 24 heads up for my next day appointments!

Puntos en contra

I wish there was a way to customize my breaks in between sessions without it being a mandatory 15 min increment. I'd do 10 min between each session.

Respuesta de Visibook

Hi,

Thanks for your review! And I've made a note of your feature request!

Thanks!
Brian

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Life is Easy with Visibook

Revisado el 17/4/2019

I can now carry out my day to day activities with clients and customers alike in a very orderly...

I can now carry out my day to day activities with clients and customers alike in a very orderly manner. I am completely satisfied with the services of Visibook.

Puntos a favor

Visibook makes scheduling appointments incredibly easy. It removes the stress of manually setting up a calendar and ticking when is which. It takes care of everything. I strongly recommend it.

Puntos en contra

They are perfect. I just love using the Visibook calendar. It removes all the hassle and worries. My days have become more organized and structured with Visibook

Respuesta de Visibook

Thank you for your review!

Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Helps me & my clients stay on track

Revisado el 3/5/2019

I have been using this app for a couple years now and it helps my clients keep their appointments...

I have been using this app for a couple years now and it helps my clients keep their appointments and helps me stay on track I would definitely recommend this to someone with a busy lifestyle and many clients.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and helps me stay on track with my scheduled appointments.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it takes a while to load up or you need WiFi to load the app.

Respuesta de Visibook

Thanks for your review!

Brett
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great product

Revisado el 9/5/2019

I've used Visibook for 2 years now. I love how easy it is to share my calendar with my clients.

I've used Visibook for 2 years now. I love how easy it is to share my calendar with my clients.

Puntos a favor

I'm very impressed with the new reports.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes my clients have issues with login.

Respuesta de Visibook

Thank you for your review!

Stephanie
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excellent applications for small businesses/ self employed

Revisado el 26/2/2018

Perfect for my small business. I can create appointments and the software notifies and reminds both...

Perfect for my small business. I can create appointments and the software notifies and reminds both myself and the customer of upcoming appointments.

Puntos a favor

I love the ease of use. I can add customers and customize appointment types. The "Notes" feature is very handy for tracking sessions for someone like myself- a personal trainer.

Puntos en contra

There are a couple of glitches. Once I added a customer and it duplicated them 10 times. Another time, I couldn't access the app because it kept shutting down.

Gourav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

It's so mobile-friendly and damn beautiful

Revisado el 30/3/2019

We've just started the RTIwala 10 mins Micro Consultation division and looking for a perfect tool...

We've just started the RTIwala 10 mins Micro Consultation division and looking for a perfect tool for our remote first team to schedule the meetings. And, Visibook is the perfect choice.

Puntos a favor

It's UX and UI for the mobile phones. As most of our customers are using and booking the 10 mins RTIwala Micro Consultation from the mobile and they're loving it so much.

Puntos en contra

I just wish to have some more options and features at chat box and

Respuesta de Visibook

Thanks for your review and feedback!

Martha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Booking the easy and smart way

Revisado el 24/3/2020

I have used Visibook to get organise for my clients. This has made me more reliable to my clients.

I have used Visibook to get organise for my clients. This has made me more reliable to my clients.

Puntos a favor

Availability known to clients. The app lets your clients know what times you are available and what times you are engaged. This minimizes unnecessary communications and saves much time.
Available times can be updated. You may lay out your plans but things do change along the way, where you cannot execute all your plans. When such things happen, you have the freedom to edit your available times and the process is easy.
With Visibook, you can create buffer time between appointments. Developers knew that as humans, we don’t just jump from one activity to another all times without any rest. Visibook has a feature to let you create a buffer time.
Good customer service. It is so easy to seek technical support because their link was placed notably on the menu. And when you contact customer care, they are always ready to attend, and they do this positively
Visibook has an inbuilt calendar to help you get more organized. In case you prefer other calendars other than the default one, you can sync with google and other calendars as well.
One other special feature on Visibook is the automatic text remeinder. The importance of that cannot be exergerated.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes, if you take much time on the app, especially on android, it tends to become slow to operate. I solve this by restarting the app.
There is no option to manually sort my services, apart from the alphabetical or chronological order.
I feel that the payment options are not enough. Clients prefer various ways of making payments.

Debbie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artes escénicas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Visibook

Revisado el 28/7/2018

I’ve used Visibook for years and have been very happy! Text reminders, fairly easy to navigate...

I’ve used Visibook for years and have been very happy! Text reminders, fairly easy to navigate (sometimes through a little trial and error), clean-looking interface, and prompt responses to my questions. With the exception of the recurring group appointments, Visibook does everything I need it to and it’s made me look more professional as well as saved me time in scheduling and rescheduling piano lessons. I highly recommend Visibook!

Puntos a favor

So many things to like! But if I have to choose just one, I’d say it’s the text reminders and notifications. My piano families receive text reminders about their kids lessons, as do I. I also have the option of sending notifications when I’ve canceled or rescheduled a lesson. Such a helpful feature for busy families! And one that is often an upcharge/add-on with other scheduling programs.

Puntos en contra

I sure wish Visibook offered recurring group appointments. I can set up recurring one-in-one piano lessons but not recurring group lessons.

Denise
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Has made it to where I can just do my job....tutor kids. No more scheduling nightmares!

Revisado el 26/2/2018

Puntos a favor

The parents of my students being tutored can go in and schedule the appointments and even cancel them themselves. They can only schedule during times that I have marked as available. If another student signs up for that time, that time is no longer an option. I also love the alerts that I get for scheduled and cancelled appointments. The reminder the day before are great for both me AND the parents! I also love how my clients can leave me notes when setting up appointments. This works really well for my households with more than one kid. That way I know which kid to expect and prepare for.

Puntos en contra

It would be nice to be able to customize a cutoff time for a client to schedule an appointment. As it is now, a client can schedule minutes before as long as there is availability. I use it for tutoring and need time to prepare for each student. I would like to be able to set it to where appointments had to be scheduled at least 24 hours in advance.

Courtney
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy peazy

Revisado el 27/12/2018

The SMS feature is one of the best that helps me not to have to waste my time remembering to text...

The SMS feature is one of the best that helps me not to have to waste my time remembering to text my client and it also allows them to respond through the same SMS without calling my phone

Puntos a favor

The software is very easy to use it's user-friendly and accessible on all of my electronic devices I love the fact that it correlates with my clients and Sons them SMS for their appointment The Price is Right the functions are nice I have no complaints 10 Stars

Puntos en contra

I wish there was a check out feature or that you were able to link it to square or some other processor in order to check out as well

Respuesta de Visibook

Hi Courtney,

Thanks for your review :). We do offer payment processing. You can enable it from the main menu under "Payment Processing." Please email us at [email protected] if you have any other questions!

Janine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Upward Bound

Revisado el 20/5/2019

I really appreciate this product and the customer service we have received. Our students also...

I really appreciate this product and the customer service we have received. Our students also appreciate it, which is a big win. Thank you!

Puntos a favor

I liked that our students could get a text reminder, the day before their tutoring appointment, that they need to be at tutoring.
I also appreciated that students were able to contact me via messages through Visibook if they had questions or concerns.

Puntos en contra

I really wish that there was a way for one "Provider" to be able to offer more than one service at a time. I had to change how I booked appointments with students because our tutors (the providers) often teach multiple subjects. I couldn't just click that one student would be with Tutor A for Science and the next student would be with Tutor A at the same time for math. I know that this probably isn't something that comes up often, but not having to text my students individually regarding what subject they should prepare for would have come in handy.
It's also weird to me that my student can send me messages that show up in text, but I have to log onto Visibook to reply to them, instead of being able to reply right away, via text, back to them. I'm sure it works that way for a reason -- it's just a little inconvenient.

Respuesta de Visibook

Thanks for your review!

Robyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Visibooks offer me everything I was hoping for to manage my small seamstress business.

Revisado el 6/3/2018

I no longer have clients missing appts thanks to the reminders! It also helps put forth a profession...

I no longer have clients missing appts thanks to the reminders! It also helps put forth a professional, modern approach to booking appointments.

Puntos a favor

I like the built in messaging feature. My clients are always super impressed that it's so easy to get a hold of me! I have also received fabulous feedback from my clients about the reminder sent to them the day before their appt. I also like the daily email summary I get on the day before my appts.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the messaging function mixes up the message order when the message is longer. It'll send message 3 before message 1 comes thru. The odd time it has been over an hour before message 1 comes thru and I can make sense out of my clients request.

