9 opiniones

prevero

Business intelligence and corporate performance management

4.4 /5 (9 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.4
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.4
Funciones
4.4
Facilidad de uso
3.7
Asistencia al cliente
4.6
89% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
9 opiniones
Tobias S.
Sector: Maquinaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

A great planning solution

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 17/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The prevero platform offers a solution tailored to your company's business planning needs. In addition to ready-to-use modules for planning, a comprehensive adaptation of all logic can be carried out. Because of this, it is possible to react to changing conditions in the planning process at any time. From my point of view an adaption of the logic can not be achieved without the corresponding consultancy service. However, after a training phase an adaptation of the logic can be carried out by the end user. Reports can be created without much effort, and the user interface can be customized to meet your needs. The great user experience is rounded off by a sophisticated authorization system and a great performance.

Puntos a favor

- adaptability
- performance
- GUI

Traducir a español

Respuesta de prevero

Hi Tobias, thank you for sharing your review of prevero. We were very pleased to hear how happy Optima Packaging is with our flexible and easy to use Planning solution. We look forward to working together in the future.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Traducir a español

A very fast way in engineering strategic goals in management control.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 22/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

1 - easy to be implemented an use
2 - flexibility
3 - swift integration with local ERP

We enrolled Prevero Platform as local BI application for management control with a clear focus on costs projection on a monthly rolling pace. Leveraging system flexibility we were able to handle a switch to a "project" base accountancy matching our strategig view in levereging accuracy and efficacy in our investemnts deployment.

Puntos en contra

1 - Multi selection not available on filter parameters when launching reports
2 - The way we move data to excel

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Carlos T.
Traducir a español

User of professional planner

Revisado el 17/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This program makes me very unsure of working with it. Constant fails and troubles. I do not like it.
Lots of features, the r no an easy way the working procedure. Big size of the data files makes complicate to work fast.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de prevero

Hi Carlos,

We're very sorry to hear about your experience, I've asked one of our team to contact you to see how we can resolve the issues you're facing.

Kind Regards,
The prevero Team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Antonio francesco L.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Prevero has allowed us to develop a much simpler budgeting system.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 22/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The system is extremely easy to use both during insertion and data consultation. Even the style is pleasant

Puntos en contra

A development in the organization of the menus and in the description of the fields in the menus is necessary.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Gabriel B.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Wonderful software

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 17/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have been working with the Prevero software for years and I must say that our accountant can't live without it. Every time there is an upgrade, we are excited about the new features the Prevero software brings to the table.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de prevero

Hi Gabriel, thank you for sharing your review of prevero. We¿re really happy to hear how essential you find prevero to be for your business and look forward to working together in the future.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Frank S.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Profession Planner - Easy planning

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 17/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Professional Planner helps you struture and organize the planning process. It helps to reduce complexity in a multi entity group. Reports are stable and fast. Once the data import is set up it is easy to handle.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de prevero

Hi Frank, thank you for sharing your review of prevero. Our team is very proud to hear how our reporting functionality has made it easier for you. We look forward to working together in the future.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Gerald K.
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir a español

We use for Standard reporting only - No planning

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 17/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Stable and reliable integrated system, data export into third Party System could be easier as we still use older version

Traducir a español

Respuesta de prevero

Hi Gerald, thank you for sharing your review of prevero. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on our integrated reporting solution. If you have any questions at all please feel free to contact us, we look forward to working together in the future.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Martin S.
Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

was an easy product to install and set up, our user base are developing their skills

Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 19/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The ability for the finance team to create and model data quickly without reliance on the IT team to create databases or extracts for them

Puntos a favor

easy to grasp interface, finance team have been able to develop their skill set and are starting to increase the range of functions used to plan and model financial data

Puntos en contra

on a personal level bridging the gap between a more traditional data structure to creating data views aimed at Prevero was a difficult start, and monitoring the performance has been a challenge at times

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Thomas B.
Traducir a español

Flexible and Comprehensive Solution for BI/Reporting and Corporate Performance Management

Revisado el 20/5/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great software with ready to use modules (e.g. for planning / reporting) that allows you to start working with only small customizing. But you also have the possibility to create completely new modules together with consultants or on your own. Afterwards you can integrate your own solutions into the standard software.
Technically Prevero consists of a GUI, the application server and an integrated Data Ware House. So you can also build a DWH, because you can load information from other applications (or an existing DWH) directly into prevero.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente