Opiniones de UpKeep

UpKeep

Software de gestión de mantenimiento computarizado móvil

Calificación general

4.6 /5
(1,324)
Relación calidad-precio
4.6/5
Funciones
4.4/5
Facilidad de uso
4.6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.7/5

96%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 1324

Mariel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La perspectiva de un usuario

Revisado el 17/4/2023

Mi experiencia general con UpKeep ha sido positiva. Ha simplificado mis procesos de gestión de...

Mi experiencia general con UpKeep ha sido positiva. Ha simplificado mis procesos de gestión de mantenimiento y he visto una mejora significativa en la eficiencia de mi equipo.

Puntos a favor

He estado usando UpKeep por un tiempo y debo decir que me ha hecho la vida más fácil. Me encanta lo fácil de usar que es la interfaz, lo que me facilita administrar mis tareas de mantenimiento.

Puntos en contra

Si bien en general estoy contento con UpKeep, encuentro que carece de algunas características que lo habrían mejorado aún más. Por ejemplo, creo que podría beneficiarse de capacidades de informes más detalladas.

Raquel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Un cambio de juego para la gestión de mantenimiento

Revisado el 20/3/2023

Puntos a favor

UpKeep es un excelente software de gestión de mantenimiento que elimina la necesidad de registros en papel y permite un seguimiento preciso de la productividad.

Puntos en contra

Los planes pueden ser un poco costosos y el plan inicial debe incluir al menos un técnico limitado. Agregar partes y activos al programa puede ser un proceso lento.

daniel alberto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

gestiona tus mantenimientos con upkeep

Revisado el 4/3/2023

en mi empresa nos dedicamos al trabajo de refrigeración industrial, como poder ejecutar ordenes de...

en mi empresa nos dedicamos al trabajo de refrigeración industrial, como poder ejecutar ordenes de trabajo, llevar un orden mejor tiempos de mantenimiento facturación y poder verificar todo de forma adecuada, además de crear facturas en el software lo recomiendo realmente

Puntos a favor

Poder gestionar con un equipo de trabajo los planes de mantenimiento de maquinas y equipos, ya sea mantenimiento preventivo y correctivo, donde se muestran tambien las ordenes de trabajo, las fechas, si se realizo el trabajo de forma adecuada, además el stock de productos

Puntos en contra

no todos tiene acceso al programa además es un poco costoso la licencia mas económica cuesta 45dolares mensual, es un poco complicado adaptar los procesos pero por demas todo excelente

Sebastian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Es muy facil de implementar.

Revisado el 3/8/2023

Puntos a favor

Me encanto que sea un aplicativo muy facil de implementar, sus herramientas son bastante completas y utiles para todas las areas que se requiera.

Puntos en contra

Por el momento no tengo quejas sopre este aplicativo.

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Sebastian, we appreciate your glowing review! It means a lot to our team. We're dedicated to consistently delivering top-notch quality, and we're ecstatic that we've earned your trust. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Software de calidad para Mantener optima operación

Revisado el 20/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Es un software intuitivo, fácil manejo y de una interfaz espectacular y amigable, me permite gestionar en tiempo real, todo acerca de los equipos que tengo, además de tener una trazabilidad de estos evitando futuros inconvenientes y reducción de costos y tiempo.

Puntos en contra

En mi experiencia no tengo reparos con la funcionalidad y versatilidad del software

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Daniel, thank you for your review! We're delighted that you're happy with UpKeep! Your feedback means the world to us. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Anibal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

UpKeep: Un software que presenta empredimientos de la salud

Revisado el 6/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Profesionalmente ayuda a que sean validas opiniones de distintos profesionales de la salud el uso de productos de diversos laboratorios

Puntos en contra

El uso inespecifico de los productos puede causar confusión

Jerson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Mantenimientos en Softwere

Revisado el 1/11/2022

Puntos a favor

El acceso movil y el Analisis en tiempo real

Puntos en contra

Al momento de corregir las fallas de una orden de trabajo hay q esperar un tiempo un poco lento para mi gusto.

Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente herramienta para la gestión de flujos de trabajo y seguimientos

Revisado el 27/9/2023

Puntos a favor

Me ayuda muchísimos a implementar sobre la marcha órdenes de trabajo en cierto flujo que ya a iniciado, le puedo hacer seguimiento a las órdenes en tiempo real y programar alertas para cuando baje la productividad

Puntos en contra

El soporte puede dar respuesta un poco más rápido pero en lo personal buena herramienta

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Carlos, we're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying UpKeep. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering excellence. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

leonardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Linda aplicación de configuración

Revisado el 10/12/2022

Es una buena aplicación para poder ordenar el teléfono. A volver a instalar algún día.

Es una buena aplicación para poder ordenar el teléfono. A volver a instalar algún día.

Puntos a favor

Puedes mandar una ordenado tus archivos y configuraciones.

Puntos en contra

No hay nada malo, solo que no es muy diferente a otras aplicaciones.

Yuliana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Mantenimiento

Revisado el 29/3/2023

No tube suerte no me fue tan bien espero que lo mejoren

No tube suerte no me fue tan bien espero que lo mejoren

Puntos a favor

Bueno es bastante útil pero le faltan muchas cosas

Puntos en contra

No es tan productivo el avanse quisiera algo mejor más avanzado

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Getting better and better all the time!

Revisado el 17/4/2018

Better flexibility in tracking issues raised by tenants and on the progress of those issues with...

Better flexibility in tracking issues raised by tenants and on the progress of those issues with our maintenance team.

Puntos a favor

I need to ensure my team of maintenance staff are able to respond to issues with the minimum amount of complication.... UpKeep is the most agile application for my guys. You don't have to have a degree in computer science to operate and update the application and you can go from generating/receiving a work order to completing it with only a few simple taps/click. The fact it's cross platform and works vey well on mobiles is an absolute must for me! ....no longer needing a tablet in addition to a phone! I very much look forward to some of the feature rich content coming into play later in the year.

Puntos en contra

Whilst the the day-to-day usability of the application is straight forward, there are little annoyances that pop up - having used the software for 6 months now, and being able to feed back usability issues to a VERY receptive support team, the issues are usually ironed out fairly quickly.

Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Its a Keeper as long as you are keeping UP on it.

Revisado el 28/1/2020

Very positive experience so far. They have answered all my questions sufficiently and in a very...

Very positive experience so far. They have answered all my questions sufficiently and in a very timely manner. Our account manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is fantastic, she is great at explaining things to people of all technical levels. We can see this software allowing to move forward quickly and put together our S.O.P's with minimal disruption during crucial times when we bring in new employees.

Puntos a favor

The Customization of the software is quite extensive. Has an honest to goodness workflow that is concise and easy to follow. Best have this system completely laid out and ready to roll prior to rolling it out within your facility that way you can utilize the software's capabilities to its vast potential. The tracking for the work orders is super convenient and thorough and allows for reporting to be super easy and helps track problem areas or where money should be spent.

Puntos en contra

I feel that it pigeonholes your ability to use various systems and has no overlap with other systems that could potentially be helpful. does not offer a scheduling option to allow for access to say apartments where 24-hour notice is necessary. Having the ability to link to a calendar or a calendar within upkeep to organize my day project by the project is what is needed badly

Alternativas consideradas

Asana

Razones para cambiar a UpKeep

My boss was already familiar with this platform

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team maintain your facility and track work orders!

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Gil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Upkeep's ease of use

Revisado el 29/12/2020

it has been difficult to learn the use of upkeep. I believe that a mandatory intro training should...

it has been difficult to learn the use of upkeep. I believe that a mandatory intro training should be required when a new user is to use upkeep.

Puntos a favor

I like that the system can be updated when a service has been provided, when the service crew remembers to update the system.
Upkeep provides a suggested cost for the service that can be manipulated prior to invoicing.
upkeep allows photos and written info for the services completed that day.

Puntos en contra

The upkeep system can be updated when a service has been provided but only when the service crew remembers to update the system. It would be great to have an update reminder alarm for the service crew to enter their info of the services rendered prior to leaving the site, that day.
Upkeep should also have an alert text or email warning the administration that there there was no entry for the services by the repair crew that day.
Upkeep only allows a few photos to be entered in to the system.
Prior to leaving the work order entry port. there should be a question that alerts the user that specific info has not been entered. and is required i.e..... addresses, contact info, date and time the service crew is expected....

monica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

commend Centre for business maintains and management

Revisado el 14/8/2023

using the application has simplified work and support is given online

using the application has simplified work and support is given online

Puntos a favor

i use upkeep to communicate with the technical team for maintenance and support, I like the ability to send issues as photos and get helped online, upkeep provides a video tutorial for setting up, this is the best for sure

Puntos en contra

using upkeep requires strong internet connections as poor networks lead to delay in loading documents as soon as possible and it's very hard to learn

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Monica, thank you for your review. Your positive feedback put a smile on our faces! We're thrilled to have you as a satisfied customer. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here for you.

Mickey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for out of control maintenance departments!

Revisado el 14/1/2020

Our company is very pleased with what the software has accomplished for our maintenance team. It...

Our company is very pleased with what the software has accomplished for our maintenance team. It inspires technicians to provide more information to the system because they can easily retrieve historical information when needed.

Puntos a favor

Easy to bring technicians onto the system, most technicians are up & using system proficiently in 5 days or less.

Puntos en contra

The cost per user is steep for small businesses.

Alternativas consideradas

MaintainX, eMaint CMMS y MEX Maintenance

Razones para elegir UpKeep

UpKeep is much easier to efficiently manage data and it provides better communication across all users.

Razones para cambiar a UpKeep

It’s user interface is much more user friendly.

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team maintain your facility.

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Alec
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

New User

Revisado el 3/12/2019

Originally all work orders were recorded on paper, Upkeep eliminated that process. It also provided...

Originally all work orders were recorded on paper, Upkeep eliminated that process. It also provided a more accurate way to track productivity of technicians as well as monitor frequency of maintenance performed on certain lifts.

Puntos a favor

Data saved online; removes the need for a local server
Easy to use and understand
Comes as an App also that can be used on your phone

Puntos en contra

Plans are a little expensive
Starter plan should allow an administrator and at least one limited-technician or its useless
Slow process of getting all parts & assets added into the program.

Alternativas consideradas

Hippo CMMS y eMaint CMMS

Razones para elegir UpKeep

Upkeep was by far more user friendly and is more easily adaptable to today's work environment regarding implementation and utilization of web-based technology.

Razones para cambiar a UpKeep

This product seemed to fit better with what we do on a daily basis.

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team manage your facility!

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Abbey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Skylawn Memorial Park Word Orders

Revisado el 7/11/2019

My experience has been amazing. I dealt with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and she has been very...

My experience has been amazing. I dealt with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and she has been very helpful with explaining the product and choosing the right package.

Puntos a favor

I really enjoy this software because we keep every work order in one system. At Skylawn we were constantly loosing paperwork and falling behind on our duties. With this system it prevents loss and keeps our customers happy.

Puntos en contra

There isn't much that I dislike about this software. All I could really recommend is having more customization with all the different plans.

Alternativas consideradas

MaintainX

Razones para elegir UpKeep

We made the switch because we are wasting a lot of paper and it will make it easier to track all work orders from one device.

Razones para cambiar a UpKeep

UpKeep had more to offer. I really chose this product because of the inventory tracking.

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Abbey,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for your feedback! We are ecstatic to hear you are finding value in UpKeep and have had such a positive experience with the app!

We will make sure to escalate your feedback regarding more customization with all of the plans we offer to our Product team for their review.

Have a great day!

Jordan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 24/9/2019

Great Experience, Very helpful crew at Upkeep dedicated to help us out. Any issues are sorted out...

Great Experience, Very helpful crew at Upkeep dedicated to help us out. Any issues are sorted out straight away and every question gets answered promptly. Very user friendly software that works great.

Puntos a favor

How easy the software is to use and set up. Any questions were promptly answered and sorted out fast!

Puntos en contra

Reporting side of the software still required some slight development for our business.

Alternativas consideradas

MEX Maintenance

Razones para elegir UpKeep

Hadn't implicated Mex within the company, learnt more about it and found is was a lot more technical to use for our technicians.

Software anterior

MEX Maintenance

Razones para cambiar a UpKeep

Ease of use.
Mason
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best in Class

Revisado el 27/2/2020

The software is fantastic, trying to make it work with a reasonable number of licenses has been a...

The software is fantastic, trying to make it work with a reasonable number of licenses has been a challenge, but nothing that cant be handled through the API.

Puntos a favor

Clean, modern, intuitive interface both on mobile and web. Full functioning API

Puntos en contra

the price per user model can get really steep really fast.

Alternativas consideradas

Maintenance Care

Razones para elegir UpKeep

Maintaining the code base became too time intensive.

Razones para cambiar a UpKeep

Clean, modern, intuitive interface both on mobile and web. Full functioning API

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team manage work orders.

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Aaron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Simple and Effective

Revisado el 15/12/2020

Great so far. Looking forward to getting my direct reports involved in developing the system

Great so far. Looking forward to getting my direct reports involved in developing the system

Puntos a favor

The ease of access and functionality with a user friendly interface that is simple to use.

Puntos en contra

To log plant/equipment delays (breakdowns) as one large database with multiple cells to populate

simon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Using upkeep for solar farm maintenance reporting.

Revisado el 22/2/2019

Upkeep has helped hugely in showing clients what we actually do and giving them real times as to...

Upkeep has helped hugely in showing clients what we actually do and giving them real times as to how long process may take. Before a list of times and costs were all clients received as to now a full report which shows the lengths taken to complete the tasks .

Puntos a favor

The software is very easy to use on many different formats. Being able to report in real time is very helpful in the field and reports can be generated very easy for instant use. The end reports are very professional and and look the part. Photos added to reports are a good for clients to be able to see the works carried out and being able to add many photos to as many different topics i may need is great.

Puntos en contra

The application needs to have either 3g, 4g or wifi for real time this is great in areas with these capabilities but most solar farms in the middle of no where meaning i need to take photos and write my reports after i have done my job and returned to an area with wifi etc. Also only being able to upload 1 photo at a time makes the process drawn out as you have to keep going back to the report and then finding the photo you need...... There have also been instances when working in areas with 4g etc that reports that have been worked on have lost all info meaning they have to been done again.

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Simon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I'm so excited that UpKeep has improved your ability to show all the hard work that you and your team are doing!!! Our mission is to empower you all in exactly that way to help you to get recognition for the work that might otherwise go unnoticed. In terms of the app needing 3G, 4G, or WiFi, the reason for this is to be able to send and receive updates in real time, especially in cases where team members may be spread across different locations. Providing more offline services may be something we can do in the future, but we hope it's not too much of an inconvenience at the time!

Steven
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Using this software, our company has increased workflow radically

Revisado el 3/7/2018

Puntos a favor

The first point is the ability to categorize work orders, we have been able to pin point the major issues and delivery fast and effective solutions to our care homes.

Tracking the progress and being able to update the work order and receive this valuable information direct to a mobile device, whether it be a line of text or a picture.

I have noticed that the UpKeep scheduler is now up and running, this is going to save me a lot of time, currently I am taking the jobs and distributing these to the team via a excel spreadsheet, really looking forward to this addition to an already complete package.

The overdue work orders are also a great plus for our company, it shows where we are failing and possible target training to an individual who is struggling.

The main plus is having the data to analyse on a month by month basis. It show how well the performance of the team and individuals are coping with the work load, what home uses our Regional teams service the most and what areas of expertise are mainly required, again perfect for targeting training to the maintenance operative in the home. We have also used this system to compare our response time to a request, labour cost all against using out side contractors, this itself has ben an eye opener and has saved us.

Puntos en contra

The updates are only available for the users and not the requestors, this is a big issue for us as we are constantly asked 'What's happening' by the general managers of the homes. If there was a way that when the regional team assigned to the task could share the update, ie waiting for parts, called away etc..

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Steven, Thank you for your review! It sounds like the reporting features have been especially great for you! Thank you as well for your feedback on how some features - or lack thereof - are affecting you and your team in real time. We're dedicated to constant improvement and learning from situations like these!

Alexander
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

UpKeep: A Fantastic Tool for Maintenance

Revisado el 11/4/2019

Overall, UpKeep was incredibly valuable to my teams, which were dispersed across several locales....

Overall, UpKeep was incredibly valuable to my teams, which were dispersed across several locales. It helped keep my maintenance team much more organized than they would have been without it. I highly recommend it.

Puntos a favor

UpKeep is an excellent tool to help you keep your maintenance projects organized, prioritized, and clearly communicated, particularly when working across dispersed locations. UpKeep allows you to centralize communication into on central database where you can communicate repairs, maintenance, and regularly scheduled preventative maintenance in once location. You have the capacity to analyze all repairs that have occurred historically, log expenses against those repairs, and make intelligent decisions on whether to repair or replace based on that information. This eliminates the need for phone calls, emails, texts, and every other communication method that can confuse maintenance supervisors. It helps prioritize so that your maintenance team can be most effective. You can also add as much detail into the repair requests to make sure the repair needed is very clear. Plus you can add photos.

Puntos en contra

Like most tools, the ramp up and learning stages take a bit of time. If you want to use the tool to its fullest, you'll need to manually input significant amounts of data and have access to historical data on expenses, SKUs, etc. A second challenge is that your maintenance team may feel as if they are pulled away from actual repair work in order to perform the administrative work needed to maintain the tool.

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Alexander, Thanks for the review! I completely understand the learning curve can be frustrating when learning a new software. However, I am confident that if you compare it to other apps in the CMMS space, you'll find it fairly intuitive. Also, we have loads of video tutorials on our YouTube channel (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4ewS5K1zt6TOpZBfXx8Yfw/featured) and an amazing customer support team that's available for you if you need more support! Don't hesitate to reach out at https://www.onupkeep.com/support.

Pat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great CMMS program, with excellent support with quick turnaround.

Revisado el 1/3/2019

Upkeep is an upcoming and better with cloud-based maintenance management system. We have been with...

Upkeep is an upcoming and better with cloud-based maintenance management system. We have been with them for couple of years now and have seen the program emerge and provide better ROI for our organization. It is excellent product for multi facility and has best API integrations opportunities.

Puntos a favor

The ability to snap a picture at the site and upload it to Preventative Maintenance Schedule is great. Their support and programmers have directly worked with us to enhance and implement features they were missing upon our suggestions. It’s a good company with great people.
They also have excellent training videos which help end-user to get started with minimum learning curve.

Puntos en contra

The one cons about the program is the pricing structure, which should be more flexible depending on the amount of usage, as some of our site users do not have to use it but we still pay the premium.

Respuesta de UpKeep Technologies

Hey Pat. it's awesome that you've been using UpKeep since our early days. And thanks for recognizing our efforts to implement new features based on customer feedback. We think that's the best way to evolve!

Regarding your comment about pricing and limited-usage users, I recommend taking a look at our different user types again: https://onupkeep.com/customersupport/help-learning/people-teams/what-are-the-different-user-types-within-upkeep/

There might be some instances where site users don't actually need paid licenses and can benefit just as much from an unpaid license (e.g. view-only user).

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A streamline way for you business to keep everone on task and on the same page. Even on mobile.

Revisado el 18/8/2018

I am able to view both of my storage properties and know at any time what is going on with unit...

I am able to view both of my storage properties and know at any time what is going on with unit maintenance, vendor maintenance, scheduling and repairs... I don't have to pick up the phone, or send an email, or wait for a response... It's right there at my fingertips. It is an incredibly useful tool.

Puntos a favor

The BIGGEST plus about this software is you don't have to have access to a desktop to use it... You can use it right from your smartphone. It is user friendly AND cost effective. We use it at our storage facility to keep tabs on preventative maintenance, inventory, Emails, photos, scheduling, and for our vendors. Everything is kept in one place, and everyone can have access to it so nobody skips a beat... It also allows you to be able to keep more than one facility at a time so that you can keep on task with all of your properties. I really enjoy using the program.

Puntos en contra

It does take a second to configure everything towards the application of your business. This is a streamline software that is general in the sense that it can be used in various applications like restaurants, property management, and construction and what not so you kind of have to set it up to make it work for you... The great thing about that is that you can call customer support anytime you might need help with a step and they be able to help you out. If your familiar with computers or your cell phone this won't be an issue for you. If you are not as comfortable with electronics, it may take a minute for you to become familiar with the program, as with any program.