Opiniones de MentorcliQ

MentorcliQ

Galardonado software de mentoría.

5/5 (37 opiniones)
Ashley K.
Traducir con Google

Value gained from the product and the partnership

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 6/9/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This product immediately alleviated the stress of hand matching our program participants, and has proven its value. Now as we prepare for our third year working with MentorcliQ, the system has been improved, and has expanded to continue meeting our needs. We appreciate the honest, genuine nature of the team, and the personal touch we've had to make adjustments. The mentorcliQ team is responsive and flexible, and it's been really nice to work with people who genuinely care about helping us find success in our program.

Puntos a favor

The process for setup and implementation has been so simple. The team is accommodating, and helps us send and manage participant invites, and information. The team at MentorcliQ is fast, responsive and helpful in every way they can be. We see an incredible value in the cost of the program because we have received so much helpful analytical information in addition to the other areas of support.
The reports provided for our program, and the data we've received about the progress, hours, and communication that's happened with our participants has been the most valuable.

Puntos en contra

We can't see what or when participants are communicating, and the program doesn't report back to our alumni database. This con is addressed in the reports we receive each month, so we know communication is happening, and we are able to track ongoing participation.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Ryan D.
Traducir con Google

Excellent support and a streamlined program interface outperforms manual coaching programs!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 3/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The team at MentorCliQ has supported us even past signing the contract. The program is easy to set up and has allowed us to effectively guide participants through the program via automatic customized communications and milestones. Utilizing a software for our internal peer-to-peer program has increased accountability from our coaches and coachees resulting in increased satisfaction and ROI. MentorCliQ's reporting has given us higher visibility in what usually happens "out there" in coaching programs. The best thing for our participants (and why we chose THIS program) is that it is done all through email - participants get all communication and checkpoints via their company email address and don't have to manage another dashboard.

Puntos en contra

Over the year that we've been using the software, new updates have eliminated most of the initial desired product enhancements. The initial con was more insight into the partnership health but the team has and continues to listen to our feedback and helped us build this in.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Susan M.
Traducir con Google

The MentorcliQ staff are incredible partners. Their product, service and support are the best.

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 12/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The user interface is simple to understand and easy to use. Set up is fast and the tool is very flexible. The platform can host multiple programs as we continue to grow and allows for customization of each as needed. The visual personality survey portion of the matching program is unique and extremely useful in the matching process. The system offers matching options that fit with each program's goals. The variety of features provide visually pleasing graphic reporting, resource library with documents and videos, the communication tools enable high touch connection with participants with minimal effort and tracking tools that are fantastic administrative time savers. The surveys capture quantitative and qualitative data. We can add company specific resources and export data easily. The customer support team are responsive, involved and committed partners. They never disappoint.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Lora Z.
Traducir con Google

Tremendous experience with the customer support team, easy to use and impressive functionality

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 20/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Increased functionality to make smart matches and communicate with participants, easy to use platform, reduced administrative burden, helpful and thoughtful customer service team!

Puntos a favor

The software has more advanced functionality than any other mentoring software I've personally used, and it relieves so much administrative time through features like SMART matching, self matching, and automated communication. The MentorcliQ team has been universally thoughtful, meticulous, responsive, and an absolute pleasure to work with. They have gone above and beyond to help me launch a new version of the software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Chris O.
Traducir con Google

Changing Lives - One Person at a Time

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 13/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have many business friends that run mentoring programs in their companies with great success - except when it comes to the matching! Most do it manually and takes valuable time away from what the real work it.

Puntos a favor

It does it all for you - it's like one-stop-shopping! I can enroll people, communicate with my people, run reports, add articles/videos to their library, and now mobile app!

Puntos en contra

I had a little bit of a hard time getting started - not really aware of all that the platform was capable of. It took me a while to feel confident about navigating the site. I would strongly offer an intensive technical training to your new customers. Todd, my success coach teaches me something new every time we talk. He is really there for me, I appreciate the relationship we have.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Sean C.
Traducir con Google

Best vendor partner I've ever worked with!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 13/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We were able to rethink what we could accomplish with our business via mentoring: cross-functional collaboration; engagement and retention of our junior colleagues; unpacking critical "deep smarts" within the organization; building a "flatter" organization with broad access to senior leadership and more. All the while our success coach and design team from MentorcliQ were remarkably accessible and helpful--can't recommend them highly enough.

Puntos a favor

MentorcliQ provided us with a comprehensive, white glove, "soup to nuts" solution that accomplished multiple business objectives. I could go on and on, but quite simply, the software (and team!) helped us redefine and rethink what mentoring could be and achieve.

Puntos en contra

There were really no downsides to using it!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Elena B.
Traducir con Google

getting mentoring out of the box

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 29/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

fantastic

Puntos a favor

easy to implement and use, the look is nice as well captures the audience interest

Puntos en contra

would benefit from additional connecting tool for chatting or docs sharing

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de MentorcliQ

Hi Elena,

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are so happy to hear that your employees are finding the system engaging and easy to use! We appreciate your feedback about wanting to have more communication and document sharing features. We have plans to release these in 2019, and we will let you know as soon as we do!

-The MentorcliQ Team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Josh W.
Traducir con Google

Tell a stronger mentoring story with MentorcliQ!

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 28/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The system helps to make matches better, automates the process and streamlines our mentoring programs. MentorcliQ gives us data to help us understand how much time people are spending and what they are focusing on in the mentoring relationship. MentorcliQ helps you tell a much clearer mentoring success story than spreadsheets and manual matching!

One of the biggest things that makes our partnership with MentorcliQ great beyond the software is the support that we receive from our success coach. He gives us both the practical advice and experience, is always available and on top of things and is able to think outside the box. He has learned about our company inside and out which helps him bring value to our programs at ICF.

Puntos en contra

As we first got started there were naturally some bumps in the road since we were still learning about the software and its capabilities. Some of the "backend" features/programming (out of our control) wasn't completely understood so we had to do some correcting along the way. With our Success Coaches help, we were able to re-steer the program and adjust for the next one.

I also wish there were other options or features for the Personality Survey. It's a great feature but it may not be the best fit for every program.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Mike M.
Traducir con Google

Great platform and amazing partners for our program

Revisado el 18/1/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The company has built a high-quality product the best I have seen in this space and possesses knowledgeable leaders that have been instrumental in helping us build a successful program strategy (including program design, launch, matching, reporting, and more).

There are three differentiators that stand out with this product and company:

*Ease of use for program participants.
In our business we are adding new users each month. The MentorcliQ software makes invitations as easy as a few clicks. Once invited, users sign up for the program quickly, and in a matter of minutes they are set up and can view potential matches. On an ongoing basis, users are only asked to provide simple survey responses (via 30-second push notifications) to track activity and overall program engagement.

*Enabling program management and actionable reporting.
Thanks to users having easy access to enter their activity, we get a wealth of data on the program. At any given point, I can log in and get a snapshot of performance against broad program goals, or zoom into individual connections to see if things are going as planned. The monthly and ad hoc reporting tools are intuitive and provide great insights when pulling data for team or executive meetings.

*Amazing and responsive services team.
The team is responsive to my questions and proactive as new features come out and as we work on program strategy. Whether it is just a quick response to an email or setting up a call, I can rely on getting fast access to the help I need, and from a great partner aligned with making our program a success.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Michelle K.
Traducir con Google

MentorcliQ made everything about our mentoring program EASY and EFFECTIVE!

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 19/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It was easy and effective to implement a new mentoring program into our organization thanks to MentorcliQ.

Puntos a favor

We wanted to introduce a mentoring program into our organization without hours of manual administration. Choosing MentorcliQ eliminated waste prior to the waste ever existing. It was easy to setup and implement while being supported by the MentorcliQ team every step of the way. Within our organization, participants find the software simple and it allows visibility and metric reporting for Program Administrators. With the added the bonus of the resource library to support our participants, the program runs itself thanks to MentorcliQ.

Puntos en contra

The only con I have experienced is that there is no spell check on the program administrator side. No one wants to send out mass emails with spelling mistakes or typos!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Anna marie C.
Traducir con Google

Mentorcliq are professional, supportive and extremely knowledgeable in the field of mentoring

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This is a simple tool that allows business to connect and develop their talent and track the results effectively. As a L&D professional the tool brings simplicity to what can seem like an overwhelming task allowing a business to scale and target effectively.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Christopher N.
Traducir con Google

Great Mentoring Experience - Seamless

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 6/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our ability to match mentors and mentees on a larger scale has been excellent. The ability to track success and gauge feedback through the MentorCliq tool has also enabled our organization to keep a pulse on how the program is advancing.

The customer service team has been very responsive whenw e send emails or call regarding a specific report needed or when we need some additional support from our success coach on education of the resources within the tool.

Thank you!

Puntos a favor

The software is simple to use (user friendly) and doesn't require a lot of navigation. As a mentor, the tools are easy to use to enter data and record hours. I can simply follow the links that are sent every month and enter information quickly and it is stored easily. As an administrator it is easy to download reports to show how the program is tracking. The matching tool is very efficient once the initial setup is complete. Now that our program is live, the registration process is easy and we can scale the program going forward.

Puntos en contra

It is difficult to say. We are early in our program and the software has been simple on our end. As we continue through the program, we will be interested in exploring more of the reporting capability and determine if there are further opportunities to utilize the software beyond the reports we use now.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Mentorcliq has built a turnkey solution that is the best software I seen in years.

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 3/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It allow our organization to rapidly deploy and implement without hassle and most important the training made available to users is by far a huge bonus.

Puntos a favor

Their vase knowledge in mentoring allowed us to not only launch a successful mentoring program but sustain it for years to come.
Key attributes to consider:

MentorcliQ software ease of usage for our employees allow them to spend more time in Mentoring sessions and less time in the application, which was one of the key deciding factors when selecting the best vendor.

MentorcliQ ability to rapidly response and adapt to our environment allowed us to reach 23 countries and encourage cross collaborations across the organization, which makes for a good strategic business partner.

Their A-Z mentoring training that's included with the program allows for rapid deploy and implementation.

Best of all unlike other software it's not the typical canned software. They are consistently creating new features to ensure they meet clients needs and you can rest assure they are keen on meeting agreed timeline to meet business needs.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Julie M.
Traducir con Google

User friendly and intuitive mentorship matching and management software

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This has saved my group time in the overall program management of our mentorship program. The matching options are some of the best compared to other products in this price range.

Puntos a favor

The personality portion and the matching options given to the administrator. I also find they have very knowledgeable and agile customer service.

Puntos en contra

I would like to be able to customize the landing pages a little more and have self managed opportunities to the forms. While customization to the forms can be done by your account manager, it would be nice to be given some more free form options.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de MentorcliQ

Julie,

Thank you for the 5-star review! Happy to hear that you are finding the system to be user-friendly and our success team to be so responsive! We appreciate your feedback about wanting to have more customization options for the administrators. We have plans to release more configuration and customization options for administrators this year and we look forward to rolling this out with your team very soon.

-The MentorcliQ Team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

The platform makes connecting mentoring relationships easy, and the self-service model works well

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 16/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Empowering employees with direct self-service tools to choose their prospective mentors creates some "skin in the game" with both ends of the relationship. In my experience, that results in more meaningful work on both sides of the equation, and creates increased value for the organization.

Puntos en contra

The platform itself is could use some updates in terms of aesthetics and UX. It's certainly not a big impediment, but our users have commented that these aspects of their experience that might be improved.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Great software with an amazing support team

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 12/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Since implementing MentorcliQ I have seen an improvement in our relationship matches and the program communication and reporting has increased dramatically. I recommend MentorcliQ to any organization with a Mentor Program or that is considering one.

Puntos a favor

I most like the matching functionalities, communication tools, and the auto generated surveys. Sorry - I can't pick just one; they are all critical to me.

Puntos en contra

I have absolutely no complaints about the software. And, my MentorcliQ partners are by far the best vendor partners. They are all AWESOME people!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Great Onboarding Program with MentorcliQ!

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 7/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Signing up for the onboarding program was really easy, in minutes I was able to log in, update my profile and then soon I was matched up with my mentor. Along the way I was able to log the time I spent and track my goals. Having an onboarding program was a really helpful way for me to get to know the company culture and kickstart my experience. I am looking forward to being a mentor soon!

Puntos en contra

I hope a future version of MentorcliQ could respond to all my emails for me - just kidding, everything is working great! :)

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Mentorcliq is an effective way for my IT team to share knowledge and train each other!

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 11/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

As a tech-saavy company, we have high standards and the Mentorcliq team and the platform meets and exceeds!

Puntos a favor

My team uses Mentorcliq to share knowledge and expertise in 1 on 1 pairings and in group mentoring circles. As with most companies these days, employee development budgets and time is always strained, the mentoring structure keeps us in a regular cadence of training each other. We have seen excellent results in skill expansion and knowledge transfer.

Puntos en contra

None to note, Mentorcliq is exactly what we needed!

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Rebecca C.
Traducir con Google

MentorcliQ is a phenomenal mentoring partner for us!

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Smart mentoring partnership matching and ability to run program analytics. the tool is intuitive and simple to use! We have been able to update the platform to best meet our program needs. Support staff is also fabulous.

Puntos a favor

This software helps me effortlessly manage our mentoring program. I have analytics and matching parameters right at my fingertips. Very simple to use!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Charlotte C.
Traducir con Google

Powerfully simple tool

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 27/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This tool packs a ton of punch in a very simple format. Perfect mentoring matches. Mentoring resources. Check-in agreements. Fast surveys. Data, reports, dashboard access. Easy administration. Phenomenal customer service - you actually mean something to this vendor.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Jenn L.
Traducir con Google

Intuitive and Robust

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 7/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

MentorCliQ's functionality makes managing mentoring programs so much more efficient and effective! The application has robust features and is very easy to use.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Really great!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 1/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I really like it as it has this modern look and feel and it is really easy to use it. Changes or anything is easily done.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

The software has helped me better manage our Mentor Program.

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 21/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Matching based on algorithms, automatic monthly quick surveys, easy participant communication.
The tool has been so helpful for administering our program.

Puntos a favor

My favorite aspect is the ease of matching mentees to mentors. Participants love the personality survey, and the system matches have been successful.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Fun and easy way to mentor!

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 14/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

As a participant in the company mentoring program I find the system really easy to use! It took minutes to enroll and then later I got matched up with me mentee. The software makes it easy to track the hours I spend mentoring and keep an eye on the goals of the relationship. Mentoring has been really beneficial to me as a mentor, I feel like I am adding value to my mentee and I get re-energized about my own role making things a little more fun!

Puntos en contra

None with the system, I wish I had the time to be in more mentoring relationships each year!

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Laura C.
Traducir con Google

Innovation and Style

Revisado el 29/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

MentorCliq is an amazing platform to support multiple mentoring programs to meet your business needs. It is easy to use from a program management perspective and the content for the participants is easy to find and understand. The support staff at Mentorcliq is always available with best practices and solutions to all our mentoring questions. Going from a paper based program to a fully supported functional software platform was a turning point for us to have a larger program and mange it more efficiently. Mentorcliq is truly an innovative product that will enhance any existing program you have or work with a dedicated team to design one.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente