Reseñas de Promapp

Promapp

The #1 Rated BPM Software!

4.6/5 (108 reseñas)
Traducir con Google

Ideal BPM software for an organisation going through major change

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 11/2/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The Project Management Institute of New Zealand (PMINZ) is going through major change at governance, operational and commercial levels. Also as a non-profit organisation PMINZ faces unique challenges such as the staff are nearly all volunteers and are from all over New Zealand.

Where Promapp is having the biggest impact is giving PMINZ the tools to plan, implement and manage change and implement continuous improvement. So what are these tools and how have they made an impact?

Document management: Promapp's excellent document management functions has enabled PMINZ to move from a legacy document management system for key documentation covering policies and procedures to a much more comprehensive easy to use system.

User access and permissions: This is easily configured to mirror the PMINZ organisational chart and business rules. Permissions are proving very useful currently during the intensive review of the governance of the organisation to restrict access to policies that are still under review by the Board of Directors.

Process development: Promapp is challenging PMINZ to simplify and restructure all processes using plain language for the published versions of processes. One important example of this is in the revision of HRM practices and procedures. Up until their update in Promapp the old processes were outdated. The revision of HRM in Promapp is now having a major impact on our organisation through better recruitment, induction and recognition of volunteer achievements.

Feedback and improvements: The ability to implement continuous improvement within PMINZ using Promapp is also starting to have major benefits by the ease of which users can suggest improvements to processes. They now are more engaged.

The most critical success factor of all has been is to ensure that the Board of Directors and senior management have fully supported not just the changes taking place but understanding what Promapp can deliver. So my recommendation is during the early stages make sure the key decision makers and influencers are educated about and understand what Promapp is about.

The final comment is that is has been very liberating for our organization to free itself from the large wordy, difficult to read Operations Manual to an easy to use online software tool. Promapp is warmly recommended.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, customization, makes it easy to simplify processes

Puntos en contra

More customisation in how processes are displayed (particularly the use of the swimlane display).

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Excellent tool for any size company to engage entire workforce!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Explore the different ways your employees can share and interact with the material in your Promapp library. Promapp works well with SharePoint. Promapp is a cloud-based tool and stores your processes remotely. Consider having a backup of material in case there is ever an outage. I can say to Promapp's credit that this is quite rare and they've moved to AWS for cloud-reliability, but some managers within your organization may insist on a backup "rainy day" plan being in place to access crucial material.

Puntos a favor

This is an extremely intuitive system for all of the users within our organization. This system has a friendly user-interface that is very easy to read, easy to write within, easy to navigate, and easy to leave feedback. This is definitely a no-brainer choice when looking for a software tool that our work would engage well with. If you actually want your entire workforce involved with process improvement efforts (rather than just a handful of people trained in a more complex BPM tool), there's simply no better program out there than Promapp. This software has very robust features to get the job done. Users can opt for a visual map or text outline served up to them for any given process and the system remembers preferences. Furthermore, if you often have slight variations to existing processes, you can tweak users on the back-end so that they receive the variation most appropriate for them by default.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great Kiwi Innovation

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have been using Promapp for over 4 years now and love it more today then ever before. Having gone through several organizational transformation programs the bottom line is still true, you need to have an organized, well thought through process to make an organization productive and profitable.

The simplicity with which we can build and change processes aligned to our organization is just elegantly simple, allowing all our people to understand what their core role processes are and how they fit into the bigger picture.

It allows us to simply deliver guides, hints, tools and explanations about how our business works to our people.

One of the additional features I enjoy is the Risk module, which allows me to identify, score and measure risks and mitigations that exist in our processes.

Overall the tool is simple to build, simple to deploy and simple to use. It is an enabler, it will do nothing on its own but if you allow it to work for you then you can make your business a much more productive place!

The team at Promapp have always been fantastic to work with, from pre-sales, consulting, through deployment to BAU support. Their vision for future use and enhancements is also excellent, which allows me to feel confident about the future of the tool.

