19 opiniones
Kaseya BMS

Kaseya BMS

Solución de gestión empresarial para departamentos de TI y MSP

4.1 /5 (19 opiniones)
Calificación general
4.1
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.1
Funciones
3.6
Facilidad de uso
4
Asistencia al cliente
3.8
84% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
19 opiniones
Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

A great client tool software

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 16/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Kaseya is a great tool not only to manage machines, but to also maintain them. Installing an agent is a breeze, and running scripts is easy to learn. Patch machines, remote to them, push software and set security protocol all through one system

Puntos en contra

Scripting maybebturn off some people but their are great tutorials and a support team to assist you in tweaking your needs.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Lynn S.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Org Management

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 12/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall business management has improved customer service with automated workflows. Better employee time management and tracking.

Puntos a favor

I have found that BMS works better then SolarWinds AutoTask. A lot less pop-ups, cleaner interface, and less micro-managing of the solution.

Puntos en contra

I would like more seamless support. It is a problem with Kaseya that I have to call a specialist on each product, and when you are integrated with their ITGlue, AuthAnvil, and their VSA product knowlageable and timely help is hard to find. It can days for a resolution.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Usuario verificado
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

BMS is a serviceable CRM at a good price, but leaves a few things to be desired.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 7/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We saved some money over our previous CRM.

Puntos a favor

In a word: value. BMS is very reasonable priced CRM with some great features. It's easy to use, cloud based, and generates tickets directly from Kaseya's PSA.

Puntos en contra

We transferred from a more established CRM to Kaseya. Given the cost and the fact that we already utilized Kaseya's VSA it seemed like a natural move. That said, we've experience a few issues. The client portal isn't as polished as we'd like. Inventory tracking is bad to the point of non-functional, and lacks the ability to even transfer between locations. Feature request are not quickly addressed. The cloud service lags or drops more than we'd like. Asset management is not great. Integrations are starting to catch up , but they've been slow in coming. Even the way items are listed on tickets is cumbersome.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

Kelly W.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Kaseya BMS- Starter PSA

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 17/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Good, for smaller 1-5 man operations it is recommended as it is simpler to configure and thus being less time consuming overall.

Puntos a favor

It is quite simple in comparison to some major players such as Autotask and Connectwise.

Puntos en contra

It does make some attempts to offer deeper functionality such as project management, but the features are too shallow to really allow for mutil-team, multi-project management. This goes for other modules.

I do like the fact that these are organic features and not added on haphazardly.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

Bianca G.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Positive learning curve

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 21/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We use it for managing our customers, so it is easy to gain remote access, set customer in the system and manage our internal users

Puntos a favor

We use the VSA and BMS, hosted version of Kaseya, and the ability to access it anywhere is great, it's easy to gain remote access and set control.

Puntos en contra

some configuration can be cumbersome, the navigation tabs are not always easy to navigate or figure out what is meant to be where within the page.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

David M.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Incorporating Kaseya BMS for our business has increased the managebility of our clients.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 8/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The primary benefits of Kseya BMS is the ability to organize our clients, track changes in the ticketing system as well as simplify our billing through one tool.

Puntos a favor

What one of the best parts of Kaseya BMS is that is ti web based. No specific, Operating System or browser needed. This allows our technical team to work in this system anywhere anytime.

Puntos en contra

The most significant drawback seems to be the reporting and granular configuration of options. It is difficult to find a 'multi-tenant RMM tool withj this much power and every feature.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Derek S.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Kaseya BMS - ticketing with all of the meat and potatoes features

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 24/12/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

For the cost, this is a great software. It does what it needs to do, ticketing. Projects can use a bit of work but they still do the job.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and find information. Easy to search, sort, and filter tickets. Client information can be organized easily. Integrates well with RMM tools and accounting software.

Puntos en contra

A bit lacking in features and can be slow at times. Little wish list items where a feature would be available in a specific screen, and other things like that.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Brett P.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Best ticketing system I've used. Have used Connectwise and TigerPaw and Kaseya service desk.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 29/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Much easier to keep track of tickets efficently.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, speed of new feature request implementation, clean/modern interface, mobile interface.

