133 opiniones

MoonMail

El marketing por correo electrónico simple

4.5 /5 (133 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
86%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
133 opiniones
Ferdinand M.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mailchimp is nothing compared to Moonmail

Revisado el 3/7/2018

Overall happiness and less frustration than any other auto-responder for starters. The ease of use and straight forward dashboard is nice on the eyes and there's a template marketplace in case you aren't feeling creative. Pretty awesome product if you ask me.

Puntos a favor

First and foremost, Mailchimp, aweber, constant contact etc... are so restrictive when you want to upload a list. Or, you have to pay exorbitant amounts just to upload the contacts, even if you don't use them in certain campaigns. With Moonmail, I haven't experienced any of that. Granted I'm new to the service but from what I've found, it's the best option out there.

Puntos en contra

There's nothing really at the moment other than I wish I had found it sooner. I've dealt with pretty much every auto-responder out there and it's more than frustrating when all you are trying to do is communicate with your list and not be charge an arm and a leg or be restricted on what you upload.

Respuesta de MoonMail Traducir a español

Thanks!

Tamarisk E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medicina alternativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Much better than mailchimp

Revisado el 19/7/2019

Just excellent

Puntos a favor

The customer service and chat function are simply excellent. The folks at moonmail are friendly, patient with actual customer service. Unlike their main competitor they are not condescending and never once was i told to 'find the solution myself'.

Puntos en contra

Not as easy to use as mailchimp but the customer service is so good with someone walking through that it's not actually a real problem.

Respuesta de MoonMail Traducir a español

thanks!

Sophia B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very Simple Email Marketing Software!

Revisado el 6/4/2021

My overall experience has been great, it does what I need it to do and more. I love being organized because I do multiple jobs , so having softwares like this that can handle email marketing in a quick and easy manner is great.

Puntos a favor

Il ove Moon Mail, it has been a great help in my overall workflow. I use this for email marketing to help with my sales for my website store. It collects all customer emails and organizes them and sends out quality html emails to my customers. So its awesome!

Puntos en contra

The userface can be better, its a bit plain jane but other than that it is easy to use, I have no complaints.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

MoonMail Review

Revisado el 16/10/2019

Good features , very new platform and technology but open source code was not really open source

Puntos a favor

Integration with AWS , Serverless lambada architecture , open source code base , features specially some cutting edge planned features

Puntos en contra

Open source code not updated uses outdated serverless framework , very tough to get it working almost had to rewrite major part of the code

Angelica C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Lovely alternative to Mailchimp

Revisado el 19/7/2019

The only reason I cannot stick with it is Amazon's SES really strict policies that keep banning me.

Puntos a favor

I love that is cheap, its pricing is really good, it has a bunch of integrations, through zapier (which is free, but can require a paid plan depending on your usage).
It has regular nice features like automation, but that's it.

Puntos en contra

It does not offer any option if you suddenly can't use Amazon SES anymore. Also, the branding on the email footer is a bit ridiculous in paid plans.

Respuesta de MoonMail Traducir a español

thanks!

Darrell W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

It wasn't really for Us

Revisado el 10/4/2021

It seems like a good concept but when we tried it, it really didn't seem very easy to use for what we had in mind.

Puntos a favor

We basically likes the price and the fact that they seemed like a small, engaged company that would be easy to set up and work with at a reasonably low price.

Puntos en contra

It just never really worked for us, in setting it up. We tried it for a few months and then decided it was not going to be a product that was for us.

Felicia K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

My moon mail experience

Revisado el 9/8/2019

I had many of my accounts compromised by this person and daily I struggled to regain access to my own accounts and thank God for moon mail helping me by synconizing many of my apps so I can get back what is mine

Puntos a favor

How it works well with many of my other apps and how it integrates very smoothly without the hassle

Puntos en contra

Honestly can not think of anything so far I enjoy it alot

Todd D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Alternative to Mailchimp

Revisado el 19/7/2019

Puntos a favor

I like the customer service and the layout of the design, and the emails themselves don't look so uniform like Mailchimp's.

Puntos en contra

We initially didn't know where to start and how to access certain features, but we got the hang of it after learning it.

Respuesta de MoonMail Traducir a español

thanks!

Carlos C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Moonmail is just what I needed, simple but efficient and intuitive. It gets the job done.

Revisado el 8/1/2018

Puntos a favor

- Awesome user experience
- Amazing support team
- Covers everything you need as an email marketer

Puntos en contra

The segments feature of the list management section needs to be more powerful, aside from that, everything else is a charm.

Respuesta de MoonMail Traducir a español

Thanks!

Alejandro G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great email marketing automation software

Revisado el 19/7/2019

Right now the onboarding team has been great. We already sent our first campaigns with great results, delivering us even higher open rates than on mailchimp and thus more sales on our store.

Puntos a favor

I love the email editor and how can you set up flows on the automation section. I really like their support team and roadmap they presented. Moosend has some very cool features on the drag and drop email composer such as timer countdown and video insert.

Puntos en contra

The shopify plugin data on ecommerce data is only available for now at the automation level. Waiting for this data to be available at the regular newsletter segment options.

Respuesta de MoonMail Traducir a español

thanks!

Rocio L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It is the most powerful tool we have worked with so far. MoonMail offers unlimited campaigns.

Revisado el 20/12/2017

Puntos a favor

MoonMail has good pricing including all the necessary services for our business.
We have unlimited campaigns per month, unlimited subscribers by campaign. With
MoonMail we can store up to 25,000 subscribers. Other important reason is that we are having a premium support which really is helpful.

Puntos en contra

Maybe, something negative is that if you don´t know this software, you could not find easily on the internet. It is not stil very popular.

Respuesta de MoonMail Traducir a español

Thanks!

Sanjay K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I have done email campaign two years

Revisado el 13/4/2018

Generate sales and leads for company product using email campaigns.

Puntos a favor

delivery and creative. I have spent more than two years on moonmail email marketing tools. it was very good email tools to send bulk email campaign at the cheap price.

Puntos en contra

user-friendly templet available. it was very good email delivery placement so I used regular basis I mean daily basis.

Respuesta de MoonMail Traducir a español

Thanks!

Jason S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Open Source Version is challenging at best

Revisado el 2/8/2019

Puntos a favor

It's open source, which means it's free.

Puntos en contra

Despite considerable technical expertise, we could not get the Open Source version of MoonMail to work.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Moonmail Review

Revisado el 5/9/2018

For generalised email campaignits good

Puntos a favor

It's ease of use. Its simple and very eficient

Puntos en contra

There are no remarketing features in this software. Unable to track who opened or clicked the email. There is no exclusion list feature. Segmentation feature is also very weak. cant segment region specific emails. The template option selection is less as well.

Respuesta de MoonMail Traducir a español

Thanks!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

So far So good

Revisado el 14/6/2018

Puntos a favor

I've been using MailChimp for the longest time and never really questioned anything until I recently saw the amount I was paying especially for having a business that grows with very little margins, paying over /month for emails is ridiculous. Let's see how this will compare overtime.

Puntos en contra

Well again, I haven't really been through everything so I can't really give you cons yet but I'm sure I'll find a few like the fact that it tells me and then on no that's for the yearly payment, sneaky shit like that, makes no sense, instead of tricking users reward them, if they go for a year they get a 20% discount, makes a lot more sense.

Respuesta de MoonMail Traducir a español

Thanks!

Carlos P.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The easiest email marketing platform I've ever tried

Revisado el 15/12/2017

Overall: Super fast dashboard, easy to upload lists, easy to manage templates and campaigns. Liquid syntax for meta tags is awesome!

Puntos a favor

Super fast dashboard, easy to upload lists, easy to manage templates and campaigns. Liquid syntax for meta tags is awesome!

Puntos en contra

Few automations.

Respuesta de MoonMail Traducir a español

Thanks!

Melanie A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Pleasantly surprised by MoonMail

Revisado el 26/9/2018

With MoonMail, I am solving the problem of sending mass communication to a backlog of subscribers who haven't heard from me. Once I am caught up, I will also be able to leverage the system to message new subscribers faster than before.

Puntos a favor

I liked that it worked well, they had great customer service, and it wasn't full of glitches and bugs like many of their competitors.

Puntos en contra

For me as with all of the other solutions I tried, the email template is the hardest part. Mostly because this is the most important part. I look forward to increasing my skill with this with help from MoonMail's customer service.

Respuesta de MoonMail Traducir a español

Thanks!

Chyanit S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I have had a great experience using Moonmail and it has surpassed my expectations

Revisado el 16/7/2018

It has got great deliverability better than most autoresponders have

Puntos a favor

The platform is very easy to use with all the latest features that a good marketing automation software should have

Puntos en contra

I am really enjoying using the software as of now I cannot find any negatives. I will need more time to come up with cons if there are any so far so good.

Respuesta de MoonMail Traducir a español

Thanks!

Josh B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Moon Mail Magic

Revisado el 27/7/2019

Puntos a favor

It’s great! It’s secure, it’s easily deplorable, it’s easy to use.

Puntos en contra

I would really love to see an iPhone application for this.

Respuesta de MoonMail Traducir a español

thanks!

Char C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

MailMoon

Revisado el 12/1/2019

MailMoon definitely helped us with Cart Recovery; so for this reason alone, we would recommend trying it.

Puntos a favor

We were able to recover more abandoned sales. We went from 7% to 21% recovers in one month.
ease of use & automation

Puntos en contra

I was on a smaller plan & just upgraded but having more templates & image options would be cool.

Respuesta de MoonMail Traducir a español

thanks!

Frank H.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Excellent - Great price and very easy to use

Revisado el 15/2/2018

Puntos a favor

So far so good
Inboxes very well
Very straight forward use
Outstanding price
Great support that walks you through each step in setting up

Puntos en contra

Their editor is a bit unique
Don't have any real cons at this point but I will update should any arise

Respuesta de MoonMail Traducir a español

Thanks!

Apeksha V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Not Satisfactory

Revisado el 25/9/2018

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use and creating templates is much easier compared to other platform.

Puntos en contra

The software has too many bugs. It automatically switches you to their free plan so you cannot send any campaigns. This keeps happening to my account at least thrice per week. I also faced an issue where my DKIM and domain verification settings were automatically erased twice resulting in a lot of down time. The Support team is slow to response and often unhelpful. The analytics features are not at par with other softwares such as Mailchimp, which is much cheaper.

Respuesta de MoonMail Traducir a español

Thanks!

Freddie V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

MoonMail

Revisado el 19/7/2019

It's a pleasure to use. I would certainly recommend this product.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use
Setup is quick and easy
Don't need to be a rocket science
Makes you feel like a boss

Puntos en contra

Creature of habit. However once I got into using it I was ok.

Respuesta de MoonMail Traducir a español

thanks!

Majid A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Ease of use

Revisado el 7/5/2018

Puntos a favor

user-friendly environment. value for money very fast activation. very useful for anyone who is HTML master

Puntos en contra

The editor could have more facilities. it's not a good choice for marketers who don't know HTML. it could have better editor.

Respuesta de MoonMail Traducir a español

Thanks!

Heather W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Get What You Pay For

Revisado el 26/7/2019

I had an extremely difficult time dealing with the customer service. If they would get back to me at all, sometimes it was weeks or months before they did.

Puntos a favor

Newsletter building interface is simple.

Puntos en contra

Huge chunks of your list get deleted often during imports.

Respuesta de MoonMail Traducir a español

thanks!