3587 opiniones

Microsoft Teams

Espacio de trabajo basado en chat en Office 365

4.4 /5 (3587 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.4
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.4
Funciones
4.3
Facilidad de uso
4.2
Asistencia al cliente
4.2
89% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
3587 opiniones
Carlos alberto M.
Sector: Restaurantes
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados

Facilidad y efectividad

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 26/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

En general tengo muy buena experiencia con teams ya que con la situación actual se ha vuelto una herramienta muy factible para tener videoconferencias y/o reuniones con familiares, disfruto mucho que pueda tener opciones como el cambio de fondo o una herramienta para poder participar sin interrumpir a quien se encuentre hablando

Puntos a favor

Me parece que cumple muy bien la función que tiene, la cual es tener videoconferencias, me gusta mucho la calidad de imagen que hay vía cámara web y al momento de compartir la pantalla, además de que se puede crear infinidad de equipos para lo que sea necesario

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me ha gustado es quizá que no tiene la misma velocidad de uso en móvil como en pc o no tiene las mismas funciones. Debería tener un poco más de asistencia para personas de edad avanzada

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Nick T.
Sector: Diseño
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados

Mi experiencia con Microsoft Teens

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 29/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

En general es un buen programa para reuniones de trabajo, estudiantiles,etc. Más hoy en día que vivimos esta pandemia mundial que no nos permite salir a hacer nuestras cosas normalmente como lo hacíamos y este programa es una buena opción para hacer nutras cosas desde nuestras casas.

Puntos a favor

Lo queme gusto de este programa es que me gusto la facilidad con la que pude usarla ya que lo usos para reuniones de trabajo, conferencias ,etc. Me ayuda comunicarme con personas que no puedo reunirme con ellos presencialmente y la comunicación con ellas es muy buena, es como si estuviéramos frente a frente.
En general es un programa que lo recomendaría.

Puntos en contra

Lo que no me gusto es que a veces las señal se pierde por falta de un buen Internet y eso afecta a algunas personas que no contamos con un servicio de Internet bueno y eso tendría que mejorar para que las personas puedan usar sin ningún problema.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Dario luciano M.
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados

Dario

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 16/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de implementación para las reuniones

Puntos en contra

Demoras en la conexión en algunas oportunidades complica la puntualidad

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Moris M.
Sector: Administración gubernamental
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados

Microsoft Teams - Un todo en uno de la comunicación

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 28/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Definitivamente Microsoft Teams es muy potente para la coordinación de trabajo en equipo y unido con las demas aplicaciones de office 365 se potencia aun más

Puntos a favor

Microsoft Teams integra agenda, compartir archivos, mandar indicaciones generales y pormenorizados, tener audio y video en reuniones,compartir pantalla de cualquier usuario , entre otras bondades que hacen de Microsoft Teams uno sino el mejor entorno para reuniones de trabajo virtual

Puntos en contra

Microsoft Teams al tener muchas opciones los usuarios con menos experiencia tienen problemas al querer asignar permisos a los archivos que se comparten.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Mauricio C.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados

Trabajo Cooperativo 100%

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 26/2/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Se resolvió el tema de la actualización de información para todo el equipo de trabajo. Mejoró la comunicación entre funcionarios.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de uso, la cantidad ilimitada de usuarios y su funcionalidad. Es muy veloz en la entrega de mensajes y las reuniones se pueden realizar de manera óptima.

Puntos en contra

Que necesite una cuenta de correo con outlook. Si permitiera cuentas de otros servidores de correo sería más conveniente. Pero entendemos que es un herramienta Microsoft.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

André L.
Sector: Productos químicos
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Gathering people together

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have been using, configuring and deploying Microsoft Teams on the last two years, it is a very solid tool not only for communication, also for collaboration. With this pandemic situation, my company is working totally online, and Teams has been a awesome tool to provide Apps, meetings, dashboards, presentations, and the live event features are very impressive, if you go deeply on it, you have almost a television channel operating on your computer.

Puntos a favor

The integration with Sharepoint and Office 365 tools is really awesome, works very well, and also you can create and built-in Apps from Power Plataform inside your Teams's Group, and do not forget that you have all the Office 365 Apps to integrate within your groups (the number of the Apps will vary depending on your signature).

Puntos en contra

I believe that the price is not so good to medium/small companies, that probably will use a less professional tool, or a freeware with limitations.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Microsoft Teams

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 4/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I am satisfied with Microsoft Teams, as it provides nice way to chat with my colleagues and we are able to create additional channels via which we can check some information with another Team from our Organization, which can speed up our torubleshooting.

Puntos a favor

Microsoft Teams is great for one Team to stay in touch for instance or to conduct daily tasks via this Software. I use it daily to check on the possible next steps for some tickets, to help someone or to ask someone for help when I am not sure on the proper next steps. I also had meetings via it and also some trainings, for which I had option to download the videos, which is very good option. Also during those trainings, which were done via Meeting option, we were able to share our screens and compare our findings, which another great function of Teams.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes all of my Teammates appear as offline, even though we hear seconds ago and my internet was working normally ( for which I am extremely sure, because I have one Software which is extremely sensitive to the quality of the network on which it is being used and it didn't go down when Teams did ). Also, sometimes I am unable to share screenshots with my colleagues, as my pictures get corrupted during the upload.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Manoj K.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

All-in-one featured app for video conferencing, meeting and other business purpose

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 6/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Every applications having it's Pros and Cons, but personally I love this app due to it's ease of access and fabulous graphical user interface. I already shared it's Pros and Cons above, I personally recommends you people who reading this post, it's value for money app and you won't get down after experiencing it.

Cons are exceptional, you still use it's most of the feature without that also. Once you get hand on it you experience it's ease and enhance feature.

Thank You Microsoft !!!

Puntos a favor

1. The most intelligent feature is the link between it's similar platform application i.e. Microsoft Edge, Internet Explorer & Microsoft Outlook etc.
2. Compatible to use in any browser, desktop application and mobile (iOS & Android) app.
3. Sync is constant between Microsoft Outlook Calendar and Microsoft Teams Desktop app Calendar.
4. Easy to join meeting through the received link "easily re-direct from browser to installed app" or Join option available under the desktop app.
5. Organization previously used Microsoft Lync and Skype for Business which is with very less feature and after this application integrated then user easily migrated to it in very less amount of time.
6. In-built whiteboard feature is plus-point for using this app over other video conferencing app.
7. Even very impactful in low bandwidth internet connection.
8. During meeting presenter have full control over the meeting attenders which is too good feature.
9. Very easy and user friendly graphical user interface available in app to create or schedule new meeting or Live etc.
10. Raise your Hand feature is good recent integration for the app, if any Quiz contest or seminar conducted in the app then it's very helpful for presenter.

Puntos en contra

1. Must work upon the monthly patch / update of the app, due to this every month it required update.
2. If someone joined the meeting as a Guest then there is no any information available / appear in meeting.
3. Meeting Attendance "Analytics & Reports" must be enable for meeting presenter / owner.
4. Raise your hand feature must come up with little sound notification with serial number who clicked first.
5. During remote session most of the feature (specially pop-up option) get out control, which cause issue to solve user issue accordingly.
6. Must add feature to permanently disable web cam for the user profile for privacy.
7. Must remove the option to sync OneDrive to share any attachment with the colleagues.
8. Must add the feature in app to view the monthly calendar in single window like Microsoft Outlook.
9. Add-ins issue is common with most the client , sometimes it's missing in Outlook app.
10. Also enable an option to save recorded meeting in local drive instead of cloud.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Pierre louis F.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great collaboration tools

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 29/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I use Microsoft Teams as principal collaboration tools for video calls, screen sharing and the apps is great. For example you can invite someone with any emails addresses in an online meeting even though the app isn’t install on his/her phone or computer ...it is easy to use in a web browser.

Puntos a favor

Microsoft Teams is a great tools, it is one of the app in the Microsoft 366 package (former office 365 ), you can use it for conferences call, sharing documents, creat group,...Microsoft announced Teams will replace Skype fo business summer 2021.

Puntos en contra

They could offer options to subscribe to Microsoft Teams as a stand alone app also, instead to pay for the whole Office 365 package.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Andrea L.
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Skype and Sharepoint are combined in one tool

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 17/9/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have had a good experience, from the moment I use it for the first time until now it has been adding new functionalities making the experience much better by integrating everything necessary. I find it to be powerful and quite good software although it can be confusing at times because there is not much opportunity to "customize" the experience within it. It lends itself to work meetings, as well as for other moments of relaxation (backgrounds can be a lot of fun), I really like that it can block incoming video to conserve bandwidth a little better and also blur the background and focus only to the person speaking when the camera is activated.

Puntos a favor

I think it really is a Skype for Business that has been taken to a new level. I am really surprised by the integration it has with other tools, whether or not they are from Microsoft, like Jira, Trello, among others. In addition to the very good integration that it has with MS Office and that allows such naturalness. In addition, the channels where you can customize the tabs according to the content that is shared with the specific team is magnificent, having tabs with a Power BI dashboard for the specific team is wonderful and without having to leave the application.

Puntos en contra

Although I feel like a lot of Skype features were rescued, I miss a few others. The meeting notes cannot be taken directly to Onenote as it could be done with Skype, I miss the surveys that could be done during the meeting, as far as I can remember now. It happens to me with the "team sites" that sometimes I want to make them specific to an existing sharepoint and associate it with a particular team, but the team site is generated in parallel. The last thing that bothers me a bit, is in viewer mode I feel that the projections look very small and even when placing the full screen mode the presentations do not cover the entire screen of my computer.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Muzaffar A.
Sector: Petróleo y energía
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A well-rounded corporate communication software

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 12/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall MS Teams provides lots of nice features to communicate and collaborate.

Puntos a favor

Microsoft Teams is the most well-rounded corporate communication software.
- Best feature of it is of course the teams - customizable groups to communicate with a bunch of people, share files, post announcements and collaborate. Several people can work on a file simultaneously;
- It allows to message, share files, photos, tables with your coworkers. Also it is possible to work on the same file simultaneously within a chat;
- Voice and video calls are supported;
- Voice and video calls have lots of features and functionalities such as sharing screen, raising hand, sharing computer audio, video backgrounds, in-call chat etc;
- Calendar allows you to track your agenda;
- Integration with Microsoft Planner, OneNote, Excel etc. makes the life a lot easier.

Puntos en contra

- Notifications are sometimes unreliable;
- Collaboration of a file has lots of problems and is not reliable;
- The way chat window is organized does not serve all needs;

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Aleksandar P.
Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great app for large companies

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 29/9/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Microsoft Teams is a great app for communication among company members as it's easy to use. It comes as part of Microsoft Office package which makes it a great value for money.

Puntos a favor

The fact that all 30.000 employees are just a few clicks away and that I can reach out to them in only couple of seconds is what I like the most. Teams also supports video calls and meeting rooms for up to 49 people which is the feature my team uses fairly often. Also, whole Microsoft Office package is connected to Teams which makes life much easier. Customer support is really good, I only had the need for them couple times and they were able to help me very quickly.

Puntos en contra

It is a fairly robust software, it is prone to bugs and crashes, although not very often. I also had one or two instances of app not being able to connect to server, making the app unusable, but it was quickly fixed thanks to the customer support.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Jeffrey S.
Sector: Seguros
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Teams is a tool for video meetings and integrates well with other Microsoft products.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 6/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall, Microsoft Teams meets the need of our organization for chat and conference calling.
It has some fun features that allow virtual video backgrounds. It also has both phone and PC based calling available.

Puntos a favor

Teams has an easy to understand interface and gives the user flexibility to use on their PC, mobile phone, or tablet. It is a quick way to communicate via call, conference, or text message. The screen sharing feature works well. It automatically syncs with your calendar in Microsoft Outlook. It also works well with Office Online and Microsoft OneDrive.

