Microsoft Planner

Gestión del trabajo y organización para equipos.

Calificación general

3.9 /5
(85)
Relación calidad-precio
3.8/5
Funciones
3.5/5
Facilidad de uso
4.0/5
Asistencia al cliente
3.9/5

71%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 85

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

No lo he sabido aprovechar

Revisado el 23/6/2021

Lo use para organizar proyectos y planes al principio de la pandemia pero no me dio resultado así que lo deje, creo que es muy buena herramienta pero faltan tutoriales para aprender a usarlo

Puntos a favor

Cuando iniciaba la pandemia de Covid nos mandaron a todos a nuestras casas y al dejar de estar con todo mi equipo vi en este software la oportunidad de organizarnos y esto me encantó

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me gustó es quizá que no fue una herramienta sencilla de utilizar por lo que no pudimos sacarle provecho al máximo

Siokas G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A practical management tool

Revisado el 29/6/2022

It is a practical tool for teams that base their work on Microsoft tools. It is an easy-to-use tool and practical. Without wasting time, a team member can start using it.

Puntos a favor

This tool helps you breakdown the tasks easily and organize them in a practical way. Additionally, team members can comment and interact within each tasks. This way all the necessery information for one task is kept organized in one place.

Puntos en contra

The tasks can not be automatically re-arranged according to the labels. Additionally, It is not friendly to the integration of different programs and tools apart from the products of Microsoft.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello, ClickUp y Asana

Razones para elegir Microsoft Planner

It is simple and practical for all team members from different age groups.

Software anterior

ClickUp

Razones para cambiar a Microsoft Planner

It is simple and practical for all team members from different age groups.
Arno W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very suitable for detailed planning/ kanban development boards

Revisado el 17/5/2022

MS Planner is a daily used kanban planner for us to track progress and keeps our employees informed.

Puntos a favor

MS Planner is fully integrated into the Office365 suite. Next to this, adding items is very fast and easy to do because of the low amount of required fields.

Puntos en contra

MS Planner sometimes has a disturbance so that changes are not immediately visible. The page needs to be reloaded to add changes or see changes.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Fills a hole (just)

Revisado el 15/7/2020

Basic - to the point of not using it after a few initial attempts. The limitations made its use pointless. I recommend Trello over Planner to colleagues.

Puntos a favor

MS Planner is a bare bones planner tool. It does the basics of creating tasks and allocating them with, or without schedules. It triggers reminder emails and has basic dashboard views for users to see where their efforts need to be directed.

Puntos en contra

When using this product with an O365 licence it requires the plan to be associated with a Team (group). I don't understand why it simply can't be associated to my account. Linking it to a group enables the group members to see and edit what is in the plan. There's no security that will allow me to enable plan access to specific team members - so it can't serve a subgroup of the Team.
You also cannot have a plan for Private Teams Channels - who are, again, a subgroup of the Team.
So you can't build the plan privately or share it privately. This is a major shortcoming.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razones para cambiar a Microsoft Planner

I didn't choose it. It came as part of the O365 E1 licences that were adopted by the enterprise. I choose to continue with a free licence on Trello. I haven't approached the free licence limitations so far - when I do it'll probably be a paid subscription. I may recommend that we adopt Trello at an enterprise level.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

The right tool for the team that uses Microsoft 365 products

Revisado el 12/5/2022

It is an easy-to-use tool, but with few features that will allow you to work collaboratively.

Puntos a favor

Its highly controlled integration with the other Microsoft 365 product modules.
It is very easy to learn, with the gantt view which is customizable and filterable.
The management of notifications is intelligent, they are sent grouped, not one by one.
Integration with email and other tools through Power Automate.

Puntos en contra

Few features on content management: No text formatting, impossible to identify collaborators in the comment, no drag and drop for files, no preview for images.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello
Oscar G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good Project Management Tool

Revisado el 22/5/2022

Puntos a favor

It has a very intuitive interface to create Gantt diagrams and define a collaborative environment to assign tasks to the team and track work load in real time. Completely integrated with MS Teams. I specially like the possibility to highlight the priority tasks.

Puntos en contra

Notifications could be improved with the possibility to mention team members on the comment or messages when tasks are assigned. It does not have outstanding features you cannot get in other project management tools, many of them for free.

Mauricio M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Not what it could be, but it's probably on purpose ; )

Revisado el 27/3/2021

It's definitely love and hate. It's great for short-term tasks and reminders. But not great for team collaboration and projects. I know MS has a separate tool they like to upsell to but we were really hoping this would have some more basic task features.

Puntos a favor

The planner is principally great because it's native to Microsoft. Especially in MS Teams, it's super to manage single tasks.

Puntos en contra

It does have limits in the enterprise tier we have. The most annoying is that we can't tag team members in the comments of tasks and we can't create sub-tasks within it.

Carlos R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Importación y exportación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great collaboration tracking tool

Revisado el 25/5/2022

Leaving aside what was mentioned in the negative aspects, the general experience has been very good, we use this type of software a lot in the company and it has behaved very well. It's a 9.8/10 for me.

Puntos a favor

It's way easy to use, you don't need any previous experience. You can do many things, such as assign tasks to others and track those tasks with dates on the calendar, it makes everything very easy!

Puntos en contra

Perhaps the only negative thing is that only team members can participate in the task, that can make it somewhat uncomfortable.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Decent Project Management Product

Revisado el 5/5/2022

Puntos a favor

the company i work for has it integrated into teams and it makes everything convenient and in one place. a decent project management tool that is easy to navigate and provides a good user experience.

Puntos en contra

it is limited, and i assume as the product develops more and more, the cons i do have will go away.

William T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Limited Features, but at least it's free.

Revisado el 19/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Planner was designed to provide many of the features of Wrike that was drawing customers away from Microsoft. It's an easy to use task management system. You can collaborate with teammates and keep track of different tasks.

Puntos en contra

Unfortunately, some of the critical capabilities like setting recurring tasks, and saving dashboard views of items to be completed, have not yet made it to Planner.

Tom W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Revisado el 14/10/2016

Freddie I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Transformed how I manage my team

Revisado el 13/11/2018

Puntos a favor

For some time before finding Planner I had wished for a tool that allowed me to remotely monitor how my team members were progressing against their to do lists without having to nag and ask them directly.

Not only does Planner allow you to do this but it can create goals and objectives for people and allow managers to monitor their productivity.

Asides from this you can also create project mapping tools and upload all the relevant files for a project, assigning smaller tasks to different team members.

Puntos en contra

It took some time to convince my team of its benefits. It's probably more useful for managers than team members.

It can also make an additional layer of activity for team members to regularly check which some may find overbearing and not helpful.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Keeps me organized

Revisado el 21/7/2021

Overall I am very happy with the Microsoft Planner software.

Puntos a favor

Planner keeps me and my tasks organized. It also saves time as it allows others to easily see progress and any comments.

Puntos en contra

Takes time to set up initially, to learn features, how to first use and to integrate with other software.

Teodoro R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Planner for sales process followup

Revisado el 26/4/2022

Planner has helped me be organized knowing what I have to do in each activity, also, I have it in my phone's home page, so easily I know what I have to do, when a task is due and know what I did on previous activities.

Puntos a favor

I have to do a lot of things at the same time, planner helps me keep track of on what stage I'm in each activity.

Puntos en contra

It's not what I like the least, but it would be nice to know when each task was completed and not just the global activity.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Another solid Microsoft tool

Revisado el 15/10/2020

Overall, this is another solid Microsoft tool and helps teams stay more organized.

Puntos a favor

Microsoft Planner is a good tool for planning among teams, keeping track of ongoing projects that are multilayered. It's easy to use and is integrated with other Microsoft apps.

Puntos en contra

One big feature I think is lacking for Microsoft Planner is the notifications. I had a hard time tagging coworkers and getting email notifications.

Mark G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Useful, but needs more features

Revisado el 5/5/2020

Puntos a favor

I like that the system is accessible on any device. The design is straightforward to use and is moderately feature rich.

Puntos en contra

There are some core missing features. You can't see all tasks by person assigned, and you can't see all tasks assigned to a team across multiple plans. The team aspect of Planner is minimal and needs to grow. Management features need to be added.

Beth C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use for collaboration tracking

Revisado el 10/5/2022

I have begun to use this as my sole project and task tracker. I like that it saves all completed tasks to show how far a project has come along. It is rewarding to see all that has been accomplished.

Puntos a favor

I like how Planner is able to be customized to the project being working on with buckets and theming. It is also nice to assign tasks to others, knowing they will get alerts. Finally, I really enjoy the calendar view once tasks are assigned dates.

Puntos en contra

There is not one thing i like least, I know there are certain features I need to explore more.

Guilherme C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Plan tasks

Revisado el 16/4/2021

A good tool with a friendly and intuitive interface.

Puntos a favor

A very easy way to plan and monitor a job, I have used it a lot for small tasks, combined with MS Teams multiplies the power of the tool.

Puntos en contra

There is a lack of way of dividing activities into steps and setting deadlines.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Planner missing the plot completely

Revisado el 20/1/2018

Puntos a favor

Mmm, easy to install? Colourful? A great application of a pivot table?

Puntos en contra

Not what I expected. Neglects their entire target market. Quite useless, in the true sense of the word. I watched a captivating presentation given by a MS employee about how Planner is going to be the 'quot;go-between'quot; with this app, that is, go between Tasks, and MS Project. My interest was immediately piqued. I have many small business clients, ran by over-stressed small business owners who only use their phones, and only have time to take in limited amounts of information. This app is useless on mobile. It has no dashboard feature, which is the second most important feature my clients need. The most important feature, and which is most irritating of all, is that there is no way to sync with Microsoft Outlook! Pardon my vulgarity, but 'quot;double you tea F'quot;?! This app is therefor useless, except for one-man-show businesses that spends most of their time at their desks...whom should be quite satisfied by using Outlook To-Do lists already.

Read the rest of the Planner reviews on site again. Most refer to the Office 365 software as great, and I agree with that, but count Planner out of it.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Planner

Revisado el 15/11/2020

It helps identify if a team member is overloaded since the user can see across the board of all team members.

Puntos a favor

Microsoft Planner is easy to use and easy to deploy as well. the planner is linked with office 365 which means the user does not have to log into office again.

Puntos en contra

the application does not allow for non team members to participate, it is team members only application. the user has to copy/paste for them to be able to send content between tasks which can be tedious.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios individuales y familiares
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great organization tool

Revisado el 5/1/2019

Puntos a favor

It is a fantastic asset to have if you want to be organized, productive, and effective when conducting business or school.

Puntos en contra

Regarding this app, there are few things I dislike. One aspect could be that it could be easier to navigate.

India O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Microsoft Planner and Mac

Revisado el 16/12/2018

Puntos a favor

Microsoft Planner is a nice addition to the Microsoft Suite but as a Mac user I find the interface can be cumbersome. The cost of purchasing an additional platform outweighs any inherent benefit.

Puntos en contra

Ease of interface with Mac, constant updates, almost daily, and cost are three barriers to my continued use.

Samantha J.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Revisado el 11/3/2019

Patrick G.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Revisado el 4/6/2019

Lawrence S.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Revisado el 18/5/2019