In short, I'm a fan

Puntos a favor

Simple do create, develop and deploy

Puntos en contra

There are some situations where the tools wont create exactly what you want

Respuesta de Promapp

Thank you Paul!!! It's great to see you've been using Promapp for 4 years now - especially in a world where ever changing software, I'm glad we've been keeping up.

Thanks for this amazing review! It must have been incredible for you to watch us grow over the last 4 years too - the software, the size of the company, our international presence.

Thank you,
Menilik

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Promapp brings processes to the people

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 4/7/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Using Promapp has been an eye opener for how simple things can be and it is not just about the software itself but also the company culture and vision. It is clear why Promapp are in the market and what they want to achieve with their product so it breaths simplicity, collaboration and continuous improvement.

As a process professional with many years experience in BPM it can be a mindset change but you quickly realize the tool is for the people working in the processes and not just for us process nerds.

You can tell Promapp has been built for high usability and is aiming to bring processes to the people and not the other way around and to make processes fun as sharing and collaborating around processes is exceptionally easy and works in a social media style that everyone knows how to use.

Integrate with SharePoint, share links to the processes with customers and suppliers to increase collaboration and with a feedback feature you get improvement ideas right into the tool, it is so much easier and better than before.

Creating and maintain processes is very intuitive and whenever you are in doubt there is great support videos to guide in process mapping techniques and how to use the tool.

Another key feature is the governance part where the process owners and stakeholders get control over all process they own or are involved in, be notified if something changes and can in one view answer questions as; Are the processes up-to date? Are they used? What do the users feel about the process? and more.

From my perspective I see Promapp as outstanding in its segment, or actually in its own segment as I have not seen another tool with the same functionality.

Puntos a favor

The simplicity and usability, great collaboration features, sharing and SharePoint integration possibilities and of course excellent governance functionality. More advanced things as process timeframe and costing is possible and made easy.

Puntos en contra

I think the advanced process professional might lack support for BPMN 2.0 and other features the more advanced process software's have but I understand Promapp does not have that as an aim, they have all the employees as a target group and the focus on simplicity, ownership and overview is more important.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Business.........finally catching up with evolution!!

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 29/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Promappian Explosion' is enabling the business world to finally catch up with human evolution by providing a 'visual representation of what we do'....suddenly the language barriers between an executive vision full of concepts and mission statements and the grass roots processes to deliver upon expectations have a common visual and intuitive system that transcends the hierarchy of a company organogram by tapping into the human DNA and the way we interpret the world. The 'Promappian Explosion' has also given rise to what I call the 'Cultural Evolution'....regardless of your position you are able to identify where you fit and how you contribute the business, the realisation that you are not an isolated cog in a large machine but an integral part and contributing factor to a business' success meets another evolutionary desire, that of belonging and being valued within the pack, I and you are replaced by we and us...in the main we interpret our world through visual means but we express our thoughts and beliefs through our language and there is noticeable positive shift in the vernacular used across the business...about the business. ProMapp is being embedded in the DNA of our business, an intuitive tool that speaks a universal language providing everyone opportunities to contribute in describing how we do what we do and to then allow positive critical analysis and continued improvement whilst creating an audit trail and improving the culture of the business is pretty difficult to argue against.......evolution at work.

Puntos a favor

Simple, intuitive tool that connects the dots of how we do business.

Puntos en contra

Closed protocol ca sometimes hinder business tailoring...but understandable.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Promapp is the best process management tool I have ever used!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 22/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Ability to monitor, amend and improve processes within our business; being visible to all employees without the necessity to send numerous emails (which are not always read).

Puntos a favor

It is simple to use, I like that you can upload screen shots, documents, photos and even videos. The incident manager has been very useful in monitoring incidents both internally and from our customers. Allowing reports to be run and trends to be captured that are utilised in executive reviews with my customers. It is also great that they are kept updated throughout the life cycle of an incident. The fact that an incident highlights the need to review and amend a process is brilliant. I also find the fact that you can share a process via a link with your customer invaluable, allowing us to work in partnership with our customers to make improvements.

Puntos en contra

There is very little I can criticise about this software; the value comes from its content and configuration. It would be useful to be able to search for a specific incident

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Well presented and set out software that can be used intuitively

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 11/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It sets out complex processes simply and are able to prepared quickly. Allows URL links and document links; Can be scaled for different organisational size. Can be used for induction, risk management and health & safety/training. Can be used as a basis for testing. Can share processes with other organisations (even if they don't have the product) and can receive processes from other like- organisations who are prepared to share their processes and then adapt these to your own environment,

Puntos en contra

It is a financial commitment, so small organisations may not have the capital to invest. It still needs internal champions, though it is easier to motivate staff to use promapp than most products and that require data and therefore effort and thought to keep up to date.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Distribution simplified...

Revisado el 2/5/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our Distribution Centre is a key component of our business organisation, and it is essential we provide the best possible service to our customers - this means being as organised and efficient as possible. We have been using Promapp for our business processes for about 18 months now and I have found all aspects of this software very easy to understand, and already we are seeing some major improvments in the way we do things.

After getting over the initial go-live converting the basic business processes of the Distribution Department into the Promapp system the simplicity of recording how we do things with Promapp in comparison to our previous ISO system has made it so much easier to see where we need to apply resource to improve specific processes, it has helped highlight where some of our processes are not as strong as they could be, and it has already helped with stream-lining some of the key steps in warehousing which has greatly improved our operational efficiency.

Probably the best gain we have had from this new way of looking at process documentation is that it is now very easy for us to establish where incremental improvment gains can be made - by actually getting descriptive processes into an easy to understand format we now have a very clear picture of what our department does, and who is responsible for doing it.

This has also enabled all our team to have a say in making improvments to the way we do things, and we have also noticed that it is a whole lot easier to run an effective operation when we have key staff out of the building - be it for training or annual leave we are still able to run our complete operation without disruption.

There is a common point of reference which is easy to access for all the various tasks we undertake and anyone can refer to these processes if they are not sure of what to do. It also makes a great place to start for all our new employees and this fits well with our company culture of continuous improvement.

I would recommend this product to any organisation interested in providing a world class experience to their customers...

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Great Process Mapping Software

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 25/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Promapp is a very user friendly piece of software, and it is excellent at what it does. We have used it in our business to map out all of our processes, and it is easy to use and easy to read and follow the processes after they are entered.
A few of the key features of Promapp are the ability to visually see the process on a "map", and see the responsibilities of each functional area on a given process. The ability to use some value stream mapping functions is great as well. It also has the ability to link a process within a process. This allows you to build out separate, smaller processes that may be used in multiple different larger processes, and limits the amount of edits necessary if there are changes to the smaller process. The review and publishing functionality is great as well.
The Promapp support is great. They have always been very responsive to our requests.
The only reason I give it 4 starts instead of 5 for features and functionality is that there are a few features that we would find very useful that it can't do yet. Such as the ability to turn a process into some type of checklist so we can better track and ensure that people are following the process. There are many very useful features, and Promapp is very good at executing the features that it does have.

Puntos a favor

Process mapping functionality and user friendliness

Puntos en contra

There are some limitations with the software that make it difficult to track and see whether processes are being followed or not.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Traducir con Google

Simple, flexible, effective

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 15/5/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The ability to easily develop process maps that are easy for people to understand. Through the maps we have found people more likely to follow the process / procedure that the map applies to

Puntos a favor

The ability to configure without being an IT geek. The system comes with standard settings which are really easy to change to suit your business. Promapp has a look and feel that is familiar to most users so it so "comfortable". As a quality manager in a regulated environment I am also a huge fan of the audit trail that the system maintains - every change is tracked and logged.

Puntos en contra

Some of the terms used are unique to Promapp and cannot be changed . A small price to pay when compared to the benefits offered.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Excellent for capturing processes with good paths for providing feedback for continuous improvement.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/7/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Support from the team is excellent. The tool is easy to use and administer and the feedback options help to keep processes up to date and real.

Puntos a favor

The expandable levels are helpful - the Process "map" at a high level, the expandable notes in the procedure section allow people with different levels of expertise the appropriate visibility.

Puntos en contra

Can be a bit tricky for an absolute newcomer to see how to get started. But the help and training is excellent, so that is never really a problem.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

To Promapp or not to Promapp

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 13/10/2016
Fuente de la reseña

We got Promapp for a 14,000 employee organisation that operates in the early education industry. This organisation did not have any business processes in place, documents stored in various places, experienced a high rate of staff turn-over and with it knowledge retention was a challenge. For this organisation to maintain its operations, it needed a simple, intuitive solution that would help in bringing policy, procedures, processes, glossary, roles and responsibilities and systems list together and make it accessible at the fingertips of all of its employees across Australia.

Puntos a favor

Simplicity, ease of use, usefulness, cloud-based, friendly staff, connecting processes and documents, security groups and elements connectedness.

Puntos en contra

Pricing, support, understanding of staff of BPM to provide better guidance and fit for purpose advice.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Easy to Use

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 26/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I found the product extremely easy to use (being a first time process mapper). The help desk response turn around is fantastic and if they are unable to resolve the problem, they will investigate it. The product is simple, easy to follow and the feel and look is appealing to all types. Extremely easy to navigate and train people in how to use the product.
The Account Manager is friendly and helpful with any queries.

Puntos a favor

easy of use, ability to link treatments to process maps, ability to create customized forms in 'improvement module'

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great tool for changing the culture!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 3/2/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I'm very happy to be a Promapp customer again in my new position. Promapp is an important component of our operations improvement plan. People love it and make my job easier.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. Promotes simplicity and ownership.

Puntos en contra

I think there is room for improvement on the reports. Principally from the Promaster and Lead Process Champion perspective. More filters and flexibility would be very much appreciated.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Promapp review

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 27/6/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Promapp is an easy tool to use. The most difficult part of using promapp is working on and mapping out my own processes on a whiteboard / paper before I enter it into promapp. I have discovered that there are parts of my processes that can be used across the company and setting them up in such a way takes a bit of thinking, but works brilliantly.

Puntos a favor

A new user can walk in to the company, pick up a process and know exactly who is responsible for what part, which documents or templates to use and where to store information.

Puntos en contra

It takes a bit of time to set up, but that would be the same for any mapping tool.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Mapping your companies process workflow

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 26/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Pretty good so far.

Puntos a favor

The good thing about Promapp is that you can ditch your Vizio or Excel or other tools that you've been using for process mapping. Promapp is interactive and allows multiple people to give input into your process workflow. It allows for commenting and suggestions from people that do not have Promapp accounts and this is crucial because programs that need people to log in are logistical nightmares when you try to share things with others. I would bet that if you are the administrator of a program and you send someone something that requires a login, 9 times out of 10 they will ignore it since it requires the extra step. That's why most successful programs and software don't require login access when simply sharing something. With Promapp, once you share it, they are able to send comments and suggestions and it'll appear right into your inbox about which workflow. With the ability to lay out the entire process, end users can then see and tell if something is required or not. Then with this valuable information, you can start to eliminate mundane steps and save everyone's time and effort and therefore reduce backlog which is essential to how a company runs.

Puntos en contra

It is obviously not as broadly know as a Microsoft product in Vizio so it may catch people off guard when something is sent to them by Promapp. But I believe it just takes a little bit more time and effort to get the news out and people will respond.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Traducir con Google

Easy to use software

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 23/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña

I am using Promapp on a daily basis and the main thing that stands out from the rest is their customer support. Usually a response to a question is received within the same day. The answers usually include helpful additional information as well like tutorial links, manuals etc.

Puntos a favor

- Easy to use
- Great way of visualizing processes
- Outstanding customer support
- Maps that show processes are very clear

Puntos en contra

- Attachments can be saved in specific formats only
- Display of images in processes is not very clear
- Linking a process with other processes does not work all the time depending on where the link is placed.
- Entering Inputs/Outputs is not easy understandable for a user
- Small adjustments to the processes take quite a while.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

Fantastic Process Management Tool

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Promapp is a must have for organisations serious about best practice. I have used it multiple organisations and will continue to champion it because of the real benefits it provides

Puntos a favor

User friendly, promotes best practice and many tools to review processes.

Puntos en contra

No report that provides a list of process in folders with the summary objective. this would help manage process in Promapp.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Promapp works for complex multi-national organisations

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 27/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña

Puntos a favor

easy to use
easy to setup
provides clarity of roles and responsibilities
provides clarity of stakeholders
displays connected processes and systems
provides a glossary that automatically displays description on hover over
standard version allows variations of standard process (ie. regions may be slightly different but based on standard process)
includes ability to control permissions at top down to lower level processes and documents
includes control over governance setup
provides a dashboard to display user access, progress, published, and draft processes
offers control over documents and easily replace them without breaking links
links remain consistent when a process is updated or the name is changed
support 24/7 either by chat, email, or phone
feature enhancement requests considered and often implemented
new releases documented and communicated without impact on the user or the business
can easily share
offers a unique way of writing a process that makes it simple to write and follow for the end user
so much more

Puntos en contra

some nice to have features not available
is not a dynamic workflow tool
does not display broken links
works best with only one purpose in mind (ie. document all staff processes)

Promapp is generally not used for the creation of:

Value Stream Transformation (VST) maps
Organisational charts
Network diagrams
System diagrams and mapping
Conceptual solution diagrams
Customer journey mapping
Lengthy end to end maps

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Nice product

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 13/7/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Recently we deployed ProMapp as part of a wider business project to document systems related processes. Many processes were mapped and documented, building a large resource of process maps that we previously did not have. ProMapp software enabled us to complete these tasks simply and best of all get good business engagement for ownership, review and feedback of processes.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, simplifies process mapping, easy to get end user buy in. No complex nomenclature.

Puntos en contra

Need to rethink traditional process maps with complex decision trees as these type of processes need to be documented differently.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great tool to make process management easy and drive continuous improvement

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 12/2/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Promapp has been an invaluable tool for Ricoh and improved process management and visibility across all areas of the company. Its exceptionally easy to use, has streamlined our QMS and audits, and is helping identify process gaps and opportunities for improvement.

I see Promapp as the market leader in business process management and would have no hesitation recommending to any company looking to improve how they manage business processes.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Promapp - The secret sauce

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Promapp is so simple and easy to use. Our team love it. Our organisation is very successful and we put much of that done to our very tight processes. Promapp facilitates the use and more importantly the improvement of these processes.

Puntos a favor

Simple, easy to use.

Respuesta de Promapp

Hey John,

10 our of 10! That's awesome! I'm so glad we're providing value because that's what we're all about here at Promapp.

Thanks again,

Promapp Team

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great software tool

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 26/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The process management tool is easy to use. It has some really good features which make it a good learning experience for first time users of any web based tool like this one.

- easy to create process, re-engineer the process multiple time still able to see the old version for the changes
- review mechanism makes it easy for adding or removing any steps in the process as a part of process improvement
- interactive process maps with swim lane makes it easy for the people who are not tech savvy

Lastly, it is easy to use and makes processes simple

Puntos a favor

The ease of use of the tool, training videos an interactive way of teaching and/or learning

Puntos en contra

There isn't anything that i can say i dislike. Promapp support have answered my concerns promptly and in detail

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Excellent Management System

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 25/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have been using Promapp for two years now and it is a great way to setup, manage and share systems and proceedures. Improvements give staff an easy way to suggest changes that may be required. Overall an excellent system.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, add processes etc, fast load up etc. Great to have different levels of access. Improvements give staff some voice to make some improvements.

Puntos en contra

Search - better search for varying documents/processes.
Cannot view or add amendment to old actions/sign offs.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Promapp is just great.

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 27/6/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We use Promapp in our 200+ person district Council. There are so many functions in a council, something like Promapp is really valuable. I have been a BA for (ulp) over 20 years and in my opinion Promapp is the best BPM solution out there.

Puntos a favor

Enforces simplicity and clarity of thought. Helps manage reviews, notifications, everything like that. Allows an organisation to take many different approaches - specialist process managers, or self-serve. AD integration YESSSS.

Puntos en contra

People put so many processes in that they don't finish - gives me a big followup job - but even that, Promapp helps me manage.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10