Opiniones de Qzzr

Qzzr

Create embeddable and shareable quizzes

4.2/5 (10 opiniones)
Verified Reviewer
Traducir con Google

Quick, easy, beautiful quizzes. Want more than that? Look elsewhere.

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 31/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

QZZR makes it easy (and I mean EASY) to build online quizzes quickly and beautifully. While the quality of the content is up to you, the quality of the quiz experience itself is just spectacular.

QZZR prompts you for the questions, the answers, the info to display after the question is answered, post-quiz results, post-quiz CTA, etc. And it lets you easily preview what it will look like prior to publishing.

QZZR lets you embed the quizzes on a landing page or as standalone content.

Puntos en contra

* After each question, I would love the option to display different information depending on whether the answer was correct or incorrect.
* I wish there was a way to customize the design of the quizzes a bit more -- even though you can change colors, graphics and fonts, it's still pretty obvious what platform the quiz was built on.
* I would love for greater integration with a wider array of marketing software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Verified Reviewer
Traducir con Google

Easy way to create interactive content in form of a quiz

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 1/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Love the ease of setting up a quick and your questions as well as the ability to easily embed the quiz on your own pages. Make for great, interactive content!

Puntos en contra

My biggest issue is that although there is customization available, it's not as much as one would like. It' s very limited as to what you can do. After you've done several dozen, they all look the same.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Verified Reviewer
Traducir con Google

Intelligent

Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 2/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Anything that helps generate revenue, increases business networking abilities, and promotes a growth of new clients and potential clients, is a major asset! QZZR does just that! Additionally, the free trial period is a great idea so business owners aren't stuck with something they don't like. The monthly prices aren't too bad either for the more basic aspect of what this software does.

Puntos en contra

While there is the ability to customize, it's limited. On one-hand, that's not such a bad thing, as business owners are busy. On the other-hand, for those who DO want the ability to customize more, this isn't a beneficial thing.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Scott W.
Traducir con Google

Does everything I need it to do!

Revisado el 28/2/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I use QZZR for all my company's online quizzes. We run three every single day, and I've found no problems at all with either the creation interface or the archiving. When I first started out, I had occasional questions and requests, and always found the staff very responsive and willing to help. I just renewed my contract, and intend to stay with QZZR for the forseeable future!

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, archiving function

Puntos en contra

Occasional slowness/jerkiness, but never lasts long

Respuesta de QZZR

Thanks for the review, Scott. We love seeing how active you have been on our platform and are glad that you've found our support team to be helpful.

All the best,
Connor Child
Qwizard

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Cristina D.
Traducir con Google

Effective for running quizzes, but very limited features

Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 17/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Fun, engaging quizzes are easy to set up.

Puntos a favor

You can create fun and exciting quizzes, and using html, allows you to personalize the look and feel of what you'll be running. Having said that, you'll need html basic html knowledge which shouldn't be a concern, since there are a lot of online tutorials. You can customize the results and it gives you the option to link to your website to bring more sessions and make people aware of your product.. if that is your goal. Great for running personality quizzes too. You can also link your social profiles to get more followers.

Puntos en contra

Tracking is very limited, and reporting is not very sophisticated. Its price is OK, but for an application which can only host quizzes, it's pricey. I'd look for other applications which can run other types of campaigns.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

5.0/10
Daniel B.
Traducir con Google

Great software, but limited features and functionality

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 6/12/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

QZZR is actually a very enjoyable, easy way to create quizzes, though I often find myself craving additional features and functionality that make sense for marketing purposes.

Puntos a favor

Basic interface, free photos, easy embedding

Puntos en contra

Limited features and functionality

Respuesta de QZZR

Thanks for the review Daniel! You might be interested to check out some of the advanced features available on our enterprise product called Boombox. Also, we'd love your feedback, of course, on what features and functionality you'd like to see incorporated.

All my best,
Owen
Chief Evangelist, Qzzr & Boombox

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Ryan E.
Traducir con Google

Does what it does really well: quizzes.

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 29/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

QZZR has been fantastic for our company -- it allows us to easily create custom quizzes, engage clients, promote content and add interactivity to our online experience.

Puntos en contra

Would love to see native integration with Marketo. I understand there's a function to be able to export/import data, but for our company, automatic data transfer would be ideal.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

E'lona M.
Traducir con Google

Pretty decent for quick quizzes

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 25/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

I used Qzzr a few times with a previous client. I didn't find anything super big about using a 3rd-party client for quizzes except the look of the quizzes. It's straight forward and easy to use.

Puntos en contra

Quizzes start to look redundant since there is minimal customization, but that shouldn't stop someone from using Qzzr.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Traducir con Google

Qzzrr is a lot of fun

Revisado el 28/6/2016
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

This is a great platform for easy social media activities - great fun for social media content.
I would definitely use it again to support my media relations.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use - social media compatabile

Puntos en contra

not easy to measure responses.

Daniel B.
Traducir con Google

Easy to use, but limited features and high price point.

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 24/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Looks great, easy to use and set up (unless you want a complicated quiz), can be embedded on your own website.

Puntos en contra

Limited image selection, high price point, rigid outcome options, embedding and sharing options can be tricky at first.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

6.0/10