54 opiniones

accessplanit TMS

Software para gestión de empresas o departamentos de formación

4.6 /5 (54 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.6
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.5
Funciones
4.4
Facilidad de uso
4.5
Asistencia al cliente
4.8
94% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
54 opiniones
John H.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

New to accessplanit and enjoying it so far

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 3/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Very smooth - access to the sand box was given a few weeks back and we've been encouraged to play around with it and find our way round the system. The 3 conference calls/webinars I've sat in on have been good but are probably a bit too content-heave for 90 minute sessions - having less content in the allocated time would work better as we skipped a few exercises due to time constraints.

Puntos a favor

The team have built exactly what we've asked for so accessplanit will allow us to move away from 3 different systems we currently use and use one streamlined provider with everything all in the same place which is not only far more convenient but will also save so much time!

Puntos en contra

I've only played around in the sand box so far, not the real system so I'm not really in the best position to judge this and critique it negatively so far.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

Thank you for your feedback! It's great news that you have been able to centralise your training operations using the accessplanit system

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Claire W.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Improving efficiency

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

For a small company AP were very effective in getting us up and running quickly with this software, and good at coaching us through the initial set-up. We had a difficult transition period when the legacy system was switched to the new system, but they were eventually able to give us the support we needed. AP have some very useful hints, tips and 'help' information and are fairly good at letting us know about software releases and glitches.

Puntos a favor

It has extended our automated functionality, allowing us to communicate more efficiently with our customers and save valuable administrative time

Puntos en contra

Have still not got the hang of the easiest way to achieve financial reporting for my company - the finance data slicing could be improved
Integration with other systems has not worked so far

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

Thank you for your review. We're very pleased that the accessplanit system is allowing you to communicate more efficiently with your customers and is saving you lots of admin time. We hope that our team is giving you all the assistance with your financial reporting, but please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or issues you may have.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Katie B.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Fairly Good System For Simple Businesses

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Communication could be improved. When they identify a fault, sometimes we are left to find this our ourselves.
Overall, the system is good. But as we have quite a complicated range of products in our business it is not as easy to apply the system to this.

Puntos a favor

The ability to have a tidy database where all users/companies are assigned to groups.

Puntos en contra

Over the three years plus that we have had the software, our Account Manager has been great. However, I have mixed reviews regarding customer support. Whilst always very prompt to respond, sometimes it seems that they do not know the system very well.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

Thank you for your review. We're so glad that you are finding it useful to keep your databases tidy and up-to-date. As regards customer support, we can assure you that all the feedback we get is distributed internally and used to make improvements to our service.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

Hannah W.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

accessplanit Review

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 17/9/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It's an easy-to-use service that will consolidate and streamline our requirements into one central hub. As we develop the product for our specifications and as the product develops itself, I'm sure it will cover all our bases.

The team have been lovely to work with in addition, and are always on-hand to help and offer advice.

Puntos en contra

For our purposes at AssessTech Ltd., greater integration is required (Google calendar, for example) but this has already been discussed with the accessplanit team and is in process.

There are some areas of the system in which it is not as intuitive to use (i.e. there is the odd double-click to select an item when most of the functionality comes from right-clicks).

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Steven H.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Accessplanit assisted us in a professional and diligent manner from the very start of our project.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 26/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

time saving, better service to clients and increase in business performance and output

Puntos a favor

The ability to complete tasks in a quick and easy process contained within a single system has been invaluable in increasing our business performance and outputs. The flexibility and options now available to our clients has enabled us to provide a more flexible and user friendly environment for them.

Puntos en contra

Certain aspects of functionality are not as easy to use as others and there is a need to understand the relationship of the data in order to do some things, however once this is understood and the process followed the issue is no longer relevant.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

I'm so happy to hear that you've been able to improve your customer service by using accessplanit!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Chloe S.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Happy user!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 20/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Really good now its all up and running and we have most features in place. Looking forward to exploring and using more of its functionality.

Puntos a favor

The substantial difference it has made in streamlining processes and working more efficiently allowing booking bookings to me made. Reporting and having all course information in one place.

Puntos en contra

The time it took to implement the old system and then having to switch over and redo things eg. transferring elements to workflows. Hard to fit into current workload etc.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

Thank you for your feedback! We're very pleased that you've managed to streamline your processes with accessplanit, as well as being able to now fully benefit from our new and improved system!

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Simone W.
Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Daily User

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 13/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Automation of booking processes for our courses. Sending automated emails to course delegates. Advertising courses on our website through the platform.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use once you are clear of the functions you need to use, and the support team are very responsive and happy to help if you have any issues or just want to know the capabilities of the software based on an internal problem you want to solve or if you want to have an existing manual process automated via API.

Puntos en contra

Some of the language used in the functions could be easier to understand.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

I'm so pleased to hear how much automation has improved your business processes! Our support team will be really happy to hear your feedback

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Cathy G.
Sector: Educación superior
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

AccessPlanit Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Administration time was reduced when we took on this software.

Puntos a favor

This software brought all of our user's training history and schedules into a single space. Users can search for and book all of the necessary training requirements in one place. Online training can be completed here too!

Puntos en contra

There are some inconsistencies in the searchability of some enquiries.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you've cut down on admin time using accessplanit training management software!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Liisa O.
Sector: Educación superior
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Time saving and efficient

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 2/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The software is really easy to navigate and understand. We had a great training session with one of the Accessplanit Customer Sucess Managers and this was really useful in learning more about the system.

Puntos en contra

There are some things that the system doesn't do, but to be honest it is a big step forward to a system that reduces any human input error.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

Thank you for your kind review. We're very pleased that you're finding the system easy to navigate and understand, and that you're happy with the service of our team.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

LMS Implementation

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 11/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have enjoyed working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to get our LMS implemented. They have been flexible when we needed it and have been 100% responsive. I am looking forward to getting to know the system better and improve our companies processes as a result.

Puntos a favor

I am still very much getting to know the software. However, what I see so far makes me confident there is less room for human error and more room for efficiency in our Operations team.

Puntos en contra

It is not always obvious where to find things or how to do things. However, I would caveat that with the customer support we received from our Project Manager, Customer Success Manager and the help desk has been brilliant!

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

Thank you very much for your review. We're pleased to hear that you feel your implementation was enjoyable and flexible, and we hope to keep impressing you and improving your admin automation in the future!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Martin G.
Sector: Organización cívica y social
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

FSI

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 26/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Generally good - it has revolutionised our charity and the way it operates with increased automation.
Great customer service, personable.
Many of the teething problems we had around implementation have been resolved and a number of improvements have since been made for all customers in the back end

Puntos a favor

Great range of functionality with workflows, allowing for automation
Allows us to house our members and manage bookings within the same system.

Allows potential for discount schemes and e-learning that will facilitate our learning programme to grow.

Puntos en contra

Can be slower than other apps when internet bandwidth is below standard.
Shopping basket could be/look slightly slicker
Issue around user with 'individual' permissions not being able to book on behalf of others.
Issue around integration between paypal/API - sometimes reporting around invoices/transactions not correct in paypal.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

I'm so pleased to hear how accessplanit has revolutionised your charity. Thank you for your feedback, it would be worthwhile submitting your recommendations as product suggestions so that they can be reviewed by the product team and voted on by other customers!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Amanda R.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

accessplanit review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The ease of having all our training records in one place and the automation of many tasks which previously had to be done manually. Workflows has been a great tool and also the ability to send out ecampaigns to users.

Puntos en contra

The setting up of text templates , to then have to add a email template before an ecampaign can be sent out can be time consuming.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

Thank you for your review, we're very pleased that you've been able to streamline your admin processes and save yourself lots of time!
We believe that we can help you with some faster ways to set-up your e-campaigns, so please get in touch with the helpdesk if you'd like to have a chat about how you can simplify that process.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Jon S.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

It is a really easy system to use and great functionality overall

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 4/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Accurate data and scheduling along with good workflows.

Puntos a favor

I like pretty much everything and it is very easy to work out where you are with your training programme/schedule at a glance or if some one has a query it is easy to get an answer because all the information is in one place

Puntos en contra

The evaluations/surveys could be easier to use. These feel a bit clunky when trying to report on a course or if you are doing summative reports.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

I'm happy to hear that you love the workflows! If you have any suggested improvements for the surveys module you can log them as product suggestions so that other customers can also vote :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Lauren M.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Accessplanit review for Speak First

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 2/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I like how easy it is too use. Easily accessible and easy to learn.
I like how organised the system is.

Puntos en contra

I think it can be quite slow sometimes.
Can't search by our client names, only by course names. But this could be something i haven't yet worked out.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

Thank you for reviewing accessplanit. It's good to hear that you're finding the system easy to learn so far.
In terms of searching by client names, it is possible to do so in certain areas of the system, so we'd advise that you get in touch with your implementation manager, if they haven't already been in touch about this system aspect.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Callum H.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Review of AP

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I like the new systems versatile dashboard in which each administrator can use personalise their dashboard and make it job specific

Puntos en contra

Some functions from the old system have not carried through into the new system

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

Thanks very much for your review Callum. We're very pleased that you enjoy using the new system dashboard features, and find the ability to personalise helpful.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Jo A.
Sector: Educación superior
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Goodbye mundane tasks!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 18/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It has really removed the mundane parts of my job and allowed me to think about how else we can use this system to smooth out administrative problems. It has a lot of potential.

Puntos a favor

The software is great for the administrator. The admin view is easy to navigate and it it has really streamlined our processes. The helpdesk team are always on hand to help with any queries.

Puntos en contra

For the user, it isn't as nice to look at as it is for the administrator. Accessing knowledge documents and E-Learning involves a booking process rather than a quick launch.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

Thank you for your review. We're very pleased that accessplanit has been able to help you wave goodbye to your mundane task, leaving you more room to streamline your processes!

