131 opiniones

MoonMail

El marketing por correo electrónico simple

4.5 /5 (131 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.5
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.5
Funciones
4.3
Facilidad de uso
4.4
Asistencia al cliente
4.3
86% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
131 opiniones
Ferdinand M.
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Mailchimp is nothing compared to Moonmail

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 3/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall happiness and less frustration than any other auto-responder for starters. The ease of use and straight forward dashboard is nice on the eyes and there's a template marketplace in case you aren't feeling creative. Pretty awesome product if you ask me.

Puntos a favor

First and foremost, Mailchimp, aweber, constant contact etc... are so restrictive when you want to upload a list. Or, you have to pay exorbitant amounts just to upload the contacts, even if you don't use them in certain campaigns. With Moonmail, I haven't experienced any of that. Granted I'm new to the service but from what I've found, it's the best option out there.

Puntos en contra

There's nothing really at the moment other than I wish I had found it sooner. I've dealt with pretty much every auto-responder out there and it's more than frustrating when all you are trying to do is communicate with your list and not be charge an arm and a leg or be restricted on what you upload.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

Thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Tamarisk E.
Sector: Medicina alternativa
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Much better than mailchimp

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 19/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Just excellent

Puntos a favor

The customer service and chat function are simply excellent. The folks at moonmail are friendly, patient with actual customer service. Unlike their main competitor they are not condescending and never once was i told to 'find the solution myself'.

Puntos en contra

Not as easy to use as mailchimp but the customer service is so good with someone walking through that it's not actually a real problem.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Organización de eventos
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

MoonMail Review

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 16/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Good features , very new platform and technology but open source code was not really open source

Puntos a favor

Integration with AWS , Serverless lambada architecture , open source code base , features specially some cutting edge planned features

Puntos en contra

Open source code not updated uses outdated serverless framework , very tough to get it working almost had to rewrite major part of the code

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 5.0/10

Angelica C.
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Lovely alternative to Mailchimp

Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 19/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The only reason I cannot stick with it is Amazon's SES really strict policies that keep banning me.

Puntos a favor

I love that is cheap, its pricing is really good, it has a bunch of integrations, through zapier (which is free, but can require a paid plan depending on your usage).
It has regular nice features like automation, but that's it.

Puntos en contra

It does not offer any option if you suddenly can't use Amazon SES anymore. Also, the branding on the email footer is a bit ridiculous in paid plans.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

Felicia K.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

My moon mail experience

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 9/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I had many of my accounts compromised by this person and daily I struggled to regain access to my own accounts and thank God for moon mail helping me by synconizing many of my apps so I can get back what is mine

Puntos a favor

How it works well with many of my other apps and how it integrates very smoothly without the hassle

Puntos en contra

Honestly can not think of anything so far I enjoy it alot

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Todd D.
Sector: Hostelería
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great Alternative to Mailchimp

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 19/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I like the customer service and the layout of the design, and the emails themselves don't look so uniform like Mailchimp's.

Puntos en contra

We initially didn't know where to start and how to access certain features, but we got the hang of it after learning it.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Carlos C.
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Moonmail is just what I needed, simple but efficient and intuitive. It gets the job done.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 8/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

- Awesome user experience
- Amazing support team
- Covers everything you need as an email marketer

Puntos en contra

The segments feature of the list management section needs to be more powerful, aside from that, everything else is a charm.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

Thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Alejandro G.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great email marketing automation software

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 19/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Right now the onboarding team has been great. We already sent our first campaigns with great results, delivering us even higher open rates than on mailchimp and thus more sales on our store.

Puntos a favor

I love the email editor and how can you set up flows on the automation section. I really like their support team and roadmap they presented. Moosend has some very cool features on the drag and drop email composer such as timer countdown and video insert.

Puntos en contra

The shopify plugin data on ecommerce data is only available for now at the automation level. Waiting for this data to be available at the regular newsletter segment options.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Gary K.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Very slick User Interface

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 17/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Very easy to get up to speed with, nice clean modern interface.

Puntos a favor

I like the interface and having moved from Mailchimp found it very similar in the setup. You can add custom merge fields like you can in MC. It has webhooks so if you need to do any custom processing post subscribe or un-subscribe then you can.

Puntos en contra

Be useful for the API to be able to trigger an automation or an email.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

Thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Tim H.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Super affordable; cutting edge email technology

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 2/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Super affordable email campaign software.

Puntos a favor

I love that they've chosen a serverless, infinitely scalable architecture so I never have to worry about their ability to scale and meet my email campaign demands. What's more, their interface is intuitive and approachable, with a stellar email editing option. And most important -- this is an exceedingly affordable option to get start sending state-of-the-art email campaigns.

Puntos en contra

I've found a couple bugs when editing my email template that caused a little pain. I've also not found the customer support team to be available for chatting when I'm online.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

Thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Rocio L.
Sector: Veterinaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

It is the most powerful tool we have worked with so far. MoonMail offers unlimited campaigns.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 20/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

MoonMail has good pricing including all the necessary services for our business.
We have unlimited campaigns per month, unlimited subscribers by campaign. With
MoonMail we can store up to 25,000 subscribers. Other important reason is that we are having a premium support which really is helpful.

Puntos en contra

Maybe, something negative is that if you don´t know this software, you could not find easily on the internet. It is not stil very popular.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

Thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sanjay K.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

I have done email campaign two years

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 13/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Generate sales and leads for company product using email campaigns.

Puntos a favor

delivery and creative. I have spent more than two years on moonmail email marketing tools. it was very good email tools to send bulk email campaign at the cheap price.

Puntos en contra

user-friendly templet available. it was very good email delivery placement so I used regular basis I mean daily basis.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

Thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Jason S.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Open Source Version is challenging at best

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 2/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It's open source, which means it's free.

Puntos en contra

Despite considerable technical expertise, we could not get the Open Source version of MoonMail to work.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 2.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Organización de eventos
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Moonmail Review

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 5/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

For generalised email campaignits good

Puntos a favor

It's ease of use. Its simple and very eficient

Puntos en contra

There are no remarketing features in this software. Unable to track who opened or clicked the email. There is no exclusion list feature. Segmentation feature is also very weak. cant segment region specific emails. The template option selection is less as well.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

Thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 5.0/10

Usuario verificado
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

So far So good

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 14/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I've been using MailChimp for the longest time and never really questioned anything until I recently saw the amount I was paying especially for having a business that grows with very little margins, paying over /month for emails is ridiculous. Let's see how this will compare overtime.

Puntos en contra

Well again, I haven't really been through everything so I can't really give you cons yet but I'm sure I'll find a few like the fact that it tells me and then on no that's for the yearly payment, sneaky shit like that, makes no sense, instead of tricking users reward them, if they go for a year they get a 20% discount, makes a lot more sense.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

Thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Carlos P.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

The easiest email marketing platform I've ever tried

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 15/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall: Super fast dashboard, easy to upload lists, easy to manage templates and campaigns. Liquid syntax for meta tags is awesome!

Puntos a favor

Super fast dashboard, easy to upload lists, easy to manage templates and campaigns. Liquid syntax for meta tags is awesome!

Puntos en contra

Few automations.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

Thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Melanie A.
Sector: Redacción y edición
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Pleasantly surprised by MoonMail

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 26/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

With MoonMail, I am solving the problem of sending mass communication to a backlog of subscribers who haven't heard from me. Once I am caught up, I will also be able to leverage the system to message new subscribers faster than before.

Puntos a favor

I liked that it worked well, they had great customer service, and it wasn't full of glitches and bugs like many of their competitors.

Puntos en contra

For me as with all of the other solutions I tried, the email template is the hardest part. Mostly because this is the most important part. I look forward to increasing my skill with this with help from MoonMail's customer service.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

Thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Chyanit S.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

I have had a great experience using Moonmail and it has surpassed my expectations

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 16/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It has got great deliverability better than most autoresponders have

Puntos a favor

The platform is very easy to use with all the latest features that a good marketing automation software should have

Puntos en contra

I am really enjoying using the software as of now I cannot find any negatives. I will need more time to come up with cons if there are any so far so good.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

Thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Josh B.
Sector: Estudios de mercado
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Moon Mail Magic

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 27/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It’s great! It’s secure, it’s easily deplorable, it’s easy to use.

Puntos en contra

I would really love to see an iPhone application for this.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Char C.
Sector: Bienes de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

MailMoon

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 12/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

MailMoon definitely helped us with Cart Recovery; so for this reason alone, we would recommend trying it.

Puntos a favor

We were able to recover more abandoned sales. We went from 7% to 21% recovers in one month.
ease of use & automation

Puntos en contra

I was on a smaller plan & just upgraded but having more templates & image options would be cool.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Frank H.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Excellent - Great price and very easy to use

Revisado el 15/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

So far so good
Inboxes very well
Very straight forward use
Outstanding price
Great support that walks you through each step in setting up

Puntos en contra

Their editor is a bit unique
Don't have any real cons at this point but I will update should any arise

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

Thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Apeksha V.
Sector: Organización de eventos
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Not Satisfactory

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 25/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use and creating templates is much easier compared to other platform.

Puntos en contra

The software has too many bugs. It automatically switches you to their free plan so you cannot send any campaigns. This keeps happening to my account at least thrice per week. I also faced an issue where my DKIM and domain verification settings were automatically erased twice resulting in a lot of down time. The Support team is slow to response and often unhelpful. The analytics features are not at par with other softwares such as Mailchimp, which is much cheaper.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

Thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 0.0/10

Freddie V.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

MoonMail

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 19/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It's a pleasure to use. I would certainly recommend this product.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use
Setup is quick and easy
Don't need to be a rocket science
Makes you feel like a boss

Puntos en contra

Creature of habit. However once I got into using it I was ok.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Majid A.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Ease of use

Revisado el 7/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

user-friendly environment. value for money very fast activation. very useful for anyone who is HTML master

Puntos en contra

The editor could have more facilities. it's not a good choice for marketers who don't know HTML. it could have better editor.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

Thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Heather W.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Get What You Pay For

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 26/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I had an extremely difficult time dealing with the customer service. If they would get back to me at all, sometimes it was weeks or months before they did.

Puntos a favor

Newsletter building interface is simple.

Puntos en contra

Huge chunks of your list get deleted often during imports.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de MoonMail

thanks!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 3.0/10