Microsoft Planner

Gestión del trabajo y organización para equipos.

Calificación general

4.3 /5
(237)
Relación calidad-precio
4.5/5
Funciones
4.2/5
Facilidad de uso
4.5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.3/5

84%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 237

Irene
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Una herramienta útil

Revisado el 1/12/2022

No es de mis herramientas favoritas pero sí que la utilizo como complementaria a otras para el...

No es de mis herramientas favoritas pero sí que la utilizo como complementaria a otras para el seguimiento de tareas menos fundamentales.

Puntos a favor

Está implantada dentro del paquete de Office 365 y eso le aporta versatilidad, interconectada no solamente con el correo electrónico sino también desde el propio Microsoft Teams. Esto facilita mucho su gestión y consulta.

Puntos en contra

Creo que le falta un poco el elemento "visual" estilo kanbas o similar, porque a día de hoy no es muy configurable en ningún sentido: desde las columnas y/o elementos que quieras que tengan las entradas, hasta la generación de tableros que resulta poco intuitiva.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

No lo he sabido aprovechar

Revisado el 23/6/2021

Lo use para organizar proyectos y planes al principio de la pandemia pero no me dio resultado así...

Lo use para organizar proyectos y planes al principio de la pandemia pero no me dio resultado así que lo deje, creo que es muy buena herramienta pero faltan tutoriales para aprender a usarlo

Puntos a favor

Cuando iniciaba la pandemia de Covid nos mandaron a todos a nuestras casas y al dejar de estar con todo mi equipo vi en este software la oportunidad de organizarnos y esto me encantó

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me gustó es quizá que no fue una herramienta sencilla de utilizar por lo que no pudimos sacarle provecho al máximo

Wilson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Seguimiento de Tareas de tu Equipo de Trabajo

Revisado el 28/2/2023

Pude tener el.control.de.las tareas del equipo, así como una descripción adicional de cada...

Pude tener el.control.de.las tareas del equipo, así como una descripción adicional de cada subtareas.

Puntos a favor

1. Puedes crear tareas de.forma.muy fácil.2. Estaras alertado del estado de cada tarea por finalizar.3. Puedes añadir subtareas .

Puntos en contra

No se tuvo la.oportunidad de integrarlo.

Ranmses
Ranmses
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente sincronización con Microsoft 365.

Revisado el 6/1/2023

Mi experiencia en general es buena, útil, práctica y suficiente respecto a las funcionalidades. Sin...

Mi experiencia en general es buena, útil, práctica y suficiente respecto a las funcionalidades. Sin embargo, considero que podría mejorar la interfaz gráfica: por ejemplo, presentar las tareas no como simples listas.

Puntos a favor

Me gusta demasiado la perfecta sincronización con Outlook, OneNote y el software de Microsoft 365 pues todo se almacena en la nube con total seguridad de no perder ningún dato y tarea.

Puntos en contra

La interfaz gráfica podría mejorarse: presentar los elementos no como simples listas sino con más características visuales y atractivas para la planeación de proyectos y actividades.

Andrés
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Herramienta muy útil para la planificación de las tareas

Revisado el 8/6/2023

Excelente a la hora de planificar y hacer seguimiento de las tareas del equipo de trabajo

Excelente a la hora de planificar y hacer seguimiento de las tareas del equipo de trabajo

Puntos a favor

Lo fácil e intuitivo que es implementarlo y utilizarlo

Puntos en contra

Al momento no he encontrado un aspecto negativo

Ingrid
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Herramienta útil para gestión de tareas

Revisado el 10/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Su facilidad de uso, especialmente el uso a manera de tablero Kanban y que ya esta integrada a los usuarios del dominio lo que evita tener que crear nuevos accesos si quisiera utilizar otra herramienta

Puntos en contra

Quizás es muy básica hay otras con mayores funcionalidades pero que no estarían integradas al dominio. Mejorar en los reportes para generar informes

Sebastian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Reseña Microsoft Planner

Revisado el 15/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Es fácil para la identificación de las actividades por realizar, así como para conocer el porcentaje de lo que se ha realizado del proyecto y las actualizaciones

Puntos en contra

Por el momento no eh presentado algún problema o disgusto por el programa, todo ha salido bien.