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Liz T.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

I find AccessPlanit easy to use as it is very user friendly.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It makes my job so much easier when looking for information.

Puntos a favor

It's data storage capabilities allow easy referencing and reporting to enable KPI data to be kept, tracked and updated regularly

Puntos en contra

Some useful areas are still under development which would make dual processes within our organisation not necessary eg: direct text and email facilities

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

I'm happy to hear that you find accessplanit so easy to use and how much it has simplified your role. Keep an eye on our release notes for new features. Thank you for your feedback!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Lena M.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

The experience has been good. Site is user friendly. More than one way to finding things on there.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 19/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The user friendliness of the site. The many options that is given to finding information. I like the calendar feature which gives all the information that is needed. ie course name, venue, cost and delegate names etc

Puntos en contra

Not being able to search for invoices when they give us the invoice numbers starting with 5xxxx. It maybe that it is only accessible to the finance team to view. However if we are only given access to view that will be helpful. We can further help the customer with their query and not have to pass the query on.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

Thanks for your feedback. I'm glad you love the course calendar and that you find accessplanit user friendly!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Helen L.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A fantastic tool for training companies

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 25/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It saves so much time on repetitive admin tasks and automates communication. The helpdesk are really helpful with clear SLA's that they adhere to when fixing problems.

Puntos en contra

Report writer is quite hard to use - I have problems linking data sources together. Course set up takes ages - especially as we run sessional courses with random sessions that do not follow a particular pattern.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

It's great to hear how much time you've saved using accessplanit!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Michael R.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

using system to book events and chase invoices

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 2/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

useful and easy to use

Puntos a favor

Really intuitive system, simple to search and see what each account and users have associated events. bugs have also been resolved a lot, which is good

Puntos en contra

don't know if it's specific to us, but the lack of centre's being able to set up a booker as a customer delegate.

This has led to people editing their accounts rather than booking delegates, which leads to difficulty.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

Thanks for your feedback - I'm really pleased that you find the system so simple and intuitive :)

It would be worthwhile logging any improvements you have as product suggestions so that other customers can vote on them too!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Silke B.
Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

New TMS booking system

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 24/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall experience is good

Puntos a favor

Very good admin side, helpful staff. Financial reconciliation is accurate, which is great benefit

Puntos en contra

Once setting up new users on the system from the admin side, the system should trigger and send an email to the customer with their log in details. The post course survey function needs modernisation. visos highlighting the generic system flow and what is triggered when would benefit system developments and help the system understanding. this would need to be in addition to the helpguide

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

That's great news, that you're finding the admin and financial aspects of the accessplanit system useful. And good to hear that you've found our service helpful. If you want to discuss anything in the system that we could possibly make easier for you, please do give us a call.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Edward J.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Extremely responsive customer support

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 12/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We can now manage our courses much more quickly than has ever been the case.

Puntos a favor

The software is quick, clear and easy to view. I particularly like how it is possible to change what particular users view in the data grid so that we can see information that is relevant to our roles. Responses to queries, uncertainties and reports have been very quick and informative. How to do videos have been great for difficult things.

Puntos en contra

Some fields have very similar names or information appears in more than one field, which can be confusing, especially for those writing reports who are becoming familiar with the system. Allocating more than one tutor or room to a course which runs over more than one day is administratively complex, requiring the creation of sessions within the main course.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

Thanks for your feedback - I'm really pleased to hear that your time spent scheduling courses has been greatly reduced!

Our support team will be very happy with your lovely comments :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Jo D.
Sector: Contabilidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easy Usage of Access Planit

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 21/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall I am pleased with the software, it helps me greatly in my day to day job.

Puntos a favor

I find it quite easy to navigate and very user friendly.
The filters mean searches are more efficient.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it can crash which can slow things down but all in all its pretty good.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

Thank you for your review. We're so pleased that accessplanit helps you save time and be more efficient in your job.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Barry G.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Accessplanit LMS

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 8/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Generally very good. The product meets its requirements and has been working well for us for a number of years now

Puntos a favor

Quite comprehensive in its offering, lots of modules and the support desk is top class.

Puntos en contra

Looks slightly dated against some of its competitiors. Needs to diversify into gamification, badges etc.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

Thank you very much for your review! We're glad that you are making use of the modules and that our support team rate so highly!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Rachel S.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Very good, however there are a few things that I think can be improved to make it easier to use.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 12/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Everything is in one place. There is a lot of help available should it be needed. Helpful to keep all information on the same system. Makes coordinating courses easier. I particularly like the calendar and how it can give you all the information you need by just hovering over the course you are interested in, this saves a lot of time and means that I can relay the information to customers more efficiently.

Puntos en contra

In some places I believe that things could be better organised, and simpler to use in order to save time and be most efficient, for example adding opportunities and generating documents for the same person.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de accessplanit

Thank you for your feedback - I'm really pleased that accessplanit has helped you to simplify your course management and save you time. If you do have any improvements that you would like to see, please submit a product suggestion so that other customers can also vote!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente