9 opiniones

Unit4 Financial Planning & Analysis

Business intelligence and corporate performance management

4.4 /5 (9 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
89%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
9 opiniones
Tobias S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great planning solution

Revisado el 17/1/2017

The prevero platform offers a solution tailored to your company's business planning needs. In addition to ready-to-use modules for planning, a comprehensive adaptation of all logic can be carried out. Because of this, it is possible to react to changing conditions in the planning process at any time. From my point of view an adaption of the logic can not be achieved without the corresponding consultancy service. However, after a training phase an adaptation of the logic can be carried out by the end user. Reports can be created without much effort, and the user interface can be customized to meet your needs. The great user experience is rounded off by a sophisticated authorization system and a great performance.

Puntos a favor

- adaptability
- performance
- GUI

Respuesta de prevero Traducir a español

Hi Tobias, thank you for sharing your review of prevero. We were very pleased to hear how happy Optima Packaging is with our flexible and easy to use Planning solution. We look forward to working together in the future.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A very fast way in engineering strategic goals in management control.

Revisado el 22/12/2017

Puntos a favor

1 - easy to be implemented an use
2 - flexibility
3 - swift integration with local ERP

We enrolled Prevero Platform as local BI application for management control with a clear focus on costs projection on a monthly rolling pace. Leveraging system flexibility we were able to handle a switch to a "project" base accountancy matching our strategig view in levereging accuracy and efficacy in our investemnts deployment.

Puntos en contra

1 - Multi selection not available on filter parameters when launching reports
2 - The way we move data to excel

Carlos T.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

User of professional planner

Revisado el 17/1/2017

This program makes me very unsure of working with it. Constant fails and troubles. I do not like it.
Lots of features, the r no an easy way the working procedure. Big size of the data files makes complicate to work fast.

Respuesta de prevero Traducir a español

Hi Carlos,

We're very sorry to hear about your experience, I've asked one of our team to contact you to see how we can resolve the issues you're facing.

Kind Regards,
The prevero Team

Antonio francesco L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Prevero has allowed us to develop a much simpler budgeting system.

Revisado el 22/12/2017

Puntos a favor

The system is extremely easy to use both during insertion and data consultation. Even the style is pleasant

Puntos en contra

A development in the organization of the menus and in the description of the fields in the menus is necessary.

Gabriel B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Wonderful software

Revisado el 17/1/2017

I have been working with the Prevero software for years and I must say that our accountant can't live without it. Every time there is an upgrade, we are excited about the new features the Prevero software brings to the table.

Respuesta de prevero Traducir a español

Hi Gabriel, thank you for sharing your review of prevero. We¿re really happy to hear how essential you find prevero to be for your business and look forward to working together in the future.

Frank S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Profession Planner - Easy planning

Revisado el 17/1/2017

Professional Planner helps you struture and organize the planning process. It helps to reduce complexity in a multi entity group. Reports are stable and fast. Once the data import is set up it is easy to handle.

Respuesta de prevero Traducir a español

Hi Frank, thank you for sharing your review of prevero. Our team is very proud to hear how our reporting functionality has made it easier for you. We look forward to working together in the future.

Gerald K.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

We use for Standard reporting only - No planning

Revisado el 17/1/2017

Stable and reliable integrated system, data export into third Party System could be easier as we still use older version

Respuesta de prevero Traducir a español

Hi Gerald, thank you for sharing your review of prevero. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on our integrated reporting solution. If you have any questions at all please feel free to contact us, we look forward to working together in the future.

Martin S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

was an easy product to install and set up, our user base are developing their skills

Revisado el 19/12/2017

The ability for the finance team to create and model data quickly without reliance on the IT team to create databases or extracts for them

Puntos a favor

easy to grasp interface, finance team have been able to develop their skill set and are starting to increase the range of functions used to plan and model financial data

Puntos en contra

on a personal level bridging the gap between a more traditional data structure to creating data views aimed at Prevero was a difficult start, and monitoring the performance has been a challenge at times

Thomas B.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Flexible and Comprehensive Solution for BI/Reporting and Corporate Performance Management

Revisado el 20/5/2016

Great software with ready to use modules (e.g. for planning / reporting) that allows you to start working with only small customizing. But you also have the possibility to create completely new modules together with consultants or on your own. Afterwards you can integrate your own solutions into the standard software.
Technically Prevero consists of a GUI, the application server and an integrated Data Ware House. So you can also build a DWH, because you can load information from other applications (or an existing DWH) directly into prevero.