6 opiniones

XLReporting

Improve your reporting and budgeting

4.7 /5 (6 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.7
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.8
Funciones
4.8
Facilidad de uso
4.5
Asistencia al cliente
4.8
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
6 opiniones
Edgar D.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Highly configurable solution for reporting and budgeting

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our company has now become an implementation partner of XLReporting. We build everything with it, from budgeting solutions to dashboards.

And I definitely recommend XLReporting to every Excel professional / Information Consultant who wants to expand his toolbox.

But also for organizations that are looking for a reporting or budgeting solution that stays close to Excel without those disadvantages.

Puntos a favor

With XLReporting you can create online spreadsheet models. And with that you can build solutions while retaining the knowledge and logic that the customer put into his old Excel model.

It is wonderful to see how you can separate data and logic from a spreadsheet. And use that data again in an online dashboard. And that in ONE application!

Puntos en contra

XLReporting is very configurable. That means a steeper learning curve in the beginning. But in the end you don't run into the limitations of a traditional software.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de XLReporting

Thank you for your review.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Petra W.
Sector: Servicios de información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Versatile software that lets you build budgets and forecasts according to your own rules

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 3/12/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We very happily use the software to build models and reports for our customers. Requests for new features are always positively discussed with the developers of the software, leading to a constantly improving tool.

Puntos a favor

Lets you use data from every source you want, thereby enabling reports that provide much more insight into your business than having only the bare financial figures.

Puntos en contra

Nothing really, I enjoyed the learning process which took quite a bit of time, as there is so much you can do.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de XLReporting

Thank you for you review. We enjoy the ongoing development of our product based on customer and partner feedback.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Magnus A.
Sector: Producción de alimentos
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easy, flexible and cost-efficient

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 20/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have in a very cost efficient way created an easy administered business intelligence platform integrating both accounting and other data sources

Puntos a favor

Easy to capture data from different sources and create powerful reports

Puntos en contra

Nothing much really. Formatting when extracting information has sometimes been an issue but has improved

Traducir a español

Respuesta de XLReporting

Thank you for your review.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Pierre V.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Excelent, easy to use software at a good price

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 6/12/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The XLReporting team is really helpful and did the initial implementation for us. They understood our requirements quite well. Excellent support

Puntos a favor

Lots of functionality, you can create really powerful budget templates with realtime information, works well with Excel, and a good support.

Puntos en contra

nothing, it worked quite well. We knew the old version the add-in, the new web-based release was even better.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de XLReporting

Thank you for your review

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Lawrence A.
Sector: Agricultura
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Game Changing Software

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 25/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Truly outstanding, I've never come across such a flexible and dynamic software application with such awesome backup support.

Puntos a favor

The ability to record and report on virtually anything is revolutionary and inspiring. For example, if your current accounting software doesn't allow you to have budgets on a customer and then product level, then switch to XLReporting. You can do just about anything!

Puntos en contra

Getting the time to learn the intricacies of the programming logic is a bit much for me, but that's easily overcome with the helpful people at XLReporting, they'll write it for you!

Traducir a español

Respuesta de XLReporting

Thank you for your review.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Mark M.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great Software, Easy Implementation - Low Cost

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 19/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Quicker and more accurate consolidation, implantation and help from Xl was amazing

Puntos a favor

The easy implementation o get up and running with the consolidation functionality

Puntos en contra

The only CON was trying to handle the low cost of this product vs the great functionality

Traducir a español

Respuesta de XLReporting

Thank you for your review.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10