65 opiniones

GoExpo

Aplicaciones móviles galardonadas para ferias de exposiciones y conferencias

4.7 /5 (65 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.7 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
98%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
65 opiniones
Hill M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bibliotecas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Partners

Revisado el 16/12/2018

We have used it for the last five years and will use it for this coming year. The Core-Apps team is second to none. They have come through for us even when we had a near disaster last year when our content provider could not provide Core-Apps with our event data electronically. This meant that the technical team at Core-apps had to juggle personal commitments with our schedule to get us live in time for the event kick off. So although this review is supposed to be about the app, it is the support behind the app that matters. The app itself is rock-solid and there is not much to say about it except it works (well).

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. The end users at our conference rarely come to us at the event to ask us how to use the app. For me that is simple proof of its intuitiveness.

Puntos en contra

I work on getting the content to the app. Typically we have a third party that provides the information and when the integration between the two systems works it works very well. Last year though we had an issue that was not Core-Apps problem but both Core-Apps and I had to struggle to manipulate the data manually. Not fun! In fact somewhat of a near disaster though, again, this was not due to Core-Apps. So what I like least about the software is that there is no work-around to manipulating data. Working from spreadsheets is ok prior to going live. Editing information in many spots is laborious and can be mind boggling.

Respuesta de Core-apps Traducir a español

Thank you for the kind words! The data manipulation issues are real, we have over the last couple months created some ability to make your life easier next go around. Make sure you talk to your project manager for details.

Steve S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Core-apps offers exceptionally responsive customer service.

Revisado el 25/7/2017

Able to solve complex event structure issues while delivery exemplary customer service to our event organizer clients. Always feel that Core-apps has our backs and that any challenge can be mastered - or at least, dealt with.

Puntos a favor

Very stable, very configurable. Handles complex integrations well and allows for inevitable inconsistencies in source data.

Puntos en contra

Could improve metrics portal, but we understand that desired metrics are a moving target...
Admin areas could also use some improvement.

Respuesta de Core-apps Traducir a español

Thank you for the feedback Steve! It is always great to hear about positive experiences with our technology. We continue to improve our features and functionality and appreciate that you recognize our ability to solve complex problems.

Heather Z.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

App Review

Revisado el 30/11/2018

Puntos a favor

Easy way to navigate a conference, and becoming the environmentally friendly choice

Puntos en contra

Too many reminders/notifications, time slots and actual session times differed, not enough customization

Respuesta de Core-apps Traducir a español

Sorry to hear there was not enough customization and the session times were off. We strive for continuous improvement and client communication is an important part of that process.

Megan H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great customer service

Revisado el 7/12/2018

Overall we appreciated the great customer service and high functionality of the app.

Puntos a favor

Though more expensive than the other bids we got for our academic conference, this app has the benefit of an API that pulls the information directly from our All Academic database. This meant that changes to the core system, therefore, are automatically populated in the app, saving us significant staff time. Speaker, schedule, and room updates are generated automatically in the app. The app included the full text of abstracts, lists of authors, and allowed the user to search and sort presentations by theme and type. It also featured My Schedule and My Favorites functions, which allowed participants to plan which sessions to attend in advance.

Puntos en contra

Searching for names on the app was not truly global. Some of our speakers found that their events did not all show in the search results. If we wanted their names to be searchable with the global search functionality feature we can support it here but it would slow down the app.

Respuesta de Core-apps Traducir a español

Over the past year we have worked to speed up search and provide greater coverage for speakers that are in the author blocks.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Core Apps is a stellar app and so are the team members.

Revisado el 17/12/2018

As stated before, excellent mobile app with great functionality. Our attendees were very satisfied with the ease of use, functionality and ability to navigate. The team was great during the proposal phase, functionality planning, content ingestion, supplier management, execution, and customer service. Great product, service and decent price. I would highly recommend this product and staff for your event.

Puntos a favor

Core Apps had all the features and functionality of the similar providers plus additional that others did not. The customer service from start to end was exceptional.

Puntos en contra

I had no complaints regarding the software or the company. They met all my requirements and were great to work with.

Respuesta de Core-apps Traducir a español

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We're glad our team and technology was a 5 star experience!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Core-Apps Team is easy to work with

Revisado el 30/11/2018

Great team to work with, simple to navigate (in general), and good support.

Puntos a favor

Core-Apps is easily adjusted to meet the needs of whatever our organization faces and easy to adjust as items come up. That's the one thing I would say works best: ease of use and easy to update/change. Core-Apps support team is responsive and easy to work with.

Puntos en contra

We are switching to a new sessions management software, so this may be moot (we'll see), but the set-up for categories/tracks isn't that good - too much information. I'd like to see it sleeker/more scaled down so it's simpler for the users.

Sharon L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We love CoreApps Mobile Event App

Revisado el 10/12/2018

CoreApps Mobile Event App has been a wonderful on-site addition for our conferences. Attendees love having all the conference info - agendas, speaker handouts, business partner directory - right at their fingertips. The live push notifications are a great way to inform attendees about last minute schedule changes and we have been able to sell them to Sponsors to help offset the cost of the app.

Puntos a favor

The CoreApps software is extremely easy to use and the completed apps are great! We have never had any issues in the set-up phase that CoreApps was not quickly able to fix for us with their wonderful customer service. Our conference attendees rave about the app year after year!

Puntos en contra

Some of the Sponsorship opportunities get a little complex for our sponsors liking. The options available are great, but sponsors often do not want to put in the time to take advantage of them.

Respuesta de Core-apps Traducir a español

Thank you Sharon! We're glad that your event app continues to be well received by your audience!

Justin C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Hard to Beat in Terms of a Conference AND Expo App

Revisado el 7/12/2018

Puntos a favor

It manages conference, events, and exposition content very well. I've never had an app that did all of it so seamlessly. Additionally, I strongly feel it is great value. I also really like the capabilities of starring your favorites, taking notes, and sending a post-show recap. Not only have I used Core-Apps from an organizer level, but also as an attendee and I found that feature very beneficial.

Puntos en contra

Navigating between show years is a bit challenging, though I'm sure that's a way to simplify it. I just haven't addressed it yet. It would be nice to also be able to edit an attendee's registration within the app itself.

Respuesta de Core-apps Traducir a español

We have several ways in which we can address this. Talk to your project manager and a solution can be found.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Works great but needs investment to put it together

Revisado el 14/12/2018

The app is great for event with lots of options to add into the core. The main challenge is for content management it requires uploading Excel spreadsheet with markup for certain fonts to display correctly. This ended up consumed more resources than originally thought and planned.

Puntos a favor

Very professional looking. Lots of functionality to pick and choose

Puntos en contra

The back end requires significant investment of time and effort from event organizers.

Christi G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Core-apps is great!

Revisado el 3/12/2018

Our attendees can see what everything we're offering at convention with a touch of their finger. They can create their own custom schedule including education and exhibitor visits and be as visible as they want to other attendees. The customer service is second-to-none. They are very responsive and available to make edits on the fly.

Puntos a favor

I appreciate that the software is truly turnkey. Many times in the past, I have had to spend hours working on the data to fit the box of the app provider I was working with. With Core-apps, we make sure the data is complete and accurate and they do the rest.

Puntos en contra

I wish the audience polling feature was included or less expensive.

Stacey C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

One year down. There were challenges but it was mostly good. Attendees liked it.

Revisado el 25/7/2017

Puntos a favor

The end result looks good and it's fairly easy for attendees to use. It's customizable and flexible yet still streamlined. It has banner ads, push notifications, and the ability to add/delete/change buttons.

Puntos en contra

1. It doesn't handle names with accents well. They don't alphabetize correctly and you can't search for them.
2. There's an issue with sessions that have speakers with order numbers (as opposed to a roundtable where there is no numbering). Whe searching for a speaker, the app will list the speaker's presentation order number (e.g, 1, 2, 3, or 4) first, followed by the presentation title when in all other instances it lists the session number first (e.g., 301, 47, 230B) followed by the session title. So it looks like almost everyone is speaking in session 1, 2, 3, or 4 when that is actually the order in which they are speaking in the session.
3. Each presentation is listed with the starting time of the session. So if a session starting at 1:00 pm has four presentations, they are all listed as starting at 1:00 p.m. We asked if it was possible to hide the time or move it to after the presentation title, and we were told no.

Rene B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Exceptional Customer Service

Revisado el 30/11/2018

I would say that our overall experience with this mobile event app was very rewarding. We could not have accomplish what we did without the excellent customer service and support provided to us for both occasions from team.

Puntos a favor

Using Core Apps for the first time was quite rewarding. In 2017, our agency was on the hunt for a product that would help to facilitate the unique needs of our Teacher Leader Summit; specifically, the ability to push out updates to participants in real-time and the need to filter the plethora of sessions in an efficient manner. The overall functioning of the app was met with rave reviews from participants so we were not hesitant to working with them again for our 2018 Teacher Leader Summit. The customer service and support that was provided to us, especially with some unique, challenging requests, were superb!

Puntos en contra

The setup to having the volume of session materials uploaded uniquely to function in the app was proven to be quite challenging--that was not necessarily solely on Core Apps; but, it was a process that was painstaking memorable.

Respuesta de Core-apps Traducir a español

Rene, we have further refined the feature you are using to make it easier this year!

Arlene G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Search Features not that great

Revisado el 3/12/2018

Overall it was a good experience. Our rep was very friendly and helpful. She was able to help us figure out some work-arounds. There was a lot of work just to get a task completed and not having the poster icon be able to search properly was a BIG problem on-site for us.

Puntos a favor

It is a good basic app. It can do all the things that every other app can do - lists speakers, exhibitors, attendees, sessions, etc.
We were able to figure out work-around for our sessions. We needed to have our speakers listed in each session in the order of appearance and the Chair & Co-Chairs needed to be listed first. Normally this app lists everyone in alpha order.

Puntos en contra

You can't search posters/abstracts by multiple fields. You can only search by the title or poster #. We need to be able to search by author(s), title, category, poster # or institution.
You can't upload your own spreadsheets. You have to fill them out and send over to Core-Apps for them to upload for you.

Respuesta de Core-apps Traducir a español

The search features you are looking for are in your app today, and depending on the complexity of your data you should be able to use our client importing tools!

Leigha S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Core-apps for Trade Association

Revisado el 30/11/2018

We stopped printing an on-site guide now that we use a mobile event app. There was very little grumbling from the attendees with this switch. We also needed to provide technology that attendees are used to when attending other conferences. We have a small team and rely heavily on the Core-apps team to be the technology arm for our conference.

Puntos a favor

This app is easy for attendees to use. The functions seems intuitive for my members as I rarely received questions on how/where to navigate. So far as I know, the app performed as it should for each of the conferences we used it for.

On the operations/logistics side: the Core-apps teams makes setting things up absolutely a breeze. They are fun to work with while being efficient and helpful. I can't recommended them enough.

Puntos en contra

I feel we get good value for what we pay for yet I have wondered why apps are as expensive as they are. I realize everyone need/wants to make money. It would be lovely if the pricing would be bit less. For a small trade association, it's a big price tag.

Respuesta de Core-apps Traducir a español

Sounds like we need to get you a sponsor through our Amplify offering!

Amy H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Integrations Specialists

Revisado el 30/11/2018

Working with Core-Apps has been so much easier than our last few apps. The last few vendors took enormous effort on our part to load all the necessary data. Core-Apps has been much easier and, once set-up, is painless. From an external perspective, it's a better user experience all the way around.

Puntos a favor

We've integrated a number of systems into Core-Apps and all are working great, and it has been a very easy experience to work with the team. So easy, that I was worried we'd have a mess on our hands - but we didn't! Our support team is so quick, easy to talk to, gets things done quickly and are always here for us.

Puntos en contra

The landing page for the mobile app download prompts was a horrible user experience, however, we asked them to change it. They did it within days and now it looks great.

Respuesta de Core-apps Traducir a español

Glad we could meet your needs!

Banai F.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

We've een working with core-apps for several years and generally happy with the app and the...

Revisado el 30/7/2017

We find the app very useful at our conferences. A lot of people use it and never look at our printed schedule. We also like the web version for those without smartphones.

Puntos a favor

In 2014, our other vendor broke the app with their bad info and the core-apps team worked hard to make our app work correctly the way we wanted. We see new features in the app probably every year.

Puntos en contra

The person in charge of the app the past two years screwed up the same thing both years. The rep this year was not very responsive or knowledgeable. We seem to get a new rep every year now. The app still has a lot of bugs in it on Androids. Our attendees have trouble figuring out how to do simple things because there aren't any directions they can follow. We had a couple years with improved ratings on our sessions and this year that just disappeared and by the time we can see that part of the app, it's really too late to fix it.

Tara B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

This team is AMAZING, we had some custom work completed and they were even willing to work...

Revisado el 25/7/2017

This software eliminated many of our attendees worries from previous app experiences. We had the benefit of completely customizing the software to meet the needs of our event.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, flexibility, ability to completely customize the product to fit our needs. This team was willing to go the extra mile in customizations. They allowed us to use the product in ways it had never been used.

Puntos en contra

Reporting could be enhanced by creating additional functions within the product. Reporting seems to be limited, however this is also an area I need to explore more with additional features that will be utilized in upcoming events.

Respuesta de Core-apps Traducir a español

Thank you for the feedback Tara! It is always great to hear about positive experiences with our technology. We are always improving and feedback like this helps us achieve our goals of being the best event technology ecosystem for the trade show and event space.

Andrea B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Super easy, intuitive, great customer support when there are questions!

Revisado el 2/8/2017

Puntos a favor

The software is so easy to use. Anyone can pick it up and instantly be able to find what they are looking for without a lot of learning curve.

Puntos en contra

It is so easy, show managers have a tendency to put too much on the dashboard thus, making everything harder to locate instead of easier.

Respuesta de Core-apps Traducir a español

Thank you for your feedback Andrea!

Julie G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Useful App

Revisado el 3/12/2018

Overall, this is a very useful tool to conferences and meetings. It allows attendees to have access to event schedule and information without having to carry around a large or heavy program. One of my favorite features is being able to send out notifications in the app. It has helped disseminate information to attendees in an easy and timely fashion.

Puntos a favor

The app is easy to use and Core Apps provides good customer support.

Puntos en contra

Some options are not as obvious: One example is when you create your profile, you don't see yourself listed and our conference attendees think something is wrong until we inform them you will not see yourself in "attendees".

Respuesta de Core-apps Traducir a español

We are working to redesign some of the networking features including profile to make them easier to use

Mary P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great event app

Revisado el 10/12/2018

We've been using the mobile app for a a number of years now and I can't imagine not having it. Each year we utilize more of the features, for example this year we sent more push notifications and tried the beacons for a second time. We see usage grow each year as well.

Puntos a favor

The app is the first place I send attendees and staff for event information. The app holds everything and conveniently displays convention and trade show information in an intuitive manner.

Puntos en contra

The expense. Each year our committee asks questions about the cost, I do worry that they will ask us to shop around.

Respuesta de Core-apps Traducir a español

Thank you for your response Mary! We look forward to continuing to provide a feature rich event app experience for your attendees!

Paula H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Core-Apps is the Go-To Conference App

Revisado el 30/11/2018

I was the co-chair of the first genealogy conference to use an app. It was a risk because it was early in the adoption of iPhones and similar devices. Using the app put our conference — and our genealogical society — on the map and helped create our brand as a technology leader. In subsequent years, we saw several other conferences use Core-Apps as their vendor. But we were the first. Team of customer support and tech staffs were fabulous to work with. They took all of our last-minute changes in stride and made us look good. You can’t ask more than that from a vendor.

Puntos a favor

It was easy to use both as a conference planner as well as an attendee.

Puntos en contra

Seriously, there was nothing I didn’t like.

Respuesta de Core-apps Traducir a español

Thanks!

Natalie M.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Good customer service, but not the most advanced features

Revisado el 31/7/2017

Puntos a favor

There are adequate customization options, like colors, icons, and layout. Being able to choose a background image and custom icons is also a plus.

Puntos en contra

Having to send app updates and content changes to a Core App team member who then had to update the app wasn't always the most efficient way to handle changes and was somewhat time-consuming. I'd like the ability to update certain content myself rather than having to go through someone else.

Respuesta de Core-apps Traducir a español

Thank you for the feedback Natalie! It's constructive feedback like this that helps us optimize our products and features for our clients and their attendees.

Sue C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

It has made coordinating speakers and sponsors much easier and saved time

Revisado el 31/7/2017

Time saving and providing conference attendees with a way to manage the conference

Puntos a favor

Being able to manage speaker confirmation, uploading of bios, photos and presentations and agenda to the app

Puntos en contra

The software isn't a problem, I would say that support staff do not always communicate adequately and make errors. They also seem to have a high degree of turnover so you start with one person and get transferred to someone else to complete.

Respuesta de Core-apps Traducir a español

Thank you for the feedback Sue, it's constructive insight like this that helps us to optimize our features and customer experience.

Judi M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Getting better every year!

Revisado el 30/11/2018

Puntos a favor

I appreciate the responsiveness of the team at core-apps in making our mobile app unique to our event. Also, they have worked with us to create specific content that works for our organization's needs. Their help desk is excellent and very quick to reply and very knowledgeable.

Puntos en contra

There are some very minor issues with non-changeable color choices that are difficult for some older attendees to see clearly.

Respuesta de Core-apps Traducir a español

We have a redesign of the user interface to help with this issue.

Toma O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

GoExpo Review

Revisado el 7/12/2018

Puntos a favor

We found the administrator menu easy to use and were pleased to have a manager assigned to our event who was able to assist with inquiries that required additional skills that our team didn't have. It made our life much easier once we got onsite and helped relief extra stress.

Puntos en contra

I don't think we had any complaints about it. It's our second year using it for our clients and overall our experience was pretty positive.

Respuesta de Core-apps Traducir a español

Thank you!