27 opiniones
Idea Drop

Idea Drop

Define los desafíos del equipo para capturar las mejores ideas de negocios.

4.6 /5 (27 opiniones)
Calificación general
4.6
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.6
Funciones
4.4
Facilidad de uso
4.6
Asistencia al cliente
4.8
96% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
27 opiniones
Bob M.
Traducir a español

A great platform with all of the basic functionality that a new ideation strategy needs.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 2/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Excellent engagement with employees, participation by team members and superb quality of discussions and ideas created as a result of implementation.

Puntos a favor

Great customer support and communication from the IdeaDrop team. Software is simple and easy to use.

Puntos en contra

Some of the filtering tools are a bit clumsy, but the team there is working diligently to upgrade them and I forsee some great changes in that department in the near future (bumping up my easy of use and functionality ratings in doing so!)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Simon E.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Idea Drop has transformed the way we collect and action ideas across our business

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 6/9/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We quickly saw the benefits of Idea Drop as teams throughout the business began collaborating, communicating and sharing ideas in ways we hadn't seen before with our existing tech stack. Idea Drop's fresh interface and intuitive social features made it quick to onboard our teams and we now rely on it to capture, enrich and action new ideas across the business on an ongoing basis.

Puntos a favor

Fast to onboard team members; very low training costs; highly intuitive design and user experience. The mobile apps are a big plus for us too as a number of our team members are rarely at their desk. Particularly like the status tool, which enables us to align our workflow with ideas and keep everyone in tune with what we're doing with the ideas they share. Cloaking is popular too enabling staff to hide their identities when sharing ideas.

Puntos en contra

Would love to see wider integrations with other elements of our tech stack such as Slack and Office 365.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Varun K.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 14/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
Roxanne B.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

Microgaming

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 10/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Positive experience and the staff are really helpful even after post launch. Turnaround on issues is resolved in good time

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and fit for purpose. Optimized for mobile. The score system is great

Puntos en contra

There are a few restrictions on reports, manually having to request monthly innovation score reports. Branding is restricted. Doesn't allow you to upload videos. You don't get notified every time a new idea comes through unless you follow that person, difficult with on a huge scale.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Idea Drop

Dear Roxanne,
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review.
We are very glad to hear you enjoy using Idea Drop and that you find it well optimised for purpose which is to effectively drive innovation in Microgaming.
Just wanted to clarify that even though we don't support native videos yet, it is possible to add Youtube and Vimeo videos to enrich your ideas and challenges.
Thank you once again for your feedback. We are constantly improving our platform as well as adding new features. An improved reporting possibilities and notification system is already in our roadmap and will be available for you to use very soon.
Best wishes,
Idea Drop team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Darren L.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,001+ empleados
Traducir a español

A great tool for ideas capture and for driving innovation

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 28/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Expert network connection and input to technical issues

Puntos a favor

Being able to connect to people I don't know
Ability to create challenges to get inputs and ideas submitted to specific problems
Ability to see other challenges and contribute ideas to them
Interaction with global network over different time zones
Removes organisational hierarchy barriers

Puntos en contra

Could be more intuitive in user interface - minor point
Software is web based so is not loaded as part of daily pc start-up - needs positive action to engage

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Joern J.
Sector: Comercio mayorista
Traducir a español

Ideadrop is based on a motivated team which considers agile values and provides innovation spirit.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 5/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

- Modern and intuitive user interface and user experience.
- Social features facilitate communication around ideas.
- Transparency for everyone in the organisation.
- Accompanying ideas from origination until its implementation.

Puntos en contra

Currently it is the performance. Due to the amount of ideas we experience long page loads within the main functionalities. Also there is some space for user interface optimisation.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Melissa A.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

Idea Drop- great system for innovation, collaboration and fun!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 16/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Fantastic experience. Idea Drop is vested in our success!

Puntos a favor

Idea Drop is very intuitive and easy to use. The features and functionality are robust and allow one to post ideas, challenges, share results and access the best ideas via dashboards and reports. There is a lot of collaboration and application for Idea Drop in our healthcare organization.

The Idea Drop team is phenomenal and has helped us every step of the way. Idea Drop provides great planning and training tools/resources and is customizable.

Puntos en contra

We love Idea Drop and the Idea Drop team. We would like if Idea Drop had more robust capabilities to link multiple departments and employees together (for posting challenges/ideas). Other than this, everything is great!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Traducir a español

Great team and product. Worked hard to engage with us and win our trust.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 31/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Ability to gather ideas and opinions from a wide range of our user communities. Being able to 'cloak' ideas means that some of our more reluctant users can contribute without feeling too exposed.

Puntos a favor

The solution is intuitive, well presented and can be picked up easily by users. We are currently in the pilot phase and found that all of our team could very quickly familiarise themselves with IdeaDrop. They were able to contribute ideas and discussion points very quickly.

Puntos en contra

Cost of additional Consulting services could be more competitive. We would be keen to engage if the price was lower.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Colleen C.
Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir a español

As I see it

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 9/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

As I mentioned above - I really am happy to see something finally come in to play to use as a platform for ideas!

Puntos a favor

That a platform like this is available. One central place - on line - no paper work needed. Many eyes can view this and can possibly be implemented a lot quicker than the paper trail or sending to a general box. Can watch the progress.

Puntos en contra

It's a bit busy and at the beginning a bit hard to navigate. The help is great but a more in depth tutorial would be very helpful. With more practice it will get easier to work with the program.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Muhammad A.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,001+ empleados
Traducir a español

Encorage Innovation & Collabaration

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 28/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall, it's a great platform for any organisation to improve the process and achieve their transformation objectives. It also encourages staff communication & motivation.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use
Visible to everyone
Staff motivation
Encourage innovation/process improvement

Puntos en contra

Tagging system is not explained
Inbox would be more useful to keep track of ideas as old ideas go down bottom the list.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Chad P.
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Idea Drop gives us platform that enables me to capture the best and brightest ideas from just about every person from everywhere. The software us take out complicated spreadsheets, outdated intranets tools, and time-intensive surveys and feedback from t

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 15/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

On top of that, Idea Drop is capable of gathering and capturing ideas from anyone from anywhere in the world. This makes it a perfect ideation and innovation management platform for our team and office. With Idea Drop, everyone in our organization can submit ideas anonymously via a cloaking functionality.

Puntos a favor

Idea Drop is intuitive, removes hierarchical barriers, and makes it faster to get help and support across the business. Idea Drop allows gathering insight and ideas from across teams, departments and offices globally. It brings our entire business into a central innovation flow, engaging everyone from front-line staff to C-Level execs.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Stephen S.
Sector: Petróleo y energía
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

A great tool for encouraging collaborative innovation

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 7/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Lots of new ideas but more importantly , excellent collaboration between employees

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and encourages interaction on ideas that are raised within the company.
It automatically does the job of reviewing and filtering out the best (and most relevant) ideas
It doubles up as a communication tool

Puntos en contra

Can sometimes appear to want to do too much i.e. be all things at once. Its key benefit is creating a platform to share and filter ideas - need to be careful it doesn't become a platform for trying to run an entire business

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Harry O.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Intuitive and easy to use software that gives people the confidence to put their ideas forward

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 2/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It really is straightforward and even the Luddites on your team will be able to use it from the outset without a lengthy on-boarding process. Our members don't want to receive hundreds of emails so by putting forward challenges and ideas on Idea Drop they're able to access all the information they need without clogging up their inboxes. They can then come back to us with feedback and new ideas which allows for a more collaborative process.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Roland H.
Traducir a español

Great software. Designed thoughfully with the user in mind.

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 5/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Idea drop has a really nicely designed and intuitive interface with several novel features and functionality.

Puntos en contra

The main challenge is around the ability to brand or customise the platform for our clients requirements.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Usuario verificado
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español

My experience has been good with Idea Drop

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 14/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use as an end user and is similar to twitter. You can post ideas in short words and you don't have to fill a lot of info to submit idea, which is a plus for the user as it will not turn them away from dropping new ideas to the portal.

Puntos en contra

Limited reporting features but this being a niche company, I'm sure they will add more reporting capabilities.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Trina V.
Sector: Administración gubernamental
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Effective journey of ideas in the organization

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 23/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The success in implement innovation for any organization is the effective communication and discussion of ideas at all levels. I consider this tool one of the best in market for that purpose.

Puntos en contra

I do not find deficiencies in the software, it has everything necessary to implement innovation in any company.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Feli W.
Traducir a español

Great tool to manage/collect the idears of your employees

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 13/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to use
not too complicated and stuffed with features
UX similar to most social tools, therefore the handling is quite familiar even tough you never used the tool before

Puntos en contra

- App slightly buggy
- More Text editing features would be good (Bold, Tabs, etc.)
- More functions would be great

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Rob J.
Traducir a español

This is fantastic for engagement with big teams

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 30/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

ease of use, the algorithms, videos; the support and flexibility and enthusiasm of the team. It is a great package that is easy and fun to use that anyone can access

Puntos en contra

sometimes it is not clear when you have posted - so you can end up doing it multiple times. It can take a while to navigate around

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Zoe B.
Sector: Contabilidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

Idea Drop

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 16/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Excellent. Idea drop are easy to do business with, are responsive and collaborative.

Puntos a favor

The software is so easy to use, it is intuitive which drives early adoption and engagement.

Puntos en contra

It is important to get the taxonomy right from the start to ensure that you benefit from the reporting tools.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Dil H.
Traducir a español

The easiest way to curate, and explore, the best ideas, for any business!

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 26/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

How it simplifies a common problem for any business - managing your ideas! Through Idea Drop, we can share and curate ideas across our entire team, developing them and enhancing them, all in one platform. Sticky notes and countless email threads are long gone!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Ashley P.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,001+ empleados
Traducir a español

Idea Drop for Internal Corporate Initiative

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 16/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The platform is easy to use and the dashboard is clear and well organized.

Puntos en contra

Some functionality that is useful to a big corporation is not yet implemented (i.e. syncing DLs with Outlook)

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ainhoa B.
Traducir a español

It's a fun and easy to use.

Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 14/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Great way for anyone in the company to share thoughts, new ideas and to propose initiatives. Awesome!

Puntos en contra

It would be good if it could be integrated in one of the software we already use, instead of being a separate app.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Usuario verificado
Traducir a español

I reached out to Idea Drop for a Customer Demo and they really went all out!

Revisado el 9/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Idea Drop was really easy to use. One of the key benefits is also that it is so easy to configure, and is very well presented.

Puntos en contra

The price, when converted with a South African exchange rate is not ideal. That being said, the comparison between Idea Drop and other Innovation Platform Providers and their pricing is very similar.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Emily K.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

Easy to use

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 2/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I like that the company has opened up Idea Drop to all of the employees. There are some ideas shared that have been implemented, and others that are just simply complaints without a solution. The users should understand that there needs to be an ideal solution to their complaints.

Puntos a favor

This software is pretty easy to use. I like that you can answer anonymously, or with your name associated.

Puntos en contra

I can't really say anything I like least.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Benoit L.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,001+ empleados
Traducir a español

Good way to start generating ideas

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 23/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Collaborative, actual, simple to use for users

Puntos en contra

Reporting not great
Missing an idea management functionality to be able to follow ideas through

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10