Siokas
Siokas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A practical management tool

Revisado el 29/6/2022

It is a practical tool for teams that base their work on Microsoft tools. It is an easy-to-use tool...

It is a practical tool for teams that base their work on Microsoft tools. It is an easy-to-use tool and practical. Without wasting time, a team member can start using it.

Puntos a favor

This tool helps you breakdown the tasks easily and organize them in a practical way. Additionally, team members can comment and interact within each tasks. This way all the necessery information for one task is kept organized in one place.

Puntos en contra

The tasks can not be automatically re-arranged according to the labels. Additionally, It is not friendly to the integration of different programs and tools apart from the products of Microsoft.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello, ClickUp y Asana

Razones para elegir Microsoft Planner

It is simple and practical for all team members from different age groups.

Software anterior

ClickUp

Razones para cambiar a Microsoft Planner

It is simple and practical for all team members from different age groups.
Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A basic but versatile tool forms an important part of the Office 365 suite.

Revisado el 28/7/2022

I have really enjoyed using Planner for what it is - basic project and task management. Within the...

I have really enjoyed using Planner for what it is - basic project and task management. Within the context of a team it ex excellent for Agile project management. Outside of this context and when more robust project management is required Planner is often too limited and leads us to look for more able tools.

Puntos a favor

Super simple to use and with a good range of functionality, Planner is a light project management tool that is an important part of the Office 365 suite. Tasks for part of the task engine within Office 365 through Microsoft To Do. Information and categorisation that can be recorded on a task is versatile and, when coupled with search and filters, makes keeping track of tasks easy.

Puntos en contra

The most frustrating aspect of Planner is the lack of a public view of the board and tasks. Only members of the team can follow progress. Planner is so closely coupled into the team membership of Office 365 that it limits its uses.
Also, the lack of gantt chart functionality weakens the ability of Planner to be considered a serious project management tool.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razones para cambiar a Microsoft Planner

Planners integration with Office 365 is a massive benefit.
Luca
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Microsoft planner an easy tool to keep track of activities

Revisado el 1/12/2022

I would say that we have a good experience with Microsoft Planner. Simple, easy adn full integrated...

I would say that we have a good experience with Microsoft Planner. Simple, easy adn full integrated with Microsoft 365 platform

Puntos a favor

Setup of the product has been extremely easy thanks to the knowledge on MS products. So the integration with MS O365 platform was simple as well providing at the same time an added value in terms of spped in the deployment of the solution.

Puntos en contra

User interface need to me improved with latest UX technologies.

Riaan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Microsoft Planner

Revisado el 6/10/2023

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use and create tasks. the tracking is simple, and the tagging makes it easy identifiable. A lot of interaction with the team members and tole players makes it easy to track and understand certain processes.

Puntos en contra

It takes time to setup but it is not a bad thing all the time. Although is takes time in the beginning the ease of mind after is great.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

By Far the Simplest and Most Effective Task Management Tool

Revisado el 14/10/2023

Overall, I highly recommend Microsoft Planner to anyone looking for a simple and effective task...

Overall, I highly recommend Microsoft Planner to anyone looking for a simple and effective task management tool. It is a great option for teams of all sizes, and it is especially well-suited for teams that are already using other Microsoft 365 products

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use and has almost no distractions which helps me focus betterIt is well-integrated with other Microsoft 365 productsIt has a variety of features that make it easy to collaborate with others like assigning people tasks and tracks progressIt is affordable, I even bought it for personal use

Puntos en contra

It is not marketed enough which makes a struggle to get other collaborators in

Rebekah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Microsoft Planner: Surprisingly Effective

Revisado el 6/12/2023

Puntos a favor

I was reluctant to switch from Asana, which I considered the gold standard as a project management platform. However, Planner constantly impresses me by having functionalities I would not have expected it to have, or that I only expected Asana and other dedicated programs to have (rather than one aspect of the Microsoft Suite).

Puntos en contra

Microsoft Planner has all the key functionalities it needs, and more than I would have expected; but, it falls short on user experience. I used to want to plan everything in Asana because it was a little gamified. I am happy to use the Planner when it makes sense to, but I don't go out of my way to.

Marcos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The perfect project planning tool for office365.

Revisado el 27/6/2023

Puntos a favor

Microsoft Planner is like any other project planning and dashboard product. However, its main attraction is that it is integrated into the Microsoft 365 suite and you can integrate it with multiple Microsoft tools present in your company. For example, the fact of integrating it into teams.

Puntos en contra

It does not provide great innovations compared to the competition and it is not designed for the management of sprints in an easy and intuitive way.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Microsoft Planner - Greatest Dashboard Tool

Revisado el 16/9/2023

Puntos a favor

The best feature is its synchronization with other Office365 products. It syncs seamlessly and smoothly with all other O365 products available, and it is very handy.

Puntos en contra

It is better that if the alerts can be configured periodically, especially when a task has a deadline.

Andrew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Planner - simple and effective

Revisado el 22/6/2023

Quick and easy to set up and use and collaborate with other users in the Microsoft estate. it does...

Quick and easy to set up and use and collaborate with other users in the Microsoft estate. it does all the basic functions and integrates well with all the other Microsoft products.

Puntos a favor

Easy to Collaborate and share as it's part of the Microsoft Office SuiteDashboards are easy to create and manageTasks can be assigned and viewed at a various office applications

Puntos en contra

Only a basic tool so Expecting it to rival Microsoft project our other mainstream project planning tools. This is a gateway application that will work for many users in a simple environment.

Paschal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Micsoft Planner has helped us become organised as a team

Revisado el 14/7/2023

Overal Planner has worked wonders for our organisation. It has helped us plan, prioritise and...

Overal Planner has worked wonders for our organisation. It has helped us plan, prioritise and follow up on tasks without problems at all. I recommend Microsoft Planner for project and task management.

Puntos a favor

Planner has very good features for task management and follow ups. This is the feature that we were struggling with but has now become easier. Further, collaboration among team members on tasks is now a walk in the park.

Puntos en contra

We struggled a bit to implement but youtube material helped us resolve technical issues in our environment.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Fills a hole (just)

Revisado el 15/7/2020

Basic - to the point of not using it after a few initial attempts. The limitations made its use...

Basic - to the point of not using it after a few initial attempts. The limitations made its use pointless. I recommend Trello over Planner to colleagues.

Puntos a favor

MS Planner is a bare bones planner tool. It does the basics of creating tasks and allocating them with, or without schedules. It triggers reminder emails and has basic dashboard views for users to see where their efforts need to be directed.

Puntos en contra

When using this product with an O365 licence it requires the plan to be associated with a Team (group). I don't understand why it simply can't be associated to my account. Linking it to a group enables the group members to see and edit what is in the plan. There's no security that will allow me to enable plan access to specific team members - so it can't serve a subgroup of the Team.
You also cannot have a plan for Private Teams Channels - who are, again, a subgroup of the Team.
So you can't build the plan privately or share it privately. This is a major shortcoming.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razones para cambiar a Microsoft Planner

I didn't choose it. It came as part of the O365 E1 licences that were adopted by the enterprise. I choose to continue with a free licence on Trello. I haven't approached the free licence limitations so far - when I do it'll probably be a paid subscription. I may recommend that we adopt Trello at an enterprise level.
Mary Jane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Microsoft Planner! Start Here! Planning is essential in today's business & personal success!

Revisado el 21/8/2023

It is a great business & personal tool. There some amazing things that can help keep you on track.

It is a great business & personal tool. There some amazing things that can help keep you on track.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, all in one place, sharing and collaborating capabilities, online,

Puntos en contra

I have another planner that I integrate with this one and I love it a little bit more.

Alternativas consideradas

Gmail y Google Drive

Razones para cambiar a Microsoft Planner

We have used all to integrate with our variety Clients & users from other companies and the versatility of our own employees.
Nayeemullah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Microsoft Planner: A User-Friendly Project Management Tool with Some Limitations

Revisado el 20/2/2023

Microsoft Planner is a solid choice for teams looking for a simple and user-friendly project...

Microsoft Planner is a solid choice for teams looking for a simple and user-friendly project management solution.

Puntos a favor

It offers several benefits for teams working on projects. One of the main advantages of Microsoft Planner is its user-friendly interface, which makes it easy for users to navigate and manage tasks. Additionally, Microsoft Planner allows teams to collaborate on tasks, assign tasks to team members, set due dates and discuss tasks within the platform.

Puntos en contra

It has a relatively limited feature set compared to other project management tools, and some advanced functionalities such as time tracking and Gantt charts are not available. Additionally, the reporting and analytics capabilities in Microsoft Planner are not as robust as in other project management tools.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

The right tool for the team that uses Microsoft 365 products

Revisado el 12/5/2022

It is an easy-to-use tool, but with few features that will allow you to work collaboratively.

It is an easy-to-use tool, but with few features that will allow you to work collaboratively.

Puntos a favor

Its highly controlled integration with the other Microsoft 365 product modules.
It is very easy to learn, with the gantt view which is customizable and filterable.
The management of notifications is intelligent, they are sent grouped, not one by one.
Integration with email and other tools through Power Automate.

Puntos en contra

Few features on content management: No text formatting, impossible to identify collaborators in the comment, no drag and drop for files, no preview for images.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello
Denis Nur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very effective task management tool by Microsoft.

Revisado el 30/9/2023

I love working with MS Planner to manage our collaborative projects/tasks. It was very easy to...

I love working with MS Planner to manage our collaborative projects/tasks. It was very easy to implement as we already have an MS environment, and has been easy to use and onboard new hires since then. It's features are as good as other pm tools, if not better. All in all, a solid tool to have to manage your projects.

Puntos a favor

MS Planner has been a great addition to our team management. It's easy to use, has the the same MS interface that we're all used to, and makes it much easier to monitor our teams' tasks.

Puntos en contra

It doesn't have as good of a sandbox envirnment as some of the other project management tools for brainstorming. It would be good if they expanded on that side more as well.

Alex
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An excellent tool for managing collaboration and assigning tasks

Revisado el 22/6/2023

Used for many planning Portals and is still used by our Estates team daily

Used for many planning Portals and is still used by our Estates team daily

Puntos a favor

Microsoft Planner is an excellent benefit of an M365 subscription and the possibilities of its use in conjunction with Microsoft Forms, Power Automate, Outlook and more are huge. With some configuration and knowledge of all the features of M365 Planner can be a very powerful tool that can be applied to a wide range of uses

Puntos en contra

There is a learning curve in understanding how Planner is incorporated in with SharePoint, Power Automate and Forms but this has been made easier in recent MS updates and is improving all the time

Leonor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Our tool for department organization

Revisado el 12/12/2022

Transperency in department task organization. Huge benefit is that everyone knows what the other...

Transperency in department task organization. Huge benefit is that everyone knows what the other ones are working on which can be completely different from the views into the calendars.

Puntos a favor

Structure, functionalities, also the visuals are very appealing.

Puntos en contra

The integration between Planner and To-Do could be better. There is a connector but unfortunately there is no way to move tasks from Planner in To-Do to another category than "Assigned to me". Also if there are some E-Mails I mark as a task, they appear in To-Do but there is no way to push them into a planner so that I can assign it to other people.

Larry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Microsoft planner keeps me on task

Revisado el 26/5/2023

I use planner to collaborate with my partners so that we are all aware of what we need to do in...

I use planner to collaborate with my partners so that we are all aware of what we need to do in order to male the project successful.

Puntos a favor

It's helpful that planner Llows for you to prioritize task and provides reminders.

Puntos en contra

I think that planner can be a bit difficult to learn initially.