Puntos en contra

The status tracker does not always change from inactive to active when you are online. It is hard to track chat messages when you are sharing your screen. Sometimes audio gets choppy when many participants use the video chat feature.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Max B.
Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Better than zoom and other meeting software

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 6/1/2021
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall I think MS Teams is the most complete and stable software to apply for constant use. It gives you as a customer several basic opportunities to stay connected with others and integrate with more products of Microsoft, such as Word, Excel and others.

Puntos a favor

Microsoft teams is not only an application in which you can meet with colleagues and others. It is also an application in which you can easily share documents and other files. Besides that you can track progression in documents and keep others posted about what you just edited.

Puntos en contra

In the beginning, right after the implementation, a lot of meetings in which I participated produced a lot of weird noises that made it hard to understand each other. Another annoying thing I experienced was the fact that after I updated the software my audio settings were changed. Eventough it's easy to change te settings back, it is kinda annoying that it happens every time after the update.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Partha protim P.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Microsoft Teams Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 26/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We use Teams at an organization level and it has replaced Skype completely. It is lightweight and is good for real time meetings. But there are certain drawbacks such as chat history (gets deleted without any warnings). These drawbacks need to be resolved for a much better experience.

Puntos a favor

It is from Microsoft. So, we can always expect the best. It is lightweight and can also work well with slow bandwidths. It allows presentation mode, video recording and the recordings are available in cloud along with the transcripts! It can also be integrated with MS Outlook for organizing meetings and checking status.

Puntos en contra

Due to some recent updates, I am not always able to find the record option which creates panic during the meeting. The product team should fix this in their next update. Moreover there should be an option to save chat transcripts. They get deleted automatically without any warnings.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

James S.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Teams is the "Go-to" digital connection for schools

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 12/1/2021
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Teams is an amazing tool for today's educational platform. We use it everyday to communicate and teach not only students learning from home but the students and faculty on campus.

Puntos a favor

Teams is the best option for all in one school communications. Now that so much of education is online and/or from home, TEAMS gives us the ability to connect to every student and every teacher whether they are on campus or in Digital Academy.

Puntos en contra

The learning curve for TEAMS is a little steep as it is so robust.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Lisa S.
Sector: Contabilidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Not Zoom

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 30/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I love being able to instantly chat, call, video chat and collaborate with colleagues. Just need it to work with Bookings and multiple accounts.

Puntos a favor

Chatting instantly with Teams members adds the “down the hall” feeling of being in the office. Being able to see and hear improved collaboration!

Puntos en contra

Switching between accounts is too cumbersome and Teams meetings created from desktop Outlook result in no one being able to start the meeting when you have multiple accounts. I NEED this to work with Office365-Bookings, but for multiple accounts! Prospects that sign up for a meeting under one user name try to log in to the meeting with their business account inly to never arrive.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 3.0/10

Lucas H.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Mature, effective, empowering: a collaboration hub for teamwork

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/1/2021
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We began using Teams several years ago, and do not have full adoption in the organization. On some project teams, though, the app has become an essential collaboration platform and I would regret returning to email for this work. That's not to say that we have ditched email; far from it. Both types of communication have their strengths.

Puntos a favor

Since we began implementing Teams, I particularly have appreciated the effort the developers have invested in making notifications manageable. My favorite uses for this are one-on-one chats with colleagues and team conversations around an issue or document. Being able to link in a SharePoint file rather than creating a new copy of it is an essential feature that makes this work.
I find the interface more pleasant and understandable than that of Stack, even though the latter is a more efficient layout.

Puntos en contra

Teams is apparently envisioned as the one place where work can happen, combing communication, file editing, and file management features. (Plus lots of other apps that have Teams extensions.) In reality, Teams is not nearly as fast or as efficient as using the Windows Explorer and desktop apps for managing and creating files.
The integration with Planner is less powerful than I wish, but I believe that's due more to Planner's technology than Teams'.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Castro M.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Best Team Collaboration Tool

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 15/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

My overall experience with Microsoft Teams has been awesome. I have been using Microsoft Teams to have meetings at work, to have voice and audio chats with family, friends and my colleagues at work and to host events. Everything has been running smoothly thanks to Microsoft Teams.

Puntos a favor

I like how I can share screens with my audience while demonstrating something, this makes it easy for my audience to be on the same page with me. I also like how one can mute background noise while on call. This is a very cool feature on Microsoft Teams as it makes you audible enough to your audience and avoids unnecessary noise coming from your background. I also like the fact that one can do a live call on Microsoft Teams. It is very cool to do both one on one meetings and at the same time also host live events on Microsoft Teams. I also like how they have the "raise your hand feature that allows the audience to raise their hands if any one has a point of concern or anything they need clarification for. I like how I can easily record my calls for future reference. I also like the fact that I can share files on Microsoft Teams and also edit them on the platform.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes admitting someone into a meeting becomes a challenge; you find that even after admitting someone to a meeting it keeps saying "admitting failed". I think Microsoft Teams should work on ensuring that the person responsible for admitting new members into a meeting is the admin or the person that scheduled the meeting, instead of making everyone responsible for admitting new members.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Matthew D.
Sector: Instituciones religiosas
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Teams has kept our team functioning at the same productivity while working remotely

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 19/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We were separated because of the pandemic stay-at-home orders, but quickly came back together through Microsoft teams.

Puntos a favor

*Super easy to figure out how to use - very intuitive, even for low-tech users.
*Allows people outside our organization to easily join on an invited video chat.
*The video chat feature allows us to have a daily team huddle each morning and keeps the team together and motivated.
*Teams allows us to have "chats" with user-defined groups. So every project has its own chat-channel. PLUS it integrates shared files into share-point.
*Integration to other Microsoft products is helpful (Sharepoint, Outlook, and more).

Puntos en contra

*It was a little buggy integrating into my Outlook. I had to spend hours trying to get the two integrated and was fixed through some complicated settings I had to find.
*It currently doesn't have break-out chat-rooms (taking a large group and dividing them into smaller groups). I had heard they are going to add this feature - but it is not yet available.
*Since we present to youth, we need the ability to turn off chat-features to each other during presentations. This is not available like some competitors. Large-group webinar features seem to be lacking.
*When we have our whole staff of 27, there are times it can lag and have choppy delays. Note: We are not sure if this is our internet bandwidth of Teams.
*

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Jon A.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

At last! Teams is now the defacto standard for collaboration

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 26/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Having use countless, similr solutions like Slack and WebEx, at last MS comes up trumps with a super, seamlessly integrated product in Teams. Having used Cisco WebEx and Slack, I was dubious about using teams, and when it was rolled out, I realised just how brilliant its become. I always derided MS products as being a but clunky and unable to compete with some of the "cooler" brands, but I am happy to report Teams has changed my mind.

From the way you can just start a call right from teams, to how you can bring people in to your call, share files stored in SharePoint and create public and private groups - it's just so quick and easy.

Now it's not to say everything is perfect, there is room for improvement like making it easier to customize your background without having to root around in the System32 folder (danger!). But for flexibility, collaboration, instant messaging, file sharing, conference calling and integration into the MS suite, you just don't need products like WebEx anymore, and I have also uninstalled Slack.

Genuinely impressed.

Puntos a favor

So easy to start a conference call, simple to schedule from Outlook, great conferencing features and IM tools. Integration with Yammer is great!

Puntos en contra

Some features need looking at, especially notifying the person who may be on mute for example, as well as having better capability on the whiteboard.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Teri D.
Sector: Veterinaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Microsoft Teams - A Necessary Communication Tool

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We were able to replace a plethora of other software with one, Teams! We replaced our virtual meeting software and our intraoffice messaging app; and we've come up with a solution for our need to "text" all of our employees at once and have all of the responses come back to everyone. I know there is so much more that we could be doing with Teams, but the best part is that all of these communications are saved in one place. No more searching texts and emails and etc looking for communications. They are all in one place and they are saved until you delete them!

