Reseñas de LeadBoxer

LeadBoxer

Generación de clientes potenciales B2B en línea sin formularios

4.8/5 (6 reseñas)
Traducir con Google

LeadBoxer - is a great choice for a Lead Gen software

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 3/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña

Puntos a favor

I've been using the LeadBoxer for quite some time now and it helps a lot in identifying leads and where they come from. For our business social network it provides an additional value as we can see directly whether a person registering to our site is indeed the one he/she claims to be.

The advanced filter functionality provides additional value of focusing on specific companies.

Puntos en contra

If LeadBoxer could provide some additional functionality such as key stroke recordings it would be great.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

A good service overall

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 4/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Knowing better our visitors. Good tool for b2b.

Puntos a favor

easy platform and open to feedbacks. They have improved a lot in the past months adding new features.

Puntos en contra

The dashboard is a bit ugly, the colors and graphics are somehow old fashion and needs improvements there.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Very good lead tracking app

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 6/7/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Insights into who is visiting our website and what they clicked on.

Puntos a favor

The interface is very clear and intuitive. Well conceived. You can easily filter out information you don't want to see. Very nice to see exactly which companies visited your website!

Puntos en contra

The dashboard is simple and clean but lacks click through possibility. Also I could find how to change reporting period.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

We have been using LeadBoxer along with our CRM for more than 6 months now and we really enjoy it.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/7/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

We really like this Leadscore system that allows us to see directly which leads are important and which aren't and it's super easy to change the criteria. Everything is in real-time and this is a huge plus because we want to reach our leads asap. The weekly alert with the top leads are really useful also.

Puntos en contra

It is a bit difficult to use it without being connected to a CRM even if it is possible. A part from that nothing really.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Great product for ABM

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 7/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña

Puntos a favor

-Opportunity to define lead scoring parameters
-Filtering and exporting data is extremely easy
-Zapier integration to move information around
-Salesforce integration

Puntos en contra

-Data enrichment is sometimes limited due to constraints but the application is evolving very quickly and introducing new sources to increase accuracy and datapoints

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Must Have Lead Generating Tool for Growing Teams

Revisado el 21/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Easy to use tool to review and manage leads visiting your website. I really like the advanced filter options to easily filter out the most promising leads. The integration with Zapier is great - I use it to send great leads straight to our CRM.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente