iVvy Event Management

Software de gestión de eventos para conferencias y exposiciones

Calificación general

3.9 /5
(13)
Relación calidad-precio
4.4/5
Funciones
3.9/5
Facilidad de uso
3.9/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.2/5

77%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 13

Sharon E.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Revisado el 20/8/2018

Danielle G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

LOUD events review

Revisado el 28/9/2021

We have used IvVy for over close to 10 years. The support team are so helpful and always available to take your calls and assist with any queries. We have worked alongside [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for many years and he always is willing to workshop and find solutions to better use the system more effectively.

Puntos a favor

Easy to manage delegate attendance and take payment. Ability to create a website.

Puntos en contra

Financial reporting, the abstract system. Abstract system is not set up to effectively manage this aspect of events. Would like to understand more about the app potential.

Alternativas consideradas

Aventri, EventsAIR, Cvent Event Management y Eventbrite

Razones para cambiar a iVvy Event Management

Loyalty

Respuesta de iVvy Traducir a español

We appreciate your feedback, Danielle. iVvy continues to improve our products and feedback from our customers. We also pride ourselves on the support we provide our clients, and great to hear of your experience with our team.

Katrina B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Completely Disappointed, much better options available for a fraction of the price

Revisado el 23/1/2020

I purchased IVvy about 10 months ago for our wedding venue business. Their sales team is truly great at what they do, I felt so optimistic about the product. Once I was put in touch with the woman who was going to assist with setting up our account things went downhill quickly. She was very unprofessional and disorganized.
Fast forward two months and my software still wasn't completely set up and a lot of things promised in the sales pitch weren't actually available "yet". I emailed several times trying to get a booking issue sorted out with no response and finally got in touch with the sales employee to find out my only other contact had been fired! No notice to let me know or pass me off to someone else. I ended up having a few meetings with someone else to finish setting up my account (this was then 3.5 months after signing up) which mainly involved fixing mistakes from the first employee. I was then instructed to email support if I had any issues which was a complete joke.

I was in touch with support about 4 times. The final straw was when I asked them how to edit my invoices to show GST instead of HST as we don't have HST where I live. Support actually emailed me back asking ME to send them information on Canada's tax systems.

I've since found a different system which costs $40/month, is super user friendly and most importantly looks much more professional to my clients. This software is an absolute waste of money, save yourself the headache and look elsewhere.

Puntos a favor

Their sales pitch! I just needed a system to manage bookings, send out invoices and basically keep track of everything which this software manages at a bare minimum.

Puntos en contra

Very difficult to make quick edits or changes to bookings. A lot of things (like the integrated website calendar) aren't customizable which was frustrating. Very difficult to get the proper information off of IVvy for accounting purposes.

Kym D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Ivvy Review

Revisado el 16/9/2021

Excellent

Puntos a favor

Number 1 is the ease of use. Everything is covered in Ivvy. "If you can think of it, Ivvy will do it, you just need to work out how."

Puntos en contra

Integration with current systems was very easy. Would be ideal if Ivvy also had an app rather than using third party provider.

Respuesta de iVvy Traducir a español

We're glad to hear about your positive experience.

Stacie B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

iVvy Event Management

Revisado el 27/8/2018

I use iVvy daily and once you learn the little quirks of the program (as with any software) it is overall very easy to use. The link with the online market place is also a handy tool.

Puntos a favor

Copy features are great and save a lot of time, as does the edit multiple option. Packages can be set up pretty easily and are easy to use. The regular training session as also a big plus.
Would love if there was a favourite reports/columns option for views/reports you run regularly.

Puntos en contra

Some of the information that you expect to automatically update from one area to another do not do so, this means there is a fair bot of manually correcting the information.
No revision/update/version numbers that show on BEO's to easily distinguish between the versions.
Splits for revenue over the packages.
Invoicing feature is not fantastic, it becomes quote difficult if you have a slightly more curly invoice to amend.

Respuesta de iVvy Traducir a español

Thanks for the review Stacie. I'll get one of the team to give you a call and show you how you can finalise the BEO to then produce a changelog. Additionally we have a "Virtual BEO" that is an ipad version where you'll be notified by uncompleted tasks of changes to an event.

James Greig
COO & Founder

Valerie T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome!

Revisado el 29/8/2018

Quicker quote turnaround.
Flexible contract terms.
Ease of use.

Puntos a favor

Ease and speed of use.
Great template presentation.

Puntos en contra

Nothing - I love it all!
Any tweaks required to fit your business are easy to make.

Catherine M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use event software and CRM with accessible software support

Revisado el 30/9/2021

Great CRM software, easy to track Marketing and streamline BEO creation

Puntos a favor

It is easy to navigate from importing opportunities to closing sale and managing their BEO

Puntos en contra

How you have to select the food and beverage for each sessions

Alternativas consideradas

Priava

Respuesta de iVvy Traducir a español

Thank you for your review and feedback on our product. We always want to keep improving.

Michelle W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Support

Revisado el 29/9/2021

Puntos a favor

I have only started using this software in the last 6 months. The support team especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who has gone out of his way to help me work out the best solution to any of my issues. No matter how significant or insignificant my issues are [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has always made sure to helped out including adding some instructions for next time. It is always a pleasure to be supported by Jacob. Thank you so much for your assistance.

Puntos en contra

Email campaigns - wish you didn't need to copy the previous campaign send out to a new invitee or invitees. you should be able to use the same one and choose the people you want to send it too.

Respuesta de iVvy Traducir a español

Thank you for the review and feedback about the iVvy event management product. We continue to improve our product and customer feedback assists us in continuing our development.

Kat B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Tech Support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] !

Revisado el 11/10/2021

Puntos a favor

Constantly improving, and generally easy to self-teach and use. But when I do run into an issue, tech support has been amazing! Especially with [SENSITIVE CONTENT], he's the right mix of tech-y and user-friendly!

Puntos en contra

Ongoing glitches can be annoying. Some things take several steps to complete.

Respuesta de iVvy Traducir a español

Thank you for your honest review Kat. We are always trying to improve our iVvy products and your feedback is important to that process.

Kate C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

I have found this difficult to use as there are no online tutorials esp the accounts side.

Revisado el 9/9/2021

I have used it for 2 months - for emails and delegate it is ok but not up to standard.

Support - esp [SENSITIVE CONTENT] have been amazing assisting me with issues and know how. Thank you.

Puntos a favor

The delegate info is great and easy to navigate

Puntos en contra

It is not easy to use. There are lots of errors that come up. The examples are not great in the training. TOo small to see them.

Respuesta de iVvy Traducir a español

Thank you for your feedback on our product Kate. iVvy values all forms of feedback and will take it on to continue the development of our product.

Valerie T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love iVvy!

Revisado el 14/11/2016

Great event management software. Flexible and easy to use, and improves turnaround times. Support, when required, is quick and very helpful.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use

Puntos en contra

Can't be logged in more than once on any PC.

Amanda S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Valley Estate

Revisado el 24/9/2021

Any issues staff are always willing to help and super helpful and easy to talk to and go out of their way to understand the scope of the work be achieved.

Puntos a favor

Booking system for multiple sessions, Diary entry, contracts.

Puntos en contra

Ticketing I struggle with following steps - however with our the staff online help who are amazing I would'nt be able to follow.

Respuesta de iVvy Traducir a español

We're glad to hear about your positive experience. iVvy values your feedback as well and will take on the improvements we can make to our product.

Veronica D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

disappointed

Revisado el 14/8/2019

Puntos a favor

at the beginning it was a great solution for our needs

Puntos en contra

limited reporting available, lack of focus on making improvements to existing offering - attention seemed to be on new developments rather than improving what was already there

poor customer service - am tired of following up about an ongoing error - 12 months after closing the account. Updates and phone calls are promised but ever come through