Puntos en contra

Needs the ability to multiple project managers for a single project. Would be nice to have calendar view for time entry.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Daniel db B.
Traducir a español

Not the pretiest, but perfect for MSPs like me

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 13/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

a way to track tickets from inception to resolution, way to track billable time for clients, way to track projects, way to track crm info

Puntos a favor

I love that the software does everything in one screen related to my ticket tracking system. I also like the quickbooks integration.

Puntos en contra

It takes a few more clicks to get around inside the software, also I don't like that there isn't a mobile app. Sure the site loads on mobile, but its clunky.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Oliver L.
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Excellent management tool for service desks.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 31/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Worth the investment for a medium sized service desk of 200 users.

Puntos a favor

Easily integrated into existing networking environments. We implemented this as an on-premise solution and it worked very well to service and support our service desk in their daily support needs.

Puntos en contra

The tool fell down a little in agent management and would sometimes require more administration then the team could dedicate to it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español

You get what you pay for, but a fraction of other PSAs

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 21/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

One feature that stands out above other PSAs is the rich text abilities of the ticketing system. I can send ticket updates with bold, italic, numbered or bullet lists, and several other options. It's a refreshing inclusion.

Puntos en contra

Billing is a terrible, horrible, no good feature. You have to approve billing items, then create invoices, then go into each invoice and choose an invoice "template", then send them out to clients. There's too many silly steps.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Thom B.
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

Kaseya as admin application

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 6/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

I love the idea that we have a control on all pc in our company that installed the agent. Also the installation is not visible to users.

Puntos en contra

We have users that experiencing an issue in speed and upon investigation, the culprit on this is Kaseya BMS.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Tara M.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

So far, great product!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 1/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

We haven't even used all features and are looking to move completely over into the accounting and ticketing system very soon.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use
Quick customer support
Friendly, knowledgeable staff is usually on hand to help as soon as we need it

Puntos en contra

Doesn't link with current software we have for tracking
Perhaps not a con of the software, but we currently have proprietary programs that we are trying to integrate

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Laura N.
Sector: Hardware informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Easy to use. Straight forward

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 21/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Makes my job easier

Puntos a favor

Ticket creation and time tracking makes doing my job much easier. Ability to assign multiple engineers is nice too

Puntos en contra

Lots of menus. Automation could be better. Creating a daily master ticket immediately produces 365 emails. Would be nice to create a master ticket without that.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Bianca G.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Good managemante program

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 15/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

This is a good program, there are modules for everything, so you could run or company on this software only. It does not integrate with every accounting software but i do believe it work with Quickbooks.

Puntos a favor

easy to use, web based, easy deployment with support, some accounting software integration are available, not expensive.

Puntos en contra

creating custom reports and workflows can be confusing. The ticketing system works well, there are some negative point to it as to automatically updating customers, you have to remember to apply templates to tickets in order for them to be updated.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Steve L.
Traducir a español

Slight learning curve. Very intuitive. Easy management

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 26/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It seems very intuitive. Management of modules is very easy, and its easy on the eyes. I like how the pages flow when navigating, and a bunch of different windows dont open all over the place.

Puntos en contra

It almost seems like its in a Beta stage. Admins cant delete charges or entries on tickets, You cant do batch invoicing, When you complete a ticket it doesnt get archived, but stays in whatever queue it originated (cluttering up the queue), etc. All are pretty common things in other CRMs

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Fred B.
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Kaseya BMS is like a diet PSA tool

Revisado el 23/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Very nice interface and workflow options. The functionality that is there is pretty good and they're adding to it all the time.

Puntos en contra

Lack of some essential functionality that many bigger MSPs may need. Support isn't that great since the product is so new for Kaseya.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Usuario verificado
Traducir a español

Still waiting for the page to load. Looks dated but is very functional.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 10/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I really like the ability to reset the local admin password for local PC's with this software running.

Puntos a favor

Price point for what you get seems reasonable. Allowed us to actively monitor all systems setup in our environment.

Puntos en contra

I found the product to be a bit slow and dated looking but it does functionally work. Found most of the features contained are better provided with many market alternatives.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 5.0/10

Fred B.
Traducir a español

The Experience has been an amazing transformation of our Help desk

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 29/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and the adaptivity of the design make the learning curve almost not existent. My Team is up and running with all features in a matter of days

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente