Opiniones de Zahara

Zahara

AP Automation

4.6/5 (17 opiniones)
Rajesh K.
Traducir con Google

Zahara PO system

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 30/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The system seemed to be a good step between basic and advanced and we also came to learn that it's fairly new therefore being developed further. As such it was a good fit for our business requirements which is also growing. We didn't want an "all singing and dancing" system however we also didn't want a basic system.. Zahara was an ideal fit as we thought it would develop as we grow and as such meet our requirements for at least the short term if (at worst) not long term.

The owner managed business was akin to our business and as such added to the plus points. The people behind the system were friendly and helpful from demo to implementation.

Whilst Zahara does not have all the features that we require, it had the key ones that we required and as such it was decided to go with this provider.

We're still in the early stages or using the system so a full review is not practical at this time.

Puntos a favor

The flexibility of the platform and the ability to create bespoke workflows ourselves is key. The platform itself is quite easy to set up and use.

Puntos en contra

Some features are currently in development and there are some bugs in the system however they are being fixed as found. Some features are not functioning for us but it is being looked into.

The features at present are not fully to our requirements however it is hoped that it will develop and meet all our needs.

Whilst we have had instant responses to our queries, it would be useful to have a support email for the users.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Brendan G.
Traducir con Google

PO's made easy

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 15/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

good

Puntos a favor

its easy to use, well layed out and functional

Puntos en contra

I can not see the contents of my PO's on the main screen, i have to click on the PO to open it, this is time consuming especially when searching for an old PO for say a printer i purchased, i dont know the PO number so being able to see the items in the PO without clicking to open it would be so beneficial and a huge time saver.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Kirsty M.
Traducir con Google

Simple, user friendly purchase order solution.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 23/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Zahara is a brilliantly user friendly system with a fresh, clean user interface. As a cloud based piece of software it has proved to be the ideal solution to the automation of our purchase order generation and streamlining of our approval process.

Puntos a favor

Simple and easy to use and set up. Fantastic, fast customer service and support with flexibility and openness to new ideas. Simple email notifications to approvers enabling easy approval of requests when out of the office. Generation of professional looking purchase orders.

Puntos en contra

We understand there are continuous improvements and updates but, the ability for the system to select the appropriate approval workflow based on the net total of the order, instead of the user selecting manually, would be a nice feature.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Martin B.
Traducir con Google

Fantastic solution, ticks all our boxes and more.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 31/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I can't recommended Zahara highly enough. Click2scan are a fantastic company and a absolute pleasure to deal with.
Clear and straightforward usability that doesn't even require user training. Fully customizable workflows and the approval process has given us more control and better visibility of spend.
They constantly listen to users and are happy to implement new ideas. Regular releases means we are always up to date, and the cloud solution is always available with fantastic speed.
I would recommended to anyone without hesitation.

Puntos a favor

The approval process in Zahara has given us more control and better visibility of spend

Puntos en contra

Single Sign on would be nice and the ability to add our own corporate skins/colours would be good. But these are very minor things.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Alex B.
Traducir con Google

Great Piece of Work

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 4/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We haven't been using Zahara for long but we can already see how the increased visibility of costs and easy implementation of approval processes will increase our efficiency compared to chasing down approvals manually and not really keeping a record of this.
The software is user friendly and when I have had any questions the customer support (!!Martin!!) has been amazing and responded in no time with all the info and help I've needed.

Puntos a favor

Easy to Use
Makes Approvals Easy
Allows for individual project budgets and costs to be tracked
Customer Support

Puntos en contra

It would be great if this software directly integrated with Xero so that when I add a purchase invoice in Xero I could simultaneously match it off against the PO in Zahara.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Click2scan

Full Xero integraion is coming soon

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Alex B.
Traducir con Google

Great Piece of Work

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 4/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We haven't been using Zahara for long but we can already see how the increased visibility of costs and easy implementation of approval processes will increase our efficiency compared to chasing down approvals manually and not really keeping a record of this.
The software is user friendly and when I have had any questions the customer support (!!Martin!!) has been amazing and responded in no time with all the info and help I've needed.

Puntos a favor

Easy to Use Makes Approvals Easy Allows for individual project budgets and costs to be tracked Customer Support

Puntos en contra

It would be great if this software directly integrated with Xero so that when I add a purchase invoice in Xero I could simultaneously match it off against the PO in Zahara.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Harry J.
Traducir con Google

Has been a revolutionary piece of software for us.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 29/6/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The team behind Zahara are great they talked us through how to use it, and how to integrate it into our current systems. The graphic feature is great seeing the different charts and graphs!

Puntos a favor

Completely Customisable!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Ian H.
Traducir con Google

A world-class solution

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We had been looking for a purchase order system that required limited IT skills to use. Zahara has turned out to be exactly what we needed. It integrates with our AP solution as well so we now have a fully-automated purchase to pay solution

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and simplicity together with the ability to create very sophisticated workflows using the additional FileDirector system that is fully integrated.

Puntos en contra

We need a bit more narrative around budgets - the ability to set budgets on individual GL codes is on the roadmap which will be really good for us.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Nigel J.
Traducir con Google

Great for project spend

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 9/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We run a projects based business and needed to allow the team to make project / job spend but to get it approved first. The Zahara solution has been a joy to setup and rollout amongst the team

Puntos a favor

We can allocate spend to the respective projects on a line by line basis so useful for buying multiple things from suppliers and allocating against the right job. We also like the way the coding mirrors our Sage accounts software

Puntos en contra

We would like to see a bit more analysis on the project spend

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Biren P.
Traducir con Google

Really nice software

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The guys at Zahara are really easy to deal with. We had a demonstration and we discussed what we needed and what we wanted to achieve. The showed us how to do that.

Puntos a favor

Budgets were key to us. We needed to show our departments how much they could spend each month and Zahara does that really well.

Puntos en contra

We know it's coming in a few weeks but we wanted approval levels as part of the workflow. The team showed us the Beta and we know when that's released it will be perfect for us.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Fraser S.
Traducir con Google

Most Flexible Purchase Order Software Out There

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 31/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Zahara keeps getting better. We've saved hours of processing time, and gave gained a huge amount of control over our spend. The part we like most is being able to get the information straight into our accounts system. The team there are always responding to our requirements and keep improving the service (even quicker than we can react to!)

Puntos a favor

Flexibility
Speed
Integration with other systems
Continuous Improvement
Adaptability
Ease of Use

Puntos en contra

A few minor bugs here and there, but always dealt with very quickly when raised. Great communication from the support team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Rohit K.
Traducir con Google

Love the approvals

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Signed up for Zahara and soon had everything setup the way we wanted it. The software is easy to use and very intuitive. We needed to get pre-spend approval in our business and this ticked the box perfectly.

Puntos a favor

The workflow feature is just what we needed - nice and simple and easy to setup.

Puntos en contra

Only a small thing, but found setting up a bit time consuming but that's mainly as we had a lot to do.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Rachel B.
Traducir con Google

Really great software for managing spend and automating accounts payable

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 2/7/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We use Zahara to manage spend requisition and departmental budgets. The staff took to it straight away, with virtually no training - that's testament to the intuitive design. It's been easy to use, easy to setup and links very nicely to our account to system.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use is the big plus for us along with the approvals. We love that.

Puntos en contra

Very little if anything. It's updated regularly and the new features are always great and improve productivity.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Howard S.
Traducir con Google

Quality software, well thought out

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 16/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We needed to find a system so we could get our staff to apply for approval to buy things. We were fed up with getting invoices in that nobody knew anything about. Zahara was easy to setup and the staff to to it very quickly,

Puntos a favor

Simplicity. It's intuitive and easy on the eye.

Puntos en contra

Would be nice to have a mobile app but it works Ok on a phone browser and I can approve spend just in the email without having to login.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Lisa C.
Traducir con Google

Really helps our business

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 5/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Really easy to use and the support & back is great. Easy to import details when you start and hand to have access remotely

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and I found the import suppliers very easy. Having remote access is a real bonus for us as often work from home.

Puntos en contra

If you raise an order & send it, if you then want to add to the order or change it you have to delete it and start again which isn't the best

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Ian R.
Traducir con Google

Well thought our purchase order software

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 29/6/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Zahara is a really nice, well thought out cloud-based system for managing spend. We liked the simplicity yet functionality.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to raise an order and get it approved. Nice reporting as well with some great visuals. The budgets are a great feature.

Puntos en contra

I know its coming but it would be nice to have some extra functionality around approvals.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Glyn H.
Traducir con Google

Product Search Removal

Revisado el 19/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

You have removed the product search facility, we are now unable to use Zahara for the majority of purchases.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Click2scan

Unfortunately this user is mistaken. The product search facility referred to has simply been improved from a two-box search facility to one.

Previously a user would use the first search box to enter a few characters which would then populate the second drop-down list.

The new system (it's in our release notes at https://www.zaharasoftware.com/releases/) uses a single box that filters results as you type.

Glyn has rated our support with one star but has not actually contacted support. Had he done so we would have explained the above.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente