19 reseñas
Push Notification-Browser &App

Push Notification-Browser &App

✋ AI-Driven Omnichannel Marketing Platform

4.4 /5 (19 opiniones)
Calificación general
4.4
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.4
Funciones
4.5
Facilidad de uso
4.4
Asistencia al cliente
4.4
89% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
19 reseñas
Jeffrey J.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Vizury Overview

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

never have any error hence all the feature run very smoothly

Puntos en contra

the design of the UI is bad taste, looks like normal software no a good one

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Sean L.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Amazing Customer Service

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 22/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have set a majority of our clients up on these types of notifications and have seen excellent results.

Puntos a favor

The customer service that the Vizury team provides is excellent. All of my questions get answered in a timely manner and they are frequently coming out with newer updates that help improve functionality. The cost is also excellent.

Puntos en contra

I would like to see a bulk-upload option available as several clients want the ability to make large changes at once.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Syed R.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Vizury brings in incremental revenue with great customer support

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 7/2/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It has brought in some decent incremental revenue, and we can customize the targeting quite a bit.

Puntos a favor

The excellent and quick customer support provided by their teams. Usually receive an e-mail reply back within 24 hours. Also the detailed targeting we can use with notifications is quite valuable.

Puntos en contra

The site could be more user-friendly, makes it difficult to change some things on your own without help.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Vivian H.
Sector: Ropa y moda
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

Intuitive platform that suits business needs

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 4/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Additional channel to reach out to users whom may not be targetable on other channels. More timely and personalized engagement that triggers when user is browsing on the site.

Puntos a favor

The webpush platform is very intuitive and simple to use. Trigger rules which we require for different campaigns are readily available and fits our use cases. Analytics on campaign performance is also available on the dashboard.

Puntos en contra

Custom integration settings seem to be complicated and documentation is lost when account managers change hands. Troubleshooting of issues may sometimes take awhile.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Akshay K.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Useful Tool to Contact Your Users

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 10/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The overall experience with Vizury team and the platform has been incredible. The team of CSRs has been helping us at every juncture. They gave us entire product knowledge and still help us in setting up campaigns. The pricing is probably the best feature, as a company of any size can opt, as the pricing depends on the number of subscribers.

It has been a good addition to our marketing arsenal.

Puntos a favor

Vizury Browser Push has been helping us contacting our customers frequently to cross-sell, up-sell, push our coupon codes, ask the customers to reorder, contact the users who abandoned their cart and much more.

Puntos en contra

Personalization (First name) is one thing that can be added (I'm not sure if it is already there & I'm not aware of it). Also, the customization of 'subscribe to our website' message is still pretty standardized. If this can be customized, it would be great.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Regev M.
Sector: Bienes de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Web Push Review- vIZURY

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall, we're happy with Vizury web notification tool, that allow us to increase our user multi channel experience and add additional channel to drive more traffic to site and ROI

Puntos a favor

Simple and easy platform to operate with various options of campaign setting such as triggers, automation, product feed updates and promo campaigns.

Puntos en contra

Segmentation is very basic and it's difficult to establish a dynamic personalize experience to users.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Gaurav R.
Sector: Bienes de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Vizury's push notification is delivering strong engagements and conversions

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 17/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

1. Vizury has proved one of the best tools that i have used in bringing back customers at a very less cost, our ROI is higher now.
Ours was a new firm, and getting this tool after a lot of research has paid off.
2. Time spent on webiste is higher, we are able to create more connect with customers now.
3. Messages shown to customers - Caorusal Based push notifications allow us to communicate with multiple product images, and with multiple configurable attributes.

Puntos a favor

Our CTRs have seen an increase and conversions attributed to notifications have also increased.
Product is stable and we get good engagement on mobile and desktop both.
Their AI based algos do pretty good contextual targeting.
Very Happy.

Puntos en contra

Hoping to get a stronger support. Hoping

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Suppanat H.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,001+ empleados
Traducir a español

Good browser push service

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 6/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Get a lot of conversion with acceptable pricing, especially with dynamic push feature. A lot of feature to play with.

Puntos en contra

Feature Constraint Ex. Text format not support all os. Some error(not much) when create segement.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Hayim F.
Sector: Artículos de lujo y joyería
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Push Notification Marketing Software

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 7/2/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Retargeting non email/text subscribers

Puntos a favor

Features and Capabilities that are available through Vizury

Puntos en contra

Reporting and Analytics are somewhat challenging to use on the portal

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Akshay K.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Advanced features to dynamically nurture prospects

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 29/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Good

Puntos a favor

Advanced nurturing, dynamic messages with fallback text.

Puntos en contra

Complex platform and Ux, simple process can be defined

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Ben G.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Great Browser Notification Software

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 13/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The team at Vizury are top-notch and very helpful! The product is easy to use and there are a ton of use cases for this type of technology, I feel like we have barely scratched the surface of what Vizury has to offer.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the numbers that we see in the dashboard don't line up with analytics. Usually it is in our favor though!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Gretchen B.
Sector: Ropa y moda
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

good ROI for drop off audience

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 5/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

use it for cart abandon and product drop off, worked out pretty well, can segment the audience specifically, and customize the creatives, very responsive support

Puntos en contra

can't go back to view the report from months ago, need to go thru support, small schedule bug, not the easiest approach to manage uploaded banners

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Steve C.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Vizury Push Notifications Review

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall, I like how the tool has knowledge of my abandoned carts and allows me to create custom notifications based on what the customer was viewing at the time of abandonment.

Puntos a favor

I like that this tool is mostly set it and forget it. Because most of the notification types are automated, you can make sales on auto-pilot.

Puntos en contra

The user interface can be confusing especially for first time users. The statistics and reporting could be improved as well.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Joseph M.
Sector: Construcción
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

Vizury Review

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 29/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Ability to seamlessly integrate into our companies web data-layer.

Puntos en contra

Lack of documentation on site, makes it difficult to fully understand all of Vizury's features

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Luis P.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

Good plataform to support your needs

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 5/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, to implement and to see the notifications performances.
Also a good customer support.

Puntos en contra

Some features could be improved and also the usability.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Doug M.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

Good Solution for Browser Notifications

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 23/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Reengaging audiences that have abandoned our site after browsing. Using browser notifications, we are able to drive these abandons back to the site to complete their purchase.

Puntos a favor

Works seamlessly with Google Chrome for browser notifications. Allows us to create and implement remarketing efforts to engage select audiences and drive additional conversions.

Puntos en contra

Have not had as much success with Safari notifications. UI can sometimes be a bit clunky. Thorough documentation for using the UI and a Help Desk feature within the UI would be helpful.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Asim J.
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

It's Just amazing Because i always got myself update.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 10/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

It's just amazing because whenever I just got another tab and just it pings me there something on the previous so i think it's just amazing.

Puntos en contra

I think there are not many cons to it but it should perform fastly.btw there should be an option to hide the content of the notification.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Animesh K.
Sector: Ropa y moda
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español

Vizury push notification

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 23/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to segment & setup campaign.
Comprehensive dashboard for easy visualisation & monitoring of performance
User friendly reporting

Puntos en contra

Team found it simple to use and effective in analysing performance

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Egan J.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

Simple yet powerful tool

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 24/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our sister brands that use this software are experiencing consistent success with it.

Puntos a favor

It seems that the platform is constantly evolving with new updates and features.

Puntos en contra

I just wish the pricing was a little lower, but overall it appears to drive value.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10