Gretchen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great software for our growing pet grooming shop

Revisado el 4/5/2019

The ability to communicate to my groomers and customers via the app is fantastic! Our client list...

The ability to communicate to my groomers and customers via the app is fantastic! Our client list is growing and our appointments are filling up fast thanks to the easy integration with our website. We haven't had a need to use the payment function via Visibook, but I can see how this would be a great benefit for some folks.

Puntos a favor

The software is very easy to use and intuitive for me. My groomers are able to see when appointments are scheduled whether they are here or not. The ability to add different services and providers is great, along with the ability to text client's when their pup is ready to be picked up.

Puntos en contra

There is honestly nothing I like least about this software at all.

Respuesta de Visibook

Thanks your great review!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Scheduling Made Easy

Revisado el 31/7/2018

Using VisiBook has saved us a lot of time in scheduling appointments so I have been very pleased. ...

Using VisiBook has saved us a lot of time in scheduling appointments so I have been very pleased. Plus the price is very reasonable so that always makes things better :)

Puntos a favor

Overall, it's pretty user friendly. I use it for a training schedule so it's a little different than what most clients probably use it for, but it has made it a lot easier for my trainees to find a date/time that suits instead of having to email back and forth to find a time to schedule a training appointment.

Puntos en contra

If you're not the most tech savvy, using the software can be slightly confusing. Overall though, it's not difficult to manage.

Edd
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medicina alternativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

This is the best calendar for small business owners!

Revisado el 8/12/2016

Flexible, responsive and user-friendly - Visibook has made my life so much easier. From easy...

Flexible, responsive and user-friendly - Visibook has made my life so much easier. From easy booking myself, to easy booking for my clients, to complete control of my calendar and support that is out of this world (I asked for the app to include a landscape view and it happened within a few days) you can't find a better group of people to work with or a better product.

Puntos a favor

Easy of use, the responsiveness of team, and I like the look.

Puntos en contra

Every time I point out something I think could be improved, you guys do it!

Jacklyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A great first time starter appointment app.

Revisado el 18/12/2018

Great for sending out reminders to the clients about their hair appointments

Great for sending out reminders to the clients about their hair appointments

Puntos a favor

Organize and convenient also, I like how I can put different services

Puntos en contra

I work at a salon and I have to send out reminders the day before the appointments because if I put in the appointments weeks ahead then the clients will Recieve appointments everyday until their actual appointment date.

Respuesta de Visibook

Hi Jaclyn,

Thanks for your note, however what you described sounds unusual. We send out a reminder 24 hours prior to the appointments; not everyday in between. Can you email us at [email protected]? We'd like to help look into what you're seeing.

Latoya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best booking software I have used!

Revisado el 14/12/2019

Overall I enjoy the software and will continue to use it.

Overall I enjoy the software and will continue to use it.

Puntos a favor

This software is wonderful. I have a busy schedule and I am forgetful and this software keeps me on track with my lessons. The reminder text messages are super helpful so I can be on time and prepared for my clients.

Puntos en contra

I sometimes find it inconvenient that you can not respond to the messages that you receive through text.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medicina alternativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great scheduling app

Revisado el 19/12/2018

I love it!

I love it!

Puntos a favor

I love that I send interested clients my link (which they can also find on my website), and the only thing that they see are available openings. We both get a confirmation email and/or text. We both get reminders and they can cancel or change their appointment without having to pick up the phone. It saves so much phone time. They can also message me through Visibook.

Puntos en contra

When they message me I get it as a text but I have to go to Visibook to answer the text.

Respuesta de Visibook

Thanks for your review! We appreciate it!

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best scheduling & calendar integration

Revisado el 18/7/2017

Complete control over calendar integration

Complete control over calendar integration

Puntos a favor

I love the multiple choices available for each option:
Person-can add multiple company personnel
Service-can list different services, even rates
Time-can list different lengths and starting times

Puntos en contra

Full calendar invite between customer and company representative would be good so that we can see when someone accepts the invitation directly in the invite. (But I do recognize that it is redundant when the customer is requesting the appointment via Visibook on the first place).

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Bodiesbyblakes review

Revisado el 10/5/2019

Overall I love it saves me a ton of time

Overall I love it saves me a ton of time

Puntos a favor

Ease of scheduling. Reminder alerts through text and email

Puntos en contra

Complaints from clients about ease of use

Respuesta de Visibook

Thanks for your review!