Puntos a favor

I love the variety of ways to communicate with Teams. We recently set it up to be our primary tool to be able to communicate with our entire staff on one platform that allowed for a group message with the number of employees we have. We have Teams on our computers and our phones, so there are a variety of ways to reach out to employees. I have also made sub groups of employees for communications that are only pertinent to them. Our corporate ownership is now using Teams to hold virtual meetings and it is working great!

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the set up can be a bit confusing, but the technical help we've received has been top notch.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Recaudación de fondos
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easy to use, well integrated, could do with some additional features and options

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 10/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Like a million other people we have had to move to online meetings and transactions due to the Pandemic. There are other tools, and some of them are probably better for the video meetings aspect, but only Team has that integrated approach, especially with O365 etc. so overall the experience has certainly been positive. I have also found it to be very reliable, with almost no technical issues.

Puntos a favor

The biggest strength, by far, is the integration with other Microsoft applications, and in particular messaging and Sharepoint. Whilst the video function is probably the part I use the most, I especially like the fact we can work together, share files and chat all in one place.

Puntos en contra

The interface is a little too basic, but my biggest gripe is the lack of customisation, especially on simple things like video. For example, why can't I move the video windows around? Why can't I enlarge one, and reduce another? If you look the competitors, they all offer a bit more of a customised user interface. My second grumble is the disconnect between a team, a chat, and video call....why can they not be combined?

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Khadija H.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Microsoft Teams Review

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 22/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I created and assigned homework to your students with Microsoft Teams
In my lessons, I use the "General" channel for planning and running the lesson. I announce the homework for the week (attaching the necessary files). Students ask their questions directly in the discussion thread. This has several advantages:

Students can answer questions from their colleagues.
Students can refer to it easily. This saves me from responding to multiple emails with the same question.
The questions asked become an indicator of the notions on which I will have to insist at the beginning of the next course.

Puntos a favor

Microsoft 365 Teams has the following main benefits:

- A conversation including text, sound, videos and the ability to share files;
- A private conversation, ideal for developing an idea and then sharing with the entire organization;
- Storage of all files, documents… in one place! ;
- Integration of your favorite applications: Trello, GitHub, Planners, etc.
- A possibility to connect to Sharepoint and OneDrive, with importing files from one tool to another;
- A 100% free version;
- Compatible with Windows, Mac, iOS and Android.

Puntos en contra

- One of the downsides of the Teams encryption process is that it is completely controlled by Microsoft, not your organization. If data-at-rest protection is important to your organization, you might want to look at third-party protection technologies, such as CASB, as well.
- While integrations with third-party applications can be seen as a benefit for users, they do not make it much easier for administrators.
- This is not a real drawback, but rather a source of thought: what is the difference between Yammer, Office Groups and Microsoft Teams? And how many different platforms will Microsoft develop further?

Microsoft Teams is known to have a host of features that its predecessors and other apps did not. The future will tell whether Microsoft Teams will manage to continue on this path, but for now, it remains the premier digital hub for effective cooperation.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Megan S.
Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Coordinate Remote Teams with Relative Ease

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 19/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Teams has been an asset to my company during our transition from working in the office to working remotely from home. As an extension of our existing Office 365 platform, we were able to efficiently set up an effective remote communication channel that gives us access to shared docs, conversation channels + meeting recordings.

Puntos a favor

As a company with multiple departments, it was great to find a platform that allowed us to efficiently organize communications between specific departments and project teams. Being able to record our meetings and save them has also been a huge plus -- and having everything integrated into our existing outlook accounts was a major bonus.

Puntos en contra

Screen-sharing can be glitchy if you are trying to conduct a meeting using the web browser. If you are going to be sharing a presentation, I highly recommend doing so via the desktop app. The platform itself took a bit of getting used to -- the initial set up required a lot of tutorial watching to get the hang of. It would be nice to be able to add individuals to sub-channels only without giving them access to the entire team.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10